Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid,Chidinma,Sefiya,Ice Prince At HipTV-Cokobar All White Party‏

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Wizkid,Chidinma,Sefiya,Ice Prince At HipTV-Cokobar All White Party‏

WOW

The All white held yesterday night August 22,2014

*mouth hanging open*

43 comments:

1. Love chidinmma's dress,nne nothing do u

1. Chidinma's dress is fyn

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. I just love Chidinma. Lovely dress.

3. I Watch movie about you today on nollywood 329 channel. Baby oku return to America.

4. Dey r all luk gud but don't tink dis is an all white party cos I can see different colors

2. Chidimma looks elegantly smallish!

3. Chidinma looks so much like Muna

4. Chidinma is to be vexing hahahahahaha beta pikin

5. beautiful people ,that chidinma dress is beautiful ,but not a party dress joo

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chidimma is really a lady with class.... I wish i was there i swear......

7. Chidinma looks take away... pictures 5 n 9, what d heck????????????

8. some people did not understand the memo called "all white"

9. they all tried, love love that chidinma's gown ooo

10. Errrm...All white parry, abi Touch of white? Some people combo fear me. LOL. Wow! Chidinma, so love her plenty. Chop kiss abeg.

11. Chidinma is the only one looking good.

12. I didn't see anything to WAO about the way they are dressed.

13. Chidinma is stunning! Cc: Omoni Oboli. Please take note.

1. chayeeee shebi she don beg for forgiveness nna..

14. What part of all white don't some people get?

15. Wow Chidinma's dress is very beautiful.

16. Stella,,me sef follow open mouth ooo.....

17. Olympus parted like the red sea...sigh

18. Whiskey, look fresh!
    Dd I eva mention I love iyanya.
    I love iyanya to death, e seem like a fun guy to be wit, wit dat hard rock body.

19. Chidinma is so uncomfortable in that dress and i can feel her pain.

20. Dey all looks muah including d one dat left ur mouth open,we've seen worst nothing new anymore

21. like tinkerbell, like Chidinma.And my mouth join open for that babe o.wordafuc...

22. Packaging is so neccessary......making sence all

23. No dress appeals to me joor. They try for their age sha

24. All I see here are hoes..except chidinma!

25. Chidinma is always responsible,Oh Abasi!!stella my mouth hang open pass ya own o#loving her black lipstick though#

26. Ada JESU nke Mbu ,
    Baby oku Nwannem . U like chidi ma s dress Biko not love . How can u love an article/ dress ? U love ur mom,dada, hubby. Etc ... Good girl

27. Nothing special here,, they all look local..

28. Chidinmma baby, forever on point

29. Chidinma is looking sweet

30. Chidimma on point. Smallish Babe rocking life.

31. Adah (Whom God has Adorned23 August 2014 at 21:36

Chidinma looking good.