Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Testimony Time.

God's Mighty hand removed you from a situation and gave you a miracle beyond belief?

Your testimony can be something very small to something very big,that is okay,sharing it might just comfort someone hurting or going through a bad phase in life.

*My entire life is so full of testimonies...where do i start from? be right back!

313 comments:

1. My entire life is a testimony also. I still have a long way to go but I am just so thankful and grateful to God.

1. There's indeed no word that can describe how faithful God is.... My entire life is a testimony and today on Stella's blog, i've come to give you all the praise... Thank you Elohim.

2. My life is a testimony. Sustenance, good health, the life of my loved ones etc. God has been meeting me at the point of my needs. Yesterday was a huge example of how God used this blog to sort my internet bill for this month. Thank you Jesus. I am forever grateful

3. God has increased me to the point that I now give freely. Last year @ House on the rock during the cross over service, someone gave a testimony that he is now a landlord without paying a kobo for the house. Anyway, I tapped into the testimony. February this year, I became a landlord, in Lekki oh, without paying a kobo. I am alive, I have a job, I can eat, drink, talk I am in perfect health... what else can I ask for? ok, husband sha but that one I know @ God's appointed time, he will bring me the bone of my bone and flesh of my flesh... Despite my numerous sins in the past... God still loves and cares deeply about ME!!! My advise to everyone, LET GO and LET GOD. Be happy, be a giver no matter how small it doesn't have to be money. Give out old cloths, give out your time, give out kind and encouraging words and you will know no lack all the days of your life.

4. Been engaging myself in gay act for over 5years. I have always wanted to stop but u know forces no gree me. Each tym I fuck a guy, I feel bad after the sex not until recently I noticed I don't get hard weneva I want 2 enter my cock and also weneva am around guyz. Its just me and my gf now. I am just short of words, God is good. Set ur mind in stopping every bad habit u engage in and call on God, he will surely help u out. Though am getin tempted as the day goes by, most of my gay frndz are angry but I have told them off. Some of them won't just stop calling, texting, etc. The temptation is 3much now but am a winner. Thank God for my life. God bless us all.

5. Pls SDKers help me thank God o...since i got married last year av been experiencing the goodness of God...I even drop comments here abt how my life has been perfect and how my husband has been unbelievable, altho some ppl reply n say am tellin lies or exaggerating.

Anyways...been feeling quite tired n weak for d past 3 weeks...just changed jobs so I tot twas al d new stress...

Bt cldnt take it again by thursday n came into hosp...only for dem to realise my blood level was too low (Hb 87, I tink dts a PCV of 24% in naija)...I was shocked as I av nt been bleeding frm anywhere.
      By d next mornin d thing drop to 73...I started thinkn end of life o...altho my bilirubin was slightly up...it was nt convincing that I was hemolysing...al my oda blood tests was normal...just dis blood level wey dey drop.
      If I dey naija now..I for dey say person dey suck my blood lol

Anyways after multiple transfusions...my level is now over 100....
      What did I nt think abt...esp cos am a doc...al d bad diagnosis been flyin thru my mind

I hate blood transfusions. ..am nt a witness bt its one intervention I vowed neva to av...here I am...looked myself in d mirror dis morn and looks like am seeing someone elses face in it (d donors')...lol

Am thankn God for seein me thru my first admission and transfusion...I thank him bcos its my first call to reality since a long while now...am grateful for it n I av learnt too...I pray neva to be down again ...I appreciate good health. ..and I also now appreciate wat patients go thru daily...dis wl def improve my empathy and compassion in my daily work...

Hahaha...I almost brot down d whole hosp wen dey were takin my blood sample...dey had to call in my husband as I was 'very distressed and upset' frm d procedure...bobo was just makin jest of me wen he came in....lols

I just want to say am grateful to God for bringn me back up...so happy to be bright n full of energy today.

Stella belated HBD...my husband was even sayin ' dis one u r sick...u cldnt send a mssg to stella....dis sickness must b serious o...'

6. Please insist on a liver and kidney functionality test. Just to be 100 percent sure. You are healed in Jesus name.

7. prophetess of THE LIVING GOD24 August 2014 at 11:29

Stella GOD has been so faithful....I look at myself and ask....who am I? Stellla do u know I hve been offered a job eveen while am still on nysc!! GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO ME....I know he will prosper the work of my hands..he's already doing dat! I know he will perfect wht he has started. .before the end of this yr, people will ask me if I am the only one God knows, bacause his miracles an blessing in my life will be too much on me....I prophesy to every one looking up to God for something. ..just like joseph was remembered from prison and made the 2nd highest ruler in a foreign land, Egypt...so shall u be remembered for good by God suddenly...in fact the miracles must happen before the end of this year...those miracles are will be too heavy for u too carry..those around u must feel it...those who looked down on u will start to look up to you...those who laughed at you will laugh with u...all these will come to pass before the end of this yr...and ur testimony will be permanent. ..

8. Happy Sunday to everyone in the house.

Am not big on testimonies but lemme break the ice. I just wanna thank God for everything he's been to me. Most especially good health. Never been sick since I survived infancy. Never been to a dispensary, clinic or hospital for treatment. I just haven't been sick. Am yet to take drugs since I was 3 months old. Am just a miracle. I only go to 'Chemist' to get...

9. God saw me tru a complicated pregnancy, was having false labour right from d forth month. Had to stop work n was bedridden till I gave birth. God is awesome, He made sure I n my baby came out of it alive. I love U Lord.

10. Anon 10:26 it's like I would change church o, I want a house too without paying a kobo

11. @Anon 18:42AM, I thank GOD for your life.

Nahum 1:9-The affliction shall not rise up a second time. This I pray for you in JESUS name, amen!

12. My life is a testimony, my husband is a testimony, my marriage is a testimony, my present situation is a testimony. I love it, I am enjoying it and I can't wait. God loves me so much, and when I am not in my best, he constantly reminds me of his unfailingly love. I love u Lord. Stella baby post o u haven't been posting my comments. Happy Sunday.

2. My testimony goes thus: I'm alive, healthy and happy. He is my provider and my protector. I didn't wake up in a hospital, mortuary or jail. My everyday is a blessing from God, for the things He has done and the ones He is going to do, I'm thankful. I'm not the most righteous yet He keeps me. I'm so 100% thankful.
    Happy weekend everyone.

1. So I'm the first black to open a mobile phone shop in West Midlands and a woman too
      All glory to God and DH n of cos my lil Hazard.
      2 months post partum I started running around for this.
      God has empowered me,nobody can take dat away from me.
      My light is shining briggghhhht.
      God be praised.
      Still installing my show glasses

2. I am still searching for that which will make me fulfiled in life but all the same my life is a daily testimony,and I thank God

3. Am still on a journey,but am greatful because it could have been worse! #Gratefulhart #Thankful

I would still share my testimony on SDK...
      God's name be praised!

*Sweetness*

4. God Loves me, He has been soo faithful and has blessed and is still blessing me way more dan I deserve. Am forever grateful. Am a living testimony of His goodness and I know He is not done with me. Love y'all Stella & BVs.

5. "Black " kwa @ Mamie? Congrat" all d same

3. Good morning peeps, i did a mid night prayer declaring positive words,been depressed somehow, but after the midnight prayers and positive words,God finally answered me greatly,i am surprised and happy

4. Merciful father, thanks for ur wonderful grace n love in my life. Thanks a lot for vindicating me from the evil conspiracies that was plotted against me by the people I loved n trusted.

5. My greatest testimony was when I had my first child.

I can never forget.

It was a near death situation. mehnnn! I saw the white light,(the cross over light) but God said my time had not yet come.
    Even the doc thought I was gone.

