SO WHEN YOU EAVESDROP YOU SHOBOLATE. I AM SHOBOLATING ON THEM.HAHAHHAHAHAAHAHA AM I THE CAUSER OF YOUR SHOBOLATION? |
LMAOOOOOO |
Great Saturday to everyone.....mwaah!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
MAKE I DEY WATCH UNA OOOOH |
patience no mind them...are you the causer of their problem?mscheew! |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MORONS LIKE ME...LMAO! |
BROKEN NECK?I WINCH YOU SOONEST RECOFA.LOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NUMBER 9 |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOOK AT ONLY THE SHOES......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH |
HAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHHAAHAAAHHAHAHAHHAAAHAHAHAHAHHA |
THIS WAS JOKE,THE LITTLE KID STILL HAS HIS CLOTHES ON...TRUST NIGERIANS SHA TO MAKE THIS FUNNY. |
MINE IS 2,6,10...HAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
KERMIT IS THAT YOU?HEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHE |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU SHUDA DELETED NIGGA! |
CHAI KERMIT STOP INSULTING ME JOR..HAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA YOU WEAR YOUR SHOES AND RUN OOOH MY DEAR |
EX MBGN. JOHNITA IB..LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
YES OOOH |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
GOBE!!!..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA THATS NONE OF UNCLE ANDYS PROBLEMS. |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOL |
looooool |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOL |
ARE YOU FOR REAL???? |
LOL |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHA THE DOGS EXPRESSION IS EPIC |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BOMB ASS |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OR AS STRONG AS HIS LAPS. |
NAH FOOD CARRY YOU GO?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO.IS THAT THE RATS VAYJAYJAY I SEE? LOL |
LOL |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
I do north have time to ask if i wested ya time!..lol
lots of kisses from me...where do i send yours to?
HAA!! Just heard a knock on the door now!
ReplyDeleteSince this Ebola thing.... knocks even freak me out.
Just for me to personally peep through the peep hole and saw some girls looking somehow without gloves saying they want to immunise my baby!!! What da! In this time?? Touching people without gloves?touching saliva and shit!! Omg! Smh!
Brb for saturday laffs...Stella you did north just west my time,you jayzeed it!
Don't mind them with their carelessness.
DeleteI keep saying it, this whole ebola secondary contacts developing symptoms of the disease goes to show how careless and unhygienic Our health workers are. They are
supposed to wash their
hands or change gloves
for each patient but they
don't do that. They wear
same glove till close of
work, sharing nosocomial
infections around.
I'm pregnant and so
afraid cos I am supposed
to be in hospital this
morning for my tetanus
toxoid injection. If I don't
see the nurse washing
her hands with soap or
changing gloves b4 my
injection, I'll take it out
on her. Msheww.
For now, no ante natal
for me, until this
outbreak stops.
They should pls extend
kids holidays too as the
president advised till this
is over.
May God have mercy on
us while we do the
needful to curtail spread.
Omg @iphie same as me..... I'm so scared the thing is going to break down my door and come get me. Someone knocked on my door and I froze!!!!!
DeleteThis is so hilarious!! Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteKikiki@general market to de stabilise you. reminds me of my sister and those days of WHOT playing.lolz
ReplyDeleteNice1 but not how I expected
ReplyDeleteNorth at all..u did north west my time...
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahaha! You did north west' my time...l had a goos laugh.
ReplyDeleteNice one madam stella.....And 2 all the handsome nd pretty BVS wish u guys a splendid weekend
ReplyDeleteSoft Success
Dat zoning latter is epic!
ReplyDelete'I shall not be zoned' got me LOL
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLooool.really funny
ReplyDeleteLoool very funny
ReplyDelete2,8,10. Keep the change
I will choose no 10,6,2 for ideal man
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLmao. That zoning letter? The gurl is cray. LollllLlllLlll
ReplyDeleteOgiri kwa? LWKMDFHOOOOo #Epic. Three Gbosas for U stella. You did north west my time. The laughs pulled me outta my mood. #GodHaveMercy&TakeEbolaFromThisCountry.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah....... Thanks Stella oooooooooooooooo for the laugh
ReplyDeletelwkmd @ "I shall not be zoned"....
