they look good together but ....thats none of your business! |
Sunday, July 06, 2014
121 comments:
K
ReplyDeleteNeed I say more? A wordless post indeed.
DeleteHe's Jamal Abubakar..nice one rukky!
DeleteDear ladies, watch urself n ur attitude towards a man b4 shouting domestic violence. I hv observd dt d male species are wired with so much pride n ego n always wnts to win evn when they are wrong. A wise lady knows when to keep quiet during an argument. U dont push a man to d wall to hit u and b screaming Domestic violence. I dont condone DV either. But d rate u all swallow wat u read online has made most of u forget the bible passage that says a woman should be submissive n a man should love his wife. No man will love u whr u are always challenging n screaming @ him. U lot should go bk to d drawing board on the true essence of a union of man and woman. Who are u pple leaving the abusers for? If u dont work on urself first, u will walk into another abuser sm1 left behind who will definitely be an initial pretender. U cant fool God. U can only get that gd prince charming we all talk here if u played ur role well and the man is just plainly insane, then u re sure of dt blessing from God. God bless!
DeleteWell said anonymous good day....
DeleteThat's a little secret for a happy home...
Shut up you haven't said anything.. Men think they can do what they like to women and the woman must keep quiet.... No that is not love.... What u don't want done to you don't do to her.... If a man gets angry she also has a right to be angry.... If u insult her she has a right to insult back..... Domestic violence has no excuse under the sun.... If u advice women to do their part in marriage fine and good but to say cos men hate to be challenged or screamed at is bullshit.... Are women created to take all the bullshit from men? No woman likes to be screamed at or insulted.... Men do it and expect u to keep quiet..... To hell with the male ego.... What u don't want done to you as a man don't do to ur woman, she is human and has feelings too.....I do my part as a woman, wife and mother but will not tolerate violence from any man....
DeleteMy Rukky Sandalili has hammered choii!!
DeleteGod bless u for this Annom; truth be told, this is one of the major causes of recent dv in most homes today. The read and assimilate wat they read from d Internet hook line and sinker! May God help us all.
DeleteAnon 11:59, ur opinion would hv been appreciated. But ur initial insult goes to show d kinda wife u are. I pity ur husbnd! I'm certain u are d abusive one in ur marriage. God help u... Dv bawo!
Delete@Good day, my exact sentiments. I have never been in an abusive relationship cuz I know how to keep quiet even if you are wrong. I leave you to rant and afterwards, I bring up the topic when your head is calm or use it as an example when you do the same thing.
Delete@ anon, you could have made your point without being abusive. Smh.
@good day,u are so correct and God bless u for this.
DeleteSome of us are learning slowly in marriage,when our mothers told us,we tot they were being old school,uncivilized and timid,but education,civilization and recent life patterns have not changed the nature of men;they want to be respected and looked up to' no matter who or what u have achieved,cos God made it so!#now can we sue God for dat?#.what truely causes violence it's cos some men don't have d selfcontrol enuf to resist hitting a woman,but all men seem slighted whenever they feel they are not respected#sigh#my fellow women,its better to be submissive and have peace jare cos it can never change as long as God made it so.
For me I don repent jare!let the man rule.
Anon good day. May God bless. I don't condone DV but women should learn how to control their mouth. I have been married for 7yrs. May hubby never lay his hand on me I use to say some hurtful things to him when we argue and his punishment to me was keeping malice, staying out late and refusing my food and whenever he does that I feel very bad.
DeleteI later asked my self why don't you make this man happy by ziping it during argument? I started controling my mouth. Never talk back at him. Lo and behold, I have a peaceful home now.
Women stop talking advise for internet. What works for you might not work for your neighbor.
Linda Eze your head dey dia.
Wow qreat words from yhu qood day! Yhu should be a marriaqe counselor.
DeleteWow qreat words from yhu qood day! Yhu should be a marriaqe counselor.
DeleteImpostor 10:38am. I won't challenge u about using my blog name again. But on a last note I'll say that for as long as u impersonate me here, all the issues in my life I transfer to u and descends. Every evil that may be looking for me will identify with u and u will bear my cross for every day that u choose to be an impostor. I drop all my life issues at ur feet. I declare. Enjoy with me my dear.
DeleteOriginal sisi eko
Stella Release comments o.
