Hello My UK people!....please come in here....This mail was sent in by someone who knows..............*wink*
''Hello Stella,
From Nigeria Best Jobs http://www.nigeriabestjobs.com to your UK Blog visitors. Have a great weekend.
UK Recharge card
Lyca Mobile 6881622197170
Lebara 42224707891070
I will post more in the comments section later. Kindly confirm, once loaded.
Many thanks.''
wow! !
ReplyDeleteam gona do same for my 9ja people
DeleteThe office of Operation Reach Out and Help says a big thank you and God bless.
DeleteVP
O.R.O.A.H
Stell Asemota.....its been a while. How u dey??? Welcome back dear.
DeleteHi SLEEKEEK. I dey kampe my sister. Thank you. God bless us all. AMEN
DeleteI missed it๐
ReplyDeleteIfe na eme rightt here...thank you poster...
ReplyDeleteIt's for real! Just recharged with the £5 Lyca mobile. Thanks Stella and Nigeria best jobs.
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteJennifer aka ceecee aka caribean princess,airtime don land.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, I don't stay in d uk... #sadface#
ReplyDeleteEya, oya come lemme work ur papers + ticket out 4 u
Delete*smiles*
*lips sealed and watching*
Eya, oya come lemme work ur papers + ticket out 4 u
Delete*smiles*
I miss it as well choi
ReplyDeleteWooow great.
ReplyDeleteLebara Top up
God bless you abundantly poster. SDK blog rocks
DeleteAwww, and I use delight mobile
ReplyDeleteLemme open the link. Maybe I'll just find my dream job. Tired of being unemployed.
ReplyDeleteHuh!!!!! TGiF
ReplyDeleteNice one poster
ReplyDeleteFast owu people for uk una rush d card. God help una.
ReplyDeleteThunder fire that bottomless pit u call mouth if na MTN u no rush top up, Mumu
DeleteProperly better for UK visitors. Most UK residents have a contract phone account so most won't need the recharge. Thanks anyway
ReplyDeleteOver sabi! Most nigerians that live in the UK ve a lyca or lebara line cos its cheaper to call naija!
Deleteder contract fones is mainly for uk local calls. but most use pay as u go lebara lyca etc fr international calls. n students too. so dy wil find it useful.
DeleteSpeak for your self abeg it's only UK to UK while lyca and the rest is for international calls doubt if they do contract on those network abeg we need it ooo
DeleteI m a uk resident n I dont have a contract phone. most times I call nigeria using top up so u c u r wrong.
DeleteITK,I have contract n also use lebera to call naija
DeleteYeah true. Its only illegals that don't have contract phones.
DeleteThat's not true madam legal
Deleteleave d attention seeking troll called nwa. d same way its illlegals that dont have contract phones in nigeria too.u b doro mumu
DeleteThanks 9ja best jobs!
ReplyDeleteMore 9ja job links abeg
Stellastica wht abt ur Canadian blog visitors
ReplyDelete*frowns*
na so u poor reach fr canada way u dy find awoof recharge card lol
DeleteIf anyone is sending from canada pls send wind.. Thank u in advance!
DeleteNo way let it be public mobile , Telus, Fido or Bell for Canadian BV pls.
DeleteWahs wid d card issue abi na new ritual level b dis lol
ReplyDeleteChoi.....u go fear some people's thought. recharge card,,,rituals....abeg how dem take relate ooo????
DeleteNice one. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteThough I don't stay in UK to benefit from it. But thank you poster, God will bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteWey d rest now? Pity Londoners and send d rest biko. I can imagine how they've been refreshing dis page ever since u posted d first two...chai, awuf dey sweet!
ReplyDeleteLol.....seriousely.
Deletelol lara u no well
DeleteThanks BV, but I am on EE contract. God bless you.......
DeleteI received 100USD yesterday from a kind ฮฑฯฯ blessed BV here. God bless you abundantly, your children will never lack any good things of life. Stella! God bless you and all SDKers.
ReplyDeleteOooo I missed it. Weldone aunty stella
ReplyDeleteOh dear, I missed it lol
ReplyDeleteBless u
ReplyDeleteThanks Nigeria Best jobs! just loaded the £5 lebara. Thanks Stella!
ReplyDeleteAbeg post d rest...oo i don d refresh d page like 100 times .
ReplyDeleteMaimie u are very fast so u have collected all the airtime. Hissssss
ReplyDeleteLyca mobile biko!
ReplyDeleteMissed it:(
ReplyDeleteUgghh send 500 quid and ill know you're talking. Libera ko liberia mcheew
ReplyDeletenwa barawo
DeleteAbeg rapu that thing. Every time I come here recharge card recharge card lol. Mcheew
DeleteStella post my comment pls
ReplyDeleteDelight Mobile Top up
Load and confirm
ReplyDeleteDelight Mobile Top up
Load and confirm
Pls do giffgaff biko
DeleteI love this blog dieeee! We wey dey Nigeria nkor bayii? @ Poster, thanksssssss. God's blessings alwayz.
ReplyDeleteNo lyca again??
ReplyDeleteNaso your own brokeness reach? Abeg go back to naija abroad no be by force!
DeleteMr C.......u don kill me with laff.
DeleteWho be this one?
DeleteStella biko anything for your US BV. Not recharge card cos I've got a contract phone. Something fun. Love you!
ReplyDeleteLyca Mobile
I am lucky this time,last Lyca loaded.
ReplyDeletet mobile top up abegggggggggggggggggg.i use tmobile o
ReplyDelete3g top up pls
ReplyDeletePlease another lebara o
ReplyDeleteWow thanks for the delight top up xxxxxxxx
ReplyDeleteWow nice one!
ReplyDeleteI missed it
ReplyDeleteLycal oooo Abeg
ReplyDeleteI miss o!!!! Chai and I join campaign for lyca topup o
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS U DEAR.
ReplyDeleteI don refresh tire. stella y u no dy quick post comment?