Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: When The Hunter Becomes The Hunted....Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

When The Hunter Becomes The Hunted....Blog Visitor Narrative

OMG!

Concerned neighbor said...
''A young guy died in an hotel(Dina's hotel)along LASU exp way two weeks ago.
He usually meet girls on Facebook and lie about his financial status,when the girls come n visit,they lodge,have sex then he gives them dud cheque.That's his module operandi till that fateful day.

He met a babe on Facebook according to the gist,she is in d east'he told her he will be returning from the States.but he refused to disclose her name to his friends.
On the day of the rendezvous, he got his friend to drive him to hotel acting as the cab driver bringing him from d airport.dressed as a Yankee returnee.
The next day,after trying to reach him severally to no avail, his friend went to hotel to check him.

The manager went to open the room the guy slept in,and he was dead,looking like he was asleep but whitish substance coming out of his mouth. The girl was nowhere to be found,taking his phone along but she left the bag she carried filled with rubbish clothes.the gateman said she told him she wanted to get recharge card when she left earlier.
Nobody knows the girl,nobody knows her name,nobody knows what killed him.
The friend was detained but he had no info on the babe.
Maybe The Hunter became the Hunted.

Not only women can be victims.Men too.''

161 comments:

1. Some days are like that.

1. Please I need 2 contact salt to taste abi wetin b his/her name. Did advert on FLP last month n i wanna get some.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously this is really funny but may his soul R.I.P.....

1. He sure did,the babe was his karma. EVE E UME

4. The babe prolly doesn't even know about the death!! Wrong timing or Magun things.. It was just his time... Awoof over-ran his belle!! I just pity his family, not him..

1. Nahhh if she left a bag with rubbish clothing then it was premeditated. Perhaps she came for vengeance on behalf of a friend he used and dumped in the past. Strange but true. If they can get his fbk password the puzzle will be solved. Shikena

5. It still beats me why human beings dat GoD created dat have all deir faculties functioning,will have sex wit RANDOM strangers!hard to feel Pity for dis dead dude.

1. Its called adventure
      Just be sensible while doing it.

2. Adventure gini? It's called sheer immorality!

*lips sealed and watching*

3. I tire for them o.....when I still dey shy wen making love with boo sometimes, not to talk of a stranger. It is well with this generation.

4. Cute shawty is boo ur husband? If not he is a strange man o.

6. He got served!
    What goes around comes around.

Am I supposed to feel sorry for him?

nah!

"He should go and kpegosi his 'chi' how he waka."

7. Jesu kristi! What a way to go!

8. Oturugbeke!! Odiegwu!! I hope this will sound out as a loud warning to the kids on this blog who go about meeting strangers for sex or relationships.

This world is wicked!! the hunter has become the hunted indeed. Poor boy. May his soul rest in peace.

9. Hahahahah this one strong oooOh.may his soul Rip.

10. One day bushmeat go catch the hunter *in 2face's voice.

11. Ewwwwo! Toll! Ynash wey no dey rest! See your life? One of those agent of darkness has caught up with him! Rest in peace!

Pepper ose oku!

12. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe16 July 2014 at 12:51

Is this a movie script? Maybe we will call it FACEBOOK SCAMMERS.

Let me dissect the story. The girl came prepared with poison and decoy bag...maybe she knew someone that the guy had scammed.
    Then she made the guy not reveal her identity to anyone because she had a plan.
    But Alas...she forgot about the security camera that hotels were mandated to install after Cynthia's case...or she did but knew there won't be light.

Sorry boy, this is called...ife utu dotara

13. May his soul Rest in Peace. What goes around comes around. Do unto others what you want done unto you.

Jesus is the Way, Truth and Life.

14. Na real wa!
    Bushmeat don catch hunter!

15. U see? Guys tinkin dey are sharp. D babe prob tot she culd steal some dollars from him and decided to kpai d guy.

16. Madam Stella is hot with news dis morning. Lemme read d post...coming back 2 comment again.

ADJERHO

17. All dese facebook meetings, anything dat concerns meeting via social networks count me out biko.

1. Well some pple hv met d love of dr life and d contract dt gave dr lives a 360 degrees turn around via dt platform. So wht u say abt dt?

