Iyanya and Emma Nyra arrived in the UK for Cokobar Bank Holiday Concert. Brixton Academy 22 August 2014
The future Mrs Ubi Franklin is so pretty. |
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Fear nor go let me comment bcos stella nor go enable am. Abare nelly
DeleteEmma Nyra d fine girl; all I want is ur jeans. Iyanya d midget; he looks sha
DeleteHian Stella, the future Mrs Ubi Franklin ke? Isn't he slapping her up and dan? She better soji.
ReplyDeleteIyanya is still short..
ReplyDeleteLmao...you wicked gan,were you expecting him to grow?
DeleteROTFLMAO. Cocoz, fear God oo.
DeleteBwahahahahahahaa!
DeleteAre they dating for real?..... Shak!
ReplyDeleteMake dem enjoy. *sipsbitterleafjuice*
ReplyDeleteTaahh, future Mrs Ubi Franklin kini? Whn U R in d entertainment world, things R bound 2 change at the drop of a hat. That's if he is not jes getting his own share of the cookie
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Cute Emma
ReplyDeleteStella, has Ubi proposed to Emma? Congrats to her. Dude is a hardworking fella.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, I need your advice blog visitors. Since I watched that movie trailer, I've been singing "emirado emirado ooo" non stop.The re-mix has refused to leave my head. What should I do please? No insults o.
Hahahahhaha,ain't you just crazy? No advice for you biko...sing away!!
DeleteWatch d real "eminado" video....lol it happens, u either liked d trailer too much or hated it a lot. So u need smtin else to wash it off d memoRy...
DeleteI can imagine wat ppl around will think wen they hear u singing "emirado emirado ooo"
I jus laaav dis Emmy Nyra....I jus laaav her
ReplyDeleteLol. ...Iyanya stretches his neck to look taller.
ReplyDeleteBuhahaha. Stella don drop bomb! Na una sabi. #sipskunu
ReplyDeleteChai! E don tey wey I drink dat kain tin. Abeg pass am gimme
DeleteWho made her a future Mrs. Ubi mbok?
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Stella,she has already engaged them without them even knowing it.
DeleteOk seen bt future Mrs Ubi ke hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBia Stella,kpachara anya gi o...which one is 'future Mrs Ubi Franklin?' Anyway,I've missed commenting here....been reading though but too busy or even tired to comment.Happy Bday in arrears Stells of life.Waiting for Saturday laffs
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all.
ReplyDeleteJust watching....
ReplyDeleteiyanya don engage?
ReplyDeleteHehe see hint..future mrs,hello
ReplyDeleteHummm
ReplyDeletestella where you hear that one ,future mrs ubi abeg come finish this story
ReplyDeleteOk. Look's like they are still dating.
ReplyDeleteEmma looks good.I love her jeans
ReplyDeleteI'm crushing full blast on Inyanya o. Wetin make i do na
ReplyDeleteIrene, u too old for Iyanya o, e be like say u like Coughar tinzz.
ReplyDeleteMe too old for Inyanya? No way o. I only use 2years senior Ita Giwa
DeleteHmmmm. Ok let's watch and see. This entertainers sef
ReplyDeleteAww Emma is marrying Ubi out of desperation....poor irrelevant talentless girl.
ReplyDeleteMaybe all the money he spent on her trying to make her a star amounts to her bride prize loooooool
Music isn't for everyone.
Emma has been sleeping with Ubi for 3 years, if he marries her thats nice.