Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patoranking Headlines With US Star Tinashe At Carnival After-Party

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Patoranking Headlines With US Star Tinashe At Carnival After-Party

Tim Westwood invited 'Mr. Wha Ya Say' himself, Patoranking, and new American star Tinashe, to perform at his "Flossin and Flawless" Carnival after-party at The Coronet, London. 

Tinashe also performed her hit single "2 On" followed by headline act, Patoranking, who hyped up the crowd with his rendition of Bob Marley's "One Love". He finished off the night with lyrical freestyles and followed with popular banger "Girlie O".

Stay tuned for official footage of the event!!

Click HERE to vote StellaDimokoKorkus' blog as ADMA 2014 best blog...thank you

Twitter: @patorankingfire
Instagram: @patorankingfire
Facebook: PatorankingOfficial

37 comments:

1. She is the new bomb Jayem,she dances and sings like ciara.I have her song"2 on"on a replay

2. pls @Patoran dont bleach like @Seun Tizzle

Congrats

3. Mehn! The sun today demonic

4. I love Patoranking so much. His Girlie O remix with tiwa savage is on replay. He looks like a guy with a big D*ck

1. I swear u jst spoke my mind

5. PatO of lyf! dat's me nigga! Bt u fuck up,u deletd me frm bbm jus lyk dt bt u remain my hoomie.

6. Okay I heard he has a son is it true because I don't want to lose this one again to anybody

1. No,its his gfs nephew pple tink is his son

2. Yes he does. His supposed babymama's IG handle is @patoranqueenfire. You'll see his son more like his photocopy amongst her pics. Thank me later

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He must really had a great tym no doubt abd keep doing naija proud dude.....

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He must really had a great tym no doubt abd keep doing naija proud dude.....

9. The crowd wasng looking too happy...hope its jst my eyes

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Yes darling its just ur eyes..u know why
      Cos ur now partially blind from looking at too many shoes, so everything u see now luks like shoes to u nd u know shoes no dey happy abi!! Lol

2. Pls face ur shoe blo...................thank u

10. Seen. 😜😡 voted!!

11. Is he also a blog visitor?

12. Wow dis bro has gone far like dis, wish him well

13. Girls love Korede Bello more dan dis guy!! And I heard his AMU is vely vely biggy!! Ask phrinkies..............OKIJA WIFE

14. I love this dude!! Girlie O on replayyyyyy!!!

15. Patt Ogar: congrat
    Linda Ezee: congra
    Nkyadj: congrate
    Brown sugar: silent is golden

Who's else with similar patent word?

1. Loolz it's was Patt that wrote dat 'congra' b4 we copied her, hahahahah

16. Patoranking is a ruler, mehn I love dat boi like hell, so much talent he is so fresh

17. Happy for him. Stella i have voted but it seems like multiple voting isn't allowed

18. Patoranking nice1 Bombata say make I Hail u. Gbayi

19. Madam stella I try voted they say I has vote... this is my first time to commented 4 dis blog.....what I am to do now.... *Angel of love* .....I Love, love