Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Wednesday - A Star Like Nollywood Actress Halima Abubakar.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

News On Wednesday - A Star Like Nollywood Actress Halima Abubakar.

The Federal Government, yesterday, took far-reaching decisions to curtail the spread of the deadly Ebola Virus Disease, EVD, in the country as it postponed the resumption of all primary and secondary schools till October 13Announcing the shift in resumption date in Abuja, Minister of Education, Mallam Ibrahim Shekarau, said the decision became necessary in view of the risk posed by the Ebola virus which could easily spread through schools.

................................................................................................

ENUGU State Deputy Governor, Mr. Sunday Onyebuchi, was formally removed from office, yesterday, following the unanimous decision of the State House of Assembly to impeach him for alleged misconduct.

Chime and Onyebuchi
His impeachment resulted from his decision to operate a poultry at his official residence and refusal to represent Governor Sullivan Chime at two functions.
He was removed by the 24-member State Assembly which adopted the report of the 7-man impeachment panel that probed the allegations of misconduct leveled against him.
 In a swift reaction, the ousted deputy governor said he was not surprised by the decision of the panel, which he vowed to challenge in court , saying it failed to prove the allegations against him during its 20-day sitting.
He told journalists after the sitting of the House that he was not satisfied with the findings of the panel, pointing out that his impeachment took place the day the panel was constituted by the State Chief Judge, Justice Innocent Umezulike. Onyebuchi restated that the decisions of the panel and the House of Assembly were the judgments of men, insisting that God would pass a supreme judgment in the case.

.......................................................................................................... 

Thes government has cleared the air on the health status of a sister to the late Dr. Stella Ameyo Adadevoh, confirming that she is Ebola-free.

.......................................................................................................... 

THE Nigeria Christian Graduate Fellowship, NCGF, Benin Chapter has condemned the killing of one its members in Bauchi State, Pastor Blessing Ehiorobo by members of the dreaded Boko Haram sect.
The fellowship in a statement by its President, Mrs. Uche Chiejina, said  that the murder of Pastor  Ehiorobo, an indigene of Edo State, was “barbaric, vexatious and unacceptable to the Christian community.”
NCGF described as unacceptable, the seeming attempt to Islamise some parts of the North by some Muslim fundamentalists, which had led to the murder of thousands of Christians and destruction of churches in that part of the country.
Calling on religious groups in the country to imbibe the spirit of tolerance, respect for the sanctity of life, the fellowship charged security agencies and gvernments at all level in Nigeria to live up to their duties of protecting lives and property in all parts of Nigeria.

.................................................................................................

Gospel Apostolic Church, GAC, yesterday, described as untrue, rumours that its President and Founder of 42 years, Pa Samuel Akinbode Sadela, is dead even as people have started extolling the virtues of the old man in a condolence register opened yesterday.
Pa Sadela, regarded as the oldest preacher in the country, was said to have died in a Lagos hospital after complications relating to old age.
But when newsmen sought confirmation from the church in Gbagada area of Lagos, security personnel at the church and other church workers denied the report.

....................................................................................................

Police authorities, yesterday, disclosed that 27 police officers are still missing, almost one week after Boko Haram insurgents attacked Police Academy in Gwoza, abducting 35 of them.
In a statement by the Force Public Relations officer, DCP Emmanuel Ojukwu, the Police Command confirmed that eight of the officers have so far been rescued and returned to safe Police locations.
Ojukwu noted that “27 are still missing. We are looking forward to more returning in the next few days. Search and rescue efforts are continuing. Police will reclaim her facilities.”It will be recalled that the Defence Headquarters had earlier declared that military operations to secure Gwoza town seized by the insurgents earlier this month were on-going.

.....................................................................................................

Three policemen narrowly escaped death in Unguwar Kofar Dumi area of Bauchi metropolis when irate youths attacked them with sticks and stones for rescuing a suspected ritualist said to have charmed a 15-year-old girl.
It was gathered that the suspected ritualist came to the area around 11: 30 am yesterday, lurking around where he allegedly touched the victim who was a passer-by causing her to collapse instantly.
An eyewitness, Malam Bashiru, said when the suspect realised that the girl was unconscious, he attempted to flee but was grabbed by some youths who asked him to bring the girl back to normalcy or else they would kill him.
Bashiru further explained that when the ritualist refused to do what they demanded, more youths trooped to the scene with sticks and other weapons with which they started beating him before the community elders intervened.
.........................................................................................................

