HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU IF YOU WERE BORN IN AUGUST!
Lucky you!!!
A Blog visitor who owns Skabcakes wants to give away cake to those with Birthdays but cannot afford a cake or have never celebrated before.The offer is open to only those in Abuja and runs August 25-31 ...
I am not in charge of selecting so do not mail me privately...mail her directly on esskaybello@gmail.com
Waaaoooh. We got. Great people on this blog. Great givers and givers don't lack .God bless you Bv for the cakes
ReplyDeleteI rep August 21st
DeleteI hope I fall into the category cos I stay in Abj too
Lioness for life
Now those ppl that claimed they dnt collect stuff frm strangers on that Indian cloth and shoe giveaway will rush for this one cos it's more to their taste. That post was demoralising wit ppl mocking the shoes and all. There are very nasty ppl on this blog I tell you. How do y'll think that poster felt? Kind gesture mocked. Next time the person won't even bother with any give away.
ReplyDeleteGbamest!!!
DeleteGod Bless you
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Ikr! People just fell they can bloat out anything cos they are online.. If it's free recharge card now, they'd rush.. It's sad though
DeleteTrue
Delete*feel *blurt
DeleteThank you for helping those who needs it .God bless you loads.
ReplyDeleteBest Oracle
Biko September 'pipus' nko
ReplyDeleteWow, You september too@priceless pearl?
DeleteWhat date precisely???
Hi5 to all september borns in the building,,,,,,Saint Zizee+Olori+Kemie et al.....We sure Rock!
#TeamVirgo babyyyyyy!!!!! #ReppingSept15th
DeleteHi 5 back SDK bouncer.
DeleteSeptember 1st! Yessss Virgos rock!!!😊
DeleteMine is Sept 5th yayyyy Virgo rocks!!!
Delete@poster thank you!
SMILES@Kiks 0909
DeleteWhat date dear?
#TeamSeptemberBorns
Hahahahahahahaha..... See them ooooo... Abeg, make una park well, Capricorn rocks😜😜😜
DeleteLol #makeunanoskinmealiveoooo#
Buhahhahahahhaha@SDK first Son
DeleteJealously oooooooo...Na only you waka come finally.LOL
From my name @ SDK bouncer.
DeleteWe rock #sept15
DeleteYup yup ma Virgo pple! We rock like that Sept 17th!
DeleteMy boo's bday is October. Please poster I will be needing a bday cake with the following inscription "propose today or learn how to live without me".
ReplyDeleteLife is not that serious and nobody should vent his or her frustration on my comment
Lol
DeleteHahahhahahahha... taking matters into your own hands. I feel ya
DeleteChai! Lmao. Dis is d season of ultimatum. Una no go kill person 4 this blog.
DeleteSdkers,you all wouldn't kill me. Lmao....
DeleteLmaooo some folks on dis blog has no chill... Hahahaha
DeleteWoooooow,nt August baaby,all d same God bless u @giver
ReplyDeleteOsu ti mo. Feran ju ni osu kejo.. sugbon ki se osu mi, Emi awon omo olo jo ibi ase pupo
ReplyDeleteYaaaay we (August born) are Special. God bless u poster. May ur cup overflow. Mine is on de 30th but don't stay at abj. Congrats to those who get it. #i love cakes#
ReplyDeleteDats 9ce,but my bday don pass
ReplyDeleteGod bless you skabcakes. I'm sure some nitwits will soon come up with some dumb theory about rituals and destinies being stolen.
ReplyDeleteConsume at your own peril. Lmao
DeleteIts my friends daughter's birthday and I stay in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteChoi! I was born in august but my bday is in november. Do i qualify to win?
ReplyDeleteHaney
That's nice. God bless ur kind heart.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha! U go fear nau, many ppl go port their birthday come aug.25-31. God bless u 'giver' more & more increase.
ReplyDeleteAwww. May God replenish your pocket dear BV.
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeletePoster God bless you.ganz nett!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
Wao... Dis is wonderful bt unfortunately, I don't live in Abuja and my birthday does not fall in August....
ReplyDeletei was born on 8/8/1981
ReplyDeleteAk
akintunde_adeyemo@yahoo.com
Thanks to u all.....
ReplyDeletePokolee Pay ur debt...
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikiki!!!
