2face Idibia was honoured on Friday 4th July 2014,by the Red Cross Society of Nigeria at a press conference to announce the partnership between 2Face Idibia’s Million Voices for Peace campaign and the Red Cross Society of Nigeria.
Proceeds from the sale of the song, Break the Silence, which was released by the Million Voices for Peace campaign will go towards supporting the work of the Red Cross Society of Nigeria.
Hmmmm....ok o
ReplyDeleteCongrats 7baba...
ReplyDelete*Congrat (thank me now)
DeleteHehehe @ 7baba!
Ambassador for handing out condom, wld av bin nice.
Congratulations 2 baba
DeletePlease visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com
Tu baba no lele. I dey feel u die. Ride on bro.
ReplyDeleteI love his humble nature.... 2face is a legend....Congrats Tubaba
ReplyDeleteSpot on oooo!!!! Na hin smebody dey argue wit me yesterday say....Davido pass 2 face! Tiwa pass Asa!!! Smtcheeeeeewwwww..................OKIJA WIFE
DeleteThat's good, congratulobia to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Dd dey rub foundation for tuface?
ReplyDeleteToo bad dey don't tk modelling biz serious in naija.
Tuface wld mk a fine model, oly dat e wld nt av 'bracket legs' lik most male models.
Congrats 2baba!!
ReplyDeleteHiaaa he looks lighter o'gini kwa
ReplyDeleteKoi!!! This is the first time i will see Tuface this ugly. This uniform no do you good i beg. lol
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteI hope say girls no dey red cross, just asking.
Daz ryt!!
ReplyDeleteThis uniform no do you justice 2baba but all the same .congratulations
ReplyDeleteWhen will he be the ambassador of condom?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tubaba.
ReplyDeleteThis uniform no do you justice 2baba but all the same .congratulations
ReplyDeleteDis 2face no de chop sef?
ReplyDeleteHe looks funny
ReplyDeleteNice......
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrat to him.....
Congrats Tubaba
ReplyDeleteNice one okor Annie..
ReplyDeleteI visit this blog daily,i didnt read any post until der are comments to make me laugh.Sat. & sun. Laughs make my wknd..
Keep d fire burning SDK n my fellow blog visitors.
2face, the most humble of all nigerian artiste. Take it 2 d banks!
ReplyDeleteThat's good news. Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteThis uniform no try for Tuface body abeg.. dem just wan de-rep the guy. see as the uniform make am be like one hungry prison warden in white uniform
ReplyDelete'Congrat' anyway
The uniform make am resemble security guard for my company lol
ReplyDelete2baba just use style take nack the black beret on this day. May your 7 never go blunt baba. Korofo dey follow u waka go anywhere you dey go. Dodorima for you mi Lordy. Happy 7/7/77 to u and your household. NBM for life.
ReplyDeleteSee them.
DeleteThese photos look ridiculous. He could not remove his glasses?
ReplyDelete- Ajala
Looks like a warlord...... Kikikikikikikikiki..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Innocent Idibia ur humility humbles me.
No go give them belle ooooooo.