comedians romancing politricks.......or probably posters for their next shows?at the end of it all,its all 'bout the money!
Monday, August 11, 2014
Wordless Post
comedians romancing politricks.......or probably posters for their next shows?at the end of it all,its all 'bout the money!
29 comments:
Very wordless.
ReplyDeleteMsheeeewww **walks away/*
DeleteStella, Its all showbizness!
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
hian...lekwanu anya o,even Basketmouth,i guess his is a joke sha
ReplyDeletehahaahagahahaha,yes oh basket mouth for president
ReplyDeleteJulius Agwu? River state governor? akikor-uwa!
ReplyDeletewhat do they do for a living again? oh yea...jokes. I guess this is one.
Etisalat o jare...465 590 041 106 568
Hahahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteBasket! Ok o
ReplyDelete@Basket Mouth is a Jester
ReplyDelete@Galore
Wat a joke
ReplyDeleteReally?
ReplyDeleteOghene biko.......
ReplyDeleteLol. Oghene biko
ReplyDeleteshowbiz
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth kwa...Hian!
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong if julius agwu runs for governor of the state,may be there's an urgent call for reform,all this old people should vacate n give young folks opportunity...infact he should run for president self
ReplyDeletePipi Lee
ReplyDeleteThis post should be titled 'Monday laughs'
I de laugh. The race is not to the swift Ecl 9:11
ReplyDeleteLmao. That last poster thou. Off instead of of. Ok too much grammar abeg.
ReplyDeleteI initially thought it was advert for upcoming show until I read julius agwus interview on here some days back...mehn wordless+speechless
ReplyDeleteJulius is having Chronic Short Man Syndrome!
DeleteZeeta
Basket mouth right name for your kind of mouth.
ReplyDeleteZibah's signature (Event house)
#sharon was here.
All's fair in comedy and politricks. Even if dem dem no advance further,oga for politricks in the house go settle.votes,voters and support group na cash and carry.
ReplyDeleteWe shall see. *chews bitterkola*
ReplyDeleteMust be an advert for an upcoming show iBelee...
ReplyDeletehmmmmm..since they are all running away from comedy..e be like say, I go enter comedy business o..then after like 2 years, I enter politics..(and they are all my PH people)
ReplyDeleteGod is Awesome
Adanne
GLO ONE THOUSAND NAIRA
ReplyDelete16617 10293 47818
ONE MORE CARD TO GO,I DEY GO DROP AM INSIDE BODY ENHANCEMENT FOUNDATION POST.
Basket Mouth my favourite comedian..na wah for d rate pple dey fast load dis card ooo.May God bless u d More Stellaistic.....KEMZY
ReplyDeleteTanx. I loaded one of the Glo cards....