City People Magazine has unveiled Gentle and easy going Bankole Cardoso,the co-founder and CEO of Easy Taxi.
He studied at Rugby School, UK and has a degree in Business Management and Accounting from the Boston College. Bankole is also a certified Public Accountant,licensed in New York.
Early 2014 he was listed in Forbes’ 30 Most Promising Young Entrepreneurs and featured in CNN Startup.
Bankole launched his career with Price Water House Coopers in New York and went on to join The Carlyle Group before he returned to Nigeria after a 12-year stay abroad and co-founded Easy Taxi.
Wow!!
ReplyDeleteMay God protect and prosper him
Wow..she left a legacy and a good son
DeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Cardoso? Hmmm. Beautiful resume tho.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wonderful woman with a wonderful son! And his is so cute. May God grant him the strength to bear the lose of his mum
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
is he single?
ReplyDeleteBuh he aint searching
DeleteLmao see question. .
DeleteBabes I no blame u jare, d guy foine oo..
I swear dat was d 1st thing I said to myself......his marital status! lolzz....He's so cute!......but my dear christabel, forget him, he already has some1..ME!
DeleteChristabel, plz come close n chop kiss.
Deletey do magz always leave this info out.
Is he singLe?
And does he av a mobile number?
Hello? He's mourning. Be sensitive dear.
DeleteOriegwu #inLinda'svoice#
DeleteSame question I want to ask.. Fine dude.
DeleteAre you searching?
DeleteAre you desperate?
DeleteHe's my boo
DeleteSo lay off
Am available if he's single lol!! But I dey serious oh
DeleteOsas
Lol, Onye oshi!
DeleteDir type no dey dey single ooo. He has an ajebo gf.
DeleteNo, he is double.
DeleteAwww, such an achiever. May God console the family
ReplyDeleteWow!! I wish u all the best Bankole! The prayer of Nigerians will alw be with ur family.
ReplyDeletePoor boy! Now motherless. It really hurts that death did not allow his mother to reap her labor over him. May God rest her soul, and be with the family she left behind.
ReplyDeleteyes he's single.....go nd hunt for him!
ReplyDeleteHope he is ebola free?
ReplyDeleteI have found my husband. Praise The Lord!!!!
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!!! May God give d fortitude to bear d loss.
DeleteCute! May his mum continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeletekai! see how they made his fineeeeeee dude motherless.
ReplyDeletesuch a cute, hot dashing young man.
Bankole, keep prospering!
I know him
ReplyDeleteAny award for knowing him?
DeleteStella you are sooooo late with this gist!! I mentioned it here before, more than a week ago and you didn't take notice! The hubby's name is Afolabi cardoso, Yemi's bro.
ReplyDeleteHer maternal grandmother is Zik's 1st cousin, and her mother is made up of Onitsha(Igbo) Scottish, Itshekiri and Saro. Throw in her dad that is Ghanaian (Ewe from Keta) and Lagosian Yoruba (Saro). Talk about a mixing pot!!
He is only 25, and was doing so well. May God give him the strength and grace to keep going.
May God also grant his aunt strength and faith to recover! The family shall not suffer a second loss in Jesus name! Amen
You are mixing people up. This woman is pure Lagosian and ghanian. Maybe her husband's family has Igbo. Not her
DeleteShe is divorced from Afolabi Cardoso get your facts right
DeleteAmen ..
DeleteThe family shall suffer no more loss.
May God continue to protect as he bears dis huge loss.
ReplyDeleteI do not think families of these people should be exposed of rather shown to the Nigerian public,because the stigma is something else.I do not think it ok in anyway whatsoever! My 2cents tho.
ReplyDelete*Sweetness*
Her lineage is of stellar quality. She's also great granddaughter of Sir Herbert Macaulay.
ReplyDeleteMay her family and friends have the fortitude to bear the loss.
He should be single....
ReplyDeleteInfact he's single!
Running to fb.
I know for sure he hasn't caught d Ebola bug.