I still cant thank God enough...

1. Thank God for your life. Just like you dear, mine was with my 2nd child, i had to do a major surgery while i was 5months preg. Thank God for my life and my beautiful children n my sweet hubby. N thank God in advance for a job i dont have yet, i know it is around the corner

2. Thank God for your life. Just like you dear, mine was with my 2nd child, i had to do a major surgery while i was 5months preg. Thank God for my life and my beautiful children n my sweet hubby. N thank God in advance for a job i dont have yet, i know it is around the corner

6. Ihekire Tony

I thank God for keeping me alive till this moment. It can only be by His grace alone.
    Am off to church now. I will be back when am back.

7. Replies
    1. God has given me d greatest test. My life!!! I have life, am healthy and I hope. Thank u jesus

2. God I thank you for constantly showing me love over and over again even when I don't deserve it....henceforth, I trust You with my life!

8. God has been faithful in my life .testimony time ,stella come finish your own

9. Where do I even start from?..am alive today,I have never been to the hospital..infact the last time I was in the hospital was when I had my last baby...my children don't fall sick except malaria which I treat by my self...they are the most brillant children I have ever seen...
    My marriage is will I call it perfect that I doubt peoples pathetic stories...
    My business is selling like hot akara...I keep thanking God for his mercies upon my life upon all my sins and unfaithfulness,he keep showering his blessings upon me and my household...
    Thank you Lord am so grateful...
    Seriously craving for moi moi and akamu with enough milk and sugar..

1. There is nothing wrong with going to the hospital. You shouldn't be treating malaria by yourself. (Unless you are a doctor) When they show signs of malaria, take them to the hospital...let a doctor decide (by asking appropriate questions and carrying out the necessary tests) that it is malaria and prescribe drugs for them. Malaria could be a symptom of something else.

2. Linda, abeg replace that sugar with honey or do away with it. Sofly sofly dey chop sugar.

10. My entire life is one awesome testimony. God has been faithful despite my unfaithfulness. There r times I feel He has turned away from me but I was d one who actually turned away. He's been wiv me thru thick n thin. I bless d name of d Lord for all He has done, all He's doing n all He's yet to do

11. I am caught in between going back to my parents house where there is free food, car to drive and I can get money everyday and staying here in abuja to hustle. Sometimes I wish I had the mind that runs girls have I will be a millionaire by now cus I am very beautiful. Only me is doing business (3 business and contract join) and now I just got a job. No be sey e dey pay well oo. The reason why I got the job is cus I just want 2 have long legs for contracts. The hustle na die.

I've got 2 men asking me out. One in UAE doing masters. Another one is a university classmate that is jobless that I am doing ogadinma (e go better) with. I am 24yrs. I no get serious relationship. I was told to come home around june that a man wants to marry. I refused at first. But later succomed only to go home and see a man that is short, port bellied, and grayed in his early 40s. I wanted to slap my anty. The one in UAE is so handsome and I've never seen him in real life. The one that was my classmate and jobless is huge, fair and handsome. I need to marry. No be fine them dey chop.

My living arragement was organised by my dad in the town in abuja so I don't pay rent. I am thankful for that. My dstv just expired no money to pay. My ipad follow no money to pay. Like I am living a fake abuja life.

God bless my hustle biko. I don tire. I no dey do runs. I dey work hard tire but nothing to show for it. I don't want to go back home cus it will be a shame. I want to marry by next year. I need a husband.

I thank u lord for life, food, air that I breathe and other things. I know that one day I will give a great testimony that will touch people's life.

1. Likely getting out of a 4yrs relationship.... Hurts like hell but what can I do he cheated alot and now is a babydaddy even one of the girls he cheated on me with.. He said she is just a 2go chick is getting married soon not to him though.... I'm beginning to see my self as the fool who got stuck with a deceitful person.... I guess starting all over on my own with the hope of meeting my own who will love and respect me is the next best thing....so I thank God I'm alive and well with sanity while trying to pick up the pieces....like they say forgiveness is easy but trusting is hard...
      Thank God for the gift of life...
      Happy sunday sdkers

2. Will you jxt keep quiet! U av a job weda d pay is small or not, parents are thr to pay ur house rent, and here u are complaining of dstv and Ipad subscription. Shouldn't u be thankful to God? You are an ingrate. What do u want me to say? @ 29, no husband (not even a boyfriend....FYI, I'm beautifully endowed, face, stature..well curves hour glass) no job, house and was chased out of father's house cos of my inability to bring home a husband. May God forgive you! Lord, thank you for the gift of life, who am I to query you? Pls turn my life around for good. Amen *sobbing*

Treasure

3. My dear don't b so desperate 2 get married abeg,it will come at its appointed tym. God bless all da independent ladies out there!

4. Ahahahhahahah u must be a funny person, we talk alike but we dnt share same problem.

5. My dear you don't have problems abeg, life is stage by stage. You just want to leap to the top, at 24yrs you sound so Desperate to get Married. You would have kukuma Married the pot bellied Oga in his 40s nau since you can't do Ogadinma. See you mentioning ipad and dstv when people nor get ordinary tv and tecno phone. Just do runs already abeg, you are already heading there.

6. There's no point suffering when you can ask your parents for some money to tide you over jare

7. N u r stil answering biggest chick. Nnem start by Changing d name to @least something like "life-humbling chick".
      Abi d name na by faith tinz

8. @ treasure,it is well with U.
      Go and buy joy soap,hausa sponge look for a clean stream,go there and bathe...as u are bathing pray psalm 23 and 24,ask God to remove unforseen hands,iniquities and wash U clean from sins.

9. Lmao @ mrs power...bt seriously at 24 u shudnt be desperate...am 24 too n I wanna settle down bt am patiently waiting on God's time. For all u know, ur hubby myt not even be either of d 2 of dem. keep up d hardwork girl, its jst a matter of time n u'll be able to pay ur bills (ur even living large)...lol

10. Awwww@treasure! Ur own very TESTIMONY's coming in bulk honey.....
      ***e-hugs ***

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. @24 and the most important thing on your mind now is to get married? SMH....you must be an Igbo girl....(before you guys attack me..I be ibo too)..Lol
      Sweetie, please concentrate on living a good life..have fun. Guys will come..

12. I neeed that testimony in my life too..AMEN

13. Stella doll, God is too good mehn. I have loads of testimonies too, dunno where to begin. God keeps saving me a whole lot of times. I would have been a dead person by now but because of his grace, I'm still here. Was it my plenty accident, or the robbery attack, the things He's done for me eh are 2N2M! (Only feddy girls would get that). I mean where will I start from? Make I go church come back first. Happy Sunday beautiful people

1. You don't have to be a feddy girl to know that, anybody with a good head on their shoulders can easily get that from the preceding statements.

2. Lolz..... as in eh 2 numerous to mention. well, am alive today. Yesterday was my birthday. God has been faithful. Almost had an accident the day before my birthday but God saved me. I have a loving boo..heaven in earth rshp...God's gift to me. God has helped me keep myself till now...and by God's grace till marriage. God has kept my family. And am expecting something big from God....am going to share it with you people. Love.

3. 2 numerous 2 mention.
      Nope I'm not a feddy girl.

4. 2 numerous 2 mention.
      Nope I'm not a feddy girl.

5. 2N2M- 2 Numerous 2 Mention.