DeleteOriginal sisi eko
Rotflmao!!!...gobe!!!
DeleteWho is he?
ReplyDeleteAm wondering same thing.
DeleteI wish them well.
DeleteHe is Jamil Abubakar..the son of the inspector general of police;FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA...and a pilot!!!!
DeleteLovely couple.
Deleteis that a lady up there? sorry oh but if you look closely it looks like 2 guys in the pic. none of my business tho. congrats to them #One Love#
DeleteIts all appearances n show but that's none of my business
ReplyDeleteIdiot cos u know them personally..... Stupid comment
DeleteThey will look gud together if only they stop making dose draconian faces' at us,it has gone beyond sexy to irritating!#well is that any of my bizness?#rolls eyes
DeleteGood for them, but its none of my business.
ReplyDeleteGood for her so far he is not a married man...everyone deserve to be loved...Congrats Rukky..
ReplyDeleteI need to open blogger account, linda please can you help me out?
DeleteGood to know that apart from hanging out with Ebube and Oge Okoye, Rukky Sanda has a life. Who is he Btw? Linda knowitall Eze pls help me out.
ReplyDeleteHe is d IG son..dat pilot jamal abi na captain jamal..d one dat said u shld neva take ur frnd 2 ur boo's house
DeleteTanx @ Atinuke. Seems he was advising girls based on his girlfriend's past experience..... all d best to them
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: They look good together, God blem them, bt I don't know d face?
ReplyDeletePls Google it and wish them well. Xhlrted P.
DeletePlay-play couple...so nice! Rukky darlng,plz keep him away from ur female friends,you guys are so cool together.
ReplyDeleteThey've snatched one from her before? Who? Rukky should be older than this guy, but that's none of my Business. Happy Loving
ReplyDeleteHere comes this sucker again. Do you even read your books at all? You are here talking about age, you and rukky who is older? Or maybe the school delay is still deceiving you by making you think you are still young. Agbaya!
DeleteNuvi honey aka Fab mum! Madam multiple I.Ds!
DeleteYou must be insane at anon 12:10.. So you think I am nuvi.. Please get off my case. I don't even know her neither those she,but thanks for noticing me. Idiots. By the way,I am married with a kid..
DeleteThis anon, you have been bullying Nuvi for sometime now and it's no longer funny.
DeleteLeave her alone pls!
I don't know what you people gain by bullying someone you don't even know. You must be living a sad life. May God deliver you.
Btw I know Nuvi very well, have known her for years and I can assure you that she is not old so park well.
Stella please post my comment to that anon.. I haven't been seeing ny comments now for 3 straight days.. I am not nuvi. Like ny name says,I am a mum and a wife so please get the hell out. And stop bullying nuvi.. Stupid anons coming here to insult someone who might probably be their helper tomorrow...
DeleteStella please post my comment to that anon.. I haven't been seeing ny comments now for 3 straight days.. I am not nuvi. Like ny name says,I am a mum and a wife so please get the hell out. And stop bullying nuvi.. Stupid anons coming here to insult someone who might probably be their helper tomorrow...
DeleteGenny baby dear, the anonymous is suffering from "Painment" I understand her perfectly. Thanks dear, my regards to your Family.
Delete@Fab mum, ...neither does she. Thanks.
DeleteNuvi honey aka Fab mum, if you like cuss ya mama from here till eternity, that's your biz. Genny oldy (housegirl voltron), you have been noticed! Now, Back to sender(s) and their families for any rubbish you both intend to spew!!!!!!!
DeleteYaba Left Patient !!! I understand Doctors are on Strike and you haven't been medicated, it's not my fault na, you can Try Native.
DeleteAnd please leave Fab mum out of it, I'm not married yet, we are two different people, and the Genny Baby you just insulted is better than you and all you would ever be in this your miserable life, it's not a curse, just a Fact. I hope your hatred doesn't kill you.
Errrm, what's with d horrible facial expressions?
ReplyDeleteAnyways, *congrat*
what's with both of them making crazy fugly faces.....but that's none of my business too.
ReplyDelete#sipsGinsengCofee
*f
Delete@pipi lee,are u also part of dbanj's crew?....tonto lee,banga lee,bruce lee
DeleteLol @ Bitchbiko, watch out for my own single 'candy rush' ft Poko lee and Banga Lee. Hehehehehe
DeleteIm not o
Mmmmmm nice one Rukyy be happy.
