BLOG VISITOR OFFER FOR 10 PEOPLE IN CALLY!
Google image |
''I'm offering to train 10 of your Calabar-based Blog Visitors (as I'm based in calabar)
Cake baking and decoration (sugar craft, character moulding,flower paste etc.) For two weeks starting from next week free of charge.
All they have to do is drop their email addresses in this post and I will contact them. Stay blessed Stella''.
*Thank you Darling ''A''.
Very good,God bless u.
ReplyDeleteDts so kul, meanwhile no training for we in ph. I ve noticed since dis Ebola out break no more news on bomb blast, dnt knw if to say tnk God or not. Its well
DeletePlease I am very much interested. I hope my application is not coming late biko. I am calabar-based.
Deletemissgemini98@gmail.com
Miss Gemini, I sent you an email but you haven't replied yet.
DeletePoster
That so nice of you, am calabar based too : hi_wyn@yahoo.com I will b super grtful
DeletePatt2luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteProudly Calabar
I wish o
DeletePatt Ogar "Congratz" on ur BYday. I ope am the 1st to send wishes. 12Am Naija time. Enjoy ur day ad make it count. LLNP.
DeletePatt ve qualified for the training ma'am. Is her BYday 2day. Party hard Patt. Cheers to better years. Enjoy.
#Hot Ice
Best gift 4 my bday #sipRainWater
ReplyDeleteE don reach free thing u don write sentence abi na phrase sef *winks*! PattoLala!!
DeleteZeeta
Haahaha Pattolocity....
DeletePatt ure indeed adding 2 ur age. U c wat age does? It brings out d best in u. Am sure by dis time nxt year ull b writing a novel as comment here. Kisses
DeleteHappy birthday ufan mi. Llnp I wish u all the way.
DeleteHerexcellency96@gmail.com
DeleteIts *sips* Your English is poor Patt. Check your mail cos I just sent you an e book to help with your spellings.
DeleteLucinda
Pat! Pat!! Pat!!! Looking forwod t reading mor of ur sentences... Lol
DeleteWow, what a day! Patt finally wrote a sentence! Gbam, Gbam, Gbam! Happy birthday our own Patt, have a blast!
DeleteHbd sweets.
DeletePat, I sent an email to you.
DeletePoster
Nice one Stella.......God will bless you but sadly I am in calabar
ReplyDeleteMy first comment on your blog......nice Work you are doing here
www.jaybossnews.com
Ur first time of commenting bcos u see free cake tutorial..ndi osho free.
DeleteNo mind dem.
Delete#Shiiooorrrrrrr!
Zeeta
Rude Girl
DeleteYou are fast becoming a nuisance..
DeleteTo think you are passing all this venom to your baby through breast milk..
You suck big time.
Sunshine ibu idiot!
Deleteshe is already a nuisance. BVS should just ignore her.
DeleteChizoba, get a life.
Delete@ Jay, so what's sad about you being in Calabar? It should be good news cos the training is free, perhaps you meant to write not in Calabar?
DeleteGod bless you dear!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
Hollaaify@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletejoansbox2003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletechoooo ,God bless you,BV
ReplyDeleteGod bless you blogger, may HE also bless the work of your hands in Jesus name...
ReplyDeletein other news Patt Ogar just sent in her pics oooh!tomorrow is her birthday.OMG she is........
ReplyDeleteN stella u must post dem oh, no chg mind at d last minute
DeleteOMG! Hahahahahaha! Oga adikwa egwu oh...Plenty Congra' go full ur blog tomorrow.
DeleteAm sure she is astonishing, a blond beauty perhaps.
DeleteYay....
Delete.....Beautiful
Deleteyaaay, my dear Patt. I can't wait.
DeleteShe no send recharge card? Dats my interest
DeleteGod bless @poster
Patt na fine calabar geh 4sure
Na congra go full that post! Let's all drop one word comments. Like,cute,great,awesome,ok,wow... Patt u go drink your own "merecine" tomorrow..
DeleteStella, I sent mine too o.. Abeg post am tomorrow o
DeleteLolzzz!
DeleteNo matter how beautiful, a dumb woman is a turnoff abeg
Delete...awww.....Patt Ogar,I promise to be kind*
DeleteOh my God I cant wait to see her beautiful face. HBD in advance.
DeleteStella, y d hbp? U dnt wnt pple to sleep? Nawa. Happy bdy in advance dear. I hope it'll worth d anticipation!
