The Ivorian Football Federation (FIF), has expressed his surprise over Didier Drogba’s decision to quit the national team.
Drogba, 36, made the announcement on his official Facebook page on Friday, after 104 caps and 65 goals for Cote d’Ivoire, between September 2002 and June 2014.
*what are they shocked for?if he is officially 36 years old.....,go figure!
Time 4 pension
ReplyDeleteIt's ok! He's not that young anymore more over he need to save some energy for his bedroom job. Schön!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku! Chassis aka stainless!
ReplyDeleteHe's tried for the Ivorian team..
All the best to him
Yeah,good for him.
ReplyDeletei wonder o Stella, if his football age is 36, he might be clocking 50 soon. Happy healthy national retirement Drogba, Chelsea fans ♥ you forever.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everybody.
Lol @ go figure.
ReplyDeleteYou're a little late on this one. Man's gone back to Chelsea for some retirement ££££.
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow! Wow!
DeletePrince jobless is India house
Welcome back !
Prince jobless i see you are back..i hope you will behave yourself this time and i hope you have matured all these months of silence?I REALLY REALLY HOPE SO COS MUMMY STELLA WILL BE SO PROUD!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteif you read well you will see that the report says he reitired from his native national team..if i am late on this one,you are later on understanding.
He is old enuf coupled wf d fact dat d golden generation of ivorian stars failed to win a major trphy,so I tink it is d ryt tym for hm to call it quits...
ReplyDeleteLol, Mummy Stella and her son
ReplyDeletewelcome back Prince Jobless.
LMAO @pipi lee
DeleteLol @ SDK and Prince jobless her son.
ReplyDeleteIt's too early biko.
Stella i saw this story last week so i have no idea what you're on and thanks for the warm welcome you must have missed me a lot
ReplyDeleteStella dis news is stale now. In related news didier drogba has nothing to offer to the ivorian national team, he was already being benched. Bauze
ReplyDeleteFor foot ball the guy don old. I believe that guy is almost 50.