LMAOOOOO WHO IS HARASSING THIS YOUNG MAN?
This came in my inbox and i swear down that i do not know what this is about,so I am copying and pasting the mail directly from inbox...LOL.
The mail says....
''My name is Augustine Onyebuchi Okoye was born on 19 October in Enugu,Nigeria,into the family of Mr and Mrs Okoye Benjamin.His parents hails from Ihiala village in Anambra State.He was the second boy in a family that had Four Children.After his primary and secondary education,Okoye Augustine Onyebuchi had his tertiary education at University of Nigeria Nsukka ,Where he obtained B.Sc. in Computer Science . In 1995 before joining Nollywood in 2000. He has featured in over 70 movies and was Nominated for best upcoming actor in Thema Award in the year 2000 for the movie ‘Blood of The Orphan’ and best supporting actor in Encomium Entertainment Award in 2009. -
I AM NOT A GAY AND WILL NEVER BE
For the fact that's i recently play a role in a gay movie dose not make me one. i am straight, i took the role because i want to proof to directors and producers that i can take any role and give my best in it . Fans has been say congrats for a job well done. please gay should stop harassing me because i am not a gay.
I am glad that i am one of the list actors that will be presenting an Award at NOLLYWOOD AND AFRICA CRITICS AWARDS ( NAFCA ) CALIFORNIA USA. which is coming up in September and i am very happy that one of my movies THE NEW SKULL was Nominated and i was Nominated as best supporting actor''.
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO @Congrat.
I don hear
ReplyDeleteWhy do I think this is a propaganda to make people 'talk' about him?
DeleteCos obviously, nobody knows him.
Neither do I.
DeleteI was like, "Who is this? "
Guy pls swerve n park well joor
Don hear
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt!
Delete#Hot Ice.
mtchewww. who is this one? nollywood actor and no-one knows you?
ReplyDeleteI see!!!!
I put it to you that this gay looking attention seeker is trying to be relevant. what a weak strategy.
mtchew. nexttttt!
Bloglord,where have you been??..I don look for you tire...
DeleteI don't even know this guy...even if he is gay,will he come out and say he is?...
lol...smh
ReplyDeletePipi nwanyi oma. How have you been?
DeleteBiko where is Okechukwu my apprentice?
Ekenem gi
Where have u been
DeleteOnye nkem @ N.Dr Agwoturumbe Sir, imere an°unu? Greetings to your agbara o. Did you receive the kola and schnapps I sent to them? Kikikikikiki
DeleteOwuru na Agbara gi amaghi ebe Dr.Okey no, kezie onye g'amanu?
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, no be small congrat oh
ReplyDeleteSee advert na
ReplyDeleteWho is he? Iroko TV never show me your face before o. Stop this cheap publicity and go touch your toes for penetration.
DeleteAijay, you got me rolling on the floor, pls I got stitches oh, laughing @ go touch your ties for penetration, mehnnnn that s mean.
DeleteHe looks gay.
ReplyDeleteStella biko you know that even my American Idol is now a BV. I read the stories to it.
ReplyDeleteA graduate wrote this? My idol asked. What the....
Back to consulting
Loooooooool! Ati N. Dr Agwoturumbe o, ati Stella o, ati poster o, una no well!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The dude wants to offload some stuff off his shoulders and am sure is so fucking relieved nw..... Congrat dude and may God bless ur hustle though.....
Hian!!!!
ReplyDeleteI've never seen him in any movie
Ok na....gays should stop harassing him
With all these his gbagauns..I wonder what his movies would be like
I know pple like bloglord will sure bully him.
ReplyDeleteDo u know how it feels for one to be tagged what he is not esp about ur sexuality. He s trying to prove a point so u all should stop ds bullying. This was how u all bullied d whistle blower cautioned a 15 yr old girl dt wl leave sch and go cook for a man. We v jst lost it. Wonder where we v left our morals.Seriously.
Poster of 15yr old girl....can you jus keep quiet for a sec? ve been ranting in almost every post.
DeleteCalm down plz.
Not my biznish!
ReplyDeleteAfrican mentality,becos he played a gay role,now their after him
ReplyDeleteI think I have seen him in naija movie. I feel sorry for him because calling you what you aren't can be painful.
ReplyDeleteMake una leave him alone bikonu.
E pele, eku iranu!
ReplyDeletePerson no dey admit that kain shit.
ReplyDeleteUnto him next one
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca .
Stella,hope he paid for d advert/publicity?
ReplyDeleteI have seen this guy in a movie before though ! Please and please stop all this cyber bullying some of you do here ,it just worsens the situation
ReplyDeleteLinds, I de oh! just took a short blog hiatus.
ReplyDeleteBut his ANGRY-ISH 101 sucks mehn!
ReplyDeleteEhen, whose parents hails from Ihiala again? Onyebuchi's' abi d person who took over after he finished typing his name? lol
Hiannn B.sc don sufferrrrr!
Wit dis kian person, i still get hope .
ReplyDeleteThis looks more like an advert
ReplyDelete70 movies? Never heard of him.
ReplyDeleteWhy was he referring to himself in the third person?
With this his grammar, Nsukka should cancel his certificate.
The grammar na wire!
ReplyDeleteNolly wood actor? If you like be Gay but mine own is we need to do a verification of your result , kilode?
ReplyDeleteThis guy graduated from primary school?! Who can I blame for his half baked education? The government? His teachers? Him? I give up!!
ReplyDeleteI had a headache reading dis
ReplyDeleteN he said he went to school
Odiegwu Really
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteNa wa, funny enough I don't even know this guy, never seen him in a movie,gay people shebi una don hear, gay tinz plz check d next door.
All I can deduce from this post is a guy trying to shove his Nominations into our face so we can vote him or better still watch his movie..
ReplyDeleteLoool @ B.sc don suffer
ReplyDeleteOnyebuchi...I hope the guys harassing you will see this and STOP. Sorry dear. Next! :)
ReplyDeleteI beg who know dis guy,notice me..pack well joor
ReplyDeleteI can swear, I don't know him,mtcheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteCan't even comprehend what he wrote,abi na person help am write am sef....lol
ReplyDeleteOk, I can't. SMDH
ReplyDeleteI don't know him but then again I've not watched Nollywood movies in a long, long time.
ReplyDeleteOga next time ask someone to proofread your work. God bless and success at the award.