|
LMAO...USED TO HAVE PLENTY AS COMMENTERS KEH! |
|
LOL |
ewa ma lo ese oooo...LMAO!
Saturday by the beach side thinking of suya and ijebu garri in cold water rocks..heheheheehehehe.
Have a great day and spread the laughter....
GENERALS WIFE,PLEASE CONTACT ME,THE PERSON YOU PROMISED A PHONE HAS BEEN BOMBARDING ME WITH A REMINDER IN BOX.....Thank you.
|
HAHAAHHAHAHAHA |
|
HIAN! |
|
HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
YOU AGREE? |
|
LOL....SENT IN BY HIS LORDSHIP..LMAO |
|
HE MUST HAVE ELONGATED |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOL |
|
KERMIT PLEASE GO AND FACE YOUR INDIAN WIFE... |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LMAO |
|
HHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEEEHEHEEHEHH MUST HAVE BEEN BOMB ASS |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHHAHAA IS THIS THE NEW STYLE?..LMAO SEE
THE GHANA MUST GO TROUSER |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
|
NOT FUNNY.....HISSSSSS |
|
LMAOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA DON YOU DON KOLO! |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NA PHRINKLES? |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAH
SKELEWU ON SATURDAY NIGHT TINZ |
|
KERMIT GO AND MIND YOUR WIFE! |
|
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA I WAS THERE |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAAHAHAA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHA
OMG |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA KERMIT HOW YA INDIAN WIFE? |
|
LMAO! |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL GO BACK N DO THE TEST. |
|
HAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
|
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
LOL |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
ERRRM MAMIE PLEASE SOMEONE IS CALLING YOU OUT HERE OH..LOL |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA #EPIC EXPRESSION |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
MY OH MY |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
|
LOL |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
|
HEHEHEEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
|
LOL |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I AM SURE SOME PEOPLE WILL TRY THE NUMBERS
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
OHON OHON! |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*SOMEBODY ON MY MIND* |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAH |
|
HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
MISS PIGGY MIND YO BUSINESS,YO TRNED DOWN HIS
PROPOSAL REMEMBER? |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
THIS IS SO WICKED.LWTMBFH |
THIS IS FOR THOSE WHO NEVER FIND THE LAUGHS FUNNY..
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE #WORD
JOKE OF THE DAY
An old woman boarded a bus to lagos from Calabar and told the driver; "driver, if u reach Benin stop for me o!" The driver nodded and then she shouted again: "my children, una don hear wetin I tell am? Everybody responded YES MA.On the long journey to lagos, everybody slept off except d driver & d woman. They never knew she didn't know Benin.
After several hours of driving, with lagos close by and Benin about 3 hrs behind,The poor woman then asked; driver you never reach benin? The driver exclaimed; madam benin is like 3 hours behind us. the woman started crying "take me back to Benin abeg I no wan wahala o!!!"After considering her age, it was agreed, that the driver should turn back to Benin.
On getting to benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she is in Benin. The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out a sachet of panadol, removed two tablets and swallowed it with water. She then smiled and said; Na my daughter say if I reach Benin, make I take 2 tablets of panadol, Oya! Make we go Lagos.
*did i west ya time?i hope north!
Hahahahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
Hahahahahahahahahahah...
Oriegwu!!...
Sweet sweet relief.. and people be looking at me like I'm cray. Welldone Stellz!
Delete@Don Davido, I bet u avent tasted my pussy... Datz y u don't understand....
DeleteLMAO........ Dis is my bestest Saturday laughs ever... @ Don davido, Its cos am good in bed.....
DeleteWetin I go do that Old woman, I never know sha. This is so so so funnyyyy.
DeleteThat old woman.
DeleteAs for Phrinkies you are damn funny
Wetin you find go Tony
Gosh if am d one i wont knw wat to du to d woman.....lol
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Don Davido ad Gul frd. Problem in Paradise? She didnt give u her Paris number? Awww...I know from this laughs u sent in ad she havent been using u on her a DP. She dnt wana tlk abt you why? Lolzzz Yup! Is A, M's frd...
Deletelet me leave this amebo at that. Dnt even try to reply me dude.
Anny pill!!! Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Delete*Spill. BBC stay away from my comment.
DeleteRotfl @ Problem in PARADISE. Amebo frd. Leave 2love birds alone plz. Lovers quarrel ad make up all the time. Does this mean ur frd cant cook? Dnt ger the "oil joke".
DeletePS. Love you too AdaDiUraNma.
#Hot Ice .
My dear! @ hot ice. I wonder oh.
DeleteDon davido is like a child who ve been told he can't have a toy, which makes him want it even more. But if he got it he will just break it. #Go figure. The gulfrd M is drowning in her tears in Paris. Me sef Am tired of being tired of everything. *rme* Enough said. Whose paying Me 4 this amebo!
@ the Don is obvious u r sending a message in ur laughs. Even the "I wonder what you ve outside pox that will make a nigga wana die untop ur matter". That was totally uncalled for. You are clearly sending a message.
DeleteOkay Stella the Land lady, if u like use my comment 4 desert as usual.
That woman and her panadol just weak me, everybody wey dey that bus go want mad...Lmao!!
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh!!!!!!*lol*
DeleteSusan n patrick pre wedding pix, lmao
ReplyDeleteAunty stella God bless,thks really hv a gr8t laugh.
DeleteI'm speechless
DeleteThanks a lot Stella. The funniest for me was that last story. WTH! All that way back just to take her medication! Lol!