2. My dear It brings doom in most cases

18. Eheh! It's all going on! People seeking adventure, hooking up on social media just for sex!

Ife onye cho k'o fu! Lord take control!

19. O setigo! I wonder what he gained all these while from such reckless life. RIP to him.

20. If that Gist is through, then Good for him. But I do know that there are probably more than two sides to a Coin- Nigerian Jistwise.

21. @ Stella,"wen d hunter becomes d hunted" darling.

22. Hmmmm see what he has landed himself into! Hope guyz who are into such dirty stuff learn a lesson 4rm him.

23. He got what he was looking for! Who does that these days? Facebook palava? Oriegwu! *in linda's voice*

24. Omg!!! We really need to be very careful when meeting with strangers especially through the social platform. Read so many horrifying stories like this and it still amazes me that people esp girls do not wish to learn. Guess the hunter became the hunted this time around.

Pls visit my blog for interesting fiction and real life stories www.suspenseandemotions.blogspot.com

25. I don't how things came to this. Rip to the dead

26. Lord have mercy.
    People will never hear.
    The guy was feeling like a sharp guy abi?
    Well, his cup is full.
    Evil everywhere, smh.

27. Concerned neighbor16 July 2014 at 13:26

He gives them Dud* cheque... U can check his Facebook page, Arabmoney Nze.
    Thanks for posting,Stellz.

1. D guy is so young !!! Feel for d family

28. Scammer nwuoo scammer ibe ya elie ya
    both of them were actually scammers but d babe was sharper than d fake yankee guy.

29. OMG. Terrible things are really happening. Pls we should all be very careful. Rip to de departed. May God continue to save us all.

30. Hahahah dis really sweet. This is where his smart ass cldnt pay off. And to think dat he didn't disclose the babe's identity to his friend, since d friend happens to be an accomplice, let him continue to rot in jail

31. Wow! Things are happening o!

32. Wonders shall never end.
    Too bad for him

For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.

33. So nobody can help on dis blog.... I need to stop commenting as anonymous nd my two goggle id's aren't connecting anymore. Aren't there other means?? Where are d smart people here? Wide eyed, bloglord, yomslaw, kehinde ake, pepper, qutie.....

1. What phone/browser are you using?.. I dont see why it shouldnt connect

2. You need to clear your cache! It happened to me and when I did I got back on using my ID. It's self explanatory just follow the instructions when you log in your password. It will direct you. Cheers

34. Idiots.
    He got served by an ogbanje.
    Wen I was a student
    I met fake ass dudes who lied about their status
    Many even swore they were shell/total/chevron staff
    Even though I knew they were all fakers
    I didn't care
    It was just all about the money
    ##sadday

1. Mamie so you sef play life small? Hmmm

2. One minute ur team virgin, next minute u played around ..which one u dey na

35. Ovoko! 99days for a thief... May his adventurous soul rest in peace.

36. Strong case of everyday for the thief,one day for the owner Lmao! But seriously,without sounding mean or insensitive,this guy had it coming biko. Its obvious the babe came with the mind to steal from him & kill him if necessary,I only hope he had some p***y for all his trouble. Bros RIP jare you don try for life,e don do for you!

37. One day is for the thief...... A thousand ways to die.... Rip to the dead

38. Social media
    has its pros and cons and this is one of it.

39. ''Not only women can be victims,men too''true, but women should be more careful becos they fall victim the most.one thing is certain,the wicked shall not go unpunished.

40. Do u mean when the Hunter becomes the Hunted? Cos your headline makes no sense!

1. Bitter anon......... Lick some sugar!!!!

41. Na wa o....facebook friends again!

42. SDK I think you meant to type "When The HUNTER Becomes The Hunted".

1. A better way to correct someone. Thumbs up o jare.........

43. Na wa oo... things r happening sha

44. Stella pls correct ur mistake b4 BBC come 4 u.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER16 July 2014 at 17:21

Lol. She was smarter.
      ONE LOVE!

