Thursday, August 21, 2014
65 comments:
Hahahaha this guy is cray
ReplyDeleteMy mtn sim been blocked, says airtime nos are fake
DeleteLoool
DeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Bwahahahahahaha! U pulled out huh? Clap for urself..If ur father had pulled out you wont be here yarning dust..Anu Ofia.
Deleteflushing method. oriegwu.
DeleteOn a sad note, my child would have been 10yrs this yr if I didn't do that abortion when I was 19yrs old. Still feel so bad about it. Dont think ive forgiven my self yet
DeleteAnon 7:38, forgiveness starts from forgiving yourself. God still loves u....
DeleteWithdrawal method
ReplyDeleteBadt Girl Patt-O....
DeletePatt Patt.
DeleteNo way to shorten this?
Yomslaw, kinibigdeal? U no do reproduction under biology for high school?
DeleteHahahahhahaha......the boi is a cracked head.
DeleteBaddest guy Yomslaw.....lol
DeleteShit happens, we only learn from them afterwards.
ReplyDeleteI get the joke but i dont see anything funny about it.
ReplyDeleteHehehe ...withdrawal methods it was.
ReplyDeleteBest Oracle
Hahahahaahaaahaha this nigga is crazy!
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahaha....aswear seriously crazy
DeleteLmaooooo
ReplyDeleteWerey
*yawn*
ReplyDeleteMine wud av bin a year and 5mnths bt... May God forgive me
ReplyDeleteGod forgive u? Am guessing u had it aborted.
DeleteLols@I pulled out. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteLols@I pulled out. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteLMAO. I got the jist. Yeye boy. Nor be born dem born U?
ReplyDeleteDnt get d joke jor.
ReplyDeleteWithdrawal or Abortion.
ReplyDeleteIheneme oooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha..... crazy guy like seriously
ReplyDeleteU pulled wetin out? D toothpick??? Small shildren!
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki the people in this blog are crazy. Omo let your toothpick rest in pants next time, hiv dey o
DeleteNot funny jooorh *winks*
ReplyDeleteWho's Lost? Mu square,
ReplyDeletehe wasn't ready to be a father and poured his sperm on the bedspread so why fantasizing how grown his supposed child would be at this time?
ReplyDeletesmall boy type shit.
c'mon zuzu pu
#Gbamest!!!!!!
Deletewhen a boy bears tom tom u expect a tom tom attitude as displayed.
ReplyDeleteHahahaa.......Bloglord u r funny.
DeletePls try again, and this time don't pull out.
ReplyDeletePls try again, and this time don't pull out.
ReplyDeleteLols crazy guy
ReplyDeleteOnly strong men pull out...hehe
ReplyDeleteLmao..wish he hadn't done d withdrawal method
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteWithdrawal tinz**
ReplyDeleteWho told him it would hv resulted in pregnancy sef? Withdraw or not it cld hv still escaped. Boy shld spend more tym studying biology.
ReplyDeleteLmao.. Lighten up a bit boo.
DeleteStella, biko check your email NA, since last week o
Very funny. People sef.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahah
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteSmall boys be typing nonsense...
ReplyDeleteI dnt even know what to do....things are not going the way i want it to.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I just wonder what I am doing wrong.
Father...come to my rescue.
The number of my kids no go dey countable o.....their ages sef..
ReplyDeleteChoi..
Baba God have mercy.
srzly dz funny..
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny
Hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteEbola Survivor Causes Commotion In Church
One of the health attendants that attended to the
Liberian Patrick Sawyer, but survived the ravages of
the disease, went to the church last Sunday to testify to the goodness of God in her life.
Those giving testimonies were 10 in number and she
was number four on the queue.
When it was her turn to share her testimony with the
congregation, she testified that she survived the
ailment and had tested negative to Ebola. When it was time for her to return the microphone to the pastor to call the next person, this is what transpired:
Pastor: Don’t worry, give the microphone to the next
person.
Next person: (shifts back) Nooo, give it to pastor.
Ebola testifier: Pastor, take your microphone, he is not collecting it.
Pastor: Give it to the sister behind him.
Sister: Shuuooo! I don forget my testimony, may be
next week.
Ebola testifier: Pastor, if you are not ready to collect
the microphone, I will put it on the floor (heading back to her seat)
Before she could turn back to return to her seat,
everyone in the church had jumped outside for dear
life.
Looooooooooooolest..,
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteMrs chi
Brouhahahahaha! Choi, anwuola m anwuo oo lol!
DeleteHahaha hahaha he he he he he he hoh oh oh oh oh.
DeleteMine should be 6 next month... God pls forgive me :(
ReplyDeletenot that funny...
ReplyDeleteHad mine! He will be a year next week..i give thanks to God
ReplyDelete#saynotounprotectedsex # abortionaint4everyone
STALE.....