Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wordless Post.

they are really fighting or just keeping us entertained?....Just make sure you dont take sides just yet cos you might see them huggiing soon.

45 comments:

1. Na dem sabi**rme** Hp am 1st 2 comment?

1. Them don chop belleful! Immaturity at its peak

3. Stella I agree wit u,they are using it to hhype der music

4. Small boys,maturity is far from them

5. I LOVE DAVIDO........a thousand kiss for yu david

6. Publicity stunts.... If I hear.....

1. They are both accomplished artist with a large number of fans. In as much as this “supposedly fight” is bringing forth new fans, I doubt if there is any bad blood between them. Before long, we will realize its a promo for their soon to be released duo song.

7. Awon omo meji shere. They are playing

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oh uwo, oh uwo mo shere ayo oo (in Tuface's voice) . Later now they will settle in "high places". And be laughing at us.

8. This guys are just immature and they have proven it to us their fans, its so unfortunate that their money cannot buy them maturity

9. This one has gone beyond entertainment o Stella... this is sizzling beef about to burn... they should both take chill pills abeg n face their careers

10. I foresee a hot coded gist dis tuesday morning if u believe say ohon ohon...

Haney

11. None of my business.....

12. None of my business.....

13. They r both babies. Their are better things to focus ur life on dan all these baby fights. God ll solve it for you o. Anyway its none of my business

14. Fight or no fight am team #davido .......

15. Me i love Davido sha and wizkid started it

Mr Lyca

1. If u r more than 25, I dey shame on ur behalf.

2. Hahahahahah anon 12:31 don kill me

3. Shame for your self mumu anon 12.31 well your opinion doesn't count tho

Mr Lyca

16. Don't like either of them so I will pass.

Aeegurl...

17. I like both of them so am not taking sides. To me, they are both doing well in the music industry.

18. Replies
    1. I know I don't. EVE E UME

19. Replies
    1. Let Davido enter u with his Oko Nla(big dick),u'll surely know that small boys ain't playing.Sugar

20. Na Publicity stunt nah. I don't believe they are fighting

21. Cassandra baby29 July 2014 at 11:34

None of my business,,,just passing

22. am CRAZILY in love with DAVIDO!!!!!.....................OKIJA WIFE

1. Am also in love with Davido,we Davido wives are plenty.love my LeeBoo Davido

23. Davido my crush of life! Stop playing in the sand with kid dayo.

24. Umuazi
    Btw I no longer see qutie's comments. Hope she is alright

25. Replies
    1. If Davido climb u,You will know that Davido isn't a child,Shikena

26. 2 smallies, they are both big in the entertainment industry so what are they beefing each other for? Mstchew

27. Beefing... Buh dats none of my business

28. Beefing...buh dats none of my business