Nollywood actress Benita Nzeribe and her colleagues flew into London for a movie premiere and the lovely actress' birthday fell into plans.
She celebrated her birthday Dinner at J5 Restaurant and Bar and after Party at LeBourgeious
JESUS! |
Errrm *cute* |
*cuter* |
Benita has one of the hottest n cleanest legs in Nollywood...I swear down! |
LMAO.....Zack Orji skelewu-ing |
Ruke Amata don join British army? |
Awww,happy belated birthday Benita...you look fabulous! |
I love her new look. She has changed alot. Nice pics.
ReplyDeleteZack Orji, dis man is still fine even as him don old.
Agadinwanyibaby tinz
DeleteGinger
BTW, who is that 'akpors' guy giving her a peck? #RME
ReplyDeleteAbeg, help me ask oo
DeleteHahahahahah @ Akpors guy. BVS make una fear God o. Benita looks real good. Zack Orji looks ''gooder'' lol. Happy belated birthday to Benita Nzeribe.
DeleteHian....na wa Oo弡! Hapi birthday Benita.Ur friends are......*lip sealed*
ReplyDeleteUwa wu pawpaw mehn...
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty and happy
ReplyDeleteHer legs are just too foine!shapely,full and neat...hbd Benita...you have a glowing look now.it suits you!
Pinky love! Saw your holla..how u doin? *in Wendy Williams voice*
Wow happy birthday benita,really missed her on screen,one of the best
ReplyDeleteBaby oku, I smiled to myself when I saw your name. Just watched that Mercy Johnson's film last night. MJ no be am at all.
DeleteHope you no like her character for that film o, if not your man will be covered in bruises and will need to be taken into care for domestic violence.
Is that benitas dross or Pata?
ReplyDeleteDamn that gurl with the ermm description... Hmm she bleached her torso ignoring her legs..she should have done all well jare....I dislike half job..
Goodevening SDKERS
Buhahahhaa stella why you like trouble like this? Hahahahahahaa that cute na not cute arrall, sup with her coke and fanta body? Cuter be like lezbo
ReplyDeleteNice..........
ReplyDeleteZack orji looks outta place with that jamket he has on.. amata looks like swollen burnt amala. As for the celebrant, oga ju madam mgbeke, wear what suits you biko nu
ReplyDeleteHaahaahaaa!!Eeeewooooo!!! You over mean ooo@ that swollen burnt amala!
DeleteLooks like they had fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Benita.
Fun in every pic.who's the babe in the 17th pic? She looks hot! Meanwhile,good to see Ruke getting his groove on. Zack...hmmmm.Happy buffday Miss Benny.Did she vanish for some years or what?
ReplyDeleteMadam u too like long hair
DeleteU must ve watched a whole lotta rapunzel whl growng up
Happy belated BD Benny baby! All the best
ReplyDeleteD most tiny legs or Tooth pick leg u mean @stella.?
ReplyDeleteHbd Benita...
ReplyDeleteWow a year older n stil glowing. Missing her face in nollywood. Wishin her more beauriful yrs t com.
ReplyDeleteAbeg which kain mgbeke hair benita carry? Did she fall asleep in 1997 and woke up yesterday? What's that black mop about? Osalobua! Benita,even miss rollars abi na wetin dem call am,for better pass this!
ReplyDeleteSo this over bleached yellow paw paw is still around?
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Local tins... Local girls...local settings
I swear down this benita chic and zack orji runz somethings in the past
Happy belated birthday to her.
U are an Idiot
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaha !
DeleteVery good one anon 9:28 !
Dunno y but this chic can never get it right in my eyes. Something about her just doesn't sit well with me.
ReplyDeleteHBD all the same. Wish you God's blessing and many more happy years ahead.
SDK did you say hot legs?..mbanu…I remember one kain juju scandal ( i think Enest,,) she use juju for the guy…hmmm…Is that not one of the Amatas that his wife was sleeping around?….Hildar abi Hilder?…hmmm..
ReplyDelete*mouth agape* wots going on in d 2nd pic... Somone help me out biko, I can't zoom pics on ds 3310. Happy belated bday Benny. @slim shady
ReplyDeleteIf there's one thing I'm not enjoying about coming home its the shitty Service I have here, I can't start re subscribing, my point is the pictures nor load.