14. Being alive today is my biggest testimony. I'm thankful to God and may His name only be praised.

15. Where do I start from Stella.i have been betrayed by own very family,but I thank god all the same cause for someone to have survived such a betrayal means your testimony is loading.just like you Stella I am a testimony

16. God is so faithful to me & my entire family! Still remember hw God saved my life during my last baby's delivery after all avenues were exhausted! I was passed d catheter to rippen d cervice after I had pregnancy induced hypertension, d catheter fell off yet no signs of labour, the doctors had to send 4 some tablets used to induce, I was inserted with that every 5 to 6hrs yet no sign of labour after 2tabs, it was now discovered my baby's heartbeat was too fast, meenn u need to see d way nurses rushed to pass a drip on me so as to control d situation! To cut d whole story short, when d actual labour started I was even sleeping, d doctors were shocked wen I called on then that d baby was coming! Finally my baby girl was here! (3girls, 2boys). All thanks to God!

17. Am alive.....thats the biggest testimony because no matter wateva u re going thru.. u are better than those in the grave...good morning everyone

18. Hmmm, smh. I used to have testimonies but right now my life isn't rosy at all. No shelter, no lover, no helper. Just working nd. Working nd squatting. Well, thank God for life bcos my present situation is some people's prayer point.

19. I still thank God for d gift of life...even if my family and I are rili suffering..even those my dad has helped in d past have taken their eyes off us...at 28 yrs old a female no job yet, no husband but I still trust in God bcos he alone can change situations at any point in time..He is a God of wonders and I know he is going to see us through.

1. Amen dear. It will surely happen...sooner than later..your miracle will happen.

20. Weldone this platform wud definitely improve lives n metamophorse pple into an aspiration of some sort,I dnt hv 4 now sha cus God hasn't grant my wishes ,no recording label yet,no album yet,no single yet,not enough money to do a dope track yet,so am jux belving n havin faith.

1. Are u back?...I tot u took a bow outta dis blog...welcome back!

2. That you are alive is a testimony. If in doubt, please visit the motuary @ LUTH. That you can walk is a testimony, if in doubt visit IGBOBI. That you even have money to but a phone and data is a TESTIMONY! Be grateful and thankful for each day and God will surely give you a new song.

3. The fact that you are hale and hearty is a great testimony on it's own. Thank God for the good health you enjoy.

21. Five years after I had a still birth, and miscarriage Thank God for me am pregnant its a miracle a gift from God without going up and down God answers prayers never stop praying about what ever your problem is he will surely answer.

1. On behalf of my best friend who just lost her triplet. Yes, 3 babies didn't make it, I tap into your testimony and pray that she gets pregnant soon and delivers safely. 6 years of marriage with no kid is no joke.

2. Omg @ 10:44 ! May God in his infinite mercy reach out to her

***goose bumps***

3. Just tell her to pray every day asking God he will surely answer. God is her strength. If she is a Catholic let her do novena if not pray it every day.

22. God has been so good 2 moi in all spheres of life buh I want 2 thank him for delivering me,capturing me,catapulting me,fishing me out,fetching me out and above all healing me of a dreaded tooth ache...am speechless but 2 God be all d glory!

23. Stella am a living testimony. When I was a little girl I used to be so thin, I didn't like food at all. People used to ask my mom if I was a sickler. God blessed me with a very pretty face and a strong hand. Seeing me then you would think I was a weakling but today my story has changed. I look myself in the mirror I can't believe it's the same me. God just keeps lifting me higher and higher everyday. Somebody praise. ........ praise. .........praise. ..........the Lord.

24. God has been so faithful to me this month of August. I started the month hurting and thinking of what decision to take, from the 2nd of August to the 6th of August, I couldn't sleep, I couldn't think straight, I couldn't pray for God's guidance, no appetite for food, my heart beat was always racing, I was in a world of my own, just within that few days, I was a ghost of myself. But after all the pains and trauma I went through, this month still happens to be my best month. The testimony is not yet ripe though, so I will hold everyone in suspense and share it from the beginning of it till the very end when the time comes.

25. I am testifying of God's goodness in my life. I was born with severe allergies, as a result of this i couldnt eat and drink almost everything. I reacted to almost everything in my environment too. I was placed on drugs like forever bcos i was told theres no cure for what i have.i became a drug addict, always searching for medications with higher potency since the ones i had were no longer effective... i was so depressed,i missed school/classes bcos i was always sick. Hospitals became my classroom. i hated going out,most people thought i was an SS. God has been working on my case since i turned 25 last year. I am no longer addicted to drugs, i can eat almost anything, the ulcer i had due to my abuse of strong painkillers has vanished, etc. God has been faithful to me even in my unfaithfulness. Through it all, my family never made me feel like a burden.

1. Wow! Happy for u.....ur healing shall be permanent...amen
      God is forever on ur case in Jesus name@ khale

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank yu lord......

27. Even in my unfaithfulness, God remained faithful to me. I'm going to be 24 years in a few months and for my birthday last year, I asked God that I wanted to be engaged before my next birthday. I got engaged two weeks ago!! I'm so happy, grateful and thankful. Now I'm praying to God for me to finish my postgraduate degree before the end of this year with no more strike to delay me. Amen!

28. Am happy for u people o, u are not lucky but blessed, I have not been lucky in anyway, na so so bad bad things despite of being nice but what will I do than to say thank u God. I have no magic to change things than to fast and pray which I have been doing all my life. I pray all ur joys will not turn to sorrow, Amen

1. Amen. Your own testimony is not far off. I find taking ones mind off stuff is a great way of getting new ideas. Please go out more with your friends, don't look at your neighbour and wish that were you, and just appreciate little things because that makes way for bigger ones.. Stay blessed. Most importantly, you are alive!! Give thanks. It is well

S.ockendon

2. @9:55, ur TESTIMONY is loading! Watch dis space.

3. Being thankful is the key. Fasting/praying is good but try praise. Praise/raise : complain/remain. Bible says give thanks in all situation for this the will of God concerning you in Christ Jesus. You can never go wrong with praise. It is well with you.

29. I'm Alive hale and hearty and that's the biggest testimony any1 could ask for, I also want to thank GOD for his grace and mercy. I can't complain cos I trust GOD to come through for me in the nick of time, GOD's time is the best!

30. Yayyy!Am back.I went to owerri for a bv's wedding,the network there is jus rubbish.I ve met some amazing pple thru this blog o..Thank God,her wedding was a huge success..Congrats Manna bee,you deserve it.She is such an amazing person with a good heart..God bless the giver..

1. Awww! Welcome back luv. Thank God for journey mercy. Am blusing oo. Really appreciate. *hugs*

31. Thank you Lord 4 d gift of LIFE and food

32. Replies
    1. Thank you Lord for all u have been doing in my life, good health, roof over me, ur protection and guidance. Pls grant me my heart desires and bless me more. Amen

33. Am alive,healthy,ve an amazing spouse,all my wedding plans are working out well..God has been so faithful..I am still amazed cos I met my hubby in year 1 and he was in final year,we broke up when he graduated and he came back after five yrs and proposed within three months..Indeed,God's ways are not our ways....

1. Halleluyah!!! May His name forever be praised. Congrats once again. Abeg, lemme be ur 'Little Bride' naa. LOL. May God spare ours lives till then and after. I shall surely be at the wedding. Amen.

34. Yayyy!Am back.I went to owerri for a bv's wedding,the network there is jus rubbish.I ve met some amazing pple thru this blog o..Thank God,her wedding was a huge success..Congrats Manna bee,you deserve it.She is such an amazing person with a good heart..God bless the giver..

35. I got married 7months b4 my sister inlaw oh, but she got pregnant b4 me, I saw hell in her hands, bcos we live in a family house, when I got to my bathroom with "prayers and tears" God bless me too, God shout her mouth with my result (testimony) ... I know the God I serve...