DeleteI'm an ardent reader of your blog! I just love the way you connect with every one. I honestly can't wait to see Patt Ogar!lol God bless you Stella, love u
DeleteWooow I can't wait to see our own patt.
DeleteHBD in advance Patt...much love
DeleteLmao@ Wide eyed's comment!!! I concur with U!! It's gonna be fun!! Kpomkwem
DeleteHahahah I hope Pat isn't as brief as d comments she makes.. *waiting f tmoro*
DeleteI've sern her picture before and she is flawlessly beautiful.
DeleteU see. U dont have to be rude and uncouth to be noticed here. No matter how much u insult pat she never reverts and soon enough pple became endeared to her because of her peculiarity. Unlike some pple we know, who'll hop and go to any length to be noticed. Well done pat for keeping it real and being YOU
DeleteSisi Eko u just remove the word from my mouth, humility pays
DeleteTrue talk @Sisi Eko
DeleteWhere are the jobless card loading SDKers?Una no go grab dis opportunity now? Na only free recharge cards una sabi load but una no wan work..Lazy baboons...
ReplyDeleteStella post dis comment oh....U don chop my comment taya for dis blog..No use dis one cook stew for Michael tomorrow..I don tell u oh!
Ain't you one of them? Razor mouth....
Deleteeveryone please IGNORE IT. IT is obviously unhappy, IT is an attention seeker too
DeleteU are a big fool...I wonder why stella posts ur comments
DeleteAtgfcffc arrrrrrrgggggggggh nnnnnbcfgycvcfggh ooooooooooooo STELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAA! I just had to scream and find some form of release #okbye
Deleteher small pic here looks like a black beauty. the eyes
ReplyDeleteodooku@yahoo。com
ReplyDeletefegocal babe you dey reach here???? We plenty oh..#okbye
Delete*dancin* so waiting 2 c her face. Hope it's a complete pix she sent in o. As she like 2 speak in phrases
ReplyDeleteaniedimayree@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for tomorrow to see Patt Ogar
ReplyDeleteGod bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteHaha that means we have too many of our visitors from calabar,
ReplyDeleteUltrasonex@yahoo.co.uk am interested please.
ReplyDeleteUduak21@aol.com. Thanks
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePearly4garden@yahoo.com God bless u plenty
ReplyDeletePatt i ll luv to see ya pix oo.
ReplyDeleteBtw i m commenting via uc browser, sooo not funny.
Hi mrs Chi Ude, i dey hail...
Haney
Hahhhhahahahaha
DeleteHaney I hail too,I even duff cap *winks*.
Nellyiyke4real@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay! Finally sometin in calabar
Madam attention seeker!!
DeleteNelly aka Njoku,I don reply ur comment.
Idiot.
If I follow ur line of reasoning, I would conclude you were the one writing 'lookat' under every recharge card post I made yesterday. But I do not reason like you.
DeleteTo quote a bv here, "wisdom is profitable to direct"
Ezenwanyi apply wisdom. Someone is up to no gud and u are falling for it and giving urself high bp.
Wisdom can be misconstrued as so many things cos if I give u my definition of wisdom according to great scholars even u will see that d bv is a learner.
DeleteI ve always known that someone is up to no good but ur silence was as if u were endorsing it.
I stay away from any post that has to with airtime except on few occasions when roforofo fight is involved then u see me there.
Eze and Nelly una dey share one man?
DeleteMake anno no come carry real sdk blogs pp space oh, 419ners
ReplyDeleteHbd in advance @Patt Ogar. God bless u poster.
ReplyDeleteHaa His royal highness u wan follow bake cake?? Nice one!!
ReplyDeleteEze e don do na.lol
ReplyDeleteGehn gehn! One word patt bdy tmrw ! Lol sure gonna fun filled day for her, trust SDKers
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm . Can smell the shape of tomorrow's comments. SDK please appoint a Regulator for the messages. It's gonna be mad love. We love you Patt. Forgerit.
ReplyDeleteDear poster, I will be happy if I'm chosen to participate in this free training. I am based in Calabar and the experience from this training will go a long way.
ReplyDeleteThis is my email address - cocomary96@yahoo.com.
Thanks and God bless you.
Yay! Go Pat ogre or nah,tmrw will tell. Hbd in advance.
ReplyDeleteteresa4treasure@yahoo.com #Proudly August et Calabarian#:)
ReplyDeleteAaaaah,will u accept me for weekend training? Cos am on court attachment. Nonnyemerald
ReplyDeleteBwahahahaha.....