45. Pls I know dis is off topic but I need advice and opinions, serious ones pls...

I was in a dream last nite,i walked in on 2 couples having sex,n I asked one of dem if I cd join n they said yes,which I did I kissed a Lil n sat on d guy's d**k n had a big ORGASM like so serious I felt it,n wen I got up to pee later in d nite I saw dat I had cum in my pant. Dis isn't d first time it's happening to me,and it always happens around my ovulation period or just after it,n wen it happens I either av an early miscarriage or my period comes,am rly worried cos we've been married for almost 5yrs n we've still not gotten pregnant...worst part is dat d sex is way greater than Wat I av wit my hubby, am wondering if it's my mind playing tricks on me or if it's smtin spiritual smtms it's just a guy,smtms I even av those dreams while having siesta. am rly down esp now I just did IUI,am so worried n scared. Pls help a sister cos I nor be small pickin again o,am in my 30s.....
    Pls serious advice or solutions.
    Tnx

1. U need to pray hard.see a man of God.

2. Sweety it's spiritual. Begin to Cast and bind now. If u attend a bible believing church, or u know a real man of God, pls see him asap to join u in prayers. God help u.

3. I used to have such dreams too. Oral sex too with the person coming into my mouth and me vomiting stuffs like uncooked oats. Two years since have been married no issue...
      I live in a country where the pastor is white and would find such things bizarre so I went online to Google personal deliverance and I prayed on my own. I don't have such dreams any more. The week I finished, I was sleeping one day when the Lord spoke into my ears, He said get up and dance. That's how I knew that victory is mine and I'll be carrying my babies soon. You can pray and fast on your own. Don't be scared.
      - ShyGirl

4. U see cum?.. are you sure?...na spiritual something o

5. On a nigerian perspective, you have a spirit husband and its spiritual and on a psychological perspective, its just your fantasy acting out on your subconscious mind.
      Whichever way the decision lies in you of what you believe about your dream.

6. Almost everyone have Wey dreams.buh some r spiritual.like d one u mentioned now.n esp as u have miscarriages.I wil tell u wot I know.used to have dem too...my Gradma said I shouldn't b going to beD naked or walking around naked in d house.I stopped n dey stopped.n I also went for deliverance in Mountain of fire. .three days intense fasting n veryyy intense prayers.nearly died...lol. buh I never had d dreams anymore.it's well love.sending u hugs.

7. Sweetie! You have spirit husband oh and probably belong to what yorubas call"egbe". Cos to join 2 people having fun means you know them well spiritually and you share things.
      You have to pray hard. Spirit husbands are manically jealous folks. They don't allow their wives marry and if you manage to escape that,no pregnancy for the woman except she breaks the covenant of marriage between them. If she escapes that they deal with the husband spiritually making sure he amounts to nothing.
      I have heard of instances where the spirit husband pushes the life husband off the bed and sleeps so hard with the wife the bedsheet gets rough.
      The life husband met himself on the floor the next day.
      You have to pray hard.if you are in Nigeria look for an MFM church near you or tell your pastor if not you could remain childless forever.

8. Omo dat na some spirikoko tin o. God forbid. He will deliver u from spiritual husband iJN. Amen. Hold on tight to God. Fast and pray my dear. For the bible say whatever is binded on earth shall be bound in heaven. Cast ur fears and burden at the feet of christ jesus. He shall set u free from the bondage of the enemies.

9. Spirit husband dey worry u walahi, u better go for deliverance

10. Try going to CAC as well. The funny thing is the person doing u might be a household enemy. Evil that men do......... Please keep praying, less sleep and more prayer. Fi adura ja ogun ooo......

11. I had this same sex in the dream issue many years ago. Mine was so bad coz it was like a soap opera (every night i went to bed, the dream continued from where it last stopped). This tall big black man will come to me in my dream and have sex with me. I had 3 kids, 3 different nights and i was still a virgin in real life. I became scared to sleep and i cld not confide in anyone. I prayed to GOD fervently about this and somehow got invited to a deliverance program in Onikan. The Pastor mentioned my case while i was sitting @ the back of the Church and told me to take off all the bangles on my hand (i had 10 or more). Long story short, that was the end of that issue coz the Pastor said if i had not been delivered, i won't have married or have kids. I bless GOD today for saving me as i have a loving husband and two adorable kids. Only JESUS can save.

