Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Fayose And Lepacious Bose Pic?
Please what is wrong with this pic of Lepacious Bose and Fayose?...that's Fayose right?If yes,he sure looks handsome(r) and younger...LOL
Someone sent me this inbox and says ''The angle of a pic changes everything''.
I see nothing.....can anyone help?
82 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteLol! I say something jhor! That man at the extreme left is looking at the lady's ass. Oloshi keep hallucinating! Lüstig!
DeletePepper ose oku!
This lady needs to lose some weight. Kilode. Not one to pick on people's flaws, but she needs to
Delete*saw*
Delete@Pepper ose oku,ya di kwara gi mma nne...u can see lol
DeleteI need fayose number for one night stand.
DeleteOkomi oo
DeleteHmmmmm! Oh dear! The guy looking at her ass with desire shares an uncanny resemblance with Gov. Uduaghan. I also see that man wearing a dark kaftan licking his lips as he stares at her "thoraxic" region. LMAO! Men!!!
DeleteDs fayose man fine sha.
DeleteNt a bad idea for a sugar daddy.
Ds fayose man fine sha.
DeleteNt a bad idea for a sugar daddy.
Baby oku in London!
DeletePepper ose pku!
Magarita your head dey there.
DeleteSame thing I thought of when I saw the pix.... The guy is looking so cute.
He's my neighbour,u shd see his son(2 cute n tall like his dad)...want d hook up?
DeleteWould give u fayoses number, he is tall and so cute and sweet in bed! Well, he is also a national cake reason being Dat he doesn't Take his eyes off ladies. He does all shape and size a cheerful giver of Prick 😂 loool bt stingy for Pocket. Send ya mail Addy hia interested candidates (married ladies feel free to apply) wud forward his DigitS to ya. *wink*
DeleteEheh Oshoko one. Any other one is a counterfeit. Oh yes he's always been a cute guy. Na him troublesome behavior no make pple notice. Lol
DeleteFayose na fine man oh.Tall and charismatic.
DeleteIf you see him in real life you go trip.
Sexy Bose u meant Aunty Sdk. Lol
ReplyDeleteI see nothing wrong with the picture
DeleteAdaora
I have even turned the picture upside down and still can see anything. Fellow BV please help out .
ReplyDeleteBest Oracle
Lolz Samehere
DeleteU turned it upside down? Shows how jobless you are. You are right tho!
DeleteMtn 960140732091
DeleteLol I see nothing too
ReplyDeleteLol I see nothing too
DeleteMayb her boobs is resting on hz arm
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Mayb ber boobs is resting on hz dick
DeleteU gat good eyes, oya clap 4 yaself
DeleteLmao...... It is not maybe. The boob dey right ontop d hand.
DeleteThere's nothing wrong with the pic
ReplyDeleteThere is something wrong with the pic
DeleteShe placed her boobs on the guy's arms? The other lady was prolly tryna bring out her phone to collect Fayose's nos or snap pishure.....
ReplyDeleteThe man behind wt hand on chin was amused at Lepacious Bose's size and was lost in thought...
*sips tea*
Lols. EVE E UME
DeleteHer boobs on his arms..infact I dunno..
ReplyDeleteLinda how market? You get crayfish and uzuza? Palm oil dey? Abi u no open shade today?
DeleteSee that man in black licking his lips at d sight of Lepacious Bose's gargantuan Olympus! Lol mammary
ReplyDeletegland of life
Lol! Good to know someone else noticed too.
DeleteThey are trying to avoid body contact. Ebola tins on their mind. Lol
ReplyDeletePhoto shop....lol
ReplyDeleteNB: Fayose is such a cutie! Has always been tho' but very discreet xesually, his xescapades were never openly displayed while he was a gov then. Unlike Otunba Adebayo his predeccessor whose second home was Omolayo hostel in UNAD in those days. That man can fck for Africa(Adebayo o) impregnated a student then.
ReplyDeletePalominoGeh! Who ask you? Because d man refuse to f*** your watery toto u come here dey vomit dust!
DeleteYou are right tho, that man is a fuckernizer!