Operatives of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad,SARS, have arrested three persons alleged to have burgled a store in Ikeja area of Lagos last December and carted away gold jewellery worth N23 million and over N100,000 cash.
One of the suspects was discovered to be a private guard to owner of the shop, one Mrs Ekong.
Preliminary investigation, according to the operatives, showed that the suspected mastermind, Moses Obande, allegedly applied as a guard with a fake house address and unregistered SIM card which made it difficult for him to be trailed after the crime.
Information at Vanguard’s disposal revealed that Obande was once charged for kidnap and murder. He was alleged to have kidnapped an unnamed woman alongside members of a kidnap syndicate some years ago in Sagamu area of Ogun State, collected ransom and later murdered the victim.
He was said to have worked for Mrs Ekong between October and December last year. Along the line, he reportedly contacted two other guards, Ogbulaja Ogaba and Izechukwu Ezeobi, to assist him in breaking into the jewellery store located on Unity Road, off Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way.

........................................................................................................

LAGOS State Signage and Advertisement Agency, LASAA, in partnership with Outdoor Advertising Association of Nigeria, OAAN, has concluded plans to commence free public awareness campaign on electronic billboards as part of efforts towards curtailing the spread of Ebola Virus Disease.
The initiative, which is supported by the state Ministries for Health and Information is also being done in conjunction with Insight Communications and other leading electronic billboard operators.
Briefing in Lagos, LASAA Managing Director, Mr. George Noah, noted that the campaign would focus on modes of transmission, preventive measures, symptoms and helplines.

Governor Godswill Akpabio of Akwa Ibom State, yesterday, urged the National Youths Service Corps, NYSC, members newly deployed to the state to always be security conscious in their respective places of primary assignment.
Akpabio, during the formal closing of orientation course for the 2014 ‘B’ Corps members at the NYSC permanent orientation camp, Ikot Itie Udung in Nsit Atai Local Government Area of the state, also urged them to shun acts capable of jeopardizing the peace of the state and Nigeria as a whole.
The governor, represented by the Commissioner for Youths and Sports, Mr. Monday Uko charged the corps members to place premium on their health as HIV/AIDs and Ebola Virus Disease, EVD, poses a great challenge to mankind today.

.......................................................................................................

Commercial tricycle operators in Bayelsa State, popularly known as Keke Napep, yesterday protested against the alleged excessive use of force and extortion by policemen on the roads following the hitting of a pregnant woman by a policeman along Azikoro Road, Ekeki in Yenagoa.
The policeman, said to be an Inspector, was said to have hit  the pregnant woman while trying to hit a Keke Napep driver with his gunbutt for refusing to part with a N50 bribe.
Though some security operatives described the action of the inspector as “careless” and denied the alleged use of the rifle butt, the irate protesters claimed the action of the police led to excessive bleeding by the pregnant women from the mouth.
The victim, according to the protesters, was rushed to Glory Land Hospital.
Attempts by the protesters to barricade the premises of the Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ) and the Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) along the Azikoro Road was thwarted by armed policemen who fired tear gas.
The incident attracted the attention of newsmen who had gone to the NUJ to cover an assignment.
One of the protesting Keke Napep drivers described as unbecoming the activities of policemen at check points in the state capital.

.........................................................................................................

