LMAOOOOOOOOOO.... |
Happy Sunday to all yo sweeties....have a great day.on my way to Church. you nko??
I CANT GET OVER THIS PIC..EPIC...LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOO...CHOI |
SINGLE LADIES WILL CLAIM 1 AND 3 WHILST ALL MARRIED WOMEN WILL STICK TO NUMBER 4...ABI I LIE?HEHEHEHEHHEHEHE |
LOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHSHA |
MAMIE'S THROW BACK THURSDAY PIC..LMAOOOOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOL |
THE EPIC FALL OF OLYMPUS..LOL |
LMAOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOO.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOOL..I AM NOT THE RESPONSIBLER FOR THIS OH..SENDER IS THE CAUSER. |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA LEFT HANDED WRITING GOING SOUTH |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
MARRY YOURSELF....HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
LOOOOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
PLEASE WHAT IS THIS ON HIS LEGS?HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
SHUOOOOOO WHAT IS THIS?HAHHAHAHAHAHA GREAT ASS KEH? |
AHAHAHAHHAHAHA EZENWANYI COOL DOWN PLEASE! |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.NO SHE BE POUNDED YAM |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOL.HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
New Lagos conductors slogan: Ojota-Yaba- Oyingbo.....wole pelu medical report eeee ooooo! Ebola ma wole ooooo..... Mi O le wa ku nitori N150 ooooo
*I have run outta jokes..no more laughs until i can find new ones...i mean new ones and not old recycled ones.hmmm,l will go face book hunting later.lol
Hahaha once again thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteBest Oracle
U rock Stella... U should have a reality show you know. Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
DeleteI love u stella since the Encomium days
DeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteVery nice.
Hahhahha! SDK may God blast u
DeleteI like d way you walk after paying ur rent...my best...it's so real...lol
DeleteLMAO@you going to be someone's anscetor behave accordingly and are u yam my heart keeps pounding
ReplyDeleteLol, my favorites aswell
DeleteCheck instagram too...
ReplyDeleteStella tank u so much. God blast oooooo. LMAO oooo. Kikikikiki hahahahaha
DeleteLol this are very funny. Have been waiting for this, yes stellastica you need to find new ones because me I don't like that Kermit jokes and I am tired of seeing them
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Buhahahahaha! Stella thank u veli veli much for this Laughs mehn! I had a good one. May God put a smile on ya face too. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteLmfaoooooo!!!!!
ReplyDeleteO boi!
Ps. 5years after relocating from Port-Harcourt, I still miss Bole like die! They don't make them here in Abj like dey do in PH. 'Serzly salivating'
It is 'boli' not "bole"
DeleteWe call them bole in portharcourt not boli.
DeleteHpi sunday gud peeps
ReplyDeleteNice jokes
Some people won't get Married o, because where they met their spouse a MOG, even their parents won't agree to follow them there
ReplyDeleteH I l a r I o u s lmao!
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteOh mon dieu Kai la vache. Ou lalala. Bon dimanche to you all.
ReplyDeleteEpic!!!stella expect my open memo soon
ReplyDeleteThey all are funny
ReplyDeleteBut Stella,whorabout those Yoruba movies' interpretations?
Those are the ones that crack my 5 month old lil hazard up.
He enjoys watching me read dem.
Cheers n happy Sunday
Lol... sweet collections. Abeg Stella, dont run outta laffs ooo biko
ReplyDeleteI met my boo at the airport. I won't mind marrying him there
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahahha. @ performer make some noise. Kai. Abuja and calabar people can b harsh like that o. Next thing they will boo you off the stage. You are going to be someone's ancestor. #epic# I have stolen that one already. Nice sunday laughs....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahhaha...funny Sunday jokes. Stella u can't run outta jokes jor, I gues Don Davido is cooking up fresh hot ones. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone.
D lagos conductors slogan killed it for me.loolzz
ReplyDeleteLol. Awesome jokes
ReplyDelete*Ezewanyi biko calmdown ehn...lol
*Taken and happy mbok
*I can't get over that enemies crying pic either o
*I think I would have gotten married in a bank. E for dey boring die, no loud music and shiii....
Happy Sunday y'all
My fone no dey gree me comment o, I don't know which of my ancestors I annoyed.
you tried stella,i love it
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOOOOO. Shoes of life. This one pass Emeka's own. Rest in peace English. Yes oo, am Single and Searching. And since snatching is allowed, no lele. All join. U try gaan, U didn't west my time.
