Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chidinma And Iyanya Live On Stage.‏....

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Chidinma And Iyanya Live On Stage.‏....

Iyanya and Chidinma Live In Concert in the UK on August 25, 2014

43 comments:

1. This Iyanya sef must you open your body? Please keep your shirt on!
    Chidinma is beginning to look like a woman.

2. I jus gbadun dey Chidimma anytime. So cute.

3. Chidinma my girl....Iyanya my niccur! Do I see/ feel the sexual tension between these two (Riri & Drake) wannabe??? #cute!!!

Kourt

4. Awwww me likey Chidinma. She n dat midget(Iyanya) look hawt togetha... Like dey need t get a room asap.

1. There is something about Iyanya that I do not like. Hmmmmmnnnnnn still trying to figure it out.

5. This iyanya sef, muscle muscle full everywhere. Abi he no knw say short men no suppose get too much muscle? Mscheww see wetin SE girls de die on top bahahahahaha

6. Iyanya I talk am ,if you never remove shirt show never start ,that is his signature ,chidima over fine dey worry you.where is pepper Ose oku ,hope all is well ,billy jean not my lover where art thou

7. Chidinmaaa...this babe gives me inspiration...lol
    Does Iyanya always have to be shirtless?
    Like he didn't know he wud av such 9ce bod?
    Even when im wear shirt come he wud reove it and start looking for hu to touch his body...lol
    Anyway he gat - flaunting it ain't a bad idea.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Iyanya wan corrupt chidimma for me o...

9. The last pic got me laughing seriously...
    Is she yawning?
    Cos I yawned looking at the pic...lol

10. They will make a cute couple, but with iyanya's history as a heart breaker... hmmm. Sorry to deviate btw. After reading Halima A. Prt 1 n 2, and realizing she is a blog visitor who even knows about our seats, albeit an anonymous one, could she be one of those BVS that load all the recharge cards without coming to say thank you? Cos I can see she really has lots of time on her hands...kikikikikiki.

1. Seriously why are you people all over her because she talked about "our" chair and she commented anonymously? Are celebs not human too? Of course they read blogs, if she didn't comment we would have still accused an anonymous Defending her as being Halima, she's real Jare.
      Halima abeg open Google ID and start commenting we will give you VIP BV treatment.lol

11. They are dating abi? Okay. I look forward to seeing their midgets in the future.

12. Chidinma my darling, careful around Iyanya.
    He doesn't have good records with women.
    the show tops on stage. please o!

13. Beautiful lady !

14. But Chidinma dearie, if u are ready for relationship whatsoever, that shouldn't be with Iyanya he's fund of making jest of his exes. Don't let him drag you to the mud.......... I love you Nma dearie

15. abeg iyanya..free chidinma joor..nor spoil am...

16. Chidimma,ur own na akamu case o. Leave my Inyanyalicky for me ooo. Those complaining about his shirtless stage antics,duuuuuuh!!!!!.
    I love him that way

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. She is really tiny because I'm surprised someone is shorter than Inyanya...

19. I love Chidinma for tow reasons, she dresses decently. The second being that she knows she has a great voice and focuses in selling that.

20. Pretty nma,,,Lovely

21. WHY IS SHE WEARING THE "BROKEN CROSS" OCCULT SIGN? I SMELL A RAT, A FISH AND SOMETHINGS FISHY HERE!

22. RACHEAL WANJIKU3 June 2015 at 14:32

iyanya and chidinma....they are my favorite African artists among others..
    you guys just make love african artists even when people still hate you still stand strong....:)