12. U have spiritual husbnd
      Pls go for deliverance
      Go to MFM,after d deliverance do not stop praying at MIDNITE.
      Continue going for prayer service in ur church or MFM(join a pryer grp in church)
      Midnite prayers works wonders
      Ps 51, 35,91 and 109.
      Instead of doing a 3days delivernce session wit MFM,u can do one week.
      MY DEAR D KINGDOM OF GOD SUFFERETH VIOLENCE AND VIOLENCE TAKETH IT BY FORCE. Operation shine ur eye

46. Your point?? --- Do not go to dino's hotel or Do not meet girls on facebook??....ok!...Next!

1. Erniesha u are so dumb and insensitive!

2. Yea Anon you noticed too?

47. Tinz are happening o day by day na so so bad news we dey download.

.....Her Excellency.....

48. The hunter really became the hunted....Most runs gals/Prostitutes are thieves, She came with the intention of drugging and robbing him since he claimed he was returning from abroad.

49. Good gurl.the hunter is surely roasting in hell now . ladies be warned.
    Adaora

50. all dis hostel rendezvous.. o di kwa very risky

51. I'm supposed to feel sorry to the man, but I don't. He got served! He who lives by deceiving babes, dies by trying to deceive a babe! RIP.

52. Gud for him. Everyday is for the thief,one day for the owner

53. Bush meat has caught d hunter...

May his soul RIP

54. Nawa oooo. All these evil people re doing, there's God ooooo

55. Wow...that's a sad tale. People should stop going out with people they meet on facebook, facebook is now for scammers. Gone are those days that it was an avenue for meeting one's potential spouse. I met my ex on Facebook and he was cool, we still remain friends.
    Ok so I want to vent a lil, I need no advice, I just want to air out this tale bothering me cos I really have no one to tell n it's sickening. I have always known that both of my parents ate cheating. My mom is not so discreet with hers as she drops her phone aanyhow and I read her msgs and I even the silly fellow she is cheating with while my dad is more discreet. Always pressing his phone n just recntly locked it. Guess it's cos of me because I pick up their phones alot.
    It's quite disgusting. I think they both know but just pretend not to. They both live amicably too but I just look at both of them and feel really bad n disgusted at times but I still love them.
    I should really keep my wandering eyes n fingers to myself (n phone. Lol).
    But it's not my business*sips lipton*

1. HIV is real!

2. Eyaa.. so its now an open marriage.

3. My dear relax and face your work.
      Your parents are there flexing and enjoying themselves and you are here worrying
      As long as they arent hurting no one and they are amicable to each other and happy, i see no problem with it or why you are worried.
      Life is too short to be unhappy biko. Let them be.

4. Who said they are not hurting anyone.. na wah pray for them, I would have said talk to it pastor but just pray for them.. whew!

56. Good for him....the evil that men do.....

Heartless man....
    Nemesis will catch up with d lady too

Greedy

57. Good for him!
    i've got no sympathy for such people
    ojo gbogbo ni tole, ojo kan ni toni nkan
    perhaps one of the girls he duped "sexually" set him up to pay him back in his own coin
    may he rot in hell!

58. Karma bit his sorry arse.....

59. Stella I smell a fish. Could it be that the guy wanted to use her for jazz, and the thing now backfired?

I find it difficult believing that girls can be ritualists. Asides the wash put for bf,aristo or husband food.. girls are harmless :)

60. Cassandra baby16 July 2014 at 15:04

Hmmmmmm,,lips sealed

61. Wow! The world is going from bad to worse. This is terrible! I guess he got served.

62. May he RIP. U guys shld ff me on instagram @nigeriafashionpolice. Thanks

63. American ni chai RIP

64. lheneme ebelebe ya.......Things are really happening in this world..If u feel your testosterone is too high,why don't u patronize Ashewos that are scattered all over than going through all these trouble just to lay a girl...hmmm,the kingdom of heaven is at hand...repent while there is still time......

Adaugo

1. He scams girls via fb and gives them Dud cheques bcos if he goes to an ashawo, he will have to pay. conny man die, conny man bury am

65. I used to have a neighbor like that. I pray guys learn from this story.
    Some of those flashy girls you see are devilish.

