HIAN!!!!...this is an #epic birthday wish oh *side eyes*
Happy birthday , Professor of Life and our dear teacher,Entrepreneur, Strategist, Poet, Motivational Speaker/Life Coach and Human Capital Developer. Our role model, the most romantic husband in the whole world. The best disciplinarian dad in Nigeria.
The use of the word TEACHER is deliberate because that is exactly what you are to us. You didnt just lecture....you taught. You still continue to teach us.
Your pedagogy,your jokes,your gesticulations,your commitment,your devotion,your care,your love are a huge part of our life odyssey.
We promise you from now on that we shall celebrate ur birthday as if it is Xmas time ! U are in a rare gem.
No! We shall never ever forget. Never.....never...ever!
God bless you Sir EO. Soon....very soon.....we shall gather.....yes, we your students shall gather and tell the world about you.
You can take these words to the bank trust me !
Entrepreneur, Strategist, Poet, Singer/Songwriter, Motivational Speaker/Life Coach and Human Capital Developer.
So much love from us all.
From your wife,
Your 1st Son dum
Your daughters
Your brother Ik offor.
Your sis,Mrs kene izuchukwu
*So much Encomiums for one man?Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!.
Any gbam! gbam!! gbam!!!?
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Stella, i beg stop deleting my comment o....
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Awww...Happy BYday. Burriful photos.
ReplyDeleteTor!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Chief.. Wish you many more years ahead.
Happy birthday to Dr Offor.
ReplyDeleteHian!
The first picture is doing me one kain, one kain.
Na bedroom pic be that oh!
@stella no b small one kain one kain, looooool. HBD BV boo
DeleteAnd How do we get some cake. That's a lot for 1family jor.
ReplyDeleteHbd cute hubby n dad
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaa...
ReplyDeleteYes ohh...That's why some men will be feeling like super stars...
Madam,na you born all these children??..you try ohh..I raise nyash for you...
Happy birthday to your darling husband...
May God continue to bless your home..
HBD to your darling hubby and many more years, amen.
ReplyDeleteThat's one large family, God bless you all.
Happy Birthday.... I won't say anything further before dey eat me raw on dis blog..... By d way he is cute
ReplyDeleteHahaha u no well
DeletePhrinkies sora e o....lol
DeleteHappy birthday Sir EO.
Happy birthday Dr Emeka Offor.it's obvious that your family loves you,may God continue to increase you in wisdom and protect you for your family.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your hubby. Keep being proud of him.
ReplyDeleteThat name Dum makes me smile unconsciously ;)
hmmmm..make una no come open bad yansh here oo
ReplyDelete@Galore
My thoughts exactly
DeleteMadam, HBD to daddy.
ReplyDeleteWe have some mummies and daddies on this blog oh, I be small pickin sef.
No wonder. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10
DeleteHappy birthday to ur hubby.....that's one large family
ReplyDeleteI knw dis guy,someone gave my no to him 4 runs and when I went 2 see him in a hotel at gwarimpa,he says he dosent use condom.na so I take flee.madam ur husband no dey use condom on girls.warn him ebola is real
ReplyDeleteIf this is true, oh well...
DeleteHian..who is this one???
DeleteOriegwu
Only a foolish wife should believe your crap . uselessness.
DeleteHahahahah...I knew it will come to this. SDKers, I hail o
DeleteChoi! More proof abeg, if not his people here go deny and devour you oh!
DeleteHmmmm I said it..
DeleteYansh opening!
*Lip sealed*
spoilers ! professional ashawoo.
DeleteBwahahahaha. ........
Deleteife ojo na to amu.
Hbd Cutie; all dese encomiums f just one man. U r a rare gem indeed. Keep doing exploits.
ReplyDeletehi guys please I need to interview an entrepreneur for my school project...please help a sister out...all the successful entrepreneurs in the house biko drop ur email addys so that I can send u the questionnaire....please im begging
ReplyDeleteSo you want as many entrepreneurs as possible to drop their addys when you can make it simpler by just dropping yours and telling them to contact you!
