Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Porttia Yamahan Secretly Marries African-American Boyfriend + They Are Heavily Pregnant!

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Porttia Yamahan Secretly Marries African-American Boyfriend + They Are Heavily Pregnant!

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

No wonder we haven't heard much about Actress and next movie star winner Porttia Yamahan.StellaDimokoKorkus Blog gathered Exclusively that she relocated out of Nigeria last year after she used her Tongue to count her teeth and discovered she wasnt making any progress in the movie industry or in her love life.

Portia and Aaron married in January 2014 in Michigan,USA.

My source alleges that the couple met when Porttia stayed in America briefly a while back but started dating seriously a year ago when Aaron asked her when he visited her in Nigeria.

The actress' new name is Porttia Yamahan-Peck and insiders say the Hubby Aaron Peck worships Porttia and is so excited because they are heavily pregnant with their first child.

This a first time Marriage for both of them and they will be parents for the first time when their baby arrives.
Porttia granted an interview in 2013 where she revealed she was scared of getting married....I guess she will be fine.

Happy Married life to Porttia and Aaron!.

68 comments:

1. Lol @ " after she used her Tongue to count her teeth and discovered she wasnt making any progress in the movie industry or in her love life."
      Anuty Stella please post my comment oooo noticed u don't post my comments even on ur bday.
      Anyways derris God
      ~pearl

2. Hmmm. Portia dr was goin cray for a gal I knw? Told her if she hz her way,she wld remain single to hide her other side? Hmmm. Let me not talk sha b4 she decode me n yes we re bi.

3. *Mouth open* Bi and proud of it? Devil don really piss for una head. As prick sweet reach naim I go follow fellow woman? Tufia

4. Aproko, she has moved on! Do same.

2. Issgud...congwats 2 her,n I wsh her safe delivery

3. Congrat' in Patt ogar voice

4. It's normal that when girls don't have a boo yet, they will say they are scared.yimu.Congrats o and thank God your husband's name does not sound like a car make.

5. Aww! HML to them! They look so good together! Wish her safe delivery too

6. Congratulation 2 her.@both of them re pregnant with their first child,Lolzzz.

7. Lucky her.. good thing she moved ahead when she did else she might have missed ds man... Good things comes to those who wait but that is definitely things left behind by those who take progressive measures.. enjoy a happy ever after wiv ur boo Portia

8. Stella, u n this Ur portia enh

9. don't know her buh I wish her well...
    yollywood and their subtitles.... smh

10. Which movie(s) was she featured in?

1. I only remember seeing her in one of those super stories series. And she isn't such a good actress in my opinion. No wow factor.

2. Shut yo wack ass up b4. I come to africa n handle yo ass bitch

11. Wot's wit d subtitles? Lol. Safe delivery Portia.

1. Stella wan show us say Portia na actress..daz d film she featured in.

12. U knew u had to add her pics,cos peeps dont know her face...even after lookin at her pics.i know i've not seen her movies...unto d next one....safe delivery is what i wish you..

1. Gosh! Are you a mind reader?? I was thinking the same thing just now.

13. I m happy for her..boo..locate me now..haha..do I hv to write Miss. RIGHT ON MY FOREHEAD..congrats Mrs. PECKS

1. Happy for her and him loool

Mr Lyca

14. I jus saw Bingo melenye on TV spearheding the campaign on bringbackourgirls and I was just exasperated! Can ppl be this shameless???

15. wow.....I remember her. Congrats and wish you all the best.

16. God that did hers will fulfill d heart desires of wonderful women seeking God's favour in settling them in families. Amen

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What networks...indicate and stop punishing people.

Thanks for your kind gesture anyway.God bless you

2. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. I got 3 of d cards n my bf got 2. Thanks Radiantdrop n God bless ur pocket. 1st time loader. Am excited

3. Liar,u sent in used card

4. Fastest fingers, una well done o. Kmt

18. Awww my former neighbour.congrats.@least u've moved ahead with life.dark madam @d top of the next building has nothing to report again

19. #Namaste#
    Its all good,at least,she forged ahead and it ended up well for her.Wish u save delivery dear!

20. Congrats to them. I wish the a long and fulfilled married life. May the thought of separation or divorce never cross their head. Amen

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to her big tym.....

22. Great news...Wish them safe delivery.

23. God bless u always Radiantdrop.

24. Cute couple. Congrats to them and safe delivery

25. Lol @ "they are heavily pregnant" Stella na 2 of dem get belle?..... Shak!

26. U come expose her for evil people to see. Then husband snatchers will go n stalk the guy till he bulges. There is God o!
    Smh!

1. Which yeye husband snatchers? As far I'm concerned,there's nothing like husband snatching,no man can be snatched without his consent

27. Awww! So happy for her. Congratulations.

28. Congrats to d married couple,,wish u pple d best....@ radiantdrop i hail u,,givers never lack.

29. Minus one! HML Portia!
    Motherhood is every woman's joy!
    Wish u safe popping!
    But wait ooh! Shey dis babe na naija ni? That name resemble chino name ooh
    Abi na my imagination ni?

30. Yeah I remember her from "next movie star" altho she wasn't such a good actress and felt she didn't deserve to win (my opinion) . But I wish her all d best. Stella na wa for u oh, na d man and woman, pregnant at d same time??? Lol

1. For your mind you have yabbed now abi? So u don't know that they're both pregnant? Abeg tush up joor

2. I've never seen such hating muthafucka's. U watch hiw much money she has when she cimes back ti africa u fucking bum. I come from money lmao. Go lay down n a fuckin hut or somethin

31. Hello Stella,

How did your birthday go?

I think you need to start SDK Lecture 101 for your blog visitor who aren't in tune with the latest grammatical happenings around the world based on the few comments I saw above.

SDK Lecture 101: WE ARE PREGNANT!

----A 21st century sentence that denotes the involvement of both man and woman in the conception of a foetus.

1. Don't mind them! Instead of them to verify before attempting sarcastic correction, they just come and display utter ignorance.

32. congrts porttia , may your marital life be a happy one,AMEN

33. A double congratulations to them.errrrm,d chic nids to watch her weight.