I am into Nollywood full time now as an actor and a young producer here in Manchester.I use my real name as Blog name here.God has been Faithful...Happy birthday to me!
LMAOOOOO...cant see it. |
Fine young man and a very ambitious one!....kinda reminds me of Mike ezeruonye.
Guy you. Are cute!!! HBD. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
DeleteHappy birthday dude.
Dry chest, pls hit the gym already.
Happy B'day to u Kevwe. Wishing u the best life has to offer in this age.
DeleteHe is cute n young; he doesn't look 25. hbd all d same. D world is yet t c ur best. Afta those born in april, august ppl stand out. #proudlyaries
DeleteAll these smallies! Happy Birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday le Boo
DeleteHappy birthday rukky boy :) Best wishes!!!
DeleteHappy Birthday Kevwe.
DeleteWish you all the best in life.
Enjoy your day!
Happy birthday dear! A bigger and better you I pray! Viel spaß!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
This guy is foiiine!! Nnaa, imara mma ooo. Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteLindosky, he won't be bad for a sugar son o. Lol. What says you mami?
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteEzike victor aka. Ejike capable! Buhahahahaha! Ose oku ji photo alles!
DeletePepper ose oku!
HBD dear
ReplyDeleteLive long n prosper
#freshnfly
Hbd dear. All the best
DeleteHbd..kevwe.. LLNP
ReplyDeleteThis boy is so BEAUTIFUL...
DeleteHappy birthday
*kisses*
Hbd ,cute one ,God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kevwe, enjoy your day. It is my birthday too!!! Go August 18!!! i will be going shopping today.
ReplyDeleteHappy B'day to u Lee70. The best is urs in this age. Stay blessed!
DeleteHbd dear
DeleteHappy bday dear, remain blessed
DeleteHapi bday bro God bless us oh amen
DeleteHappy Birthday Lee70..
DeleteEnjoy yourday
Are you a boy or a girl??..
ReplyDeleteGAY alert...
Ohh Happy birthday before I got my manners...
na he/she.
DeleteHehehe!
DeleteLinda sha, u r so obsessed wit gayism. The word no far frm ur mouth atall.
Ur eyes must be playing a trick on u plus what kind of English is that. HBD @poster
DeleteUr eyes must be playing a trick on u plus what kind of English is that. HBD @poster
DeleteLinda Eze=Trouble komuko!! Wish him a Happy Birthday and keep it moving will you?
DeleteHBD Nwa Oma! LLNP!!!!
I thot dere was sumfin fruity about him n I've neva seen dat name here b4,he cld have gotten his birthday mixed up just like d blogs he visits.
DeleteHappy buffday fyn boy..buh we don't know u here.
ReplyDeletei have not seen his comments before. Anyway HBD
DeleteHappy bday Kevwe! And today is my bday as well_ThankU Lord for my life!
ReplyDeleteHBD to you!
DeleteWish U many more years in health n success!
Happy B'day to u. Stay a celebrant always!
DeleteHbd, GGMUB. Cheers
DeleteHappy bday bday mate
DeleteHappy birthday dude!
ReplyDeleteHbd fine young man, many more years.
ReplyDeleteMmmm, we can't rememba such name
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kevwe may all your dreams come true.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday yo! Boy you are beautiful *shines teeth*
DeleteHBD Cutie
ReplyDeleteSoft Success
Happy birthday handsome. May God continue to uplift u and grand u ur heart desires on ur special day. Dis one fine no be small oo. I would have had a huge crush on u but cute guys scare me.. Have fun handsome.
ReplyDeleteHBD cutey kay
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHave fun.
HBD 2 u dear,God's abundant blesings is my wish 4 u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.......please una go send cake 4 chizoba ooo pls even if e don paSs *a week she go eat ham na soured food dey give her strength....grandma oops I mean chizoba that glass on ur face tho# e be like say u put mirror 4 head ,e cum mke u resemble female welder #aunty I hail ooo
ReplyDeleteKelvin hehehe abeg na?!
