Silverbird always assmebles the most beautiful girls in Nigeria...you agree? |
Friday, July 04, 2014
65 comments:
Yes they do with mago mago....
ReplyDeleteMarried Men now uses all these beauty contest to buy cars for their girlfriends....
What is this one saying?
DeleteLMAO!! Very confused fellow @Queen
DeleteExactly what she did.
DeleteIlliteracy is a disease and house wifey is as bad as hell fire. You need help aunty linda. Can you please stop being faster than your shadow and always try to digest a news before spilling your venom? Thank you!
DeleteLin dol. I think I get excately what u saying. Yeah! Emeka Ihedioha 2 abi 3 years gave that old girl he was dating a name, a crown ad a car. Heard they broke up 3mnts after cos he found out the gul lied 2 him about her age. Chic is 8years older than she said. Come see gobe!! Lmao!!! So Linda u making plenty sense alright!
DeleteHell yeah!
ReplyDeleteLol
#Namaste#
ReplyDeleteSilverbird dosen't assemble the most beautiful girls ooooo,dey get to assemble the ones who are opportuned to get d form n also get to that stage,come see iya suliyat's daughter dat sells pepper in my vicinity,she is very beautiful and got the correct shape buh money and illiteracy is holding her back.
Kudos to Silverbed abi na silverbird,more engine oil to their generator!
U are right @lolly bee. Beautiful ladies all de same.
DeleteBeautiful girls!
ReplyDeletePs, No Miss Nigeria this year?
Hmmmn..
ReplyDeleteI am so depressed i feel like leaving this world that makes me feel so awful. I have never been loved. Why am i so unlucky in everything! God please help me. I just want my sun to shine
ReplyDeleteSo because u have Neva been loved u want 2 leave this world?my dear u have 2 start by loving urself 1st before anybody can love u,and pls get busy,acquire a skill,just do something 2 get ur mind off this ur depression.Hian!
DeleteMy dear if you want to leave this world please do and stop announcing it.
DeleteYou should be grateful that you are alive. There are a lot of people in worst conditions yet they arent complaining.
So pls suck it up. Nobody said life was going to be fair!
Your time will come
Deletebe happy
be thankful
So your bin alive it's not something?na wa for una......
DeleteAll of u are just mean adding more to the depressed person!!
DeleteMy dear, you don't need to be depressed. God loves you and cares for you. You have to love yourself. Do not depend on the love of man. If you can't fulfilment alone, you can never find fulfilment in anyone else. You donot need validation from anyone cuz Gid validated you a long time ago. Put your heart in the hands of God and He will place it in the hands of the man best suited for you.
DeleteAsk tony ihekire for the direction. He has left and is back. Let him assist you. Thank you!
DeleteHello darling, don't fall for d fiery darts of d devil. Depression is from d pit of hell. You only go through a test or Exam when u are about to move to d next class. Start giving thanks to God for the things you can't see but u believe he would do for you. Open your Bible and read it. Those words are a spirit, they would comfort you and give you hope. Trust me, very soon u would look back,remember this day and laugh @ how u almost fell for d devil's trick. Take care.
DeleteCeecee after u hv finish snatching pp hubby u come here and talk rubbish
Delete@ceecee u are a very bitter and sad soul.u must not comment u know?
DeleteDeadbeat.
Poster sorry deary take time, study the holy book. God still loves. N love ur self.
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteHmmm beautiful girls, wish them luck.
Ihekire Tony
ReplyDeleteWhen girls want to look good, they apply make up, when guys want to look good, they hit the gym.
And ur point is? No bible passage to back it up?
Delete.......No bible quotation to back it up or you got carried away by the girls you saw?winks... Pastor face your work please! Thank you!
DeleteLol
DeleteLol tony tonero
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: it should be assembles "interested beautiful girls" more over is it soley for beauty pagenants or are there hidden agendas. Odikwa egwu ooh!