ReplyDeletewow!!!!Thanks so much.
ReplyDeletelizi4real@gmail.com
LOl.. Him don see osho free na, why wnt he drop his mail twice.
ReplyDeleteShuooo cally people full dis blog ooo wish u guys all d best.... thanks @poster may u never lack ijn Amen
ReplyDeleteHummm patt ogar. Letz see
ReplyDeletePosh kay
Thanks poster, may God bless u real good. Pls I will like to participate floraade44@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI dey here oooo.....herexcellency96@gmail.com. Pls blog visitor I need that training biko,I am live in Calabar mbok.God bless u plenty for this opportunity as u pick me.
ReplyDeleteWowow!!! I'm really loving this!!!! God blessS this lady with a heart of gold!! Wish I were in Calabar! And yes God bless you SDK.
ReplyDeleteEnough is enough!
ReplyDeleteI'm going to say this once and I won't say it again.
Ezenwanyi, I don't knw who you are and I don't care. Why is my name always in your mouth? What exactly is the problem? Most posts I read, one way or the other, somebody brings up my name and next thing is you hijack the comment citing how small I am 4 u, hw I owe eya apology. Seems ppl notice this and one mischevious person has made it a point of duty to try to join our heads together, u always fall for this and end up ranting and calling more attention to yourself instead of ignoring the person. And u say I'm the self obsessed one? Really? You hv told us so many stories about urself on this blog, most ppl do not even care, doesn't dat show u r self obssessed?
I posted bikini pix, I went 4 knorr taste quest, went for faith jonathan's wedding, akpabio gav me money, all this info u gathered does it add flesh to you coffers?
Is your name Chioma eze or do u knw someone wit that name cos whoever she is, has emailed me to ask me for ur contact, someone is looking for u or Mayb u are d one looking for yourself
U say too much information is out there about me, should I be scared? Are u trying to tell me something?
Ezenwanyi wateva is troubling you, leave me out of it. Go and birth you children in peace.
I will take my time and reply u wella.
DeleteFirstly that chioma eze or whoever she is will die a horrible death.
Who is bangalee??I guess its ur alternate moniker same with Njoku and anons.
Nelly ,u mean nothing to me,u are one empty person with no aim in life and looking for things to validate ur lack lustre life.
U started d ip tracker nonsense,I comment boldly with my moniker anywhere,this is a faceless forum but u kept calling me out whenever any cowardly person drops hateful comments and when I reply d blog admin of that site will delete my comment.i will not give u free traffic to ur blog eya so for d this chat I either call u eya or site admin.
To be continued. ....
U keep contradicting urself,y would anyone looking for me go through U???
DeleteI meant to write obessed not obsessed pls forgive me.
Yea,I pointed d distasteful pic out to u cos whoever comments under u knows u personally or is eya herself cos I wouldn't put it past her but this is not about her.
There was a post stella did that I said Nelly wat up,I looked for that post to delete that comment but was unsuccessful.
U ve nothing to be scared of from my side cos once I switch off my phone none of this exist as in no one exists in my world.
U gave room to this anonymous bastard cos once u knew I was always ranting about it,y didn't u do something??u always want to come out smelling of roses and I d bad guy which I dont really mind.
DeleteI will ve divine childbirth,there is no fear there and by his God's grace I will be a grandma soon.
...btw,shebi u said u can track any phone??track d anon naa or were u just blowing hot air.
Nelly,I wish u well from d bottom of my heart and may God bless ur hustle pls forgive me if u felt I insulted u,I needed to get it out.
peace.
Very useless and stupid woman!madam too know that knows nothing!Stupid illiterate coming on blogs to famz,I feel for people that emulates her ways!to think that she's a mother of children o and about to be grand mother too!she acts like a whore that she agrees she is!
DeleteI no wan find my comments o Stella,cos its becoming too much for this irresponsible housewife and whore of a woman!mtchewwwww! Nelly leave this smelling woman!
Ogini na afio here??...
DeletePlease let no one cause these 2ppl trouble. Whoever you are that is fuelling this fire, please hold your piss (yes,wee wee) and let them kiss (on the cheek o) and apply their make up. Congratulations in advance Ezenwanyi. God bless you both as you settle this amicably.
DeleteThanks @ anon12; 20.
DeleteE be like say na only me dey Sdk blog,well,am off to d movies.
Girls can be bitchy amongst themselves jealousy ,hate,envy,
DeleteJobless biatches
DeleteSee how u are sweating over something that has nothing to do with u.
