kikikikiki

okbye

1. I just see bovi and start to laugh.

2. I just see bovi and start to laugh.

3. I'm high right now. And I can't help but think that Stella is always high when she drops some posts here. I can see it with my intoxicated eyes. Hahahaha!

4. Sexy eyes ke? None hare

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

2. None of them

3. Sexiest eyes kwa? None!

But comedy-wise, hmm... that's a hard one o. I think Bovi just about edges it for me.

4. Lmao... oo see eyes.
    >>
    Click my name for new aso ebi and ankara styles

5. Ihekire Tony

Ikwikwii anya okporokpo

6. Hahahahahahaha ... nothing is sexy about their eyes ... they are naturally funny!

7. Offcourse is bovi

8. LMAO! See dem. Clowns. Dunno Stella.

9. Eve I to sed I wil took buskait man bicos his to sezim
    Kajad man

1. sdk best friend9 July 2014 at 22:22

Oshi nini? Kajad man. Ur name fit you.....

Oriegwu in pepper's voice

2. This is an impostor, ds is not Kajad man, it's not Dat bad naa, haba!!!!!!!

10. Did u say sexy? Its scary biko

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am not gay so i will not answer that.....

12. Hahahahahahaahahahahaha...... Basket's eyes dey scary ooooo

13. Basket mouth eye na die! Bovi all the way.He's ma number 1 comedian nw since I Go Die is no where to be found.

14. #Namaste#
    Eye-ball,more eye-ball,most eye-ball.abi naa,eye-ball,eye-baller,eye-ballest.

15. They are not the best comedians,and their eyes aint sexy but scary.

16. bright abeg

Blue IvY

17. Basketmouth hahahahahaha :D

18. In this pic?….NONE.

19. Sexy eye ko,okpolo eyes ni! U guys cracking me up so bad! Hahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahaha

20. Awww...this is so sexyyyyyy...It would have been sexier if they had their eyeballs 'almost' gouging out...**rolls eyes**

21. Basket mouth.....lol.

LaViv

22. I Lov Bovi, he makes me wet I mean hes stories make me wet. Lv u bovii

23. Bovi has got the sexiest eyez.....his eyez are like ok pop stick sweet....

24. Bovi has got the sexiest eyez.....his eyez are like ok pop stick sweet....

25. Both of them be ojuyobo. I love them a lot now their wives too are following each other up and down. Dem go London together without their husbands. Sha I love these two.

26. None of them please

27. The two are very good in terms of comedy..but Bovi;the sight of him alone even without him saying a word can make u loose ur senses to laughter..his gesticulations while performing is just epic..I give it to him!! Bovi all the way!! His comedy skit Nko?? That one na cure for HBP..

1. Thought i was the only one oh, that Bovi ehn,his looks alone can make you laugh out your ass

28. B**** all the way!!!
    Cuteness personified

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

29. Hian! None biko! Okpolor eye no be open eye.

30. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Non of the above but i can manage basket mouth.

31. Hahahhaha dis people no get sense naaau....

32. I just love these two. Clowns

33. Lol... See dia opolo eyes! None of d eyes r sexy.

34. hahahahaha... Basket mouth

35. Basketmouth's eye reminds me of Zaaki Azay's torchlight. His eyes are sexier
    Haney

36. Lol
    Imagine getting up from bed
    @night
    To use the loo
    Turn on the light
    And the next thing you see is this.
    Scary!

37. This can qive one niqhtmares u kn!

38. They both look like armed robbers

39. LMAO, Chai, see people's father, dis men no know say dem don old. Just reminds me of what my neice dos when she wants to be mischievous. Papa agbayas.

40. ALHAMDULILLAH,my wifey just delivered a set of twins,both boys nd they re very healthy nd wifey is ok too.ive been looking forward to this day for months now im soo excited i dont even know the next thing to do.i wqnt to use this medium to tell RASHIDAT OMOLARA BANKOLE that i love her more than words can ever describe and i promise to be d best father our children can ever hope for and the best husband she will ever imagine. PS:she is a loyal SDKer.

AZEEZ OLAWALE BANKOLE

1. Congratulations to your family.
      God bless you all.

2. Aww, I almost cried...... Mwah to the boys....

3. Awww......congrats
      God bless and keep your family

4. Congrats sir!

5. Congrats mr Banky,God bless ur family.

6. Awww congrats I love twins wouldn't mind having one myself

7. Congrats o, Azeez and Rashidat! Such good news!

41. Awwww...Congrats Rasidat Omolara Bankole.Your husband seems to be so happy,may God be with you and your boys

42. Congrats to the bankoles lucky wife happy man

Stelz which eyes are you talking about mouth's eyes looks scary