36. After graduating and various unsuccessful moves of getting a decent job. I felt betrayed by friends I helped to graduate from university, the most appalling moment is when they decided to turn me into a laughing stock and object of ridicule. So, I challenged God and locked myself in our house and vowed never to beg anyone and anything except God. I told God to prove to me he is God. I kept on calling the name of God for like 10 million times in a span of 2 weeks. Infact, the only thing I did then was to be calling on him from morning to night in a cycle.

Then I received a call from a friend who was an undergraduate at that time, he said he picked a conversation between 2 lecturers in my school, one telling the other about a job he was hunting for 5 years in an oil company in portharcourt, only to be told that the vacancy is for a fresher. Then he(my friend) decided to break in and tell them that his friend may actually be qualified. So, he called me that evening demanding I should send my CV to some weird email address of sort and I declined. He kept on calling and calling and I gave him a condition that I can only send my one-page CV to him, if he cares that much he should do the needful for me himself. He did lots of editing(according to him) and what not before sending the CV. Two days later I received a call from an unknown number, I was moved to pick the call, even though I have this "no-picking-unknown-numbers policy, cos my girlfriend was on my neck and trying everything possible to reach me (including hiding numbers or using new numbers). So the fella at the other end of the line asked for my name and told me to choose between 3 positions( he took his time to elucidate on each position, their career path including one that will take me to Europe for training, he said he gave me all the information I needed about all the job roles), not only that he told me to decide on the one I want and revert to him before lunch that same day so as to enable him to instruct HR manager to proceed with the recruitment process. Fast forward, I initially failed the medicals( cos I couldn't sleep in the 5 star hotel they lodged me in portharcourt, my blood pressure was like 160! I was just thinking and saying," It has to be a dream". He then called the medical director and ask him about the my medical certificate, they told I have issues with blood pressure, all of a sudden, he walked into the directors office and told him to certify me. He jokingly uttered, " Boys of nowadays and anxiety". He told the director ( a white guy) that with a month salary he must calm down and stop being anxious.
    In 3 months time, I was calling those friends laughing at me while taking a hike around 3 European countries. Since then, I know God exist and is alive. If you tell God to prove himself, and you sincerely want something or anything from him; then start counting down from 1000. If God can sent me a sinner, someone like this, then rest assured he can come to your rescue. Tresca

37. Blessings time... Thank God being so awesome :)

38. My dear people, God saved my life yesterday oh.
    I'm still speechless.
    I took my baby for her 14 weeks immunisation @ our private hospital yesterday. When I got there, the crowd was too much(never seen such crowd in that hospital before, maybe the strike in govt hospitals caused it). Anyway, I had to pick up my cloths from the tailor so I left my baby in the care of my help and decided to rush and pick my cloths before it gets to our turn.
    After I picked my cloths and got back to the hospital, I was told by the gate men that the parking space at the hospital is filled up. They then directed me where to pack in front of the hospital.
    Immediately I parked and got out of the car and was walking into the hospital gate what I heard was the sound of tires screeching and a banging sound!
    Lo and behold a jeep from the other side of the road lost control cos there tire bursted while the driver was on high speed. The jeep now jumped from the other side of the road, hit the street light and collided with the car I just parked.
    Everything happened within seconds.
    I was stunned! I was just looking at the car I just parked, the whole rear of the car was bashed! I couldn't believe what just happened.
    What would have happened to me if I was still inside the car or if I was still standing near the car? I don't even want to imagine it.
    Miraculously, the driver of the jeep came out unhurt too. I can't still believe it. Everyone thought he will die.
    And another amazing thing that happened is that the road was very clear that particular moment the accident happened. No car was coming from both sides of the road.
    What if there were other cars on the road when the jeep was "flying?" it would have been a disaster.
    Since yesterday I have been thanking God for my life and that of the jeep driver. I called all my people and asked them to join me in thanking God oh.
    My bashed car is paining me oh, but that is nothing. The driver promised to take care of the bills. If he doesn't fulfill his promise, God will judge him for me.
    SDKERS please join me in thanking God too. Thank God for saving me from unknown evil.
    Dear God please continue to protect me, I'm too young to die, I'm not even upto 27. Please God I want to be the one to take care of my lovely kids, I want to see my grand and great grand children.
    I'm sorry for all my sins,forgive me Lord and grant me your divine protection, Amen.
    Untimely death is not our portion in Jesus name, AMEN!!!

1. Genny baby, I thank God for your life. Untimely death can never be your potion. Glory be to God.

Being alive, , having a happy home is my testimony

2. Chai! Pardon my errors oh. Didn't proof read.

3. Wow!!..thank God for your life...untimely death is not our portion...in Jesus name Amen!!..

4. You shall not DIE but LIVE to declare the goodness of God. That was close. Congrats dearie. Special thanks to God for sparing your life. Happy Sunday.

5. Amen! to ur prayers
      Thank God for your life..
      You'll live to see ur children's grand children, that's our portion IJN

6. AMEN ooo!!!

Thank GoD for u Genny Baby!

Ah! dis OUR GOD eh!
      Thank YOu Baba!!

7. Wowww! God is indeed great...I thank Him for ur saving ur lyf.

8. Jeezzz are you serious???? Babe thank God for your life oh. God is faithful. I shall never use any of my friends as dp and write "RIP" it's not my portion. God will continue to fight our seen and unseen battles for us.

9. Na wa ooo.......
      Early and sudden deaths will not be our portion in Jesus Name.

10. Amen! Thank God for divine Protection always.

11. This is a great testimony.thank God forhis mercies.untimely death is never our portion in jesus' name.Amen

12. Wow, what a testimony. God is indeed great...we cant even thank him enough. I was gonna say why dint u take ur baby, who knows if u had taken her u wud myt hv been at that point coz u'd hv had to bring her out of d car which wud hv taken some mins. Thk God for ur life...He deserves all the glory

13. Madam genny, so its sweet to die @ 27, WOW!

14. Thank God for u Gennybaby. May he continually protect us all..

15. Wow God is indeed faithful. Thank God for ur life Jenny baby. Our Good Lord will continue to protect us from evil and disasters.

16. May God's name be praised. Amen to ur prayers

17. Praise the Lord on your behalf! He alone deserves all the glory! He's indeed a faithful God...

18. Amen and Amen...thank God for ur life

19. May God be praised!God is forever faithful. @Pinkshell you forgot to thank God for her life....

39. After graduating and various unsuccessful moves of getting a decent job. I felt betrayed by friends I helped to graduate from university, the most appalling moment is when they decided to turn me into a laughing stock and object of ridicule. So, I challenged God and locked myself in our house and vowed never to beg anyone and anything except God. I told God to prove to me he is God. I kept on calling the name of God for like 10 million times in a span of 2 weeks. Infact, the only thing I did then was to be calling on him from morning to night in a cycle.

