Good Morn dearies.
At all,at all na em bad oh.
Mtn - 2283 6056 9644
Glo - 235864243694694
Glo - 235863364134860
Etisalat - 714018175559637
Mtn- 8663 6068 1481
Thanks to Bose
Lol bless u Bose! Din gt sha
ReplyDeleteTHanks Bose
ReplyDeleteMiss out again,,fast fingers u pple should take it easy nah ooo
ReplyDeleteBose may ur pkt never run dry oo.
ReplyDeleteUna strong ooooooo! 20mins or so later I was here n all d cards have been used. So early una dey sleep hiaaaaaaaAaaaAaaaaaA?
ReplyDeleteMerci beaucoup
ReplyDeleteOrange. Plz. Dalu.
Charismatic Diva, Good Morning!
ReplyDeleteNnem anokwam....just duty call thingy
Ubosi taa makwa ragi mma, Daalu!!!
*Thanks Bose&Stay Blessed Bose even though i got none#StraightFace
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
....duty calls, we obey . Ya makwaara gi nwa nma, Jisie ike durl@ Bouncer...xxx
DeleteGood morning..
ReplyDeleteUna don wake? Do some people sleep at all?
Everything has been used. Ahn ahn.
Wicked souls :(
STFU sunshine a.k.a toluwalashe's boo a.k.a captains boo...if you dint spend all your energy fucking your brains out instead of improving your life, you would be amongst the people sending cards to others
DeleteHaba....wicked souls un top freebie?
DeleteThey just need it as much as you...
Lol!
DeleteLmao
Deleteooo....y now?
Deletei dey find Mtn to load..sinc i loaded GLO yesterday..
Anon 9:17, LOL. Stupid swine.
DeleteI'm still a student pending i finish my project.
Where do you expect me to get such money from?
From screwing your dad?
Silly me! Do you have one?
Stupid twat.
Yes, you should keep screwing your dad stupid imbecile. Fucking mofo put your number up so I can send you credit to better your life. Oponu
Deletekai airtel no dey...........
ReplyDeleteThere are people that practically sleeps on this blog haba.
ReplyDelete#sharon was here.
@ sun ode onye ara
ReplyDeleteLol at those fighting for recharge cards... Nawa oh
ReplyDeleteGood morning sdkers....God bless u Bose! didn't load any ooo
ReplyDeleteI like you olori. You are funny #jabajantisboo
DeleteOlori abeg load as many as you can,its nobody's business jor. They b forming what they aren't. Cheers darl.
DeleteI was here almost immediately the cards were posted,yet I didn't get any.people dat loaded the card won't even signify they did.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Bose..may your source never run dry..Good morning family..Wande
ReplyDeleteGod bless you bose.
ReplyDeleteHow do I create a blog name? Anyone please help...I'm using someone's acc.
ReplyDeleteE no reach my side.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house
ReplyDelete**crying** am a single mum and have been working very hard but nothin nothin,I swear with the life of my son that we have nothing to eat since yesterday.he has been shouting mommy food mommy food,nd now I regret ever bringing him to dis world I regret,may be I would have opt for an evacuation,am so sorry bt I can't deal anymore,why is life like dis? Why why why,kai
ReplyDeletepls hold on to God n everything will b alright. i ave bn in a worse situation with three children but one things started to change for d better. it is well.
DeleteStop begging for handouts on blog. U choose to have sex outside marriage. U are not d 1st single mother and u won't be d last. Learn a trade, start something. God bless you.
DeleteHmmm...wipe ur tears love n stop crying, Ok! Now, wat do u want/need? Do u work, how hv u been surviving wit ur son up till dis Moment? Cos i read "i work very hard" in ur comment?
DeleteHow can we help u now without contact?
Delete@anon 6; 47,d joke is on U.
DeleteU are d same 10; 37.
U should be ashamed of urself.
Do u know I saw dis post,very early dis morning but cldnt open it cos I was busy calmin my dota dis morning.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't feeling too well,
This has been making me sad
Good morning BV's
So sorry bout Yur daughter,the lord is her strength and may his grace never depart Frm Yur home. Easy ma'am.
DeleteSorry dear @mrs CU ...get well soon lil angel
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteSo the fast fingers sleep and wake up on SDK. Una try well well
ReplyDeleteE be like say spirits dey dis blog oo.Hian!I fear who no fear una...
ReplyDeleteNah wa ooo where them 4 dey cee all dis card,,abeg bose am new here I wan u to introduce me to dis recharge business n traffic jam electronics u selling ooo abeg..tks
ReplyDelete@anon 10.37 am can you disclose ur email . Tel no . Help will come to you .
ReplyDeleteMay those that need it load .
ReplyDeleteAbeg ooo can i recharge from Ghana.
ReplyDeleteAma Ghana
@ Single Mum, are you in Lagos?
ReplyDeleteUtuocha....
@ sun may Devil bath you with acid for making dat stupid comment. Who cares if you get or not. You can actually screw ur father or grandpa cos no one gives a fuck.
ReplyDeleteRotten maggot. You can hold a transformer while reading dis ass wipe.
@all thanks..yes I live in lagos.