Deletesilly anon,your ashewo no sell last last night ur customer no gree pay u???u need to upgrade to ashewo to whore,no,whore is like three stages away lets start u up gradually. from ashewo to harlot, from harlot to prostitute to whore with small letter b4 u can now graduate to d big Whore that's if u will still be alive cos not everyone reaches that far.
@anon 2; 33,I can see ur jobful anonymous self.
Agbodegba olonilowogba jatijati!!!
Let peace reign
DeleteThe vexer and d vexee cool down biko
Looooooooool Iphie I'm cackling with laughter here oooo! Help me ask HRH,maybe he wants the contact for a female friend...funny comment.
ReplyDeletePatt congra in advance oooo!
ReplyDeletePls BV I need that training biko for my sweet november buffday parry. I need the training pls, I need the training pls,I need the training mbok oooo
ReplyDeleteBlog visitor I dey live and direct....ndidem usang Marian road, calabar,cross river state. I always dream of cakes every night pls give dis opportunity oooo
ReplyDelete@HRH Oga leave cake for d ladies....wetin u wan find there?
ReplyDeleteI'm in and very willing. Charityokon@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeletePatt don turn Celeb oo.lol
ReplyDeleteOya day should do and break, I want to laugh.
Awwww! God bless U so much Darling A. *hugs and kisses*
ReplyDeleteWow! Patt Ogar? I can't wait. *shines teeth*
God bless you real good @ poster
ReplyDeleteThis is nice. Thanks for remembering us in calabr. I read this blog on pulse and commenting is such a hassle but I just had to for this.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much poster, laureenokon@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteGod bless
Oh Dear!! And I was just thinking in this line today.. email@ rossy_pat@yahoo.com ...God bless your heart!!
ReplyDeleteNelly biko ignore the self obsessed one. Irritant.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous rat,u know I can take on all d anonymous cockroach and still stand very tall but unfortunately this is not about u.
Deleteis this who I think it is????u ve failed woefully.
Like I said,this isn't ur biz.
U keep suspecting everyone around u because you don't trust yourself!you are really self obsessed and an irritant!
DeleteBwahahahaha. ..........
Deleteam I supposed to be upset???
...and btw,u forgot to add Whore.
U guys should pack better punches biko.
Good one.
ReplyDeleteHaba make una leave HRH, he probably dropped d email on behalf of his babe/sis.
ReplyDeleteNtitimaryjane@rocketmail.com....thanks poster.
ReplyDeleteWow SDK ur blog rocks.. So much luv here! God bless u n ur blog f touching lives of so many ppl u dnt even knw in person.
ReplyDeleteI stay in calabar ... da_chrystal@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteElle.
Thanks
da_chrystal@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteI live in calabar..
Thanks
Nwokem aguu du gu n'ahu
ReplyDeleteKodopwaduku@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI will love to get this offer. I live in Calabar. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteKodopwaduku@yahoo.com
Thanks poster God bless you. I just wish those of us in benin will have this kind of opportunity.
ReplyDeleteemerald.
herexcellency96@gmail.com....Calabar live and direct mbok
ReplyDelete@chizoba ibebuike. You are a beast. Your stupidity keeps breaking world record each passing day. i just hate you with a passion.
ReplyDeletePlenty money , is it worth ur time?! Don't hate sm1 with a passion dear, this world is small.. Hating takes ur energy and better part of u.. Just have fun here and keep it going , don't let anything push u to that extreme inugo!! Cheers.. One love
DeletePlenty money i hate u too with a passion...i can kill u if i have d opportunity..Jobless fool..Anu ofia!
Deletemadness
DeleteI think jajabantis has started a movement here on SDK. Thank you to the blog visitor for this wonderful offer. Best wishes to the ten participants.
ReplyDeletewz_queen@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteanyibah01@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless u poster.
ReplyDeleteCongra Pat, finally a face to the one sentence lady .
ReplyDeleteChizoba it's my first time of commenting on this blog because it's my first day of visiting as for remyne thanks for the correction I wanted to write I am sad that I don't stay in calabar. and Chizoba it's not everybody that you use such words for go get a life as the other commenter adviced
ReplyDeleteHappytutu95@gmail.com. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteCheck your mail
ReplyDeleteWaoh! We missed out on this. Plendid offer to say the least.
ReplyDeleteMay i know when next you will be in town? Will like to collaborate.
Cross River and Akwa Ibom News Blog