Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shade Okoya Conferred With Hon. Doctorate Of Science Degree

Monday, August 25, 2014

Shade Okoya Conferred With Hon. Doctorate Of Science Degree

Beautiful Shade Okoya,one of the many wives of business mogul Alhaji Rasaq Okoya was conferred with Doctor of Science, D. Sc (Honorary Causa) in Business Management and Corporate Leadership by the committee of the European American University.

The presentation took place on Saturday 23rd August 2014 at the University of Lagos .Shade who turns 38 this year is the Managing Director of Eleganza Fashion Products Limited and a graduate of Sociology from the University of Lagos.
Other personalities honoured with doctorates were Sally Mbanefo, Folashade Tinubu Ojo and Elemo Gloria Nwakaegho .
Congrats to them all....na wah!

79 comments:

1. Congrats to her, lamide is all grown up, how time flies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Lol.....wetin person no go hear?

3. Congratulobia

1. This woman is not looking good at all...hmmmm...hope the rumour is not true...
      Anyway,Congra to them..

2. Shattap it is your life will be a rumour you never have good to say.

4. Wetin be the causer of the 'na wa o' Stellina? Lolzzz
    Congrats emi oga Okoya.

5. Blog analyser: congrats to them. Is DAT her daughter? she is pretty

6. Did see her husband abi he no well? Congrats anyway

7. This is good.Congrats Shade.

8. Congrat acc to patt

Langleychic

9. Lucky woman *winks* congrats ma'am

10. Please sdk doctors,is it right for someone that is bleeding after delivery to walk her self to the labour room.
    I bleeded after delivery
    My baby and i had already been cleaned up and d doc has gone to his apartment. I was almost asleep when i heard something dropping on d floor as if a tap of water was open. I checked and it was bleeding. I called d nurse on duty and she told me to walk my self to d labour room. It was few steps away but it was like eternity bfr i got there. D nurse cldnt even hold me. I grabbed d wall as if it was my saviour lest i fall cos i was so weak and drained out. It was a teribble experience. Someone told me that if i had fallen down,it wld v been another story. How true is it cos am pregnant again n contemplaiting on wheather to reg in d same hosp again or look fr another. Its a private hosp though.

1. If their services were unacceptable dearest BV, commonsense dictates you seek an alternative. It's not a matter of devil and deep blue see is it? It's commonsense dear.
      Wish you a safe delivery.

2. First of all, you did not 'bleeded', you bled.

Secondly, you better not register at that hospital again! you were bleeding yet the nurse made you walk by urself without making any effort to support u? Some nurses deserve to be slapped till all their teeth fall out! what if you fell down? Nne biko go and register somewhere else!

3. Wow!!! Wow!!!! That's beyond terrible...

Why do we not learn to demand good service? It's our right!!! You pay for it, u get the best!!

Pls kindly forget that kind of hospital...don't even think abt going back there...there are excellent private hospitals where such can never occur

4. Pls dont go back to dat hosp.Find other good private clinics around U.

5. Please don't use the hospital again, it must be Govt Hospital,workers there are so heartless, during mine I was treated like shit and even sent out of the hospital because I was screaming,i don't know if it's a crime to scream during labour. I gave birth at a nearby private hospital after I was sent out of the so called Govt Hospital. And I was already at 8cm, a day I will never forget

6. Oh I just read it's a private Hospital,u should have reported her

7. Pls go and register somewhere else sharply
      Those nurses were callous and stupid.

8. Bia anon 8:50 private get level. Trust me dat Hospital aint cool. It's just a local sick bay abi na materrnity be that. God saved u, don't go there again instead go to a good govt hospital, oops I hear docs are on strike... There are tons of good private hospitals ard... Go and ask ard. Do ur assignment.
      My sis stood up after delivery to go ease herself against doc's advice. (Catheter ws provided she said she cldnt use) wn d nurses attending to her left her a while wit my mom, she ignored my mom and on getting to d toilet slumped but was lucky my mom called in help immediately so she didn't fall down. So u telling me d nurse cldn't help u and d hospital didn't have a stretcher shows d kinda "private" hospital it is indeed. Go to a good hospital!

9. Nne biko don't try registering in that hospital. Its suicidal, thank God you survived the first ordeal, please life no get duplicate. The doctor nd nurse supposed to wait on you after delivering in case of complication. That act alone put you in danger, what if dizziness overcame you @ that time you were walking down the labour room? Please dear, go to a good hospital this time and still pray fervently for safe delivering. Love you in Christ! Nwunye Okeke

10. Those nurses and matrons are terrible bitches. That was how one told me to walk alone to my ward 4hours after my c section. I felt like slapping her face and laid adamantly on bed. Na by dia self carry wheel bed wheel me out. Had my 1st baby in d states and regreted having d 2nd one in naija. The nurses can be so annoying.