DeleteI beg on chizoba's behalf, e don do. Don't over do it biko.
Attack her only wen sh attacks u.
Ur abuse az humour but chizoba's own na eyesore, for dat rson plz stop.
Ur case no get remedy, jobless thing
DeleteEnough!!!... I doubt if you can say these things to anybody physically but you type all these to boost your self worth and esteem... It's not even funny every comment you make you include her name..please quit this obsession it's unhealthy
DeleteU r such a trouble maker...let it go nau
Deletelmaaaao Chizoba must be the subject of Kevins daily dose of "wet dreams" bwhaaaaahaaaaa
DeleteHahaha.....dis boy u wicked gaan.buh na u fit dat agafu agadi nwanyi baby!as she doesn't want to respect her old age...Nna carry go!insult her to d fullest till she learns some manners.person wey no get home training go get public training For public.omo ale jati jati.
DeleteLmao.. U seem t lyk ds Chizoba so much. These days Ur comments aren't complete wtout her.
DeleteKelvin sadness go chop belle full before you cuss someone out!
DeleteYou probably need the cake more than chizoba.
Olodo idoit!!
@Orela dimple..u ugly so tey u dey take picture 4 darkness, may dem nu 4 see ur face way be like back of pot..wid ur red eye like who dey take igbo...angel of hamattan @ olori ur words cools my hrt like cold pure water I wud stop becus of u @caribbean witch cus I know say u nu b princess mind ur biz@ eka joy dah ur face wey b like who trailer match nu let u show abi..I dnt talk to ghost @ anon Yep I love chizoba
DeleteKelvin,Nna,e don do,u hear?
DeleteAbeg,i Follow Pink Shell beg u
#Where is dat nzu sef?
Chizoba deserves all the insults she gets and more...
DeleteA married woman with a child that does not respect herself and cannot comport herself in public should be treated anyhow. Chizoba has behaved like a "born throway" and one who refused to take home training. Worse behaved so far on this blog.
Mr happiness, abeg treat her fuck up. You have nothing to lose whilst she's disgracing herself, her husband and baby.
Happy Birthday jare Kevwe.You too fine but you no go sabi fuck.
DeletePerson na small small I dey get better lol thanks men
DeleteI MUST SAY YOU ARE REALLY CUTE! U HAVE THE LOOK OF GUYS I CRUSH ON. LOL! HAPPY BDAY CUTIE.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome. Wishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteHBD dear...
ReplyDeleteJaymoore, over to you.
HBD dear. Yes o Jaymoore over over.
DeleteAs ugly as swerve, not everyone here has a wicked and mean heart like u. So even if jay moore digs there will be nothing to find. Ugly duckling
DeleteU think everyone is like u, who spills mean things from her extra huge lips? See mouth like jay moore
DeleteHappy Birthday Baby Boy. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw d first and second pictures, I said in my mind dat u are not my type of guy... Bt when I saw d third and last pics.... Oh God!! I wan craze.. Am a die hard sucker for guys with red lips... Oh baby pls bury me in ur arms and cover me with ur lips... Y didn't u attatch ur phone no so I can send my personal birthday msgs... Happy Birthday Dearest.. Wishing u more years to kom in good health and I pray all ur wishes kom true sexy guy.... @ Bitch plis, hope u are finer dan dis oooooooooooo...
ReplyDeleteHahaha Phrinkies dear don't die ooo.
DeleteLol phrinkies i hear you
DeletePhrinkies, phrinkies,phrinkes,how many times i call u now? No let BV'S roast u alive ooooo,i don talk my own finish
DeleteAshewo phrinkies, na so they go they reveal and expose themselves.
DeletePretty boy..you gay? Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteNot gay yet thanks lol
DeleteFine dude! Looks like money too.
ReplyDeleteYou look 18 Kevwe! Happy birthday sugar!!
ReplyDeleteFine boi, HBD, August peeps rock.....i rep Aug 19th.