That's nice.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you BV may ur pocket never run dry and may ur business continue to grow IJN
ReplyDeleteGod bless you skabcakes. May your labour of love not be in vain.
ReplyDeleteAww that's so sweet.. Leos rule!
ReplyDelete*am out*
God bless all the cheerful givers on this blog. Well, am #TeamLibra #September30th. Aunty Stella, Pls take note. I hope there wud be free cakes for us nxt month? *wink*
ReplyDeleteLOL
DeleteTeam Libra+SeptemberBorn all the way!!!
Aunt Stella? Na your mama sister? After abusing her yesterday ba?
DeleteSDKAreaBouncer. Chop kiss. *wink* #BetaPikin
DeleteYayyyy I am September too! Chop kiss!
DeleteAm september 29th dancing
DeleteDis cake be like children's birthday cake..My big sister's birthday is on d 30th shaa but dis cake no go suit her....Thanx but no thanx!
ReplyDeleteCurse me and die!
Babe you don't have manners.. Believe me you will regret this someday.
DeleteSomeday she'll regret u say?Her life's constantly regret-filled hence d venomous tongue.
DeleteThank you again Esskay!
mobolaAugust 19, 2014 at 12:35 PM
Deletey is it dt nothing positive comes from u?y r u alwys very bitter?lyf aint hard u knw,u jst need to love ursef more and then we can start ur treatment frm there,it cost nothing to b apy,and its a known fact u r nt dts y u say all u say,get well soon
Hian! Double hian for you! This kain attention seeking ways doesn't pay ooo.. sweetie try being nice and polite. Though it takes a longer time to be recognized but it lasts longer!! Chizzy gal I know you're good in there...just let it go hun..
Delete#peace Ambassador
Chizzy hairy you are a big fool, why are you so bitter? You failed musician. I doubt if you have mirror if you do you wouldn't just spew trash out of that thing you call mouth. Go remove that hair you have on your chest first. By the way your baby is as ugly as u d mother if not worse. Idiat
DeleteBwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteHuhh that's not fair anonymous beauty can't stand etc. The poor baby has down syndrome I think. U can tell from her eyes. Pity Chizoba bcos of the sick baby. Thank u
DeleteLwkmd@ 4:09. U pple won't kill pesin here o. Lmao see hw u take style cuss am. Ouch!!!
DeleteYay! God bless you!
ReplyDeleteAugust 26th born but am in Lag..
Thanks uuuuu!!
y is it dt nothing positive comes from u?y r u alwys very bitter?lyf aint hard u knw,u jst need to love ursef more and then we can start ur treatment frm there,it cost nothing to b apy,and its a known fact u r nt dts y u say all u say,get well soon
DeleteNot sure Mobola's reply is meant to be here SDK.
Deletesorry d msg was meant for dt lowlyf called chizoba
DeleteWow,Sdk,am so lucky,I just mailed her and she replied me.
ReplyDeleteMy birthday was August 1st,hmmm,am already dancing skelewu,abi na shoki dance.
Thanks in anticipation Skabcakes,I will snap with my cake when I get it.yayyy
Enjoy baby. Snap plenty pix.
DeleteCongrats.
DeleteIf only it was in Lagos. My very cute nephews birthday was August 15. The day just passed like that, if only I had some spare change. *sighs*
ReplyDeleteMay God almighty bless and reward all BVs who has giving out gifts to others. Stella ur blog ROCKS, its d BEST ever!
ReplyDeleteGod I ask that you bless these BVs putting smiles on people's faces.
ReplyDeleteNa so so givers full this blog
ReplyDeleteThanks to the givers
and to stelz
Good morning all
Nice one Bv....may God bless and expand ur business.
ReplyDeleteAbi this one too na ritual things?
ReplyDelete'cause na una go send mail pass.
Some people are just impossible.
Someone offers indian dress for a specific age plus shoes, the next thing is na ritual things.
God bless u Esskaybello.
ReplyDeleteWow! God bless you poster. EVE. E UME
ReplyDeleteYaaayyyy!!!!! Thank u ooooo, BV. How did u knw today's my pre-birthday party? You be winsh?Altho,October's my main birthday.....bt, this must be God at work.
ReplyDeleteSo stella, what are we dropping this time around, phone number or house address???