Then I received a call from a friend who was an undergraduate at that time, he said he picked a conversation between 2 lecturers in my school, one telling the other about a job he was hunting for 5 years in an oil company in portharcourt, only to be told that the vacancy is for a fresher. Then he(my friend) decided to break in and tell them that his friend may actually be qualified. So, he called me that evening demanding I should send my CV to some weird email address of sort and I declined. He kept on calling and calling and I gave him a condition that I can only send my one-page CV to him, if he cares that much he should do the needful for me himself. He did lots of editing(according to him) and what not before sending the CV. Two days later I received a call from an unknown number, I was moved to pick the call, even though I have this "no-picking-unknown-numbers policy, cos my girlfriend was on my neck and trying everything possible to reach me (including hiding numbers or using new numbers). So the fella at the other end of the line asked for my name and told me to choose between 3 positions( he took his time to elucidate on each position, their career path including one that will take me to Europe for training, he said he gave me all the information I needed about all the job roles), not only that he told me to decide on the one I want and revert to him before lunch that same day so as to enable him to instruct HR manager to proceed with the recruitment process. Fast forward, I initially failed the medicals( cos I couldn't sleep in the 5 star hotel they lodged me in portharcourt, my blood pressure was like 160! I was just thinking and saying," It has to be a dream". He then called the medical director and ask him about the my medical certificate, they told I have issues with blood pressure, all of a sudden, he walked into the directors office and told him to certify me. He jokingly uttered, " Boys of nowadays and anxiety". He told the director ( a white guy) that with a month salary he must calm down and stop being anxious.
    In 3 months time, I was calling those friends laughing at me while taking a hike around 3 European countries. Since then, I know God exist and is alive. If you tell God to prove himself, and you sincerely want something or anything from him; then start counting down from 1000. If God can sent me a sinner, someone like this, then rest assured he can come to your rescue. Tresca

40. My entire life is a testimony. Don't even know where to start from. I can only say thank God for his unending mercies and blessings.

41. I still remember vividly well that year,5yrs ago to be precise, i had typhoid,and fainted in the middle of the road, a good samaritan carried me to a nearby nurse but the nurse asked that i be taken away cos there was no vein in my body again. After some hours i wokeup but with a severe headache.Five years have gone by and the headache has refused to fully go and am learning to live with it.LIFE is the greatest gift i received from God.

1. The headache will eventually go, after I had typhoid, I suffered from headache for a long time but I don't even remember when and how it stopped but I know took over 3 years. When u take your mind off it and always have paracetamol in your bag just in case. My own life is a testimony, where do I start from. God who sees and know us all by our name, has been faithful. If I start, I will take up the whole post!! I just thank God for my life and that of my kids and whole family. I lost faith when I hard upto 3 bereavement of close family members within 2 years , to say I was devastated is the very least, I questioned God and my faith, but God is gradually helping me find myself back to him. But in all, I am so blessed. Good job, beautiful kids, happily divorced and by God's grace, the last piece of the jigsaw will fall into place soon. my family and I are healthy and grateful to God for life ... I am so blessed in so many ways. GOD HAS BEEN FAITHFUL!! Divorce party coming soon!! Better to be alone than unhappy and stuck in a loveless, hateful marriage !

S.ockendon

2. It is well with u Chi. God will heal u fully.

42. Praise God!
    I want to bless the name of the Lord because He is faithful and merciful. His loving kindness endureth forever.
    My testimony goes thus:
    I lost my dad some years back and life became a bit hard. Families turned their back on us, friends became foes, we had to move from town to rural. My mum became sick. It was discovered that she had a lump in her breast, I questioned God! We had to take loans to settle hospital bills and make our house a bit habitable.
    NYSC refused to call me up. I was depressed. To eat became a problem and I was eventually told I had ulcer.
    Finally NYSC came, I was happy.
    Service ended and the search for job started. I decided to go for my masters and with d money I had saved up during service I purchased the form, wrote exam, passed, got my admission letter and OAU struck with fee increment, I was devasted, I didn't intend depending on my mum to pay my fee. Her salary is small and she is on medications and still paying back the loan we took. I had to 'bone' the admission.
    I intensified my job search. Wrote series of aptitude test. I will pass but I won't get d invite for the next stage. I began doubting. Decided to take teaching job for the time being, it was hopeless. They kept saying no vacancy that they will get back to me.
    I lost hope. Decided to live a day @ a time. Gathered money and started a small business but the capital was way too small and I was just struggling to keep d business afloat.
    I want to bless the name of the Lord because finally one of the company's got back to me last week and I did my medicals on friday(I wrote their test last year). I am awaiting the invite dat I was successful @ medicals.
    I know that He who has started the good work will finish it!
    And I know he will provide all I need for the training!
    Praise the Lord!!!

1. ......Hallelujah! God don butter ur bread plus add akara join

2. Praise God!
      Those who put their trust in d Lord shall never b put to shame.

43. Thank God for the gift of life which is the most important, when there's life, there's hope.A dead person can't complain

Thank God for his mercies,for my family, for provision, for protection and for divine health.

I thank God for my husband's healing already, for I knw he has perfected everything concerning his health.

Thank you for what you have done, still doing and will still do.

Thank you for everything lord, I am very very greatful.it can only be you Father

44. Thank God I'm alive, hale, and hearty. That's enough testimony. And God has been good to me. Thank you Baba God.
    One more thing, I'm alive to celebrate another birthday, Let God be Praised.

45. Praiseeeeee the Lord!
    Good morning brothers and Sisters, the lord is good.
    God's goodness and mercies upon my life anmd that of my Family are uncountable but the most recent was what happened 2days ago.
    We were travelling and just After the Benin bypass to Abuja our car hit a very bad spot on the road, the next thing we heard was a loud sound like a gun shot and the car started jerking and making a very funny sound,my dad was able to control it to the side of the road,and we got down. Apparently our rear tire got burst, with a very big hole as if it was neatly cut out,my dad quickly changed the tire and we had to go to an outskirt part of Benin to get another spare, the ones we were seeing were only fairly used, we eventually gave one of the sellers money to go back to Benin to get us a brand new one, the man took over 3hrs + it was raining nonstop, he came and we continued our journey. A journey of 4-5 hrs took over 12hrs, we got to Okene at night and potholes on that road (Kaba junction) was sometin else.we started crawling and many times it looked like we were going to get off the road again. Thank God we made it safely.
    Above all I want to bless God for my Mum's life, that's she's alive today battling all sort of illnesses,overcoming most and still fighting is a Miracle, many have died from ordinary headache. Thank you Jesus

1. Hehehehe @ Gudmonin bro n sis.
      U go no how to act local film die.
      We tank God for his protection ova ur life n dat of ur family. #Cheers!

2. Hehehehe @ Gudmonin bro n sis.
      U go no how to act local film die.
      We tank God for his protection ova ur life n dat of ur family. #Cheers!

46. Hmmm... right now, my other name should be testimony. God has really been good to me and good to my family. even in our unfaithfulness, he is ever faithful. In 2012 March, God established my elder brother's home...it meant a lot to us all. in April 2012, i gained admission to pursue my masters of philosophy degree outside the country...it was a dream come true! In Feb., 2013, It was my immediate elder sister's turn to get married...she deserved it! in march, 2012 my eldest brother had his first child, a son... my parents were the happiest 'new grand parents. in July 2013, my other elder brother tied the knot with his dream wife...God granted his request. hmm... my immediate younger sister, d last born is in undergrad...she's doing great! Stella, in June this year i completed my masters of philosophy degree in business administration in flying colours, the Nigerian University where i had my first degree tagged me an average student but, with a more conducive atmosphere for studying, i was tagged the best! that is not all. in the early hours of the 22nd of July this year, my immediate elder sister welcomed a princess in far away Birmingham. Just 10 days after, my other elder brother welcomed a prince, a soldier in far away Southafrica...at this moment, my family is the most favoured (as far as m concerned). God has been good to us. Now, i am trusting God for a beautiful job, a responsible man to spend the rest of my life with, and a 'happy ever after' testimony! God Bless SDKers.

1. Kemsole una plenty..ooo. God will grant you all your beautiful heart desires.

2. Hian @ the phrase 'som1's turn to marry'
      Must really be a tough life for a man.

47. My entire life is full of testimonies but there's dis particular problem dat God turn to miracle in mylife recently. .... and I can't stop thanking my omega.... thank u lord for seeing me thru.... you are indeed a merciful God.