ReplyDeleteForgot to wish him a happy birthday. Happy birthday dude, God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Mr. Ogunje. You're such a hottie. Have as much fun as possible today.
ReplyDeleteHBD fine guy
ReplyDeleteHBD...... if na girl show of her tommy now wahala for dey shmmm y take d shirt off?
ReplyDeletestingy guy, he no fit end him post with lebara credit na wa!
ReplyDeleteMshheww one pack sef he no get.
poverty is a state of the mind
DeleteCc: Olo Oko Nla
Lmao! Na wa for some people oh.
Delete@olo oko tooth pik,,where u carry ur tooth pik prik go??..............OKIJA WIFE
DeleteLol,Okija wife,u don see am b4?
DeleteYea fyn young man bt he has 1 pack
ReplyDeleteHi <3
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kevwe...
Miss Jessie
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you your heart desire.
Oke, ochicha na ngwere a wugo actor.
ReplyDeleteChokwe
Happy Byday oo!
ReplyDeleteAll dis celebrants shud b putting age o! Mk we know o!
Uncle y r u showing us ur breast oo!
Coverit!
Olodo,guess you can't read thats why you didn't see where he stated it is his 25th birthday. idiot.
DeleteHappy birthday. Why the exposure of your chest? Have fun !
ReplyDeleteKevwe!!! Happy birthday! Because of you, I ll start commenting on stella's blog, don't worry I won't try to form notice me by hyping myself under anonymous ( I am already anonymous) or by calling popular BV names... I m just here for kevwe... wishing you all the best as long as u live my future boo.
ReplyDeleteMiss Jessie
You already sought attention with this comment.
DeleteHappy Birthday Kevwe.
Happy born day Kevwe, a mightier you I pray.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo!
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteYoung and fresh!
Happy birthday Kevwe
Many wonderful years ahead.
Lady L
I AM THE ONE WHO ENDS MOST POSTS WITH AIRTIME TO RECHARGE AND NOT THE POSTERS..DONT GET IT TWISTED..GO AND RECHARGE UR FONE N STOP LOOKING FOR OSHO FREE.
ReplyDeleteAbeg stellz no mind some BVs na poverty dey rock their boat....
DeleteChoi!!! SDK what s d *causer* of ur outburst dis Monday morning? Pls all u who disturb stella for airtime be careful o. Una no knw where airtime is bn sold?!
DeleteLol. SDK tell them o
DeleteOkay Stella, but we need UK voucher too. Lycal mobile preferably €10.00 or T-Mobile €20 for 6months internet. I'm waiting.. .....
DeleteStella where my comment?! Hmmmm.....
Delete@anon 1:10pm,get a life or start digging well 4 people,u go get better pay 4rm dt,ole oole alabodo,alapamashishey
DeleteHe looks south African to me. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
Happy Birthday dear... Bigger u I pray
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dude.
Dry chest, pls hit the gym already.
So u that has breast on ur chest can tell someone to hit gym when u need it more. Tony Tony
DeleteAh,ah,Pastor Tony
DeleteNo dey sin like dis o!
General wife keep shut . hypocrite
DeleteSee beef ooo..ugly musheshe..shame on u hating on ur fellow man..tueh!
Deletehappy Birthday... fresh young boy. Go for your dream.
ReplyDeleteI tot I was the only person who is seeing this he looks south African to me too. Happy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine bobo.
ReplyDeleteDamn! He is so cute. Happy Birthday Kevwe and best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday son!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kevwe the actor boy! hehe..
ReplyDeleteaomosale.blogspot.com
HBD handsome
ReplyDeleteWatch your Azz Bro!! gAY brothers are licking their mouth planning to screw your azz
ReplyDeleteHappy bday...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday... He looks cute tho
ReplyDelete*am out*
Cute n fresh.
Have a blast
Happy birthday. I love you like kilode...
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! over finness dey worry this guy!!! choi...Stellastica abeg gimmie his contact details,My boo has been fucking up lately.kikikiki Happy bday dearie,have a blast!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless us abundantly! Amen.