A 33-year-old applicant, Chineye Chinwuba, has alleged that her attempt to terminate the love affair she had with the Chief Executive Officer of Chisco Transport Limited, Chidi Anyaegbu, was what led to her being charged before an Igbosere magistrate’s court for threatening the transporter’s life.
The defendant, who is facing a one-count charge preferred against her by the police, was docked before Magistrate Nike Olagbende.
The prosecutor, Superintendent of Police Agustine Onwuemene, told the court that the defendant committed the offence between November 2013 and August 20, 2014, at about 4pm, at 15 Ruxton road at Ikoyi area of Lagos.
He said that she sent a threat text message to one Chief Chidi Anyaegbu, Chief Executive Officer of Chisco Transport Limited, that she was going to eliminate him and his family and that they will go to hell fire for eternity.
According to the prosecutor, the offence is punishable under Section 230 of the Criminal Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2011.
Earlier, the defendant had pleaded not guilty to the one count charge against her.
Her counsel, Amaka Nwafor, urged the court to grant the defendant bail in the most liberal term, adding that the matter is just an allegation until the suspect is proven guilty.
The prosecutor said he was not going to oppose the bail application, adding that he has two witnesses in court, saying although the complainant was not in court, there was a representative from his company.
Nwafor, however, told the magistrate that the matter could not be conducted in proxy, that the complaint has to be in court too.
The defendant also told the open court that it was Anyaegbu who brought her to Lagos from Onitsha in Anambra State on August 5, 2012.
She said Anyaegbu was her lover and that they started dating immediately she got to Lagos, adding that their initial agreement was for him to help her get a job which he promised but failed to do.
According to her, the two started having an affair in 2012, which made the Chisco boss to give her a two-room apartment in one of his houses in Lekki.
She said: “I told him I was quitting the relationship and ever since then, he has been harassing me. Last December, he took me to Tinubu magistrate’s court, alleging that I stole hisN1.5 million.
“He told me that the only way he could forget about the matter was for me to continue with the relationship.
“I only sent him an insulting text message, I never sent him a death threat.
“On March 15, he sent at least eight thugs to my house and they threw my things and my little boy out. The people in the compound were aware of the incident.
“He then said he had rented another apartment for me at Ikoyi, which is where I am currently living but I insisted the relationship could not continue.
‘’Last Sunday, while I was at home, a Police Inspector came in to my apartment and told me that I was under arrest. The case at the Tinubu court is still ongoing.’’
Magistrate Olagbende granted the defendant bail in the sum of N25,000 and one responsible surety in like sum.
She adjourned the matter till September 8, 2014 for trial.

TheFalconets quartet of Ugo Njoku, Sarah Nnodim, Loveth Ayila and Halimatu Ayinde have been rewarded with instant inclusion in the Super Falcons’ 33-strong squad list for the upcoming African Women’s Championship (AWC) in Namibia.
The quartet of the Super Falcons’ regulars who showed class at the just concluded Fifa Under-20 Women’s World Cup in Canada, Uchechi Sunday, Mariam Ibrahim, Chinwendu Ihezuo and the championship’s Most Valuable Player (MVP) and golden boot winner, Asisat Oshoala, received prominent mention in the AWC list.
Super Falcons head coach Edwin Okon said the shortlisted players were convincing and impressive in their performances at the Fifa Under-20 World Cup hence their immediate inclusion in the side that will be vying for honours at the forthcoming AWC in Namibia.

Vanguard news round up.

IN HOUSE NEWS.

Please post comments in appropriate posts and stop carrying them over toother posts cos it derails the comments...I am sorry but i delete comments found in the wrong posts.how can you go to post B to reply what someone said in post A?lol

-Those who cuss or call me out for replying comments or getting into 'fights'...i appreciate the cussings and the call out but it wont stop or change me..All corrections are noted but same way you have a right of reply,so do i.I am not one of those people who sits down and lets anyone gets away with what they shouldnt and i expect to be cussed out if i step on toes as well..its all part of entertainment..

-Please if you have anything to share as in blog visitor Narrative,send it to my email and stop posting it as comment,i will start deleting.it derails posts...Thank you..

-Halima Abubaka if you are here,just know that all is fair in love and war and i bear you no grudge and respect your hustle.Where do i send your kiss to?

We are celebrating you today,oya ceasefire biko.lol

128 comments:

1. buahhhahaha..kai stella!
    Imeediately I saw Hali's pic, I say ocho ku has started again..then I read the body copy of the post.
    Stella baby! you are just my kind of person.
    u nor sabi carry something for mind.
    Hali baby, oya fight over.
    Big hug from us to u.
    Next time caption your pic o!
    Ngwanu...

