-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

World Cup 2014 Third Place - Brazil Vs Netherlands

The battle for 3rd place in the on-going world cup will soon take off....

Its between Brazil and Netherlands and both teams will give their all today.

May the best team win and may Brazil not be spelt again IJN.

Hmmmm..Brazil versus Netherlands?who will win?..Anyways,thats none of my business.

This tea is not bad you know....

22 comments:

1. I want Brazil to win.I love almost all brazillian players but my Neymar&Marcelo will always be the men after my heart.

2. Honestly i don't see brazillians recovering from the torture of the last game,anyways wishing both team luck

3. It's gonna be 3-1 against Netherland

4. What is happening to brazil,the nightmares continues

5. Yes 2:0.....against brazil hallelujah.. Brazil should continue leaking goals Like.a sieve...Haba....with this biased Algeria referee....
    Imagine somebody that.bears blind is scoring brasil....tssk..with their bad defence....how.did brasil get to the finals sef...

6. Brazillians have not recovered from the torture,imagine 2-0 already in less than 30mins....Ouch

1. Na 16mins dem take score the 2 sef........... Be like sey dem don wash put for dis Brasil ppl

7. Wondering wats happening to brazil dis time. They re getting served again, anyway me want Netherland to win. Its nt compulsory they host n win somtin. Netherland all d way

8. Abeg make 2moro reach joor make dis world cup finish*Haba*
    Ma boo does not chat wit me well @ nite again cos of Soccer

Soft Success

9. I feel for Brazil. Would love them to win so as to compensate for the monumental loss and humiliation they got from the german machines. But that may be a tall dream since they are already down with two goals in favour of holland.

10. Netherlands 3 - Brazil 1. Does any one remember the former Dutch player Patrick Kluivert? I think he's part of the coaching team. He's the black guy. Match over! The Dutch have won!

11. chai...sending Neymar e-hugs.
    see d way Robben was grinning from ear to ear. Congrats Netherlands

12. Go Patrick Kluivert! Go Robin Van Persie! Go Arjen Robben! Go Kuyt!

13. *Come back Pele*
    Classic!
    Classic!
    Billie jean

14. Chai! Oh god of soccer! Why hath thou forsaken Brasil?

15. I just tire for Brazil.