Tuesday, August 05, 2014
59 comments:
Let him expose the bank we are waiting
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Yeeeeee ist to comment ooooooooo mi 2 can't wait Friday is far oooooooo
ReplyDeleteEcobank!
ReplyDeleteI can swear it's UBA
DeleteAm lost here...
ReplyDeleteEco bank
ReplyDeleteWhy are you repeating this post stella?
ReplyDeleteEcobank?
ReplyDeleteStellastic! Make I set alarm 4 8:50 biko! I gats benefit 2 frm d Rcard u guys r sharing...
ReplyDelete*singing*
ReplyDeleteThe bank for quality banking
For excellency in all things,
***bank!!!
Stella I get am???
Friday is far nauuu......please expose them for the benefit of others.
ReplyDeletestella my mind they tell me say na UBA
ReplyDeleteLol Eco B? Well we patiently waiting for friday
ReplyDeleteStella how many times you go post this thing? E don do nah...Friday is three days away..We dey wait oh!
ReplyDeleteSDK pls stop stalking my ex bf, hian!
ReplyDeleteeco bank,pls,return his money
ReplyDeleteeko bank pls return psquare money
ReplyDeletei ve a hunch, GoatTrekBushes......ridle me that..that bank tho
ReplyDeletedream on....read stellas post again. itibolibo
DeleteEco bank, hahahaha stella!
ReplyDeletei ve a hunch, GoatTrekBushes......riddle me that..that bank tho
ReplyDeleteSTella oh
ReplyDeleteecobank
ReplyDeleteEcobank???
ReplyDeleteReally??? Eco o ni baje oo...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy announce before exposing the bank. Learn from Tuco in the movie THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY where he said "If you want to shoot, shoot don't talk" Friday sef is far dts why Tubaba advised that "delay is dangerous"
ReplyDeleteHmmnn,ijafara l'ewu...d Tuco u r talkin about is it Clint Eastwood or Lee Van Cleef?
DeleteLmao...... omg!!! Stella is a certified clown!!! @ EKO o ni baje oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteBut can't seem to find where he wrote 3 letters words on dis post
That's ECOBANK
ReplyDeleteEcobank oooo!
ReplyDeleteD Pan African Bank....
ReplyDeleteEco bank
ReplyDeleteHian. Peter love,no be today o. A bank here has tried it with me but I refused to be cowed when they tried tto prove otherwise. I don't use ATM in 9jeria,so dem no go fit chop me again. By God's Grace
ReplyDeleteEco Bank? Of al the banks to bank with, he chose Eco? He shouldn't be talking then
ReplyDeletePlease let him expose them! Some banks have started fraud on a low scale stealing their customers money...if something aint done about it, it will escalate
ReplyDeleteToo many tales....People should just stick with the old generation first bank,union bank...Diamond bank and GTB for new generation banks..all those other banks have lost their integrity.
ReplyDeleteNo honor to uphold.
Click my name for a slice of tasteful bliss..(Lagos )
Did you say union bank?? Lol.
DeleteEco bank
ReplyDeleteMrs J
Channel ur complains 2 d appropriate authority my friend!!
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Eco Bank...
ReplyDeleteEcobank?
ReplyDelete3 letter words? sounds like Eko ooni baje oh!!!! hmmmm!!! could it be ECO BANK???? na wa oh.
ReplyDeleteEko banque?
ReplyDeleteEcho bank?
Peter but u guys were singing 'u must chop my money'.
And they've done their part of the chopping.
Aunty Stella, still on this matter??? I think say he don spill????
ReplyDeleteAbeg, make he spill or rather release their 6th album..... Lol
3 days to go !
ReplyDeletehehehe...Eco bank. pls who still bank wt dos pple. first bank,gtb nd fidelity till i die
ReplyDeleteBut this guy fine sha..well destiny.
ReplyDeletePaul why the delay na, Expose fraudsters with speed.
ReplyDelete*Peter
Deleteabeg,expose the bank already....unless ofcourse you're don't have proof,if that be the case,then shut up and stop ranting,do your homework well and come up with facts and figures
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker.
ReplyDeleteGobe! LMAO, Stella U wick-end gaan.
ReplyDeleteExpose them ASAP!
ReplyDeleteNa Sterling?
ReplyDeletePlease, for people with LAZY EYES, what is the
ReplyDeleteCorrect eye to look at during conversations.
No rude intentions or mockery intended.
I am on research mode.
Please.
"Hardworking Eyes"
Delete***WINKS***
@Stella Asemota Before i forget hun, thanx for the basket of recharge cards you showered on me....Heaven Holds your reward already#AmHumbled
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Chi din ma.
DeleteSuch a nice person you are.
You did not ask for it but you deserve it.
God bless us all.
Countdown....n days rolls by
ReplyDeletesexy gold ode you ain't