-->

Sunday, July 13, 2014

World Cup 2014 - Netherlands Emerges 3rd Place Team

They just defeated team Brazil 3:0 to emerge 3rd place winner in the on-going World cup 2014.

Congrats team Netherlands.

Tony.A .....now you go rest abi?lol

24 comments:

1. Well deserved win!!!!Germany oya make me proud 2moro.Take dis Cup

1. They truly deserved it...Germans wil sure win d cup Amen

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I didn't watch the match been busy. I am happy for them

2. Louis van Gaal you rock!
    Congrats guys

1. Louis van gaal is a wonderful coach...he took d bronze medal @ d world cup with 4 world class players n young guns from teams like swansea,newcastle,feyenoord etc. LVG rocks #GloryGloryManUnited

2. Man U go hot this season

3. Stella u dnt like postin ma comments.ma delta sister wetin I do u na

4. These brazillians are laggards oh, hian!

5. If Blind can score against Brazil, then anybody can.

6. Congrats Netherlands!
    Atleast pipi lee can smile a little.lol

*Till day breaks then...
    Can't wait for Argentina to defeat Germany#smiles
    If otherwise, i'll go on an "indefinite blog strike"

Goodnight y'll

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. congrats team Netherland. I wish you guys made it to the finals, you would have had my full support against Germany,

To me the world cup is over, I neither send Germany nor Argentina.

N.jay

1. Same here anony, NedY has always had my support from day one. I love Netherland.

2. I love Netherlands too. My mum loves that country ehn! There's just something about that "hollow land" (Holland).

8. So Brazil fall my hands abi...congrat N

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit

9. Whatever happened to brazil is what I just don't understand..at first they were winning all their match but after their loss to Germany;its just as if their god/God has forsaken them..anyways that's football!! Congrats to netherland! I was actually hoping for brazil to win the cup cos their government spent a lot on it and maybe retaining the cup back in brazil would ve helped somehow..**now crying with that brazilian lady used on saturday laff**

10. Brazil is nothing without Nyemar and Maycor, Congrats Netherlands..... You guys played the game.....

Am off to Church, happy Sunday my fellow Bloggers

1. Bros,abeg who be maycor in d brazilian team?...if na maicon u mean,d guy play d last 2 games o

2. Its Maicon...Thank me later bizzzyBody!

3. *Maicon, my mistake. Thanks my sweethearts

11. Chai see as people they take their peach shine

12. I am happy for them.

13. Stella,how u dey?a fan right from the days of gist cafe/tatafo in encomium mag.I am a fan of Fc Barcelona and I am rooting seriously for captain Lionel Messi to lift the 2014 FIFA WORLD TROPHY.