Ada JESU nke Mbu , Baby oku Nwannem . U like chidi ma s dress Biko not love . How can u love an article/ dress ? U love ur mom,dada, hubby. Etc ... Good girl
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Love chidinmma's dress,nne nothing do u
ReplyDeleteChidinma's dress is fyn
DeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
I just love Chidinma. Lovely dress.
DeleteI Watch movie about you today on nollywood 329 channel. Baby oku return to America.
DeleteDey r all luk gud but don't tink dis is an all white party cos I can see different colors
DeleteChidimma looks elegantly smallish!
ReplyDeleteChidinma looks so much like Muna
ReplyDeleteChidinma is to be vexing hahahahahaha beta pikin
ReplyDeletebeautiful people ,that chidinma dress is beautiful ,but not a party dress joo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Chidimma is really a lady with class.... I wish i was there i swear......
Chidinma looks take away... pictures 5 n 9, what d heck????????????
ReplyDeletesome people did not understand the memo called "all white"
ReplyDeletethey all tried, love love that chidinma's gown ooo
ReplyDeleteErrrm...All white parry, abi Touch of white? Some people combo fear me. LOL. Wow! Chidinma, so love her plenty. Chop kiss abeg.
ReplyDeleteChidinma is the only one looking good.
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything to WAO about the way they are dressed.
ReplyDeleteNot attractive.
ReplyDeleteChidinma is stunning! Cc: Omoni Oboli. Please take note.
ReplyDeletechayeeee shebi she don beg for forgiveness nna..
DeleteWhat part of all white don't some people get?
ReplyDeleteChidinma always beautiful
ReplyDeleteWow Chidinma's dress is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteStella,,me sef follow open mouth ooo.....
ReplyDeleteOlympus parted like the red sea...sigh
ReplyDeleteWhiskey, look fresh!
ReplyDeleteDd I eva mention I love iyanya.
I love iyanya to death, e seem like a fun guy to be wit, wit dat hard rock body.
Chidinma is so uncomfortable in that dress and i can feel her pain.
ReplyDeleteDey all looks muah including d one dat left ur mouth open,we've seen worst nothing new anymore
ReplyDeletelike tinkerbell, like Chidinma.And my mouth join open for that babe o.wordafuc...
ReplyDeletePackaging is so neccessary......making sence all
ReplyDeleteChdinma s foineee
ReplyDeleteBiko who is d nake girl. Umu uwa
ReplyDeleteMiss kedike
ReplyDeleteI love white.... cute cute
ReplyDeleteNo dress appeals to me joor. They try for their age sha
ReplyDeleteChidima.... All... D way
ReplyDeleteAll I see here are hoes..except chidinma!
ReplyDeleteChidinma is always responsible,Oh Abasi!!stella my mouth hang open pass ya own o#loving her black lipstick though#
ReplyDeleteAda JESU nke Mbu ,
ReplyDeleteBaby oku Nwannem . U like chidi ma s dress Biko not love . How can u love an article/ dress ? U love ur mom,dada, hubby. Etc ... Good girl
Nothing special here,, they all look local..
ReplyDeleteChidinmma baby, forever on point
ReplyDeleteChidinma is looking sweet
ReplyDeleteChidimma on point. Smallish Babe rocking life.
ReplyDeleteChidinma looking good.