Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Changes Name To TUBABA...It's Official!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tuface Changes Name To TUBABA...It's Official!

Tubaba and the Mrs.
MARRIED Popular musician Innocent Idibia has dropped his stage name Tuface .

The legendary singer officially made this known,  while performing songs from his new album,The Ascension recently.
According to him ”2face has been in the industry for 17 years, and still is growing stronger. I am holding a send forth party for 2face, and after tonight’s event, I will now be known as Tubaba.

*Congrat* to him...Tuface oh,Tubaba oh,i still dont understand what it means but it's ok as long as he doesnt name himself father of many nations..lol..just kidding

68 comments:

1. Tubaba!!!! Wise move! God continue to bless ur hustle. Now, he is truly on his own, his own man not an ex plantashaun boy, black FACE, FACE, no more TuFACE! So Face/Phase off. Lol just kidding. One love!

2. Dear Sdkers happy holiday! :D work starts tomorrow right? Hehehe enjoy the rest of the day!

3. Tubaba aka people papa

2. I actually prefer Tuface to Tubaba, anyway that's his business, good for him

1. I love Tubaba. Annie Idibia chop kiss. Isabella nd Olivia I am their biggest fan.

4. He will always be my Tuface.

1. Tnx Aijay on ur advice on d porn stuff. The thing is I loved lesbian porn a lot b4 I met him. And I ws addictd to masturbatn. He met me a virgin n I was his 2nd (after an older neighbour took it). He ws also addictd to porn. We are madly in love wt each other n he has never caught me watchn it. But I catch him smtimes n it hurts soooo bad. Jst dnt knw y it hurts dt bad (even when I am guilty. N worse sef cos I imagine those porn girls when I hv sex wt him)

2. Hey Boo, firstly, you have to try and do away with porn, you won't understand this now until you get married.

Your partner should be able to satisfy your sexual urge. Of course you will be hurt when he watches porn cos deep within you, you know it isn't right cos it means that you can't turn him “on” even with your clothes on.

Like I said, we adventurous. Think of anything “wild, dirty or nasty” and use him as your lab rat (don't do anal, mbok). Then before he thinks of watching porn, he will think of you first.

5. All join. Love me some tubaba nd annie anytime. They make you want to fall in love. All the best.

1. Related to Obinna ohaeri?

6. I love Tubaba!!!
    carry go jhor!!!

I hope u guys ve noticed that am also an anonymous. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.........

1. Your hormones must be in over drive. Have u delivered?

2. I have noticed that its only anonymous people that cuss and attack blog visitors??...Oriegwu!!..
      Pretenders na dem full this place...they will use anonymous I'd to yarn dust and cuss out people then use their real ids to form holy...
      Oriegwu!!..
      Continue,one day breeze go blow and we go see fowl nyash...don't claim your account was hacked or someone is impersonating you coz I go carry the matter for head like gala seller...Ezenwanyi,your head dey there jare,that's why I rove you...

3. Hehehehe..chei!anonymous Ezewanyi won't kee person on this blog..lmao

4. Ezewanyi I throway salute o! So cos Stella replied u, you now changed name to anonymous? Choi! I fear who no fear u....these people don't know u o.Make una go WC old old posts, una go sabi say Ezewanyi bad mouth no start today o.She gave Eya though time till Eya finally write the longest of all memos to drive her....next thing na here I come see her.
      Biko you people should leave her for me o, cos I'm a die hard fan.
      What's the difference between Tuface and Tubaba?

5. Stella you too stop to reply ur customers. ..the day you reply me cos of osas matter I stopped talking too much, to avoid wahala biko.

6. Stella you too stop to reply ur customers. ..the day you reply me cos of osas matter I stopped talking too much, to avoid wahala biko.

7. Lmaooo, Ezewanyi will not kill me with laff oh..
      Linda if you want them traced, just ask Nelly Ozojie how she does it. Na she pursue Ezewanyi from WC.

8. Aunty stella I love the fact that you reply people. It makes this place fun,active and unpredictable. And it shows that ure passionate, human and down to earth. And of course everyone will be on their toes and people will not be tempted to pass boundary. Aunty stella,carry go! :*

9. La katie,u are very wrong.
      Nelly Ozojie no pursue comot for WC,nelly no fit naa.....
      When they were blaming her of sending people out of there I defended her,na bcos she go Goodluck wedding she come feel say she don arrive.
      I left cost Eya was siding was always deleting my comments and she let some peoples comment whenever they insult and I retaliate.