1. Stella I sure do understand your right to comment and fight back but you have to realise that sometimes there's no need coming down from your chariot to fight those throwing tomatoes. Keep going. Some people deserve your silence. - BS

2. That's the spirit SDK... life should be fun filled jare... let peace reign!!!
      @Halima kindly accept the kiss* lolzz

«Peace Ambassador »

3. Lol@one of the blog Visitors *funny you *smiles

4. @ stella u re just a fool...always lookn 4 trouble so dt pple can knw ur blog..dt shudnt be...u re a fool..I pity ur son

5. So my 1st comment vamoosed? Stella, Dalu for the make up session!

6. SDK of life...i gbadun you jare. u no sabi put person for mind...lol. Halima,,cease fire oo and let peace reign..

2. Am so elated reading Dr Ameyo's sis to be Ebola free.
    such good news!

1. Yea! That's the only news that caught my eyes,great news.thank God for her life

2. Yea,,am so happy for her too.

3. Buhahahahahahaha

Una don settle?
    Sdk u be case!
    Didn't read the news brb*

4. I find myself scrolling to the bottom for the in house news.
    SDK I love your message to Halima.

1. The same here too. Aunty Stella I love ur person

2. Awwww stella halima also used ur pic, both of u way back on her instagram.

3. I like the in-house news most and remember them more than the other news. Good to know the Dr's sister is negative. And I don't see any wrong in Stella action to defend herself since she was called out.

5. The postponement of resumption of primary and secondary schools by the government was a necessary move and I commend the government for that. But what about the tertiary institutions who are still on academic sessions? Are they immune to EBV?

1. Those ones are capable of taking the right precautions..Is just like saying market places,banks,shopping malls,cinemas should close down too...Kids won't be able to adhere to precautionary measures but those teenagers/adults in tertiary institutions can. thanks

6. Nu mind them some people simply forget dah this is a blog not a market place.....to behave like a market woman is even allowed buh wah pains me is when some guys behave like a market man.....e.g.......u know ursef

1. Dis boy,u no well!
      Hahahahaha
      LMAO @ u know yaself
      Hahahaha
      U are a Clown Kelvin!

7. When you have market men and women as bvs what do you expect . Abegi ur own too much jare . U for be prison guard .

8. Hahaha Kai, don't I just love stella.....lol @oya cease fire biko

9. Madam stellina u don too dey cool dis days oooo y send halima kiss? Anyway u already d best among d rest... I dey love ur in house news walahi.....

1. Halima kiss de for that prick chair. Oya email am to am for dia. Lol.

10. Stella is a comedienne! U are really an interestn character.......

11. Stella n dis babe sha! I lov u both. She acts 2 mk fame,u write 2 mk money, u're both kul. Wel, celebs re humans n dey read blogs too infact M visits ur blog regularly. I apre8 halima 4 talkin out her mind unlyk sum pretendas who wn't talk out wia's painin dem. Voice out if u're hurt @ sumtn rather than gossipn it 2 mr n mrs K.

12. Case closed.Halima please sheath your sword cos we live to fight another day.

13. Stella its good u makn peace

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

14. Awwwwww.... We are celebrating Halima today..... That's nice. Let peace continue to reign...

The story of the transporter Chisco, no comment after all what is she doing with another person's husband???

15. Halima she don beg u oya biko seize fire inugo

16. Halima we love you dearly, from d SDK family... where do we send our kisses to?

17. stella i wld v suggested u use"News on wednesday-as brief as halima abubakar" but d news long

18. Don't I just love u Stells? Your sarcasm is beyond here. Star Halima, e haff do. Have a great day ahead guys.

Much love.

19. You love Halima oo. For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

20. Ah, thank God for the dr's sister's life.
    RIP to the deceased, can't help lolling at the deputy governor rearing chickens in the government house.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

21. Hmmmm! Stellastic don change ooo calling 4 cease fire?

22. Great news this Ebola self abeg park and go.
    Stella I lovethe fact that u wanna make peace pls let peace reign.
    I think school resumption is 15th Oct.
    Peace

23. I'm too hungry to read all these..no vex Stella *yawning*

24. Stella u do well jare
    Cease fire or not me I never like Igbira girls for anything as I hold personal grudge against them and Halima inclusive
    Though I like her lips ( the finest thing for her body)
    Wish every bros and sis here a Beautiful day!
    Cheers

25. Hahahahahahahahaha...Eyaaa...don't I just love you Stella*PlentyHomo*sef..
    Please you people should free Stella for me bikonu...she is now one of us...a fellow blog visitor..

