Saturday, August 02, 2014
Paul Okoye And Wife Anita Spotted Shopping For Furniture...
Paul,the other half of singing duo Psquare was spotted with his wife Anita shopping for new home furniture....
Awwwwwwwww.....so the shop snapped them and put it online?huh?..LMAO....
Stella Eku ise oh..face your work
62 comments:
Stella
ReplyDeleteDimoko
DeleteKorkus
DeleteAKA SDK.
DeleteLol.... U guys ar so funny here, jus like a family, completing each others words. have never seen a blog like this.
DeleteThis bae, Patt Ogar, ur own case no bi here ooh...lol
Am sure they might ve asked for permission before posting
DeleteThe shop dey advertise their market. I won't visit your shop because you guys will be too expensive #walksaway#
ReplyDeleteLol... True talk
DeleteMy dogs just love pancake and milk for breakfast and I'm soooo sure this comment will attract more traffic for Stella than this post!
ReplyDeleteSo what should we do about it?? Its none of my biz
DeleteLet's talk about these dogs of yours ojare...
DeleteLol, û no serious
Delete@anon 10.11am and 11.05am, don't I just love people who catch up quickly??? At least the both of you can see the humor in that comment.
DeleteSee how relaxed Anita is, I love her skin. I love u Paul and Anita *muah*
ReplyDeleteWhere is my friend Katie onise? Facing your work my dear? It's Weekend so relax o
ReplyDeleteHow market? Too much of beef can give you a heart attack. No be only facing your work my dear?. See what free airtime is causing? Anyway sha, it's psychos like you that keep the blog interesting at times so I won't ask you to stop. When your birthday comes now you will be like "hi Stella my name is lagbaja Ifeoma sule" and everyone will start scouting for lagbaja sule on the blog... I don't even know why I'm even talking to you sef, for all I know, you might just be someone that is chopping aduro in a monkey suit. Don't worry life will get better. Much love.
DeleteAnon thanks for finishing work for me. :*
DeletePorridge yam be scouting for my comments oh, na you go taya
Katie Onise and faceless anon enterprises, hahahahaha!!!! The thing pain you abi? You and your anon face your work, Hairy tongued duo!
DeleteI admire Anita alot,she's so calm and looks harmless.
ReplyDeleteLol @ looks harmless...
DeleteSince when did people's look portray what they are capable of ?
Ok, noted!
ReplyDeleteThis is one set of a couple I love so such.. Very quite and reserved!
ReplyDeleteLol. Advertising things noni
ReplyDeletePaul okoye also updated it on his page. I love this Anita, you can hardly hear her voice on social media....
ReplyDeleteKini big deal?
ReplyDeleteBefore nko! Free endorsement
ReplyDeleteIs it right to date a guy that has a gf?do I have hope with him.he's sincere Abt everything and he doesn't jez Wana break up with her cos he met me.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, just be patient with him. Do anything he says, let him have sex wt u as much as he wants. By 2020, you will realize that your have been his side chick all along. You will then write Stella a sob story and we wud give you advice on wht to do.
DeleteThank me later.
Omg...swerve that was soo funny lmao @ 2020. Girls sha, most times we know we r jonzing bt still stay n take crap.
DeleteWhich one is the wife?
ReplyDeletePls which of the ladies is Anita cos she's supposed to be light skin and the both ladies aren't.
ReplyDeleteAnita is not light skinned, Lola is.
DeleteDuring the wedding she tone up. On a good day she looks nothing like her wedding pictures
DeleteI'm 24 and I haven't met my husband or maybe I've met him but I don't know him yet
ReplyDeleteShould I be scared?
Lmaoo...yes pls
DeleteAnd I'm in a relationship with a guy that barely calls me buh never fails to return my calls.am I dating myself?
ReplyDeleteYes you are. Do midnight prayers for 7 months and he will start calling you.
Delete@confused lady you are ooo, that means you are hardly on his mind, it's your calls that reminds him you exist. Lmao!!
DeleteHow do I know a guy likes me aside sex?
ReplyDeleteBring 2 white hen and I will tell you. Dont forget the pepper and salt and yam to make peppersoup
DeleteHe will ask for more.
DeleteSpotted? Who spotted them?
ReplyDeleteI wonder oooh....
DeleteEverything for public eye fa?
Make una shit, snap d shit n instagram am.
Namsense (in BlogLord's voice)
9ce..............abeg mak urna dey buy oo
ReplyDeleteY is she alway covering her tommy pregnancy is a good thing y hide it in all pics
ReplyDeleteShe dey hide her belle
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteI like anita, so calm with thick neck.
ReplyDeleteIf a naija woman gets married its license to fat . See as she don full everywhere.
ReplyDeleteAbeg which one out of these two women don full everywhere???? must they look like skeleton or broom stick before they can look good?? na wa.
DeleteWonderful couple. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteI love this couple.fine n pretty Anita.#happy couple#peter learn from your bro#love and not hate
ReplyDeleteOk O!
ReplyDeletehow do you know if a guy likes u aside sex?cellotape yo vayjayjay and siddon look..u will get yo answer - kermit da frog this morning.
ReplyDeleteanon 9:14am what specie of mugu are you?dont worry he will soon honestly break yo heart,pls send the mail when he does or get out from that ship now.....bomb ass coffee by the seaside.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha......SDK,,u don kolo...lol
DeleteBuahahahaa Stella oooo 😂😂😂
Deleteok seen. so which chair dem come buy last last?
ReplyDeletethe blue one? abi dem visit another store?
this amebo never complete naa
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute family, i wonder were they kept that little master...
Is this suppose to be news?
ReplyDeleteYou mean master shifu? Him dey china
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteMrs Chi Ude