The Alaafin of Oyo is so in love with all his wives that he allows them follow him everywhere he is going.......Hmm,talk about a man with a harem of wives who are controllable!
It takes the Grace of God to be able to manage one wife.....lol
However I dont know what the Alaafin of Oyo has to be able to manage these women ..lol
Some of our highly placed rulers and people in high places of power all have secret wives that they hide from the face of the public....but this man decides to parade all,say whatever you want to say but your words wont kill his groove.....
Powerful man #respect!
Enjoy life when u can jare
ReplyDeleteEnjoy! everybody with where Dey pain them abeg
DeleteI think he is trying to create a view about himself and repackage himself to the world. He dint just marry these wives after all..
DeleteOk so,whats all these perambulating the scenes with this tensed up looking wives of his?cant they wait for him at home or he's trying to become the Hugh Hefner of africa...well,dats none of my bizness too#rolls eyes
DeleteThe only monarch I admire and love the ways his wives ensemble their outfits with class is Oba Adedapo Tejuosho. Forget it o. They are not only beautiful, they are cordial and dress to kill. Even when they are in uniform each of the oloris always put a touch to distinguish her outfit from the others. Too beautiful they all are. Handsome king with beautiful wives.
DeleteU r 190% right...
DeleteWhat if he got hooked on E's girls of the playboy mansion series?Hugh Hefner has followers globally you know.
DeleteDis man sef...e don do nah...We yaff seen u and ur harem..Go rest your weak blokos nah.
ReplyDeleteiku baba yeye
ReplyDeleteall na 2015 strategy
Now Trending: Alaafin + yellow wives
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeletePlz alafin enough of all this nonsense, stella u sef leave this man and he's bleached wives alone, we ve more important matters to deal with.
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeletePlz alafin enough of all this nonsense, stella u sef leave this man and he's bleached wives alone, we ve more important matters to deal with.
ANGELRAY SAYS
Lucky man
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
ANGELRAY SAYS
I am not sure its the case of being in love with his wives that's why they follow him everywhere he goes, I am sure its the case of him being sex starved and a sex addict, so his wives follows him everywhere he goes just to meet his sexual gratification. Polygamous royalty.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I laugh in spanish... @ least he showcases them.
ReplyDeleteI love royalty mehn
ReplyDeletehmmmm
enjoyment wives
I hail Alaafin
E easy?
XOXO MYSTERY
I just kinda feel bad for the smallest wife, she always looks so abandoned with this faraway look in her eyes. It is well.
ReplyDeleteCurious! Is it that the alaafin or one of the wives is on social media because the sudden appearance of his every movement with his wives online is just funny to me. The man is just everywhere you go.
ReplyDeleteLol!!!! ROTFL!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMan is naturally polygamous minded, u meet a big breasted chick on the streets, u ask for her digits and b4 ure done saving her contact u spot anoda chic with a bigger behind! And u wanna have them all.. I don't blame dis man.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you...
DeleteWill come bk to comment
ReplyDeleteWill come bk to comment
ReplyDeleteGood for him!
ReplyDeleteAbi this King is on his last trips fulfilling a bucket list?
ReplyDeleteFunny u shd mention dat,same thing I thot when I started seeing them everywhere
DeleteHuhun
DeleteHe should take it easy with his Caro white his skin is burning up
ReplyDeleteHot movate gel in action. Cheap bleaching in the midst of abundant wealth
DeleteWhat love does he has for several women at a time? Abeg!
ReplyDeleteyep.true talk stells.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteWhat is worth doing at all is worth doing well.
ReplyDeleteAt least he's not a pretender like GEJ and co, with secret wives.
Mtcheeeeew..
ReplyDeleteI swear this man's dick ayogo..
*Spits
LMAO. Linda u no well ooo.
DeleteHmmm....well it's his problem
ReplyDeleteHe is not afraid to show them off, his royalty is exceptional.
ReplyDeleteWow if it makes him happy, why would he deny himself the pleasure he deserves and it's good to give all his wives equal rights.....women are yours for the asking if u got the money...#teamAlaafin he's my mentor...looking forward to beating his record
ReplyDeletei hate women who form part of a harem....make themselves cheap and disgusting....no man is worth that honour and trouble...annoying much
ReplyDeleteSome ppl insulting this man don't mind being the fifth wife of this man....but just know that you have to be as bright as d sun before he looks your way
ReplyDeleteDencia can be of help but at the end, it'll be looking at yourselves like MALU nothing intimate. Even the strongest buruntaashi cannot help. U want to tell me this man doesn't have grand children as old as the last wife.
DeleteNo way he can satisfy dem sexually,i guess dey all have got sm sex toys to finish up. Pls Mk una pardon me if i'm wrong.
ReplyDeleteif he can afford to, more power to him
ReplyDeleteUna no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog a dead horse.
ReplyDeleteMrs. BitchBiko.
Una no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog a dead horse.
Una no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog issue.
THIS MAN SHOULD RELAX. HE SHOULD JUST TIE HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.
ReplyDeleteAlafin of Oyo ~Everywhere you go!
ReplyDeleteBomb blast rocks KANO..... Stella plz verify nd update us. Biko
ReplyDeleteHis prostate is like a ticking time bomb, I'm counting down.....
ReplyDeleteSo much money laapo!!!
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
this man's jazz is strong
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew..
ReplyDeleteFoolish women wasting their youth in the name of Olori...... Bullcrap
ReplyDeleteEvery man with his own coin.
ReplyDeletenow these are the older wives I guess, them no fit go London, naa only Naija moves. hehehehe!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are his wives remember? He has a right to go everywhere with them....
ReplyDeleteSo convenient to praise the alafin of Oyo for marrying multitude of women and criticise other men for same, as if there is a different judgement template in heaven for both ! Truly, we live in world of double standard.
ReplyDeleteNa now him knw say e go parade dem hmmm spiritually his tym on earth is ticking tick tack