When a man loves a woman,she can do no wrong in his eyes.....
When a woman is in love,no amount of make up or photo-shopping can hide the 'look'.
Nollywood actress ReeDee doesnt need to tell us that she is in love or in a happy place because the signs are all there ....Lol.
She's been really quiet and she is glowing!.
Beautiful ReeDee......*Mwah!
yea..she sure is!
ReplyDeleteshe used to have bags under her eyes before now. maybe stress...ut its all gone now.
love? too beautiful!
All the best my top fashionista. Rita D!
Honestly i love rita..shez got the best shoe styles in nollywood
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Haa na ur new scope be this? Lol,you have grown on me finally..
DeleteHehehehe the signs are showing alright! Sotayyy.. she made full Fringe abi bangs. Love is a beautiful thing. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteGood for her..Rita make sure he marries you that's my own..
ReplyDeleteRita is pregnant
ReplyDeleteYes. Na me give am
DeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Sweet lady !
ReplyDeleteMoment of bliss
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteI love my Reedee, love is written all over her.
Am glad she is in love. But abeg what's it with contouring??? It makes some people look like their cheeks were smashed in with a big stick.
ReplyDeleteROTFLMAO!!!!
DeleteHaaahaaaahAaah!!! Nne I dikwa very funny Ooo!!
DeleteRita Dominic
ReplyDeleteOne of the very few actresses
I love and respect
Classy, gorgeous
Wonderful carriage
Great composure
Go Rita!!!
Happy for u Rita. Love is indeed a beautiful and priceless feeling wen u wiv d ryt one.
ReplyDeleteDon't know this magazine. *hides face* But I see a beautiful woman on the cover so I will ask the vendor.
ReplyDeleteRita is a pwetty lady.
ReplyDeleteHummm na she sabi....how old is she again?
ReplyDeleteSharap there! You, how old are you?
DeleteSee this jealous one. You want to use her age and yab her. She probably looks better than your young self. Ode
Deletechic felix.no one cares about that "over used line" here
DeleteReally beautiful
ReplyDeleteWishing her all the best in her new found love. Love is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful riri.
ReplyDeleteJust passing by.
ReplyDeleteWishing her d best life ve to offer.
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing, I know that feeling. Glow on gurl!!!
ReplyDeleteIf she is i am happy for her. But shine your eyes.
ReplyDeleteNollywood finest
ReplyDeleteLove is sure a beautiful thing but over rated ust like marriage.
Sooooooo happy for her,,,love is so sweet when u r wit d right person...Good luck Reedee..
ReplyDeleteSooooooo happy for her,,,love is so sweet when u r wit d right person...Good luck Reedee..
ReplyDeletePregnant? Wow shouldn't I say glory for her? Love you so much rita!
ReplyDeleteHope she is pregnant
ReplyDeleteI just luv her.