Chisco should respect his manhood for once haba nau...can you imagine,dragging a woman to court cos of sex...smh,this man will never change..upon say he don chop all the fine married women in Amichi making his wife Ngozi to be a laughing stock in their village..menh,umunwanyi na eri shit..

So happy for my beloved country for the fight against Ebola..best news ever..yaaaayyy

26. Stella the famzer. You want a share of her millions. Begi begi

1. Did u just call stella famzer?u must be joking.who is halima nau wey stella go dey begi from her abi na wetin she get sef ,dat dirty slut smh.

2. ur papa fuck her?die bitch die.slut calling sum body slut

27. Stellastica, which kisses? Send her one of your numerous stools jor since she knows u av different types of chairs...Halima, welcome o. and plz she is not a nollywood star abeg, na Z list actor she be

28. Ministry of Health says Nigeria has successfully contained Ebola virus. Ministry of Education says resumption of schools postponed because of threat of Ebola virus. This government is absolutely confused!!

1. If they send kids back to school now you will still complain! We had an epidemic for pete's sake!!these are the right things to do at the wake of such catastrophe!

29. Hahaha... Halima kena inna' gin ka

30. Kikikikiki Stella u re such a funny person.
    Thnk God they postponed d opening of schools cos rite nw,I hv nt bot a school wear nd other tins 4 my son dat is suppose 2 start primary1.still looking 4 moni.business is nt movin fine..being a single mother is d worst tin dt can happen 2 any woman.may God help me ohhh..its nt easy..

1. Please have some shame.. how much is a yard of clothes? You brought that child to this world, try your best for him and stop complaining.

31. Bwahahahaha. ............
    Madam Julie,that which u greatly feared has happened!!!!!
    Oga chisco is d greatest pretender of all times.

32. Halima, enjoy your superstar fame for today. From tomorrow, i'll start reminding your acting sucks!
    To the other news, okay, seen, noted.

33. Goodmorning @Aunty Halima Abubakar

34. Hahahahah ceasefire SDK you dey fear? Nice one from you. Anyway i don't think you did something wrong in your first post because you did not call her out rightly like she said. Maybe she was in a bad mood yesterday and did not mean to attack you, you have always poster things about her in a nice way since I have been reading her post here. No worries she will email you to apologise for her wrong choice of words.

1. You have always poster thing kwa? Oversabi your SDK blog fbi job no gree you go back school go learn correct English abi?

2. @Foolish anonymous, u couldn't see down the comments side were he made the correction? Some of u unintelligent people here always call people who make vital points over sabi is that a Nigeria lowlife esteem way of classifying intelligent people? If he is over sabi then he is more intelligent than u. Asshole

35. Lol stella I love your person... Life isn't that serious afterall!

36. I am tired of hearing about this boko haram issue abeg....mtchewww yeye

######IamBeauty

37. Halima, no vex biko. Fine geh :)

38. Heheehe!
    Trouble maker.
    So stella u can't be like patt ogar?
    Na wa u oo!

39. Hehehehehehehe…I thought Halima said you should leave her alone? lol. Halima i throw wey salut. lol

40. Lmao @ Halima Nollywood star...buhahahahahahaha...oya Halima come n kiss and make up with stella

41. Lolllll.
    Now I love u @SDK
    Na only the Halima catch my eye o...
    May God open her eye to see da love u have for her.
    9ce 1 @derailing post, we need some sanity in the land.

42. Why do I feel that the lady accused of threats is innocent. Halima Abubakar pls Stella don't hate you cos if she does, she won't celebrate you. Like she said, it's all about entertainment. Meanwhile, stella put the link to ADMA for us to vote in every post. Thank God for the life of that late doctor's sister.