NB: Fayose is such a cutie! Has always been tho' but very discreet xesually, his xescapades were never openly displayed while he was a gov then. Unlike Otunba Adebayo his predeccessor whose second home was Omolayo hostel in UNAD in those days. That man can fck for Africa(Adebayo o) impregnated a student then.
ReplyDeleteD man licking his tongue,saying diz gal package for body ooo,nd d man standing @ d back wit his hand crossed thinking chaii na Bose go finish Fayose bcz she's overloaded......lol
ReplyDeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteDis ur name tho... does it mean dat ur ikpu na acha red like dat of d whites? #harmlessquery
DeleteTarh! Your Ikpu don blind your eyes. Your are right tho! Nothing
DeleteThe fatness
ReplyDeleteWAAOOH NICE PICS THEM
ReplyDeleteperspective distortion is a warping or transformation of an object and its surrounding area that differs significantly from what the object would look like with a normal focal length, due to the relative scale of nearby and distant features......look closely at the other two nearby features,someone is having a moment of?...
ReplyDeleteTailor
@PalominoGeh liar. Fayose's moves are Lagos and London. 1st class woman wrapper
ReplyDeleteDo you know the definition of discreet? Pls google is a click away.
DeleteThat man in black staring at her boobs, licking his mouth, yeye!
ReplyDeleteWomen! They love money and power…Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteThey did not shake hands.fear of ebola.This lady is very big and carries herself well.
ReplyDeleteKai! Men!!! See that old man in black licking his lip like say na honey him dey lick, I know he must imagining a lot wit lepacious, meanwhile the one behind they wonder how him go plan coup take snatch her from both Cutie Gov'nor and mouth licking papa! That's what me I see ooh! Abi I lie ni?
ReplyDeleteI got eyes buh I see nada.
ReplyDeleteI have got eyes buh I see nada
ReplyDeleteI no see anything oooooo.
ReplyDeletewith which eye am I meant to look at the pic to see soemthing?
ReplyDelete... cos right now I see nothing.
The only thing i see is the fact that Miss Bose has gain more weight n therefore too overweight. She needs to hit the gym asap.
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is that my darling Fayose is keeping his hands to himself. No body contact... The fear of Ebola...
ReplyDeleteHis hand is feeling the boob...I think.
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is her boobs resting on his arm.
ReplyDeletePlz visit my blog
www.alekunle.com
All in their heads.....
ReplyDeleteFayose:i be fine boy na
Lepacious: Oga arrange well na make u feel my olympus
Edem Duke:Chai...dis girl package die!(licks lips)Ayo i go do b4 you o
Pink Dress: Bose abeg do comot make me sef collect nos for later
Man on cap:Omo these men go chew dis girls finish(anyway P.A work still dey pay me)
U too no be amebo? If u no be amebo u won't be here... you are right tho
ReplyDeleteShe's too close for comfort and by the way i though this lady said she's on diet...na wah o!
ReplyDeleteI see nothing wrong with the pix.
ReplyDeleteHow can someone be this huge???
ReplyDeletelol nwanyi aaaa I ga egbum ooo
Deletei would fuck fayose any day. he's hot.
ReplyDeleteThat baba in black with that dirty look on his face makes one pray not to jam his kind on a lonely path in the night.
ReplyDeleteKai this Fayose guy is cute...Bose's boobs seems to be resting on Fayose's arm.
ReplyDeleteFayose would be good for a sugar daddy so hot and cute
ReplyDeleteIs that Jodie behind Bose? Where you been girl?? I miss me so Kuchi Kuchi...
ReplyDelete*I has not saw something*
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong wit d pic just,, Ebola thing avoiding body contact
ReplyDeletedirty man staring at lepacious Bose and licking his lips...
ReplyDeleteEdem Duke wey no dey use eye see woman.
ReplyDeleteHands hidden fear of Ebola
DeleteLmao...
ReplyDeleteYou can be hilarious sometimes! After stroking a person, you end up agreeing with their views. LMAO! I guess I've you do this not less than 7 times. It always cracks me up. Lol!
ReplyDelete@Pepper so true
ReplyDeleteLol
This man don go farrrrrrr hahahah
Good looking guy.