48. Never give up. God is too faithful to fail. You shall surely testify. I must surely testify.

Rainbow

49. Thank God for everything. I got married so early n at the early years i was so stubborn that i wondered how my boo put up with me. I had my baby a day to a difficult exam n i still wrote the exam.
    I thank God for my kids(the girl wrote the post utme into a private university yesterday). My academic life,my job n my lil biz are moving well. Thank God for sdkb where i exhibit my hidden craziness.
    It's not all rosy but THANK GOD for everything

50. Thank God for everything. I got married so early n at the early years i was so stubborn that i wondered how my boo put up with me. I had my baby a day to a difficult exam n i still wrote the exam.
    I thank God for my kids(the girl wrote the post utme into a private university yesterday). My academic life,my job n my lil biz are moving well. Thank God for sdkb where i exhibit my hidden craziness.

1. LOL!! I'm tired of trying to Figure you out. Thank God for you

51. Thank God for everything. I got married so early n at the early years i was so stubborn that i wondered how my boo put up with me. I had my baby a day to a difficult exam n i still wrote the exam.

52. My family and 1 bn alive and healthy is an enough testimony!!! Thank U Lord for everything, am grateful!!!

53. Words fail me but God has not. Most times I sense His goodness, mercy and favor at the most unexpected times. I am always in His thoughts and I remain hopeful for more goodies to come my way. Amen. *rolls on the floor* #BlessedAssurance #Gratitude #BadTimesDontComeToStay.

54. I thank God for my life my husband my business and that I can get pregnant.

55. I am 4eva thankful because at one point in my life(0-10years) I suffered severe asthma and the Dr's said I was going to live this way 4eva. I was always in the hospital and ill
    God healed me in 99. Today I'm strong, and asthma free and almost 27.

I'm trusting God for all blog visitors believing God for healing.
    Miracles do happen. Keep believing it's well.

56. Where do I really start from, is it the life he gave me? The gift of salvation, is it my siblings or is it rescuing my mum from kidnappers , is it my job or my wonderful friends? All I have to say is THANK YOU LORD

57. God has been so wonderful to me, am a living testimony. I don't know where to start but am so grateful and I remain loyal to God for liberating me from the hands of evil people and a trapped marriage... THANK YOU JESUS....

58. I give God the glory in my life!!! I thank God for sustaining. Me and taking me to a new phase in my life.Most importantly I bless God for my mother because the enemy did not have her way in her life and cancer was sent out of her system, what she has suffered in my father's people is enough to land people in psych ward for iyaba but God is merciful.i thank God I'm not mourning her or my father( I so so love my father) and God has kept them!

i just really glorify God for my parents and siblings and everybody around me and I just pray that God continues in His infinite mercies to keep us all healthy because when we are healthy then all good things will surely come.

59. I give God the glory in my life!!! I thank God for sustaining. Me and taking me to a new phase in my life.Most importantly I bless God for my mother because the enemy did not have her way in her life and cancer was sent out of her system, what she has suffered in my father's people is enough to land people in psych ward for iyaba but God is merciful.i thank God I'm not mourning her or my father( I so so love my father) and God has kept them!

i just really glorify God for my parents and siblings and everybody around me and I just pray that God continues in His infinite mercies to keep us all healthy because when we are healthy then all good things will surely come.

60. @Biggest chick,hold on dear...I left my folk's home too for service in Abuja and I have never regretted leaving the comfy,stress free life I had back there..i was retained where I served and now I can comfortably bless my parents anyhow.lol...So as long as you hold on dear,something must surely give...about the man in the UAE,well men are complicated enough when your seeing them...be careful.

Stella my testimonies are just too many.. God fulfilled all that he promised me before I hit the big Three Zero! A wonderful job that I keep exceeding in...Mr L dedicates his life to our daughter and I. I read stories here and I thank God daily for giving me this peace/haven called hubby of life ..healthy parents and parents inlaw! My birthing experience even tho was painful was a walk in the park...just puurfect! Thank you Jesus!! I held on to your words and promises,look at me now!

Oh and my aunty in her late 40's if not early 50's is getting married! God is faithful...people lost hope,mocked her...but today she's all smiles.To the bv that wrote that she's single at 40,read this and be encouraged..There is God dear! My aunty is not the prettiest,she is not even outgoing...but her boo located her. God bless y'all

61. i thank God for his mercies upon y life. despite my sins he still loves n stand by till today. i got pregnant for my former bf who is still a student, i had to abort with a drug the pain was epic by 2am n he left me all alone in my house i began to see the heavens n Angels. heaven is soo soo real! Thank you father you have been soo good to me! i love u!

62. I thank God for the gift of life even though i lost my mom recently. God please,grant her eternal rest.... so painful, wish i could turn back the hands of time

63. I thank God for good health, family and friends. 6 years ago something catastrophic happened to me. My hopes came crashing down before my eyes, I almost gave up. Who knows I would have committed suicide if I had the guts to but that wasn't the case. I dusted my self up and decided I won't let it break me. I had to start from scratch and to God be the glory, today I have gotten double of what I lost. To God be the glory.

64. With all my sinful act God still kept me alive,there is no testimony more than that. Father i thank You and glorify Your Name.

65. There was a time I felt forgotten ,nothing was working for me,i wet my pillow with tears all the time. Then God turned my life around , I got more than I prayed for . Am grateful to God for always being there for me . But right now Lord I need another miracle, am paused because of 20k , everything is at a standstill for me ,I don't know where to turn to but I trust u Lord ,give me a testimony ,am really waiting .

66. There was a time I felt forgotten ,nothing was working for me,i wet my pillow with tears all the time. Then God turned my life around , I got more than I prayed for . Am grateful to God for always being there for me . But right now Lord I need another miracle, am paused because of 20k , everything is at a standstill for me ,I don't know where to turn to but I trust u Lord ,give me a testimony ,am really waiting .

67. There was a time I felt forgotten ,nothing was working for me,i wet my pillow with tears all the time. Then God turned my life around , I got more than I prayed for . Am grateful to God for always being there for me . But right now Lord I need another miracle, am paused because of 20k , everything is at a standstill for me ,I don't know where to turn to but I trust u Lord ,give me a testimony ,am really waiting .

68. My whole life is a testimony.....eniola

69. Thank you lord for good healthy, I overcame asthma! Me the normally relapse every 5yrs, I'm happy to say that since 2006, I hvnt had any serious life threatening attacks and I know it's been all you jehovah.

I might not exactly like where I am in life at d moment but I am so far content with all I have. Still hoping on God to perfect it. I love u Jesus above all things, I regret in my heart having offended thee, nvr permit me to seperate myself from you again, grant that I may love you always and then do with me what thou will, Amen.

70. My greatest testimony is appreciating God for the gift of life and that of my family. In 2007, my mom had a serious road accident but God kept her alive even thou the devil struck with stroke again, she survived it. Have always seen myself as a special cos am triplet born on 29th Feb a special date every four years. Life haven't been easy but all the same God is good. Also I and my sisters just graduated from university last week and I haven't been able to contain my joy. I believe there is more blessing coming and my enemies will be put to shame.

71. My life is really a testimony oooo, being a single mother ain't easy at all but since ve been on dis blog,ve realise dt no matter what u are facing in dis life,dere's hope if u believe,4 d 1st time since i gave birth 2 my child,ve been relieved of some stuffs thru dis blog,Lord i thank u, i'm able 2 pay my child's fee* a session ooooo* thru dis blog nd people still contact me till 2day,thanks 2 almighty God nd bless sdk 4 changing people's story 4 d better nd thanks 2 my big sis who introduced me 2 dis wonderful blog,love u die

72. i thank God for making me see another beautiful day, i thank God for the gift of life. i thank God for his grace and mercy. i thank God for his blessing nd favor, he indeed is an awesome God. Thank you lord for everything, i can't stop thanking you.

