Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr. Stella Ameyo Adadevoh’s Only Child Is The Co-Founder Of Easy Taxi

Monday, August 25, 2014

Dr. Stella Ameyo Adadevoh’s Only Child Is The Co-Founder Of Easy Taxi

City People Magazine has unveiled Gentle and easy going Bankole Cardoso,the co-founder and CEO of Easy Taxi.

He studied at Rugby School, UK and has a degree in Business Management and Accounting from the Boston College. Bankole is also a certified Public Accountant,licensed in New York.

Early 2014 he was listed in Forbes’ 30 Most Promising Young Entrepreneurs and featured in CNN Startup.

Bankole launched his career with Price Water House Coopers in New York and went on to join The Carlyle Group before he returned to Nigeria after a 12-year stay abroad and co-founded Easy Taxi.

71 comments:

1. Wow!!
    May God protect and prosper him

1. Wow..she left a legacy and a good son

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Cardoso? Hmmm. Beautiful resume tho.

3. What a wonderful woman with a wonderful son! And his is so cute. May God grant him the strength to bear the lose of his mum

1. Lmao see question. .
      Babes I no blame u jare, d guy foine oo..

2. I swear dat was d 1st thing I said to myself......his marital status! lolzz....He's so cute!......but my dear christabel, forget him, he already has some1..ME!

3. Christabel, plz come close n chop kiss.

y do magz always leave this info out.
      Is he singLe?
      And does he av a mobile number?

4. Hello? He's mourning. Be sensitive dear.

5. Same question I want to ask.. Fine dude.

6. Are you searching?

7. Am available if he's single lol!! But I dey serious oh
      Osas

8. Dir type no dey dey single ooo. He has an ajebo gf.

9. No, he is double.

5. Awww, such an achiever. May God console the family

6. Wow!! I wish u all the best Bankole! The prayer of Nigerians will alw be with ur family.

7. Poor boy! Now motherless. It really hurts that death did not allow his mother to reap her labor over him. May God rest her soul, and be with the family she left behind.

8. yes he's single.....go nd hunt for him!

9. yes he's single.....go nd hunt for him!

10. I have found my husband. Praise The Lord!!!!

1. Hallelujah!!!! May God give d fortitude to bear d loss.

11. Cute! May his mum continue to rest in peace

12. kai! see how they made his fineeeeeee dude motherless.

such a cute, hot dashing young man.

Bankole, keep prospering!

13. Stella you are sooooo late with this gist!! I mentioned it here before, more than a week ago and you didn't take notice! The hubby's name is Afolabi cardoso, Yemi's bro.
    Her maternal grandmother is Zik's 1st cousin, and her mother is made up of Onitsha(Igbo) Scottish, Itshekiri and Saro. Throw in her dad that is Ghanaian (Ewe from Keta) and Lagosian Yoruba (Saro). Talk about a mixing pot!!

He is only 25, and was doing so well. May God give him the strength and grace to keep going.

May God also grant his aunt strength and faith to recover! The family shall not suffer a second loss in Jesus name! Amen

1. You are mixing people up. This woman is pure Lagosian and ghanian. Maybe her husband's family has Igbo. Not her

2. She is divorced from Afolabi Cardoso get your facts right

3. Amen ..
      The family shall suffer no more loss.

14. May God continue to protect as he bears dis huge loss.

15. I do not think families of these people should be exposed of rather shown to the Nigerian public,because the stigma is something else.I do not think it ok in anyway whatsoever! My 2cents tho.

*Sweetness*

16. Her lineage is of stellar quality. She's also great granddaughter of Sir Herbert Macaulay.
    May her family and friends have the fortitude to bear the loss.

17. He should be single....
    Infact he's single!
    Running to fb.
    I know for sure he hasn't caught d Ebola bug.
    He's too handsome to

18. Wow!!! May God strenghten, prosper and continously be with him in this time of grieve...

19. His so cute ,he will really miss his mom.

20. He is a cute inteilligent man.Is not a suprising thing,afterall his ancestor was Herbert Macaulay

21. Eeeya,take heart Bankole
    It's is well wit u ok?

Are u still single?
    Just tot to mention that I have a good,Beautiful,prayerful,down to earth coz.
    She is à Nurse and very very nice.
    She and I are first cousins.

22. Can you all see how evil america is? With all that the young man contributed towards the success of their economy, they still refused his mum zmapp!

23. wow, so sad.
    Ebola took her away just when she was abt to enjoy the fruit of her labour. RIP ma'am.
    bitches be asking if he's single....sips tea.

24. May God console him and his entire family

25. Sorry for your loss Bankole. Your mom was a hero

26. Ehyaaa see fine man! May God give him the strength to bear the loss. Chai

27. What a promising young fine gentleman.
    It is well with your family.

28. Haba christabel na so e do u ?kai! girls are not smiling oh !

29. HhaHaHaHa cHristabel nke a sef! Lol. Wt a cutie

30. Eeeyaaa, he look's so gentle. R.I.P to your mum.

31. Stella I want his #...my kind of guy,

32. Lol!!..Lmao @ is he single

33. He's good looking. Take heart Mr Bankole Cardoso; your mom was a great woman!

34. Such handsome young man! He must be proud to have Dr. Stella Ameyo as a mother. May God continue to prosper him. Amen.

35. LORD JESUS,KEEP AND PROTECT HIM.

36. lol@ Christabel Ogudu's question.... He is too cute to go unnoticed.

May light perpetual continually light the path of his mom's soul. Amen

@Kike

37. Cute boy. Mwahhh

As for u Patrick. Rot in hell.

38. Cutest guy. Mwahhhh. May ur mom's soul rest in peace

As for sawyer Patrick. Rot in hell

39. what stupid stigma are you talking about? bloody stupid local african mentality.....so we will now start running away from him that he has ebola cos his mum has it? gosh when will u people stop thinking backward? mschweeeeeeew

40. Eeyahh....he's so cute. Death cut his mum's life short when his success is getting to the peak. hmmm...what a life!!! may God give him strength to forge ahead even in the absence of his mum.

I pray for myself and all mothers in the house,,,our lives shall not be cut short at the peak of our children's success IJN.Our labor of love on our kids will not be in vain.

41. Eeyahh....he's so cute. Death cut his mum's life short when his success is getting to the peak. hmmm...what a life!!! may God give him strength to forge ahead even in the absence of his mum.

I pray for myself and all mothers in the house,,,our lives shall not be cut short at the peak of our children's success IJN.Our labor of love on our kids will not be in vain.

42. Ewwwww,my Ghanaian sister ooooo....

43. Ewwwww,my Ghanaian sister ooooo....

44. She left a cute boy may God give u straight to bear ur lost

45. All the ladies aborting, keep aborting o... Thank God she left a child behind. I no go shake dis dude on Saturday be day.

46. Sorry I meant her maternal grandfather, Chief Andrew McIntosh was Zik's 1st cousin.

47. @Anon 2:27 PM
    Not mixing anything. You dont know the family, so because you dont know it, doesnt make it untrue! Her mother is Deborah (nee McIntosh), daughter of late Chief Andrew McIntosh. Deborah had siblings including Andrew and late Beatrice (Mrs Ajayi whose husband is a top surgeon).

Even Beatrice's bio online talks about it all.

Also Zik's son talked about their relationship last week, its all over naija newspapers! Google is your friend!!