ReplyDeleteRude razz girl! Am disappointed that he'll date such a bleachy bleachy runs girl. Didn't he get any of those beautiful lovely Hausa girls. Shame! But its non of my bizness.....
ReplyDeleteStupid goat go to Abuja and Kano and see rich Hausa runs girls who smoke and drink.... How many beautiful Hausa girls do u know who are not mixed? They are as rotten as any modern day girls so zip it...shame on your stupidity
DeleteThanks to Stella's blog people like ano 12.03 can now come and display their ignorance and unruly behaviour, it show your lack of proper upbringing. A piece of advice for you, next time you come on blogs don't reply people, it's shows how much of a gutter child you are. Okay busy body!
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing!
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing!
ReplyDeleteHes Jamal MD Abubakar.IG of police 1st son. Yes Rukky is older dan him.
ReplyDeleteFroggy not my business everywhere, whose business is it then? Not my business though
ReplyDeleteDats none of my business...
ReplyDeleteBuh here's my business, it's my mum's bday,I love her sooooomuch. She's been my mother, father, friend,sister I can go on n on. She's d bestest momma
Happy birthday to your mummy Abigail Kryashun not krayfish....may God keep her for you....
DeleteHappy birthday to your mummy Abigail Kryashun not krayfish....may God keep her for you....
DeleteAwwww... happy Birthday to your mum. God will bless and keep her.
DeleteThe Gift of a Mother from God to Man is so immeasurable.
DeleteWhile we continue to appreciate God for such rare gift, i'm here wishing your mum a prosperous life ahead accompanied with good health and longevity..
She must be proud to have you as a daughter
Happy Birthday iya Abigail Kray.......
*pls give mama a sweet hug and kiss for me!!!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Happy birthday to your mum, may God bless and prosper you so you can take good care of her as she did for you!
DeleteHappy bday to ur mum abigail (not krayon)kryashun
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum. God bless her.
DeleteHappy bday to ur mum Abigail,may she live many fruitful years!
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum Abigail, wishing her good health, and many happy returns. God bless her.
Deletehappy birthday to your beautiful mum, wishing her long life n prosperity........ #One Love#
DeleteHappy birthday to Mummy Abigail. Wish her many more years in good health. May God continue to protect nd keep her for u
DeleteHappy BD to your mum dear.
DeleteHappy birthday to you ur mum Abi Gail
DeleteThe Lord will reward her for all her efforts over you and your siblings. God bless
Hbd to ur mum krayfish sweerie. God bless all mothers.
DeleteHbd to ur mum. May she have the best in life....amen
DeleteTnx guys....appreciato mucho #E-hugs
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing!
ReplyDeleteRukky congrat
ReplyDeleteThat is Jamal Abubakar, IG's son.
ReplyDeleteFor those of you asking "who is he" that is Jamil the son of inspector general of police but that's none of my business...lol
ReplyDelete@Pipi Lee, they are making fugly faces becos they are trying to look like u.
ReplyDeleteNice!wish them well! Rukky is equally a Muslim so......
ReplyDeleteGood to know....Posh EB next on the line
ReplyDeletefun pictures...fun couple! I love
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHe is d IG son..dat pilot jamal abi na captain jamal..d one dat said u shld neva take ur frnd 2 ur boo's house
ReplyDeletePlease its my buisness , Who is the Dude
ReplyDeleteIf you have a Real man/guy nobody gonna snatch him away from you...
Is that rukky sanda?...abeg who else observes she looks masculine in both pics...especially the first....all good
ReplyDeleteSylvia how is your observation relevant here? U and I know she is not masculine so your retarded brain shld have told u it's just this pictures.. Mschweeeeeeew
DeleteDats d IGPs son Muhammad jamil in case u we're wondering but Daz none of my bizness tho
ReplyDeleteOk #next!
ReplyDeleteComing back church......... They look good and they are happy together but that's none of my business....
ReplyDeleteThe second picture Rukky looked over bleached.even d black nd white effect could not hide it...anyways NONE of my business.Happy sunday Stella nd BVs
ReplyDeleteThat's Jamal, thhe IG's son. They've been an item for sometime now, attending fxns and stuffs together.