11. Sally Sally......dem don bring yu out again ???anyways urna dohhhh.

12. Sally Sally......dem don bring yu out again ???anyways urna dohhhh.

13. Stella, why u come put nawa for there na?
    trouble maker of life...lol.
    congrats Sade.

14. Na really wa! Unu congratulations. Hmmm. *sipsbitterleafjuice*

15. Congrats....her daughter is cute

16. Sally Mbanefo, Shade Okoya? For real? All this doctorate degree they are sharing diaris goduoooooo!

17. Eeewww....European-American University? Na which one be dis again? A university made for rich drop-outs and the ones with no certificats to be vcalled Doctor dis....professor dat....Msc so and so!!!!

I beg next story!

1. Lool d even tire me sef, wanna be.
      Congrt Shade

2. Taaa! STFU!see this cheap rag hating. Your lasu school fees have you paid it finish? Poverty stinky goat hating on someone that can feed your entire generation.
      When you see good things in people's life appreciate and stop hating unnecessarily.
      Jealousy kills faster than Ebola you hear!!!

18. Sally hope u woun't chew the certificate.

1. Hahahahahahha...I am almost choking..una mouth for naija ehn....looooool

19. Shade sat gidigba in Okoya's house. I guess Karma aint no bitch afterall. Congrats jare fine woman.

20. Her little daughter of that year is so grown now...congrats to her

21. I really admire Sade. She seems scandal free. I didn't say perfect oooo. Big ups Mrs. Okoya.

22. If I speak my mind, my friend stella fit no enable am. So I go just hail, and waka pass. As we used to yarn that year for Uniben " sit down na dog name " but abeg which one is American European university? Why not unilag, AAU or some other Nija uni? Anyway I wish una well n it's really wah oo

23. Money is good o.

24. Her beauty has faded abit,where are my manners? Sorry,congrts Shade

1. Lol @Eve Ume. Everybody's beauty or good looks must diminsh with time. She is ageing gracefully. Pray u do too.

2. Eve ume the shemale is talking. Unam ikot

25. for anon 8;20, pls do not go back to the hospital again for delivery. You paid for the service and should get outstanding one. Yes after delivery, with first walk gush of heavy blood flows. At times the floor is covered with blood thats why 1st pad after delivery is always big to contain it. Please dont walk next time until u are at lest 30mins post delivery if vag delivery. Retained placenta membranes causes bleeding. Next time after delivery, while lying on the bed, use your hand & deep massage your Stomach/uterus, is painful, but do it to help urself to stop bleeding, start breastfeeding immediately it helps too to contract your uterus and stop bleeding. Hope this helps.

26. Congrats Shade... I want to b like u when I grow up

1. see as person go siddon dey swear for herself unknowingly

u wan be like @Sade? in what aspect biko?

she marry person husband
      she be Jazz madam
      she dey fuck small boys up n down
      she be OLODO

27. Very good! After what my boyfriend boyfriend did to me,abandon me and our son to be begging for food........have decided to marry an old baba that can take care of me and my son!

1. Ode! E favour Shade no mean say e go favour u too. Be careful!

28. Seriously! Doctorate of what???!!! Nigerians abuse EVERYTHING! Mtttcccheeewwwwww!!!!

29. Hahahahahahahaha! STORY!!!!!! Doctor ko! PHD Ni!
    Na today!
    Mshewwwww!!!!!!!!!

30. Stella na lie. Shade no graduate from Unilag o. She withdrew after her marriage to okoya.

1. I don't think so joor. Her dept. was formerly in Faculty of Arts blocks before the Social Sciences faculty was completed.

She comes to school in a black jeep with two body guards. And that was in Year 2003 when I gained admission. *twerks out*

2. The Earl of Banana Island25 August 2014 at 21:13

@manna bee,dis is d reason "she comes to school in a black jeep with two body guards.And that was in Year 2003 when I gained admission" why I can't send my dog to unilag.

31. Stella na lie. Shade no graduate from Unilag o. She withdrew after her marriage to okoya.

32. Anon 8.50,pls register in another GOOD hospital. If u go back there,the psychological effect of the last experience will hit u.
    Congrats on ur new belle

33. This is a Mickey Mouse university.

34. you are contemplating going back to a hospital where a nurse left you to your fate???

madam???? ah ahnnnn!

35. This shade was a confirmed olodo back in unilag days.

Dockita shade cong... in pat ogars squeaky voice

36. Na so Shade do runs, fuck fuck up and down come marry billionaire, Caroline Ekanem do olosho marry billionaire, den person go tell me say make I close my pussy siddon for one place?..if I hear? God punish poverty

1. Be like say naa to serve juju for ur village go better for u oo! How abt answering ezenwanyioha!? cos say u don do runs for 30yrs! Bleach all ur veins out e no favour u no mean say u go pour aggression on women wey do their own jam billionaires! Naa dem do u!? Mumu! If naa me be u I no go suffer dat pussy again! Cos the pussy don try! Wetin sef! U want make the pussy open mouth talk b4 u go know!? Carry dat pussy sidon one side! Start dey sell orange biko!

37. Double twale to Jelly Beans for that brilliant response to Anon 8:50 AM.

RAYJAY

38. What is the degree for? I thought she dropped out of school?