ReplyDeleteSingle and Flirting.....kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteGreat joke,i love d last one conductor doesnt want to die becos of #150.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella gudmornin,lmao I really loved the walk after the payment of rent.....u will just feel above the sky....hahahaha,gudmornin ma fellow blog viewers my bf just broke up with me,i have been crying but thanks for Aunty Stella's jokes.
ReplyDeleteGo instagram hunting instead :P
ReplyDeletei want to use this forum to thank Blog visitor "Skabcakes" for being such a wonderful and benevolent woman! I was called this morning to come pick 2 bday cakes for my niece and daughter!!! Yippeeeee! God will bless "Skabcakes" boku boku! May your customers demands be endless! May ur brand grow beyond your expectations! May all your heart desires happen sooner than you imagine! *gratitude* #am so happy#
ReplyDeleteNew Lagos conductors slogan: Ojota-Yaba- Oyingbo.....wole pelu medical report eeee ooooo! Ebola ma wole ooooo..... Mi O le wa ku nitori N150 ooooo
ReplyDelete,hahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahah
Lmaooooooout, some actually did crack me up, like d guy who had over a 100 girls to choose from, ya own better, hahahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday anty SDK, ds sunday laugh is really epic. Hahhahaha
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteNice jokes. The landlord's joke got me. Thanks Stella. Can someone translate the Yoruba?
ReplyDeleteStella check Nairaland too. I believe you will find some new ones. You can do just text based jokes.
I had a swell time tnks Stella.
ReplyDeleteHahhhhahahahaahha, dat guy say God blast u, my belle oo
ReplyDeleteNice aunty stells
ReplyDeleteLoling @ d convo with d guy that failed english language. God blast u indeed hahaha
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Lmao so funny especially that you failed in English"god blast you" very funny
ReplyDeleteHilarious pictures.
ReplyDeleteThat boy's glasses ehn....
As for the picture asking for my status...I'm single, happy and flirting.
Happy Sunday people!
Stella, u just made my day.
ReplyDeleteDry!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...see dat Ebola Doctor's Shoes..
ReplyDeleteLol
See Garfield ....hahaha
Hahahahaha, d last one totally got me
ReplyDelete...my head's under water Buh I'm breathing fine...dis is crazy
you are going to be someone's ancestor, behave accordingly.... lwkmd ooo
ReplyDeleteHip lwkmd
ReplyDeleteI`m trying to laugh
ReplyDeleteBye bye God blast you!!kikikiki
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday people!
Stella check out "funny african pics" on instagram.
ReplyDeleteYou tried though.....lol
ReplyDeleteKourt
You tried Stellastica..... I love the epic fall of Olympus... Lol
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. That man with excess hairs nawa oo, mrs ibu na only u waka come, u no wear bra ni. Happy sunday every one.
ReplyDeleteThank you ooo
ReplyDeleteArrgghh...! Stella pls don't run out of jokes o! Goan restock sharp sharp.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, u no go leave Ezenwanyi? Remember her 'condition' o. My hand no dey o. Lol!
Lol
ReplyDeletebuahahhahahhahhhahahhahaa.... loving the jokes
ReplyDeleteKermit da frosh!
Check Rotor Concepts on Facebook. Loads of funny pictures there
ReplyDeleteStella God "blast" you.
ReplyDeletelol at God blast me...wish yo same.
ReplyDeleteStella thank God for this ur blog, its keeping me company in this yeye nasarawa nysc camp. Imagine being outside doing parade by 2am. Chai. Can't wait to go back home. Na God hand I dey. ðŸ˜
DeleteSDK Nice jokes, may God "blast u"(copy---Pearls above). Made in Nigeria English should be a single post, I want to learn more. Pls don't run outta jokes, will furnish some during the week. Happy sunday y'all.
ReplyDeleteStella plz what's ur FB ID...?
ReplyDeleteHmmm just there. Dry
ReplyDeletei don laff tear belle, so funny
ReplyDeleteMain chic/side chic is brilliant. Head under water, somebody should dunk him in a pool, bath tub, kitchen sink...anything lol. How does an ancestor behave bikonu haha and the way you walk after paying rent versus scurry when the rent is due made me laugh.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord please...i need a BOB in my life o!