43. The news too much joor. Nice move by the federal government to close down all primary and secondary schools till october. But wè bé gwolo eme aunty stella, sie halima abubakar ba.

44. Chinenye ,sorry o
    I sympathize wit u

Cos 1,u realised ur mistake in dating a married Man n backed out and secondly cos of ur little Boy.

Oga Chisco,Jisike
    Shebi u think she is at ur mercy and has no one.dats why u are doing anyhow
    Wen God wil arise on her behalf...dont run o!!!
    U wil stay and fight o!!!
    Shameless Man!

45. Stella,its true,you have a right to vent,cuss,cry,play,disagree,just like every other person,so do not stop. Even siblings and spouses do the same,how much more with a total stranger. Some BV's are just being hypocritical about the whole cussing thing." Opinions are like assholes,everyone has one". Just be yourself shikena. Ain't nothing wrong with that. Meanwhile,Halima,employ a private English teacher
    ,your grammer sucks bigtime!

***Healing-rain***

1. And ur point is???? See as ur four fingers are pointing @ u (hypochrist*). Pls let us know wat Stella's ass tastes like when u re done licking it... mtscheww

2. @my opinion are u halima or what's ur point since yesterday with this same post get a life pls.

46. Wetin halima picture dey do for here again na stela, haba na watin na. Abeg leave her make we gist about another thing biko. Abi u get something u won collet untop of this her matter ni? Just saying o

47. Stella you eh....you still couldnt resist using Halima's picture today.lmao

48. If she likes she should bear grudge. She just gained more recognition from this incidence.
    Lol.

49. Blog analyser:13, very nice idea

50. Wow the first news was the sweetest of all. Cos I've been thinking of how to pay my child's sch fees and also being a single mother it's not easy. Bliv me anty Stella I had to dance cos of the postponement of resumption to sch at least I will have time to hustle for fees.

1. Begi begi! Nobody will ask u for acct details! Gaan find work!

51. Kai, I have finally seen some one who has humbled Stella. So Stella, with all your gra gra you still have a heart. If it's to tab BVs you do that in a flash. But now your mouth can't open... Am laughing here ooh. It's time for you to take one of your famous seats.

1. Iberibe kuru gi. I tell you. Humbled ke. You truly are a jjc. Keep being anonymous. Fear no gree you write your name.

52. Stella I too gbadun you. I appreciate your maturity towards your misunderstanding with Halima Abubakar. Keep it up. Can someone advise Chisco transport boss that he is too big for this mess he involved himself and he is the one exposing it. He should stop harassing the poor girl, diaris Godu oooooooo

53. Awwww. I love you Stella! You're so matured. I hope Halima accepts the peace offering.

54. Dis stella can look for trouble, ah swear. U wan hear word from Halima abi????? Lol. Halima luks lyk omotola in dat pix

55. Enough gist,,wil be back

56. Nice job for the creative reports from our daily news..
    Kudos to the faconets girls..

57. H- Hater of SDK
    A- Attention seeker
    L- Lover girl (Miss Pimp)
    I- Insecurity dey worry you
    M- Mushroom size
    A- Anger doesn't pay

She has even deleted the post and every trace of the incident on IG

58. ~I Enjoyed the drive Thru News stop as usual.

~Kudos to those that get cussed out and stays mute.

~You cuss, I holla back.

~Respect is reciprocal!

Choi.

59. @Aijay...u have no right what so ever to insult @Halima

u wan buy anoda person fight

see make i tell u...@Sdk no sabbi ur mama...she already asked @Halima to cease fire..y call her Mushroom size?

"Didirin"

1. She wrote hers and you have written yours. You too don't have any right to tell her what to do write, you hear? The sole right remains with Stella who approves and publishes. Oya stay ya lane.

2. You have mouth to talk

@Mr Bamidele.

60. Halima Abubakar shaaa, smh!!! Well am a fellow colleague in nollywood. Sorry to say dis in d public. Ur ass & cunt smells seriously & u know it. I read ur doctor's report advising u to stop fucking a lot frm d anus, dat it has weakened one of ur back muscle, making u smell cos of something leaking here & there. Secondly, our director gisted me how u ve been giving it to her via d anus, just to pick up d major role u played in d film u were sister to ini edo. Well I love u Halima, dats why I have to share dis for u to change. Sorry I went thru ur private documents. Still ur colleague in nollywood.