73. A second chance to live: I am a living Testimony of God's Grace. I have bin tru alot in life. I had a major surgery to remove fibroid from my uterus when I couldn't conceive a yr and half after I got married. I was even told I would never be able to conceive but with Fasting and prayers God performed his miracle in my life and 6 Months afta d surgery wit 4 failed IVF, i took in naturally and gave birth to a perfect girl in 2008. After 2 painful miscarriages, i gave birth to my 2nd child a boy in 2011. ..............fast forward to 2014....... I went to the hospital to give birth tru a Pre planned CS last June Friday the 13th (I never liked that date) and almost lost my life in the process. I lost 11 liters of blood, was induced into semi coma and my womb was removed cos my placenta was attached to it. I woke up in the ICU bloated and confused. No one saw that coming. I was told that I was a very lucky woman cos the theater where I gave birth was close to the blood bank and it happened in a specialist hospital. I was discharged 2 wks after. For this, I am forever greatful to God despite my shortcomings, He has remaind faithful , blessed me with 3 perfect kids and most of all....he gave me a second chance in Life. If you are reading this and have bin praying to God for the fruit of the womb just know that our God is not dead. Keep praying ,at his own time he wil do it for you.Amen

74. My entire life is a testimony, and for that, I remain super grateful...Is it for d gift of life? Meeting me and my family at the very point of our needs? Good health? Protection from armed robbery attack, houses in the neighborhood were attacked but mine was spared? What more can I say? I'm not where I wanna be yet but I'm happy I'm not where I used to be..Thank you Jesus

75. That single lady24 August 2014 at 11:42

I thank God for the gift of life and sound health. I also wanna thank God for not putting to shame when I called on him yesterday when the married man I travelled with went missing for some hours, thank God the idiot returned around 11pm claiming he ran into an old friend. I didn't say anything I only made sure the idiot slept on the couch. I cannot come and die on top another woman hubby matter. O God provide a boo so I can cut off from this married bobo.

76. God delivered my fam frm a very bad accident. My hubby was driving,I was still pregy with my twins and so I was @ d back of d car with our only child then
    We went to Enugu frm Ebonyi and on our way back we stopped @ d mail to buy and eat some food. I quickly fell asleep with my daughter @ d back seat n my stressed out hubby fell asleep behind d wheel (he came back frm Makurdi d previous day).
    We found ourselves under a small bridge with water n sand flowing into d car. God was really faithful ooo. My hubby was on seat belt(thank God). My daughter was thrown under d seat where u keep ur feet, I was thrown around in d back seat but in all not a single drop of blood just a few swelling in our bodies(my hubby n I only).
    Up till now wn I remember that experience I have goose bump.
    In all I give God d praise. I'm a living example of His faithfulness is for ever sure.

Happy Sunday all.
    NB my twins church dedication is loading........

77. I thank God 4 d gift of life,good health,shelter,food etc 4 myself,hubby n daughter,Parents,Siblings,in-laws.Thou am still believing God 4 a Miracle Job.Business is jst some how nt moving fine,but I still thank God,i know he will perfect all that concerns me.

78. I thank God for everything he's done. Even though am not where I want to be but am not where I was last year. God has been merciful. My biggest testimony is on d way.

79. I just can't thank him enough.he is my helper,my rock,my provider,my protector,my all in all,my God.words are not enough.thank you jesus for everything am grateful.my testimony is loading

Mama twins#

80. Got a good job last wk 3yrs post NYSC. Wooooo! Thank God 4 my parents and my fam in general. Thank u Jesus 4 d gift of life. Those of u expectin a miracle, hang in there yours is on d way.

81. Sometimes I take his GRACE and MERCY for granted, *tears rolling down my eyes* after reading some Bv's testimonies here because I am overwhelmed by his faithfulness in my unfaithfulness .

Lord, I give you praise for every mountain you brought me through, continue to work on the areas of my life that need improvement. I'm ALIVE is my biggest testimony..Thank you Jesus for not giving up om me!!!

82. I just want bless Almighty God. My Jehovah Jireh u have been more than a provider to me Awesome God, thank u Jesus!!! Lee Pearl

83. I thank GoD For Everything

From A to Z

People who know me

Friends who know me tell me my name

Should be changed to FAVOUR

And I couldn't agree more!.

My name should be BLESSING FAVOUR!

And it's all cos of U My Dear GoD

From d depth of ma Heart,I say Thank You

Jesus,Thank You My Mother Mary!

I remain VERY GRATEFUL!

YOU ROCK MY WORLD!!!!

84. I tnk God for my life, good health in all my flesh, sucess in my professional exam, God's provision still believing God 4 a job n A very good husby

85. I thank GOD almighty for who he is in my life, I'm grateful for life, my mum's life and my entire family.
    I want to thank God specifically for this month of August, it has been the most trying month for me, first my leg is in a cast and I'm using crutches to walk, very difficult experience trust me but I bless God.
    Second, I've lost my job as a result of that and other factors but I still bless him.
    Thirdly, I'm out of cash completely, spent all I had in the hospital(private) cos govt doctors are on strike, still need cash to offset some bills but it is well.
    I need a job so much right now, my leg is almost healed and I need to get back on my feet but I trust God.
    All in all, God has been faithful, going through so much right now but I know his mercy never fails, and it will never fail.
    Hope to share bigger testimonies on this blog In Jesus' Name, Amen.

86. I don't know where to begin from but God has been so merciful and faithful to me even in all my unfaihfulness. I gor married at 40 when everyone had given up hope. 2 months after my marriage, I got pregnant and had a very beautiful healthy baby girl. After deliver ( it was thru ceaserean section) d doc told me I had a biconuate womb (my womb partially divided into 2 ) and said that was d reason I had delay in conception. He also said I waa lucky d baby was at d bigger side of d wom otherwise d baby wouldn't have survised. I told him dat I had no problem with conception. Dat d reason I had my at 41 was bcos I just got married.

To the glory of God 5 months after delivery I got pregnant again. We have done scan and d baby is at d right side of the womb. I don't know where to begin to thanlk God. He has been more than faithful to me.

87. Thank you God for the husband and children you gave me. I am BLESSED!

88. I want to thank God for the salvation of my soul, the greatest testimony of all is sleeping and waking up hail and healthy and that he has continually bestowed on my family and I. When I look back and see where I am today I can't but thank him. It's been God all the way and I believe that my best his yet to manifest IJN. Thank you daddy the accent of days for your undying love.

89. After graduating and various unsuccessful moves of getting a decent job. I felt betrayed by friends I helped to graduate from university, the most appalling moment is when they decided to turn me into a laughing stock and object of ridicule. So, I challenged God and locked myself in our house and vowed never to beg anyone and anything except God. I told God to prove to me he is God. I kept on calling the name of God for like 10 million times in a span of 2 weeks. Infact, the only thing I did then was to be calling on him from morning to night in a cycle.

90. The Lord is good all the time.

91. After graduating and various unsuccessful moves of getting a decent job. I felt betrayed by friends I helped to graduate from university, the most appalling moment is when they decided to turn me into a laughing stock and object of ridicule. So, I challenged God and locked myself in our house and vowed never to beg anyone and anything except God. I told God to prove to me he is God. I kept on calling the name of God for like 10 million times in a span of 2 weeks. Infact, the only thing I did then was to be calling on him from morning to night in a cycle.