He's too handsome to
Wow!!! May God strenghten, prosper and continously be with him in this time of grieve...
ReplyDeleteHis so cute ,he will really miss his mom.
ReplyDeleteHe is a cute inteilligent man.Is not a suprising thing,afterall his ancestor was Herbert Macaulay
ReplyDeleteEeeya,take heart Bankole
ReplyDeleteIt's is well wit u ok?
Are u still single?
Just tot to mention that I have a good,Beautiful,prayerful,down to earth coz.
She is à Nurse and very very nice.
She and I are first cousins.
Can you all see how evil america is? With all that the young man contributed towards the success of their economy, they still refused his mum zmapp!
ReplyDeletewow, so sad.
ReplyDeleteEbola took her away just when she was abt to enjoy the fruit of her labour. RIP ma'am.
bitches be asking if he's single....sips tea.
May God console him and his entire family
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss Bankole. Your mom was a hero
ReplyDeleteEhyaaa see fine man! May God give him the strength to bear the loss. Chai
ReplyDeleteWhat a promising young fine gentleman.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with your family.
Haba christabel na so e do u ?kai! girls are not smiling oh !
ReplyDeleteHhaHaHaHa cHristabel nke a sef! Lol. Wt a cutie
ReplyDeleteMay God keep you.
ReplyDeleteEeeyaaa, he look's so gentle. R.I.P to your mum.
ReplyDeletePoor chap
ReplyDeleteStella I want his #...my kind of guy,
ReplyDeleteLol!!..Lmao @ is he single
ReplyDeleteHe's good looking. Take heart Mr Bankole Cardoso; your mom was a great woman!
ReplyDeleteSuch handsome young man! He must be proud to have Dr. Stella Ameyo as a mother. May God continue to prosper him. Amen.
ReplyDeleteLORD JESUS,KEEP AND PROTECT HIM.
ReplyDeletelol@ Christabel Ogudu's question.... He is too cute to go unnoticed.
ReplyDeleteMay light perpetual continually light the path of his mom's soul. Amen
@Kike
Cute boy. Mwahhh
ReplyDeleteAs for u Patrick. Rot in hell.
Cutest guy. Mwahhhh. May ur mom's soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAs for sawyer Patrick. Rot in hell
what stupid stigma are you talking about? bloody stupid local african mentality.....so we will now start running away from him that he has ebola cos his mum has it? gosh when will u people stop thinking backward? mschweeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteEeyahh....he's so cute. Death cut his mum's life short when his success is getting to the peak. hmmm...what a life!!! may God give him strength to forge ahead even in the absence of his mum.
ReplyDeleteI pray for myself and all mothers in the house,,,our lives shall not be cut short at the peak of our children's success IJN.Our labor of love on our kids will not be in vain.
Eeyahh....he's so cute. Death cut his mum's life short when his success is getting to the peak. hmmm...what a life!!! may God give him strength to forge ahead even in the absence of his mum.
ReplyDeleteI pray for myself and all mothers in the house,,,our lives shall not be cut short at the peak of our children's success IJN.Our labor of love on our kids will not be in vain.
Ewwwww,my Ghanaian sister ooooo....
ReplyDeleteEwwwww,my Ghanaian sister ooooo....
ReplyDeleteShe left a cute boy may God give u straight to bear ur lost
ReplyDeleteAll the ladies aborting, keep aborting o... Thank God she left a child behind. I no go shake dis dude on Saturday be day.
ReplyDeleteSorry I meant her maternal grandfather, Chief Andrew McIntosh was Zik's 1st cousin.
ReplyDelete@Anon 2:27 PM
ReplyDeleteNot mixing anything. You dont know the family, so because you dont know it, doesnt make it untrue! Her mother is Deborah (nee McIntosh), daughter of late Chief Andrew McIntosh. Deborah had siblings including Andrew and late Beatrice (Mrs Ajayi whose husband is a top surgeon).
Even Beatrice's bio online talks about it all.
Also Zik's son talked about their relationship last week, its all over naija newspapers! Google is your friend!!