ReplyDeleteYw!
Hausa dude will go home to marry.Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteU said it all...no matter how hard an Hausa man plays with women from other tribes, he will still go back home to marry...esp those frm influential homes...
DeleteWrong!!!!!
DeleteWhatever rocks your boat sweeri
ReplyDeleteHappy you are happy...
Congrats rukky!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
#flipsMyWaves,WalkAway
ReplyDeleteNone of my biz
Lmao...
DeleteLater this lady will come on social media and complain dat she's still single. What kind of man will go after her, when he knows dat she has been passed around like bitter kola, all in d name of dating d elites. Tufiakwa!!! yoruba people no get shame at all
ReplyDeleteWteva mks dem happy is soo kul by me.cnt wait to si my boo
ReplyDeleteSo many negative pple. I like Linda Eze. She no send them hates.
ReplyDeleteLove their love#playfulcouple. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una leave story. Coming here to say her friends snatched her man!!! The ones she snatched nko? The way she sleeps around for money n fame nko. All them footballers, lewa, osharansha who chose seki over her times without numbers, bode olaonipekun to name a few! The question should be who she snatched this one from! Ricky has been in the snatching game since 1800 abeg!
ReplyDeleteShe snatched jamil from Tonto, jamil abubakar used to be tonto's boyfriend. Shikena
DeleteIf u wanna know now let me tell u. After those ones u know, Rukky was doing ikechuckwu hmmm yes for real, but latter dbanj want too which he did latter, before tonto and dbanj started doing. But jamil was dating tonto and rukky wanted pay back from dbanj thing so rukky enter jamil. Stella if u want no post, we wey no what is going on still know sha.
DeleteOmo if to open all this guy's and girls matter for here una go run oooo. Between, Tonto, Jenny.N, Rukky, Dbanj, Ikechuckwu, and IG aka jamil's dad. Them all know oooooo that's matter for another day ooooo
DeleteHmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteMet jamal through runs, he won't marry her, she's too casted. All her sugar daddies are his daddy's friends
ReplyDeleteU'd be surprised.
DeleteRukky,we will be waiting to see who will be surprised.
DeleteUgly couple.. what's wiv d pics??
ReplyDeleteDats Pilot Jam na. Stella who told u it's Rukkys? Her actress friend brought dat guy to rukky,s house to take her out to dinner n since den, dey have bn playing hanky panky behind her back. D actress knows n it's just laughing at dem.
ReplyDeleteGood day, if you did not cast blame on all women I would say you made sense, but the cases of do you see are not caused by anyone or anything than a man that feels entitled. No one is asking women to be aggressive but no man should sit and feel because a woman is submissive he can talk to her anyway. The lady that said she had been hurtful to her husband and has changed has a man with sense. When someone annoys or disrespects you, as a man you walk away. A Naija man feels he should correct the person by hitting the person, are you ok? How can a woman love such a wicked person. We are humans and to get respect, you must give it. There is no 2 ways about it. When you marry, you marry your friend not your slave or someone you control. For your info our mothers kept the peace because they had no where to go and no means of livelihood. They did not do it because they agreed with the mans ways. Why do you think mothers now push for the education of their daughters? Or they refuse to allow what happened to them, happen to their girls? Please advice wisely. What you see today is women being enlightened and men sitting down and shouting feminism. The wise men will catch up. Besides why don't they do the rubbish they do when they marry foreigners? Or Naija mans version of submission is only for Naija women. What is needed is a total reorientation of the Naija man. Y'all are failing as heads of the home and pushing blame on women. It is evident even in the way you run Naija, anything happens and you can't take the blame it is always someone else that is doing something to make you act the way you do. Y'all better wake up, our family structure is failing and YOU as the head are the ones to blame.
ReplyDeleteWhat a great comment! I wish every women could read this. You've made some extremely valid points!!
Deletelovely comment. AGREED #One Love#
DeleteRukky Sanda dnt hold ur breathe. Rich kids marry pple in their own pedigree. I.e Bode used n dumped u n married a girl from a rich home. Let's not forget u hv slept with a lot of men for money it wld come bk n bite u in d ass.
ReplyDeleteWhich Bode?the lawyer?