92. After graduating and various unsuccessful moves of getting a decent job. I felt betrayed by friends I helped to graduate from university, the most appalling moment is when they decided to turn me into a laughing stock and object of ridicule. So, I challenged God and locked myself in our house and vowed never to beg anyone and anything except God. I told God to prove to me he is God. I kept on calling the name of God for like 10 million times in a span of 2 weeks. Infact, the only thing I did then was to be calling on him from morning to night in a cycle.

In 3 months time, I was calling those friends laughing at me while taking a hike around 3 European countries. Since then, I know God exist and is alive. If you tell God to prove himself, and you sincerely want something or anything from him; then start counting down from 1000. If God can sent me a sinner, someone like this, then rest assured he can come to your rescue.Tresca

1. I don't know why 'friends' desert one when one really need them.
      A friend I helped when her NYSC certificate got burnt got a job and didn't tell me. I am not angry @ d fact that she got a job( I am happy for her), I am angry that she lied about it and will still beg me for money. She refused changing her dp n pm because she claims there is no money fot BIS.
      Niwez, I know God has perfected my miracle and I will always give to her from whatever I have.
      Lokeloke lowo afun ni ngbe!

93. I thank God because he took away my shame. At a time in my life,every one deserted me because I got pregnant out of wedlock.my distant uncles n cousins who neva cared about how we were doing started calling to blame n insult me for bringing shame to d family.at a point,I cobsidered suicide because all I knew was my tears which I shed day n nite,my pillows were always wet.but today,d father of my child has married me legally,traditionally abd also religiously.we are also expecting anoda baby any moment from now.those who laughed at me now rejoice with me. Indeed,God is merciful

94. Testifying for the gift of life.tank u lord for keeping me and my family alive.

95. Aunty stella mine is a long waited testimony,after searchin for job for 4yrs i finally got a job july 2014 after a series of test and interviews,tank God, dis same mnth i got a job d guy i was dating since 2013 got me preggy and told me abort it or else.... I cried and cried bcos he abandone me so i had to do it and left him to ma God...he is beggin me to come bak bt i cant take him bak i kno he was never mine at all, i thank God for his mercies on ma life and for his forgiveness on me

96. I just want to thank God for everything- gift of life, food, clothing, shelter, good health, hubby n son, my job, my finances. Despite the fact that the enemies try to rear the ugly head, God has been faithful, I just want to bless his holy name! Thanks Stella for giving us this great opportunity.

97. I thank My Master, the Bishop of my soul, the Excellency of David, the great I am, the Rock of my life, the Beautifying beautifer, the King of kings and Lord of lords, the ocean divider, the Pontius putus, Oke mmuo, Agu na echemba, ugwu nyiri onye oso, Brighter than the morning sun, higher than the highest, ihe dika Chukwu dibara mu ooooooo!!!!! With tears in my eyes and with a grateful heart I shout to the highest heaven and say to my keeper, you are worthy of my praise!!!! Eshe Baba, thank you Sir, holy of d holiest, my provider nd protector Daalu rinne

98. I rem vividly jan 4th 2013 went into labor was dilatilng successively d doctor on duty was in a hurry cos he had appointment a another hospital,d last time he checked I was 9cm dilated.nwen he came back he didn't bother 2 c if I had reached 10cm he asked me to taken 2 d theathre to push,I pushed 3/4 times I had my baby girl unfortunately my cervix ruptured and started bleeding.dere was no gyneacologist at dat time 2 stitich up my cervix.I bleeded from 9am -12am. Till Dr Aburime came from central hospital n I was put on d wheel chair behold I slumped,heard my mom in law speaking in tongues I came back to life again, and on the theather I heard d doc telling dem its a 50/50 chance cos av lost all my blood.to cut d story short 4 hours later I came back 2 life.was given 4 pintsof blood.was discharged afer a week.as if dat was no enuf 2 weeks later started bleeding from my uterus,was rushed back and dey stopped, d bleeding, 2 weeks later I had jaundice probably from d blood transfusion.I almost went into depression, wen I look at my daughter 2day all I do is to smile Cos am glad am alive to take care of her. God gave me back my life.Lord I give u praise.

99. Nwunye Okeke si gi daalu rinne Ome mgbe ike gwuru mmadu! My testimony is many and my mouth is full of shout of praise! I can't call you enough name to show my appreciation o Lamb of God, but in humility I ask to receive my prayers and that of all SDKERS in Jesus name amen!! Oke mmuo Iji Aba mba kpere mu dina ala

100. I thank you lord everyday of my life. I thank you for your mercy o lord and for my kids. It is only your grace lord.

101. I thank God for the gift of life cos this alone is worthy of a testimony,am also beleiveing in God that before this week runs out he will grant me all my heart desires IJN

102. I had a car accident, my car lost control the steering was not responding , the brake was not responding and I was on a bridge, I totally gave up I saw my car moving toward the edge of the bridge I left the steering , totally gave up , tot I was going over, the car slammed the edge of the bridge turned and faced the oncoming vehicles, when I opened my eyes I tot I had crossed over to heaven. The only injury I sustained was were the seat belt pulled me , more like a mild muscle pain. It was a turn around moment for me , the people that came to rescue were complimenting me that I was an expert driver that if not for the way I manipulated the car I would have gone over the bridge, I told them I wasn't even holding the steering but they didn't believe . God drove that car that night and saved me from an untimely death on my birthday. His mercy kept me.

103. I really want to thank God, despite my stubbornness and weakness, he has been good to me. My parents are well, they worked so hard to put I and my siblings through school(my dad promised he will see us through our masters degree) and God has always provided. I am submitting my thesis this week ( university of Aberdeen), my sister just got accepted to study in UNSW Australia. My baby sis is in her final year in Futo and she soooo loves the lord( I am so amazed at her zeal). God has blessed me with life.I just want to appreciate him for everything. I am also praying for a Good job. By his grace, I shall be favored.

104. Emi leni irapada mo wa dupe 3xe emi tatiseto fun mo fogo foluwa!!!even when the money is not adding up -i say thank you Jesus. Even the honey is acting crazy. God I bless You for it all.in the mist of all my trouble. Thus far my ebenezer you have help me. And I say thank you dependable father

105. Singing “lord u reign forever u r Dsame" also I m alive today Bcos God kept me.......... wat else can I say... God has really bless me.. I am indeed grateful for gift of life for d salvation of mysoul. for my family my husby dng well my kids dng great and my bizness. I just want to say baba ooooo ese

Pls I need u all to pray for my dad for quick recovery so he can go back to work plsss and I believe all is well with him. I want to thank God for my dad health in advance.

106. My life is indeed a testimony . Even while I was about to give up God's strength kept me going. Project was the hardest in school I cried and all had to sell my phone to pay someone just for my analysis (chapter 4) still it was rejected I felt depressed and dissapoonted even though I knew I was going to av a extra seemester and all cos I failed a course first seemester but then I didn't want any mistake of failing any course at the second seemester so it doesn't result to a extra year . I prayed to God through it all and told him at one point if some particular guru in class gonna wear the convocation gown dat day I must not be left out . God indeed was faithful I got cleared and the course I failed first seemester was waved but guessed wat those guru I compared myself with haven't even got cleared cos they did an elective course and the result got marked late when the senate approved result . Am serving right while they still waiting for senate to approve theirs. Thank u God am grateful!!!

107. I wnt to thank God for the gift of life and perfect health for my family and I. Lost my job some weeks ago but I Believe God for the job he is perfecting for me.