66. Perhaps some1 he has played b4 sent dz girl 2 come and show him shege, or d girl is one of those ogbanjes dt sleeps with men and either they die, or they run away wid dr destiny, but eitherways, what goes around comes back flying around

67. Na wa oh! this one na serious be careful, the babe probably thot he was carrying dollars as par yankee returnee and came prepared to kill him and collect the dolls. Girls of these days dey harsh oh, everybody shine ya eyes! #One Love#

1. KOOL BLEND you're the only one that understood this jist

68. Stella, check your heading; 'hunter', 'hunted'.
    May the hunter RIP

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

69. Law of Karma? May he rest in peace.

70. Hmmmm!

What do you know about breast cancer? Visit www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com for basic info

71. Choi! This was one badass chic. Tough luck.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN(400 naira)

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

72. Some men can do some rubber things just for sex!

Haba! Is sex that serious to go think length?

73. I guess he got served too. Mwhle your caption is wrong. I believe you wanted to write hunter?

74. His cup was full,God catching the wise in their craftiness!
    It must be a girl dat he has duped before that would have set him up..

75. Very good, awoof dey purge belle somtimes. He will continue his sexcapades in d world beyond!

76. Aunty Stella correct d typo dud and not did cheque.

77. Lol...serves him right btw may his soul rest in peace

78. Hmm,i pray in his next life he learns no yo be a longthroat!

79. Amazing!!!!!!am jst speechless....He wanted to kill but he ended up bn killed.may he rest in peace.Karma is a bitch

80. *HUNTER* not *HUNTED*.

BBC no need to correct,i am fine...LOL

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER16 July 2014 at 17:22

ONE LOVE!

2. What's the matteer I can't coment

81. Dead body get accident yepa!!! Double wahala for dead body!!!! Ogbu mma ga ana na mma, gbam!!!

82. oh wow...dude just got served!

83. Very simple to make a headway in this case. Request and study the logs on his FB account, undertake a forensic study of the aforementioned logs, juxtapose it with communication logs to get a bearing on locations, IP addresses etc.......and bobs your uncle!
    I sometimes wish I had the opportunity to teach 'Digital Forensics' in the Nigeria Police Academy etc even if as an introductory course. Not that I have not attempted to do so before and ended up wasting 9 months in 2009 before making my way back to where I was coming from with my tail between my legs where I continue to work in this field.
    One day we'll see the light. One day!!

1. The lady took his phone away..she must ve deleted their correspondence.

2. @ Anon 5:39- what if she deletes her fb account, can she still be traced? I rly wish u cld help the Nigerian Police with some forensic courses. This case doesnt seem like rocket science to crack. #my tots

84. I went to his fb page o. Kai...it is sad but he was one of those guys that only mgbekes will be following up and down. Flashing pictures of drinks and him in the shopping centre. Very razz type of dude. God help all of us.

1. I was wondering also! The kind of girls that will believe he just came from 'yankee' or the ones who really think he has money to spend. Those pictures could only tell one thing to me 'broke'.

2. Honestly the guy is one dirty guy and highly razz and all
      He definitely got hooked up with his type of hoes and got served along the line.
      Taking pictures with KFC and all those alcohol o n display shows he was poor in soul.
      Sorry I got no pity for the dude.

85. My dear anonymous that is sexing in her dream, calm down okay, calm down.Now I can tell you this is normal and that everything would be fine and you are just sex starved or you lack good sex in your life and that everybody gets really horny at a certain period and this manifests in their subconscious through sexual intercourse in dreams, I can also tell you that its more of psychological rather spiritual and you have nothing to worry about, now here is the issue I will be lying, why because you are loosing babies after such incidents and that's neither medical nor psychological.its spiritual. Im not a guru on spirituality and the other realm gist but I know one when I see it.Now if you have not talked to your husband, go and talk to him and explain to him, I hope he is the understanding and patient type.if you are religious visit your pastor or imam or any religious/spiritual head in your life and talk and explain to them. I personally as a christian, i would pray to God to remove such dreams and even if they come they shouldn't affect my babies or my daily or sexuaual life.Im thinking this is a case of spiritual husband or covenant ties, you and your husband should take a long road down memory lane and see if you have gotten yourselves implicated spiritually, because it might also be the fault of your oga that is affecting you guys' babies.let me tell you something for everything that is manifested in the physical, it has long be decided and done in the spiritual.keep calm and pray to your God.congratulations on your future babies with your husband, God bless your union.It is indeed well.WHO THE LORD HAS MADE FREE IS FREE INDEED!
    Lady Buchi

