Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Kyrian Hottie Pics.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Adokiye Kyrian Hottie Pics.

Musician/actress and peace ambassador Adokiye looks hot in these new pics....

This is the #epic ''Na only me waka come pose''....LMAO!

Hate oh,love her oh,she looks good!

83 comments:

1. Stella Patt don vex for yout today. Hahahaha!

2. patt ogar all work nd no play.............

www.happynigeria.com

3. What's with women and these awkward poses nowadays e.g looking down on the floor,bending and twisting legs,turning backside,spotting and hanging sunglasses on head etc all nearly on the same spot. So damn narcissistic . A friend told me that's a quick way to spot a runs girl.

4. Pattogar don collect her 1st to comment position back.

5. Adokiye looks really good Stella.
      I love her small look.
      Is she bleaching because she fresh oh. She should release a new song and video, I want to see more of her.

1. SDK!! YOU CAN DO BETTER NAU COMMON!!!!!!

2. Let the drums roll.........Here comes the virgin!!!

3. Just an ok pics! Good morning you all.

4. The picture look cold and not hot stellastica

5. Upon all these Adokiye pictures forced down my throat, I still can't pick her face out of a group.

Stella ride on, until the day you call her out for claiming a porn star's boobs.

1. Gbam!!..I still can't get her face...
      Oriegwu!!..

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahah

3. Me too o, Stella and Adoks be trying so hard...

4. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Bwahahahahahahaha

5. Hahahahaha..........true that! Dunno if she's fair or dark ,dunno her face sef

6. She's multifacial I guess. Still can't pinpoint a particular face to the name.

6. *sigh*
    I wonder what Madam Korkus has on Adoks, Spill already!!!!

7. Lol........she looks good indeed!! #yimu

8. She doesn't! No hating

9. She looks very good.

10. Stella, i love you so much but please do me a favour

Why don't you wrap Adokiye like a ball of fufu and force her down our throat?

XOXO MYSTERY

11. This girl is not fine. Let's be saying the truth

12. Lol @ 'na only me waka cum pose' stella! Dn't kil me wit lafta abeg

13. Is she fair or dark? You people should stop confusing me

14. Fine gal lookin sezy... stella's crush.. hehehe

15. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Don't like the first pic, but she's just there, nofin spectacular.

16. She's beautiful
    Chinwe

17. She's beautiful
    Chinwe

18. She looks good but who is she precisely?

19. Oh here we go again *rme*
    Stella stop shoving this girl down our throats biko.
    Adokiye Is your virginity still on offer?

20. Is dis girl a chameleon?

Bia adekioye, call stella dimoko korkus out on IG, and say uv warned her to stop mentionin ur name on her blog, or just say anytin, so we can hear ur name for the last time n we wld rest.

1. Like a remix of halima. Lol. The truth is, if I spot her on the road, I won't be able to identify her cos she's always having different looks.

21. Dis geh get plenty faces... 'She de scatter my head, abi she be ogbanje...'???

22. SDK ur luv 4 dis A donkey thooo... wit all d plenty post u don make about her, if only her waka pass me 4 road I nor go even recognise her! plz stop forcing her down our throat. Mbuk!!!

23. Hia! I think say dis babe don enter sambisa forest.

24. aww patt ogar is jealous?LMAO

were you news when i blogged about you?
    dont worry i will use your pic again soon my love..lmao!

1. Dis aint good stella..yes, she was news coz it ws ha bday..wts dis one celebrating? Lemme guess, her virginity? Stop dis abeg..

2. You see yourself Patt. After Stella mistook your lack of words for humility.

NOTE TO ALL:

If you send your pictures to Stella for birthday or "beauty of the day", you are indebted to her and you lose your right to disagree with her.

3. Yes SDK, Patt was news, she broke sdk blog record, *painfultruth*

4. A SHADE was thrown!

#teasippin

5. Lol
      This our Aunty stella na real character !

6. Choi!
      Lmao!!
      Stella you be number one for throwing a SHADE.

25. Yet another face of Adokinye. Her face keeps changing.

26. Adokiye d virgin!!!

27. I think am beginging to like this babe. All thanks to Stellahipsy. *shines teeth*

28. Still don't get her face... Changes all the time... Can't even place what 'she looks like

29. Aunty stella u don start wit dis Adonkiye again ok oooooo abeg which song she sing sef wey u dey call her crooner.crooner ko crooner ni

30. Stella, is it cos she said she's a virgin? Which kind likeness be this one!?

31. Indifferent!!
    Neither here nor there!!
    Nollywood supa modul!

32. And??? Abeg me tired of Adokiye this Adokiye that...

33. Lol,stella you funny.compare to Adokiye,Patt Ogar is a star,star of SDK blog.lmao

34. Hopeless Romantic28 August 2014 at 12:05

Stella! That was really harsh. I'm sure Patt is also tired. We're really tired of all these posts about her. Our opinion too counts.

35. Miss pepeye or miss frozen

***Healing-rain***?

36. Stella i now believe there is something between you and Adok.

37. This girl sef. She get many faces o. Adoks babe,u for make good onye ohi with ur changing face o

38. Madam Stella I do not want to know this girl...she is hot. Not! You cannot force me to like her, wetin.

39. Bia Stella, WHO IS SHE???? Omotola, I know. Rita Domnic, I know. Genevieve, I know. But who is SHE?

40. haaaaaa i want to be a member of this great family...how i wan take open google act?#TUTU

1. Kindly click this link for that: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

41. she no fine but she's gat swag...
    I respect any lady who tries to hustle without depending on any sugar dad

42. stella so u follow them bleach and yet u still cuss out bleachers. there is conscience o

43. Stellz why did you have to throw a shade @ Pat?That aint cool,she stated the glaring obvious...