Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa.
In case if you dont find this funny and you need to cuss out anyone,please cuss out BUSYBODYCORRECTER cos i got this from her!
Hian
ReplyDeleteVery old and stale video. Watched it like 2-3 yrs back so I didn't find it funny.
DeleteWell its new to me so hahahahahahaha!!!
DeleteIt's a video... very funny
ReplyDeleteWhat the shit is this? abegii next please.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteBut y did shief okpetu shoot d boy in his nyash? How e want make d boy take dey chook now na?
Thanks BBC
And thanks Stella for sharing.
*straight face* the pic is Grainy
ReplyDeleteWarri pipu...dem no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteNdi south south I hail oo!
Hmmmmm nawa 4 waec!!! No tym 2 waste...VIVICANDY
ReplyDeleteMy device can't play this shit!
ReplyDeleteI guess it's for chinko fones.
Btw who is busy body correcter?
Don't waste my time!
Its U fone that is chinko,abeg throw it away jare and make we hear word.
Deletemamie water haff started.
DeleteThis yeye lady!
DeleteHahahaaahaaahaha
DeleteWhy you just like to dey find dis people trouble like dis
Haaaaaaa! For Warri!
ReplyDeleteBBC, please say this is not a real news broadcast from a TV station.
Lol @Na only pawapaw we wan shop b4 o
ReplyDeleteBBC pls come & explain this to me o00. Btw Stellacious Stellastica how u dey?
ReplyDelete*Confused*
ReplyDeleteI miss Qutie
DeleteI miss Reene Davidenko
I miss Fanstuff
I miss Peters pant
I miss Lady England
I MISS Kcee
I miss Dairy of Dido
I miss Pinkshell
I miss Tony Ihekire
I miss miss miss Mrs D
#bringbackouroldsensibleBV's
#takeawaytheimportedwitches
It's funny how u tink ure not one of d imported witches.
DeleteI like Lady England but she's disappeared :(
DeleteAnd Congo Lese d sarcastic chimp
DeleteLOL very funny only in waffi oyibo can turn to waffi man.
ReplyDeleteSound quality was quite poor, couldn't really make much out; apart from chief okpetu, mopols, tear gas.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Na benue newscaster be dat?!....... Lmao..... Shak!
ReplyDeleteLmao...I've watched it years ago. It was really funny wen I did. Nice one BBC
ReplyDelete*bbconfusedface*
ReplyDeleteI'll pass..
ReplyDeleteCan't watch videos here
Big yawn!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBUSYBODY CORRECTER abeg na which kind busybody be this ???
ReplyDeleteits not playing o
ReplyDeleteLOL...
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: some one pls explain this to me? I don't understand
ReplyDeleteMamie please upgrade your UK based chinko fone and stop swearing this morning...no sex last night from DH?
ReplyDeleteEpic lmaaaaaoooo Stelllllla iga egbu mmadu
DeleteDoroChai! Stella don finish mamie abi na mumu. Her own fake news don too much sef. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Ntooo bleachy bleachy mamie
DeleteLOL Chaiiiiiiiii
Deleteit's official!
DeleteStella is in Love with Mamie
Aunty Stells, no lie you miss Mamie wella!
Epic reply !!!
DeleteYeepa! Ishonla for mamie. Kai, the thing enter. Stella, you wikid o
DeleteHaha Lmaooooo W.B.S is this for real (he shoot gun for him yansh)
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Sterra of life u no go leave mamiewater alone this morning? How them want take upgrade 2310? Abeg sell d phone buy sim card jare mamie water.
ReplyDeletedont mind dat ma miewater!if your phone can't work on it then go get yourself another phone you FAKE BUM!don't think you'r important cos u'r not DUMMY'S LIKE 'YOU'AIN'T SHIT
ReplyDeletehey take a chill pill ! Shola every1 around here knows how mamie can be but 1 things for sure..mamie aint no dummy
DeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….Really funny. lol
ReplyDeleteThis is a very old video like 4years ago but its still funny to watch anytime. Welcome back mamie i missed you.
ReplyDeleteMy phone can't play it too and it's an iPhone. Hian
ReplyDeleteN we re suppose 2 care wat kind of phone it is becos?
DeleteAbeg I dey talk to Stella in reference to her reply to Mamie. Mind ur business, eke yofu ro.
DeleteChief Okpetu? Lols.