86. He was paid back in his own coin...God forgive me oooo

87. It is called karma, R.I.P

88. Awwwwwwww am crying in chinese. Yintohsi yaw haw.

89. Awoof o dey belle full...

Anon 2:10pm....Pray like never before. If you are strong enough,combine ur fervent prayer with fasting and i really suggest midnight prayers/night vigil. When the host of darkness are gathered and busy planning on how to destroy,you should also be awake to send your prayer missiles to scatter their gathering.....if you do not mind,,you can tell your pastor about it so he/she can pray along with you.that's obviously the root of your problems and the devil's tactics to make you childless. If you can pray your way out of that dream,you will have your own children. Start claiming God's promises for your life too...."there shall be no barren woman in the land"....it is well!!!

90. Maybe one of his former victims decided to pay him back in his coins. For her to stuff her bag with rags shows it was preplanned. Do not do to others what you would not want them to do to you. May God forgive him his sins. Rose

91. Maybe one of his former victims decided to pay him in his own coins. For her to stuff her bag with rags shows that the act was preplanned. Do not do to others what you will not like them to do to you. May God forgive him his sins. Rose

92. karma is really a bitch....had similiar xperience....meet dis dude on fb, we became frds..afta sum weeks,he told me he was in abj,dat he came to renew his passport at gwags(outskirt of abj) nd since am in abj too, he would love us to see...i told him i stay at nyanya nd itz very far frm gwags, he agreed to cum but said he wil lodge in a hotel nd slp ova..since d distance is kinda far..i agreed nd told him dah we would see at a garden nd den he can retire to his hotel room...d dude came nd we saw...he was supposed to leave d nxt day..but he didnt...he called me nd said his atm is nt payin him nd since his acct is a current acct he cant withdraw widout his check book nd he forgot it at home...to cut d long story short..i ended up lending him 10k...widout doubt..buh wen i started doubtin dis guy's sincerity was wen he told me to borrow moni frm my uncle to give to him to collect his passport....
    wen i refused to do dah ..he became agree..he spent abt 4days in dah hotel..waitin for me to borrow moni frm my uncle..i switched off my mtn line for days...my 10k pain me sha oh...buh i guess he spent it all at d hotel waitin for d bigger one...we guls should b xtremely careful....he got served

1. I don't even understand you girls. I would never give a guy money even if he's dying! The only guys I can lend money to are: 1. My brothers, 2. My BF. In any case, they don't even need my money. Be stingy to guys that you owe nothing, yes! If he has spent 200k on you and you lend him 20k, that's like tithe. How can you lend someone money when he hasn't spent a dime on you? Beats me!!! I'm just angry at how girls fall victims just because they refuse to use their brains!

2. not@all...he didnt ve d chance to cox i refused followin him to his rum....

93. 1. What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul.

2. For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesys our Lord. ROM.6:23.

3. It is appointed unto man once to die after that judgements. Heb9:27

94. Gobe of the highest order !!!

95. @ Anon 2:10 PM.........

PLEASE GO TO MOUNTAIN OF FIRE FOR DELIVERANCE.

MOST OF THE CHURCHES AROUND ARE NOT SO STRONG COMPARED TO MOUNTAIN OF FIRE. I HAVE ATTENDED BAPTIST, CATHOLIC, WINNERS,REDEEM AND MOST NEW GENERATION CHURCHES.

I MUST TELL YOU THE TRUTH NONE OF THEM TAKE DEMONS SERIOUSLY UNLIKE MOUNTAIN OF FIRE. OUR ENEMIES MUST DIE BY FIRE.

96. Michael Atasie17 July 2014 at 12:06

I can't believe people still sleep with total strangers in the name of runs, After all the stories about girls turning into snakes (Crazy to believe but true), the Cynthia Osokogus etc.
    Most of these runs girls spike a man's drink once they hear he just came back from abroad. We've heard a case of a white guy (Italian) that died in a hotel here in Abuja like a year or so ago.
    My advice to guys like me, The attention and few cash you spread across random girls,spend them all on one girl and watch her literally go full scale drunk-in-love with you.