Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Wordless Post.

Look at their faces well please.........political drama is tearing these south south governors apart.there is no
 unity in the south and i wonder how they can progress.....its the grass that will suffer!
Alibaba and the..........

44 comments:

1. Alibaba and the 6 barawo,ole,thief...should I weep or cry for nigerians?

2. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Hehehehehehe am laughing at this drama, Amaechi should be warming up for prison, if them like let them kill themselves after all non of them ve ever given me money.

1. It's u that will enter the prison and. Then to hell. Stupid fool.

3. Liyel,Akpabio,Uduaghan and Dickson are like brothers,its only Amaechi and Oshiomhole that are the lost ones there! So Alibaba should just take sleeping pills if he doesn't have anything serious to do with his time.

4. Stella ooooh! Dino new wife Don pack out,pls update us biko

5. Oil States..... I sight my big head governor... Uduaghan 1 of all Nation...#alinko

6. Who cares? Unity or not the grass is still suffering. Stella gimme my daily dose of better gist. Nobody got time for this

7. See their faces like shit Wey rain wet

8. Ihekire Tony

Proverb 21:1, "The king's heart is like a stream of water directed by the Lord, He guides it wherever He pleases".
    But is so unfortunate that our leaders has allowed the devil to direct and guide their hearts.

9. Thieves!
    Greedy men!!
    Evil men!!!
    God will judge all of you and your household!!!

1. I thought i saw your obituary every where which led to your sudden silence after an anonymous in same ashawo business with you called out on you on your usual daily account closure. When did you resurrect oponu? Oh well, that's not my business*sipsgreentea*

2. Anon 2:12 thunder fire your useless fingers you used in typing these rubbish!
      Your death will be so miserable and you wont be missed!
      Please choke on that poison tea you are sipping. Stupid asswipe faggot!

3. Lol. Imagine APAMS without CeeCee??? Today na today, you no go escape, after am done with you, you will squirt. Cheap slut!

4. Ooh am scared!!!
      Rubbish!!!
      Done with me?! I laff in chinese
      Ewu, 50 of you cant even stand in my way talkmore of bringing me down!
      You are simply a nobody and i cant be intimidated by a faceless and spinless twat like you.
      Your 5mins fame is over and im done replying a coward with no name. Go get a fucking name and then i can award you my attention thats if you deserve it sha
      Psycho bitch!!!
      Wasted sperm!!!

5. Ceecee love,ihate to be the one topoint this out to you but you are also facelsee and spineless asceecee no be the name your mama wey dey villa gi u wen hin born you,abi na lie I talk?

6. I have not even started yet and you are trembling in fears. Now i think i have hooked your liver well, because at the rate you are vomiting, you will end up confessing before i expose you. Buhahahahhaha. CeeCee onye agu!

7. Lmao abeg help us expose this ceecee well well.... Stupid whore, always vomiting rubbish from that anus she calls a mouth..spineless chicken, we will treat ur fuck up on this blog..... Anonymous chop knuckles...

8. Ashewo ceecee how market?

10. Alibaba and his Nigerian governors thieves. However, of all the faces I see here, in terms of developmental strides, I give it to Godswill Akpabio. They should kill themselves, Stella it's their business. Stella imagine waking up every morning, and you are so depressed because you are disappointed that the government is not doing anything to improve the lives of its citizens'. They don't care. Is that life? Why are they so greedy? It's painful. God has blessed Nigeria with everything, everything. This country tire me abeg.

11. Alibaba and his Nigerian governors thieves. However, of all the faces I see here, in terms of developmental strides, I give it to Godswill Akpabio. They should kill themselves, Stella it's their business. Stella imagine waking up every morning, and you are so depressed because you are disappointed that the government is not doing anything to improve the lives of its citizens'. They don't care. Is that life? Why are they so greedy? It's painful. God has blessed Nigeria with everything, everything. This country tire me abeg.

12. Especially dis Akpabio, he only knws hw to do eye service, buh Wetin he wan do dey im mind

13. Alibaba and the forty thieves.

14. ........40 thieves! No be me talk am oh, Stella na you oh! #One Love#

15. d truth is every citizen of d south knws want dey want. If dese 1s lyk lt dem sel dia birth ryt 2 d pple 4rm d oda pole na dem sabi.

Blue IvY

16. Thats politics for you...no permanent friend/enemy...only permanent intrests.

17. Someone is the reason why there's strife all over.point your finger at the rock.

18. That's why it is politricks! No permanent friend, no permanent enemy! Cept fcuz permanent interest!

19. Peace will come soonest
    All hail my state Governor Adams Oshomole

Www.omosarah.com

1. Mumu,your govenor wey dey dash women una money for briefcase dollas for that matter.

20. This ones have nothing good to offer their people..Mtcheeeeew.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I need to show this pic to my barber frnd, atlist customers can choose frm the hair style of their choice....

22. See dem...evil men! No,evil fowls! Esp dat Amechi dats always on d move poke-nosing into oda state's affairs while his own state is on Fire...no good roads,illiterate backward state,no décent hospital(in deir minds,dose pathetic buildings are what dey call hospitals)u know what dey say about glass being Diamond Wen u Havent seen Diamond before....Mshewww...hopeless state and d governor is busy making trouble everywhere....never seen one whose house is on Fire,buh he ignores it and is chasing rats...PH no be am at all.dont know about cross giver,being dere n didnt wanna go back where i came from.Lol.and so says everyone dat has been dere.for Uduaghan and dat Governor always in starch unform...lips sealed.may God judge all of una.pls dear God bless Gov Fashola for me and give him longer life,very good health and happiness.may dat smile of his dat malts my heart never depart from his kios,amén.

23. Wicked people, Awon ole

24. Na ds Amaechi jus de baffle me pass.

25. See dat big headed dwarf uduaghan, wen don scatter all warri roads finish. All in d name of road construction! Now u don abandon am. Ur purnishment awaits u!