ReplyDeleteThat picture of a couple, probably on their souvenir! No words!
Lol really funny. Solange
ReplyDeleteBest "laffs" sooo far! Tnk u!
ReplyDeleteLool, the giraffe dude, is that is actual neck or photo shop, lmao
ReplyDeleteI don learn new one for sunday; be magnifies oh lord, u are highly escorted.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Yes o, dt neck is real. I rem when one local newspaper featured him.
DeleteWeldon ma'am
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooooooooooooool *rolls to Lagos Nigeria*
ReplyDeleteWho is this little boy with multiple facial expressions that's being used for all these DPs? He should be an actor when he grows up
ReplyDeleteHhahahahahahaha..I will just kee that woman.idiat!
ReplyDeletelmao, Thanks Stella. Well done.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lwkmd..... I love that igbo part....
Don Davido u r cray I swear.kwaaaaahhhh.....kikikiki....make I catch u one day..
ReplyDelete@General's wife, we will deal with him together.... LOL
DeleteNahhh,u did nt north west my time
ReplyDeleteBe magnifies oh lord, you are highly escorted/ exhausted.... Lwkmd...
ReplyDeleteNice avatar..nwa ikuku
Delete#teamBrazil singing with so much energy. ..kikikikikiki
ReplyDeletesinging ...be magnifies o Lord, you are higly escorted.....ROTFL
that pre-wedding photo of susan....
ReplyDelete*covers face*
buahahahahhahhaha. wahala!
Bestest Laugh.....dats me wen I am comfortable in beD and forgot either to put off d heater or to look in on my girls.and dat Obama's face is epic...dats my Dad's face....kikiki....una no well...which Igbo girls?Hahahha!london indeed.ma day just got made.lol
ReplyDeletelooool...very funny
ReplyDeleteLWTMB! Stella you left me laughing like a hyena at the office. Chai!!! A chigbuolam ooo! Thanks Stella for this. Whoever that thinks they're not funny can like to KMT! Good one Stella.
ReplyDeleteGG
Lol@ General's wife and AgwoturuMBe. Stella you didn't waste my time.
ReplyDeletelool
ReplyDeleteChinwe oniru estate runz gal be the notch I look like rihanna. So she never stop to suck dick hence the wife pout
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha. You didn't waste my time. Hello Stella, how you doin! That one about people that read your blog and don't comment. I'm one of them oh. Even though I don't comment regularly, I JUST LOVE THIS BLOG. I read this blog DAILY. This is my everyday tonic. Keep up the good work Mrs Korkus. Love ya.
ReplyDeletestella knos we ar plenty ooooo,,,,dis is my best blog but dnt av enuf time to comment,,,need to catch up on old posts
DeleteFunnnnyyyy!
ReplyDeleteKourt
D u will be reading stellas blog nd u won't comment got me hmmmmmmm I use to be part of dat team ooooo bt no more.
ReplyDeleteD u will be reading stellas blog nd u won't comment got me hmmmmmmm I use to be part of dat team ooooo bt no more.
ReplyDeleteI used to be part of those that read and won't comment..I love thus blog stella
ReplyDeleteUsed to read her blog and not comment until the feva hold me . Now I comment even in my sleep , when I'm on my knees with my bum in the air , after miscarriage like some ppl , in labour like some ppl, the list goes on . Well done Stella .
ReplyDeleteBest laugh, Sterra u got me today, been reading n no comment, dunno what's wrong wit my acct.
ReplyDeleteD panadol woman got me rotfl! Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeletevery funny
ReplyDeleteThis is so freaking funny
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to these jokes... so refereshing
ReplyDeleteLwtmb! Epic!! Thanks stella.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Shout out to my igbo sisters. .obodo oyinbo tins. I don't know what I would have done to that mama if I was in the bus. Lmao
ReplyDeleteHaahahaha @ how do u sleep @ nite?
ReplyDeleteHighly escorted lollllll! Now i know y some prayers still unanswered
GW & N dr. Agwo.. lol
Hahahaha, I can't help but laugh our loud
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha.aaaa.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaa.aaa
Kermit even drives, kikikikiki
ReplyDeletePhrinkles, make I no talk, Don Davido you no well oh.
Nice laffs as always!
@Whirlwind, Lol..... Pls don't talk oooooo... Don't mind DD....
Deleteomg,,dat woman is soooo my grandma,,very funny character chio!...best laughs
ReplyDeleteAll the jokes are too funny,stella you won't kill someone ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls when they know u came back from London Kikikikikiki epic.
ReplyDeleteRotfl! Panadol in Benin, Instagram follow follow and Kermit's face very funny?
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki this just made my weekend.. Loooooool
ReplyDeleteLOL @ Ibo girl
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella ... This weekly laugh section has made your blog ever sticky (multiple repeat visits).
Pls share the money oooo
Stella am one of those peeps that read ur blog a lot but don't comment, love your blog, keep doing your thing....u got me commenting today, hehehe. Angel
ReplyDeleteStella am one of those peeps that read ur blog a lot but don't comment, love your blog, keep doing your thing....u got me commenting today, hehehe. Angel
ReplyDeleteThis got anger out of me. Nice one SKD. Guilty of the not commenting post though
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLols. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteDon't I just love Stella?! #LALA
ReplyDeleteD guy in the selfie. So funny. D face u make when u meet up with people in traffic especially on third mainland bridge, do true
ReplyDeleteLoving weekend laughs. Thanks Stella.
Really good one Stella, was about to murder my kids#summerholsthingz, but it's really helped my mood, :-D