ReplyDeleteMBGN lost its flavour a long time ago
ReplyDeleteAll i see now are girls aspiring to be a high class runz babe.
The show should be scrapped!
Stop impersonating me linda eze.
DeleteNow this promises to be entertaining. * sips loya milk with a straw* some girls are wicked o.
DeleteIdiot if your mama and sisters be ashawo dats not how all women are....stupid idiotic Loudmouthed ceecee
DeleteWhen i was busy complaining of this chameleon impersonating me, behold another faggot bearing my name! Linda eze you will know no peace as you have sworn to be tarnishing my image for me idiot. Stella please any post made without the original CeeCee as the header shouldn't be approved again. Get a life smelling Bitch
DeleteCeecee u sound depressed. Like a troubled child. May God help u and deliver u 4rm bitterness.
DeleteHmmm all nah politics..it used to b ral b4 but nowww.... Hmmm
ReplyDeletedey know d person dat will win even b4 d main event
imagin d one dey broadcastd live last two years dey chose miss Akwa ibom as d 1 runner up..she was already jubilatin ..wen some1 came to wisper to d judges nd dey lata reannouncd dat it was a mistake dat she was not d one...smhh for d organizers cos it is no more geniue
madman pls post my comment..danke schon
no be only madman, mad woman nko? lol #Ome Love#
DeleteYea they are beautiful, hope they are all intelligent too cos beauty and brains, now that's a wonderful combination..........#One Love#
ReplyDeleteKool blend are u back? I've missed u a lot. Hope not problem.
DeleteKoolblend? That you?
Deleteyes it's me oh! @jsbunny pls send a mail to my gmail acc, for follow up. #One Love#
DeleteAdonbilivit ...naija girls re not dis clean and fresh#sipsmoetnchandon#
ReplyDeleteYou mean #sipsonhaterzade#
DeleteDon't tell me u still live in Aba.
DeleteLolll. What do u mean @Queen Amy? Please we av fine girls in Abia, finer 1s in Aba, sum of them may come out a bit local...but dem fine. Beautiful girls all da same - my kleg no gree me dey useful to tinx like dis.
DeleteContinue to wait until all the hairs between your leg begins to wear away like the one on your head did, then you will know how far you would have gone if got married when your real age mates got married and not blog mates. Dirty moron looking for clean sharp babe in silver bird
DeleteYour mother and sisters are not Nigerians? #just asking#
DeleteThink before you open your halitosis mouth next time!
Mehn, there must be some really not so good looking ladies in your family. Accept my condolences.
DeleteGod bless Ben Bruce for this concept. so, If you think you've got it, go and contest. simple.
ReplyDeletei sure do agree!
ReplyDeleteAccess Bank.... It's a giveaway storm! Win one of these smartphones. Click here http://is.gd/CRq2qf to enter!
Ok
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies....
ReplyDeleteThey all look the same to me!
ReplyDeleteYeah, they must be Chinese.
DeleteAnd even Japanese.
DeleteLaugh don make me roll on the floor...lol @ they look alike...they must be Chinese and even Japanese.. hahahahahahaha funny peeps on Sdk blog
Delete#peace Ambassador #sdk blog
It isn't what it used to be, but goodluck to the contestants.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! Confused fellow @the queen boss blah blah blah
ReplyDeleteYes they all are beautiful but you won't believe half of what this girls have to do to win that crown,I know this cause I once had the desire to participate but my dignity is worth much more than anyfin. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Nne thanks for holding ya dignity, imagine ur face in that picmix? Na SDKers for screen u commot not d MBGN panel sef.
DeleteAnon,you are hard! Lmao!!
DeleteThe beautiful ones are not yet born
ReplyDeleteSo many weird faces... before the competition there is already a winner, and she knows herself. After all the settlement. Nd p***y packaging. all this ones na wash.
ReplyDeletein a Etcetera voice - causing significant damage to the self-esteem and body perception of other girls