August 18ers...we rock!!!
@ OMO,,,wetin u alk say I talk wey come make u depressed??? Abeg ooo!!! Na fun we dey 4 here oo!! No tink am biko!!!D guy try small,as far as ur pocket is loaded,u pass well well be dat...longlife nd prosperities o!!!! I miss EZENWANYI darling...................OKIJA WIFE
ReplyDeleteMy wife,how body???
DeleteI don apologise to her already.
Happy birthday.
Deleteav bin an ardent reader of ur blog..av neva commented..kevwe u r cute.no doubt..nice smile...God bless u.......
ReplyDeletetingting
HBD Handsome... have a blast
ReplyDeleteThanks martins for your help now i v a blog Id yipeeee
Hbd .....tingting
ReplyDeleteArdent blog visitor with just one post history?
Enjoy your day, if you want to see his lovely pictures and comments visit the below link. *Tongueout*
I love my Job.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/01/london-premiere-of-movie-rubicon.html
Lmao, I saw him. Your comments on birthday posts are always the best
DeleteLol
DeleteWent true the page
Tnx Jay Moore
Kevwe you go like woman o as seen in those pics make Ur innocent face no deceive pple.
Choi!
DeleteDude was cold.
Happy birthday to you.
Happy birthday handsome. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD young cute man. May the lord bless ur endeavours.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday young man
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD, long and healthy years...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie, live long and prosper!
ReplyDeleteThank you everyone for also wishing me happy birthday. May God bless you all and all your hearts desire would materialize too
ReplyDeleteHbd!
ReplyDeleteLobsy u made that? Please leme kn
ReplyDeleteHbd!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday most handsome. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kevwe, the handsome London Nollywood guy with an awesomely small PRICK
ReplyDeleteGod go judge u lol prick is getting big lol
DeleteHahahaha,Kevwe you just got urself a fan with this response! My sister big Dick is relative o! For some women if the Dick never big like horse own e no qualify as big Dick..its not just about the size its also about the skills...I'm loving this Monday..fab Monday!
DeleteOmo olo ojo ibi emi re ase pupo odun laye, wa da gbawa daru gbo... pmp kekere to oe ni kevin abi ki loruko eeee ko fi chizoba sile abi ose egbe e ni... botie je pe oniranu ni chizoba naa
ReplyDeleteOmo olo ojo ibi emi re ase pupo odun laye, wa da gbawa daru gbo... pmp kekere to oe ni kevin abi ki loruko eeee ko fi chizoba sile abi ose egbe e ni... botie je pe oniranu ni chizoba naa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. I'm seriously tripping. All the best
ReplyDeleteBirthday boy, I just saw u in a movie premiere advert on nollywood movies on Sky. I was screaming n telling my horseb and: 'today is his birthday n he is on SDK birthday post', ur woolly hat in d 1st pic was a giveaway. Will try n attend d movie premiere at Greenwich. Hope d movie will be nice oh! Kiss kiss,!!
ReplyDeleteFr d love f money on 5th see ppt eat Greenwich. Hopped u acted we'll n I will north quest my money
ReplyDeleteHehe some comments made me think "wtf" but Kevwe's come back was epic! Happy birthday dude!
ReplyDelete@Jay Moore
ReplyDeletelol
Na you gan gan be SDK defender
Birthday boy!! My ipad did not allow me post properly yesterday.
ReplyDeleteI saw you in the movie premiere advert for "For the sake of money" which was shown on nollywood movies (Sky) yesterday.
I was pointing at d screen and telling my horseband "hey today is that actor's birthday (the one with d gun) SDK did a birthday post for him" I think your wooly hat in the last pic and fyne face was the giveway.
Now I am curious and I think I will go for the movie premiere on 5th sept (Greenwich Odeon)just to see how you performed so I can come back and critique for SDKers.
Anyways - Happy Birthday Handsome!!
Oga Kev - I'm seeing you a lot on TV these days........ Happy Birthday!!