ZOKAS Timeless Pieces offers you the best quality that defines you with a niche for style, influence, class and finesse. Our products are tailored specifically to magnify your true personality.
We aim to cater for customers with medium, high and luxury tastes at competitive prices. We deliver at your door step within and outside Nigeria at a highly reasonable rate. We guarantee amazing compliments and a timeless satisfaction.
Contact us for more information on products inclusive of luxury brands available only through private sales;
BBM pin: 7E09437B
Phone: +234-806-927-6720
Email: orders@zokasonline.com
What exactly are they selling? Wrist watch? Jewellery? This advert tho
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Ok seen!
ReplyDeleteWhat are they selling pls? I don't get
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats great and keep up the gud work....
No pic of product sample?
ReplyDeleteThis advert get as e be.
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly are ur products?
Alright,noted.
ReplyDeleteOk but this doesn't tell me much.
ReplyDeleteWhat do they make? Clothes, shoes, bags, accessories?
Where r d luxury brands na
ReplyDeleteU don't show d pictures of the luxury items u'r trying to advertise?
Hian.... oriegwu!
Wetin una dey sell na? This your advert is as vague as it gets.
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeleteThey are selling bags.