ReplyDeleteBenita is how many years now? She's still fresh o, too fresh, I've been seeing her on my screen since primary school and she's still like that.
Where's JJT, Bloglord I'm beginning to suspect you. You started yours and JJT stopped. Hmmmm... God bless you all,m your pocket shall never run dry.
Wow a year older n stil glowing. Missing her face in nollywood. Wishin her more beauriful yrs t com.
ReplyDeleteIf ure waitn 4 me to watch ur drama is just like expectin a good comment from chizoba;## eating cabin biscuit make I cut 4 u #
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy Birthday Dear
ReplyDeleteNo comment on the pictures.... Not a very good actress though, but I agree with you that she got hawt legs......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday benita. Its been a while i saw her movie.
ReplyDeleteShe's really clean na! I remember when she used to live in an uncompleted building in ago palace way!hard work dose pay!!kip it up
ReplyDeleteI don't wonna be anonymous no more
ReplyDeleteWho cares? Duuuuhhhhh!
DeleteHappy people,congrats Benita.
ReplyDeleteLove Benita Nzeribe. I love watching her act.
ReplyDeleteBeen awhile since I saw her in a film.
An Anti-Aging Turmeric Facial Mask
Lol @ a Army guy, is d girl in d 3rd picture wearing pantyhose?
ReplyDeleteMbok Chisos !!!!! Picture 3 did the lady no justice at all kwa .. Oloju fanta ese coke (face of fanta , leg of coke) Chai
ReplyDeleteYou're boring #yawns#
DeleteKeyboard warrior pele ...
DeleteHer skin looks really clean. This is not cheap bleaching at all. She's still as beautiful as ever.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Benita, but your shoes tho....
ReplyDeleteLol @ last picture.
ReplyDeleteZack Orji' expression is like.....
"Hmmm, this guy can lie for Africa".
The third picture! IRU fanta , Okpa coke
ReplyDeleteNo wah who be these people sef dem no try rara fashion zero Benita happy birthday but u fall my hand big time with u outfit
ReplyDeletePix got me smiling.. nice one! HBB Benita, you are indeed aging gracefully. BTW: u got a flawless Skin, natural brightness no bleaching thins:)
ReplyDelete@ Sexy mum, are u sleeping?!
DeleteNo bleaching gini
Hmmm, zack orji. Aging nicely .benita benita ,happy belated birthday sha
ReplyDeleteHappy bday benita, God bless you. Zack Orji, I've askd if i can be ur second wife buh u dnt wanna ansa me abi, ok continue
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, ageless Benita!
ReplyDelete@WIDE EYED You got me ROTFL when you asked if "she fell asleep in in 1997 and woke up yesterday"but those pictures doe i comment my reserve!
ReplyDeleteStella, whr is my comment ooo. HBD benita. I don talk say I wan be Zack Orji second wife
ReplyDeleteUgly bday girl.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY NAME SAKE. GOD BLESS YOU
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteBut erm, what's a grown woman doing with a tramp stamp? Just walking by.
Oghene biko.......Dis Benita wor wor sha a a.
ReplyDeleteCheap ass party!!
ReplyDeleteBenita, u really need to upgrade abeg.
ReplyDeletecant believe that since u joined the movie industry, u are still the way u were when u joined. pls pls pls, upgrade urself ooo.
your dress was just a NO NO or is it the ABA NKUKWA shoes i want to talk about???? mstchew! biko upgrade my dear
and you my boo....seriously need to work on your English language. Afi "upgrade" . Engiri-Igbo. Your written English is appalling! Learn how to string words together.
DeleteI still got a huge crush on Zack Orji #jabajantisboo
ReplyDeleteshe sure had fun!!!
ReplyDeleteBenita lose the hair please you look local
ReplyDeletezack looks good
who is that her friend with the leopard skin shoe and jacket? lmaoo
BEEC
These pics are so razz I dont even know what to say
ReplyDeleteThose her SHOESSSSS
ReplyDeleteNo comment...
plus Costco Cake.....
Happy birthday Madam
Benta the lesbo abi the bisexual ! I hail ooo!
ReplyDeletethats the face of nigerian airspace management agency. fine face