1. Ha! I fear you!

2. Heeyyyyy hausa abata Awka. Biko gbaa anyi okpa na eze. Nne m inukwa! Otu Ocha!!! I mean dahhhhhhhhh

3. Choi !!!...choi !!choi !!!...
      What do you expect from an aboki?dem love anal sex dieeee..

4. Chai! See revelation, hmmmmmm Nawa o.

5. If you are Halima's colleague like you said, then you should know where to find her and give her your advice..not here. Stella has forgiven her so why won't you let her be.i am not Halimas fan though but I like peace over war.

6. Okokobioko. *faints*

7. Ola nti!. See gist. Pampers things very soon then

8. Hmmm... abeg find another platform to channel ur hate cos we are done discussing Halima on SDK blog...
      #peace out#

9. people still believe everything they read

10. You should be ashamed of yourself. Whether this is true or not you have no conscience or fear of God.

11. Ths amebo is miserable, we knw lies we hear am.idotic...Jealousy go kill u

61. stella u calling for a ceasefire.do i smell fear here or what

62. Hehehehe... The CEO of chisco and his mistress tho... They are just lying about.. 'Quit the relationship,you no want. You are staying in his house and sending life threathning messages.. Okay o...

63. Hmmm Stella yesterday you where out for Halima today you are celebrating her,tell me what happened there?anyway its none of my business,pls post my comment oo

64. Hmmmm Halima's pic again?? #Dis lipton is so tasty & very interesting, cant stop sipping it#

65. Chisco boss fear God and leave that poor girl alone,are you the one that started helping somebody, stella I wonder how Halima will see this this post

66. Don't blame Oga chisco
    Blame the babe wey sleep with am
    Local village man wey no expect to get a 100k come they control millions wetin u expect?
    I like As the judge rightly said! He must be present in court
    Stupid money miss road
    May God punish all our oppresors
    Amin!!!

67. @Anon 2:36pm..,.chaai....Amebo na ur work

u are a COWARD
    use ur real name if tosay na ur Papa fuck ur Mama give am Belle wen she carry 9mths born u

EleNu Razor

68. @Anon 2:36pm..,.chaai....Amebo na ur work

u are a COWARD
    use ur real name if tosay na ur Papa fuck ur Mama give am Belle wen she carry 9mths born u

EleNu Razor

1. Voltron! Keep it up ndi otu gi

69. Hmmmm. Why are some married men so possessive? Chisco boss face ya family oh! Thats how I broke up with one married man I was dating & he didn't tk it cool with me. Not like I was into married men sef. Na trial version as he was the 1st &only married man I ever dated. I was tired of fornicating jare & I just decided to go celebate whether God go forgive me my past sins of fornication & ors & also answer my prayers oh but this man wouldn't hear of it! He turn am to fight. Lolz. He doesn't even tlk to me anymore but na him sabi. I want my own family & his chevron oil money won't give me that! Plus the peace & happiness I crave. Duuuh

70. Stella stella as I see Halima pix I don laugh tire....

71. some people on this blog can be really annoying.
    stella say 'cease fire' out of maturity and some of you come on here to ask "you de fear?"
    fear wetin?
    mtchewwwwww.

1. I tire o..people mistake maturity for fear..smh

2. Shut the fuck up, can't u take things as joke n move on. What the fuck is wrong with u l?stop being serious with life.

72. Nawa Oooº° for dis Chisco issue,he should let d lady be,I no do no be by force nah haba,dis is called intimidation,she decided to quit d affair probably cos of guilty conscience buh u refused to let her bbe,pls let d lady be oga Chisco

73. Lol, anuty Stella u funny oh!

74. Chinenye Chinwuba, ex student of fggc onitsha, fear God

75. Anonymous 5:36pm is that you Jaymoore?

76. Anal ke?sdk market place.use ur name post dat.liver no gree u abi?call halima out .we ho believe u den.ewu