ReplyDeletevery nice Madam Stella
Mwahahahahaaha @whot tinz...I remember those days.....lol.Na really, general market,hold on, once u say last card next tin na I need star.And star can hard to get.....lol
ReplyDeleteGd laugh
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for lightening our weekends with these laughs. I always share the page to my friends so they can laugh as well.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile something that amuses me on this blog (and I had a really good laugh while going through the comments on Jagbajantis birthday post) is the fact people try to load the free recharge numbers to the point that they are barred. Are we fine atall? I know that no network bars you after just one failed recharge and so it beats me that people will keep trying till they are barred. If you try the first, second or third number and they have all been used, is it not common sense to stop? I once saw somewhere that madness can be said to be doing something the same way several times and getting the same results. As much as I advocate for people to take just one and leave the rest for others, I think the people that get these airtime are those that really really plan to get it, not those that come at intervals to check. I don't know how correct I am but I think it's a lot easier for people that subscribe to feeds, news and updates from a blog to know when a new post has been done and more often than not, they are the ones that get the free recharges- they see it on time and load the ones they can at the same time as others like them. This is being smart and it's better than working hard (trying to load all the 20 free numbers across all the networks one after the other and being barred on all your phones. My people, this is funny.
Correct Saturday laffs, i shall not be Zoned letter is epic. Dear Stella and BVs, i don born my pikin oh and it was quick like the Hebrew women to the Glory of GOD. I was rly scared coz i had a bad childbearing experience with my first some years ago. I want to use this opportunity to thank the ppl who left comments and prayed for me. You will lack nothing good in JESUS name.
DeleteCongratulations my dear.
Delete@i love Najia, congratulations dear. Stellalicous u did not waste my time o.
DeleteCongratulations!!! God bless and keep ur baby.
Delete@ I love Naija, congrats dear. May God keep you and your family.. Kisses to Stella
DeleteI'm new, not to the blog but to the comment section. old members i pay homage please bless my commenting hand ooh. May i not cos casala in the SDK family.lol
ReplyDeleteMen o! Ask Kayla her experience it was a hot mess! Welcome on board.
DeleteBlessed@ ann-b
DeleteSterri-coco u did north west mi tym . The whot" n kinappers made mi piss on misef lol
Still mua CharisMAtic DIVA
lol....welcome on board.
Deletelol....welcome on board..
DeleteI can't laff, I'm so worried over this Ebola ish. I saw my neighbour's daughter looking sick and I'm so scared. Even my househlp said she's having headache. I'm as scared AF. God help us
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…..
ReplyDeleteLol @ police in trouble.
ReplyDeleteLwtmb o! More greese 2 ur elbow stella!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStella dat clock is xrated,lmao!
ReplyDeleteThat is kamasutra in pictures not a clock!checking time from that clock is dangerous esp if u have an important appointment cos u will rather be confused!lol!
I even learnt new positions hehe!dat clock should never be hanged in a normal' house but be hidden amongst sex toys and used only during intercourse to check how long the d man lasted!#eyelashes#
Chai!Stella u ehn.lol
Congratulovia on the birth of mini-you I love naija.
ReplyDeleteKermit and Nicki Minaj!!! I need therapy, I want to un-see that un-seeable. My innocent memories of Kermit are gone forever!
I couldn't help laughing at the kidnapped Liberian returnee. Hahaha
@Uncle Andy!! U made my day!! No be car advice she dey find oh!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.....u did "north west" my time jare....
ReplyDeleteNice weekend laughs. The clock? I'm loving all the styles. The friends zone letter, she's trying to possess her possession o jare. And the Nike shoes? My oh my. Happy weekend SDKers.