10. @Queenie,Eya did not drive me.
      Her epistle is still there for all to read and dont forget it was onomes pounded yam that caused trouble cos lizzy insulted mama nnukwu. I got angry when she deleted my comments and left lizzy's that was when I got angry deleted all my comments left and came to Sdk.

11. Linda my sis,upon say here na faceless forum,some peeps will still go under anon and abuse people imagine these kind of people in reality na them dey give person poison chop.
      No one can drive here expect I notice any ish from stella then I go waka .

When I was small,people will cometo our house and insult us cos we were poor and whenever I want to go and fight my mother will tell me to leave them but @ night I will hear her crying .....anyway when I got married,my inlaws say a small girl and wanted to ride me till d day I snapped and beat them blue black.
      If I go to d market and somebody abuses me I go tanda there till I abuse everybody finish so if stella doesn't want to abuse anybody she should stop approving their comments cos I no fit stop too.

12. For d records I dont hate Mrs Eya ,d only problem she had was allowing blog visitors to dictate and push her around. She is very weak but extremely nice.
      Nelly ruined and destroyed her blog and she owes Eya an apology that makes sense.
      Bye

13. Wow! People really have a lot of time on their hands!

14. Abeg which blog is WC and where did SDK reply madam ezewanyi?

7. hahaha... Father Abraham.
    love me some Tubaba.

8. Lol stella u no dey okay...

9. Better...
    2face sounds more like 'betrayer' '2 edged knife' 'someone not 2b trusted'
    TuBaba is cool, even if it sounds like father Abraham no p
    Congrats TuBaba!

10. We've known him as Tubaba for a long time. I pray his new name will bring him more success

Please visit www.julianmaduako.com

11. That's not change of name,but change of sound' of name!!Tuface,Tubaba.??...well dats none of my bizness#when is d naming ceremony?

12. Tuface no get two faces again o......no more shagging outside and doing holy face for annie. The guy done repent and he's now only for annie. The baba of her kids and step kids.......*congrat*

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo @stella but i still prefer the tuface shah.....

14. The name tubaba has been there for long, its just that he hadn't made it official then... I love tubaba!

15. Hiaa how is this news, he shd goan sit down biko. If he like let him answer Tumuchsperm I no send

16. 2Baba Fertility Idibia aka Father of many Nations may God make you bigger o.......

17. LOL@father of many nations.
    Tuface or Tubaba as far as he still makes gud music. No p

18. Lol stella, u re mouthed, u can mouth for Africa, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, he is just a father of 7 nations, not many nations. Tubaba e ka re oooooo.

1. He doesn't want to be two faced again oo. He has enough children already....girls be warned!!

Tubaba carry go jare

19. Tubaba carry go jare
    Nothing do you!

20. Tucent or tudibia nko? Father Abraham had many sons,many sons has father Abraham.......una fit complete am dia o!!! Change of name is no problem @ all but change of character is da bomb! Anyway,keep churning out meaningful music. Mrs.ldibia,l dey hail o.

21. Cassandra baby29 July 2014 at 11:41

Tubaba ok

22. Its ok...if its gona stop your randy dick from multiplying the congested Nigerians already.
    Nothing do you shaa..One love

23. Stella Stella loool ure mouthed o. Congrats Tubaba.

24. Tu face or TUBABA to me is the same.

25. I actually like his real name;innocent idibia. EVE E UME

26. Yes ooo! @Queenie!!! Am also a very big fan of EZENWANYI......SDK,,free her jare!!! .........................OKIJA WIFE

1. Interesting personality, she be Igbo Voltron...lol

27. See Stella branding the 2nd pic like say na one SDK exclusive, but that's none of ma business. Congrats to Tubaba.

28. @ezewanyi always knew u were a market woman so billionaire wife dey go market to fight and abuse market women !!! Chai see as you expose yasef ! Truth will always out . Raaaaaaaaaas.

29. when you lie too much you will never remember your lies. linda lesbo mowe resident you are the number 1 to go anon and abuse people. illiterate.

30. tu baba is wise, he just dropped ascesion dat we've anticipating.. Now He has created more anticipation for His next album after ascension... Peeple be wondering .. Will tu baba sing different from 2face?.. #badsharpguy