Camila bring back our bag....
DeleteBring back our bag? How many are u guys? atleast, if I dey owe u bag, e go get whr we meet, u go get name and proof say u dey exist, Oloriburuku someborri!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wow, august birth are so damn lucky then.... Congrat to whoever wins the cake.
Wow!So kind of you bv..This ph sef *eyes rolling..
ReplyDeleteGod bLess you!
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord enlarge your coast beyond your wildest imagination,amen!
ReplyDeleteOh! It's for ppl in abuja
ReplyDelete@bitch plis, Happy Birthday in advance... Can't wait to see ya pics tomorrow... Wanna know if ya pics are really worth masturbating over... Hehehehe.... #Waiting#
Delete@ Bitchplis, wia u go since? Welcome back. Congrats on ur Google Account. We go wash am o.
DeletePhrinkies, ya tohtoh go tear o! You and prick matter sef! You remind me so much of some1 I know. Lol
DeleteKenny buoy!! Uve been MIA o
Expecting to see u on the next post on Xes. *winks*
Google account wey don crash my bb...dat guy must apologise n buy me a new bb o.av lost so many contacts,ppl no go fit wish me hbd tomorrow sef
DeleteLol... how come *bbm surprised face* it shouldn't have crashed your phone I guess. congrts on your Blog I'd though!
DeleteEyaaaaa, ndo. I'm wishing you a cokastic, fantastic and spirific birthday! Yaaaaaaaay!
DeleteThank you.
ReplyDeleteNice one dear poster
ReplyDeleteMore flour to your bakery#StayBlessed
I don't know y..buh I just dislike u..u seem like a faker n a suck-up..ur just everywhere...damn!
DeleteHaba! Why the insult? She is being herself..
Delete*am out*
Buhahhahahaha@Anon4:44pm
DeleteNot my fault i was created to be me¬ you..
Just Save your love for the witches, beast, wizards et al.....i'm perfectly cool with the people around me&the love they shower on me..."Cat away you" bye4eva!!!
@Anon:Thank u for saying dat..I dislikebher too..Fake bitch..Agadi ekwe nka..She is just a frustrated spinster...Aunty gwegwegwe!
Delete@ evie Daniels being herself indeed..oh puleease!she's trying to suck- up to everyone n behave nice..fake ass biatch@ chizoba u saw her right thru her too?lmao..Real Recognize Real!unoe...
DeleteNice of you.....#TeamLibra i am...
ReplyDeleteWow! God bless all d givers on ds blog.
ReplyDeleteSo Abuja pole where are u, come get it
ReplyDeleteYesterday was my birthday... Didn't have a cake, but twasnt too bad.
ReplyDeleteA cake always makes a difference :D
God bless you BV. Please I need a trainer on cakes and confectioneries based in Ibadan at an affordable price. I'll be through with my service soonest. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteSIMMERLISTIC
lolz, just seeing this
ReplyDeleteit's my birthday today ooo and i dey abj *winks*
happy birthday to me!
Wow... Goodluck to those that was born btw d said date and live in Abuja.
ReplyDeleteToday is my birthday, lyk alwayz no cake, no gift, no boo, not even zobo or kunu drink. #TearzInMaEyez# Im not just happy but Im not asking God questionz! I thank God for d gift of life 4 even insyd d well, it is well!
@Martyn, my kind of opera mini byn dey allow me comment wit my google id but all of a sudden I no dey fit comment with my id again, d tyn go dey tell me publishyn............... And natyn else, Waityn happen?
@Aunty Stella, me and ya brother comedian AY are birthmate, u no go wish am happy birthday ne?
Happy birthday dear. Like u said, it is well. At least u are alive to see dis day dats a special gift dat no one can give u.
DeleteThankz SDK babe, yua righteh, mua appreciateh!!!
Deletenice gesture....
ReplyDeleteaww I'm August born but dont reside in abj. so sad
ReplyDeleteGivers for sure never lack! God bless u poster
ReplyDeleteGod bless you poster
ReplyDeleteHbd @ tomiwealth, enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u dear!
ReplyDeleteNice one.God bless you efforts.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u and prosper u in all ramification
ReplyDeleteTeam Dec!
ReplyDeleteIf I were to choose bw a dog and chizoba will choose will choose the latter .