DeleteHappy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHe must be a good man,well all leos are#shines teeth#
ReplyDeleteHBD Sir
So cute..happy birthday,God bless him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Darling husband.
ReplyDeleteEzigbo Madu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dr offor, & happy birthday 2 me too. Thank u guys 4 wishing me a happy birthday, Iyawo General, Edo finest, Queen Amy, Ezenwanyi etc, God bless u all. Xoxo
ReplyDeleteHbd Hun!God bless u!
DeleteHbd madam
DeleteHBD, wishing u all ur hrt desires
DeleteHappy bday sweet, all d best
DeleteHbd BV's hubby, more grace
Pipi Lee
HBD dearie.
DeleteGod bless u all. Thanks.
DeleteBless u too!
DeleteHappy Birthday Doc!. With good Health
ReplyDeleteSelfie!
ReplyDeleteGroundie!
And dis 1 is called beddie!
HBD BV's hubby, hope deep down u are a good man?
Happy birthday!today is my birthday too. God bless us all!
ReplyDeleteHbd sweetie, best wishes
DeletePipi Lee
HBD Trudy GH.
DeleteEnjoy your day!
Happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! !! Handsome.
ReplyDeleteSee your mouth like handsome! Why didn't you call him brother? You don see man dey trip
DeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteEtisalat
0342 5384 1282 703
Lookat.
DeleteHappy Birthday, sir. You must be a very good family man. Many more prosperous years.
ReplyDelete* tasha barbie *
Hbd doc!More grace!
ReplyDeleteThis babe u get mind o,my own ends on my bbm and facebook
ReplyDeleteHbd oga
This babe u get mind o,my own ends on my bbm and facebook
ReplyDeleteHbd oga
He is a family man to the fullest . And never stayed in a hotel in gwarimpa !
ReplyDeleteMrs Offor, you bring market, ready wait for buyers. Dem neva start.
DeleteLmaoooo anon 3:25pm
DeleteNelly Ozojie Daluooo. We dey see recharge cards you are giving out today. I just loaded one Etisalat.
ReplyDeletehmmmm...ow sweet...HBD sir
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe…HBD..
ReplyDeleteok na.gbam gbamer gbammest..only one man..hapi bday sir.llnp.....jenny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthaday Doc.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...I have seen one unflattering comment so far. Hope more don't come pouring in.
Una dey try sha, to be sending in pics to SDKB. I raise hand for una!
HBD to chicrystal and Trudy GH as well.
Thanks dear. God bless u.
DeleteHbd Sir. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteI've heard sooo many lovely things about this Sir Emeka Offor. All of his sisters are placed on a salary of 120k each month whether or not they are married or working, I know cos one of the Sisters used to be my mom's friend, as @ 3yrs ago. I'm no longer in the know now cos my mom isn't staying in Nigeria for now. But I hope he still continues. And he takes care of his nephews and nieces school fees then. HaPp Birthday To Him!! And also to chicrystal and Trudy GH! God bless una real good.
ReplyDeleteAwwww thanks alot Ify! I appreciate the love
DeleteGod bless u dear, thanks.
DeleteHappy Birthday Handsome Sir, dat 1st pic is tor-tor-ri-ing fineeee......lol
ReplyDeleteLovely photos, beautiful family. God bless and keep ya'll
Have a swell celebration.
Mrs chi Ude nwannem . Oru egwu oo. It takes liver to do what I did. I love him to d moon and back ,not even d gwarimpa hotel girl can deter me ! If there is reincarnation . I shall marry him over n over again kpom kpom
ReplyDeletewooow!
DeleteHappy birthday to you sir. I love people who take care of others. Rose
ReplyDeleteI love my husband Emeka offor R. No side or corner runs girls can stop me .
ReplyDeleteignore "it"
DeleteAt anonymous 10.32pmwho did u say I should ignore ?? And why my sister ?
ReplyDeleteAt anonymous 10.32pmwho did u say I should ignore ?? And why my sister ?
ReplyDeleteThis Special Birthday wishes sms are Special to Remember You for Ever.
ReplyDeleteLate Birthday Wishes For Dr Emeka , share the lovely wishes with sisters