HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
WOW,THERE IS HOPE FOR ME AFTERALL...LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOOOL |
|
LOOOOOOOL.DONT TRY THIS OH |
|
blog visitor papped this Louis Vuitton.hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahhahahhahaha please explain how you managed to snap without being caught.... |
|
if you agree,say ''ohon-ohon''....looooool |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
WHAT A SUPER HERO.CATCH HI FIVE BRODA JAMIL. |
|
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU THINK SAY SHE FORGET?
HAHAHHAA..... |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I SURE HOPE YOU GOT
THIS JOKE |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
HAHHAHAHAHA WHAT A NAME FOR A SALON. |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOL |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.TAKE 3 CUBES PLEASE |
|
MAMIE IS SO POPULAR NOW SHE MADE IT TO WAEC SYLLABUS.HHEHHEHEHEHEHHEH
HEHHEHEHE |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOOOOL |
|
PLEASE THIS AT HOME.LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH |
|
WOOOOOW |
|
HHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA DONT MIND THEM KERMIT.YOUR MEMES
ARE EVERYWHERE BUT I KNOW ITS NOT YOU. |
|
HAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA FOOD DON NEARLY FINISH |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGIMME TWO LAPS OF
BARBING CUBE |
|
HUH?LOL |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
LOOOOL |
|
LOOOOOL.WONDERFUL... |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU GUYS LEAVE MAMIE OOOO |
|
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA OMG. |
|
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
HHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
|
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
|
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
|
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Sunday Morning Flavour
A love letter frm a mechanic to a pepper seller:-
"Hello Girl, I want to write u dis letter. Becos everyday I saw u opposite with my workshop.U saw me and I also saw u everyday. But I hav wash u 4 a severally time now. The way ur
behaviour is, nor good for me. I want to take u as a good garl friend. Because ur beautyfool garl in
Dis our town. So I luv u like butafly luv a flower.
Errrmmmmmm, but one thing is dat, I want to talk to u but u don't half tym.
Dat is y I shouldn't came and talk to u. If u tink dat u cannot read d letter, just
phone me and gave me d reply or d answer! I am doned. Good byeeeeee.
Yours forever,
Mechanical Engineerer. DEDE.
THE GIRL'S REPLY:
Dear DEDE's,
I rily soprice for ur leta. I saw u wen u saw me but I
shy and I look down.The way my hart is doin me I want to folo u but I kannot left my peppe becus this is where I shop. I want to phone u but you have to resharge me. Ur leta have rily tosh me. If u come to my compand I will mit u for backayard.
FROM ur hart, Onyii.
LMAO
That 1st picture is P.Obahiagbon inspired. Most pictures aren't loading in my fone
ReplyDeleteROTFL
DeleteDavido has finished our xes consultant today sha. Honey K I gat your back, inugo....kikikiki
As for that dumb nurse that slipped off someone's testicles, no comment at all, blame the doctor.
Davido is cyber bullying Mamie o, but that's none of my business.
God bless all contributors immensely.
...still laffin
BLOG ANALYSER: very funny!
DeleteLol @ the instagram picture. I've seen that baby's face in another meme before.
Delete@ Don Davido, who is this Mr K or Honey K on this Blog who is hot,blessed n frosh n knows about women n how to make them cum nd in real life doesn't have a relationship ? fear God o
DeleteReally funny. The doctor's note is so true. My 7 yr son for many years have been asking every Dr that attends to him why they write rubbish on his book.
DeleteMasturbation question. .. epic
DeleteLol dem don open chapter reach Kehinde Ake!
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteDon davido you are a crazy guy i swear down..lol
My time wasnt wested.
Ofe akwu is banga soup? Ofe means soup. Akwu is palm fruit.
ReplyDeletebest sunday laugh ever liveth!! Ndewo stellastica!!! Don davido u self never talk wetin m-amie do you...
ReplyDeleteThat 'how do I look' actually looks like one lady called Seun. Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahahahaah....
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahaahahahaahaha...
Hahahaahahahahahahahahah....
Hahahahaahahahahaahahaha...
Stellastica,Ofe akwu is a local delicacy use in eating white rice...that's what am even cooking with goat meat and dry fish...its my favourite stew...I don't joke with it....
DD,leave lady M alone hmmmmm....my hand no dey ohh...you no say I rove you...make she no go kill you for me...LMAO....
That doctors handwritting is so true...Dr Okechukwu,kedu ka unu si ede nya bu edemede??...
Same here, Sunday special delicacy.
DeleteI'm so going to miss Ofe Akwu when I leave Awka finally.
I just googled d recipe for this dish o. I'll cook it within the week
DeleteOh yeah!
DeleteDats d spirit. I hope you enjoy it.
Nice joke
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha that must be Kehinde, we love him scarra.
ReplyDeleteDon Davido leave Mamie alone oh, lol
Have a blessed Sunday guys
Hahahahhhhahhhhaahhhaa
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha ... so so funny ... Service was awesome!
ReplyDeleteWhich onyii? Our onyi Asa? Lol
ReplyDeleteDon David, I pirry 4 u when Mamie will get
u. Lol
My time was north wested.... epic laffs especially d 'this could b u but u choose to go to ur cousin'.. lol. Funny pieces
ReplyDeleteDon davido didn't tab Mamie this time around,jolly jolly magazine did.
ReplyDelete*shuga has spoken*
Evn in my bad mood i stl managed a laugh..soo hilarious,thnks 4 putin a smile on my face @antistella.God i stl believe u will ansa my prayer,evn wen my frends have gvn up.i wont gv up cos i knw †Ñ’ξ God i serve neither sleeps nor slumber..pls lord cm to my aid.its u alone dat can bring me out of dis difficulty.i reject this souble stepdown in my academic life.Blog visitors pls i need ur prayers.
ReplyDeleteFunny,funny,very very funny,thanks for "north westing" my time
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha OMG!!! Anuty stella just made my day with this LAUGHS...LMFAO
ReplyDeleteLmao!.. Dis don davido hs gone cray aswear!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Lady 'M' haff suffered! Choi.. Don D Liff ha alone mbok!
ReplyDeleteI managed a laugh evn in my very difficult situation.thnks @antistella,my Lord i put all my trust in u,pls cm α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ dry my tears by answerin my prayer..i reject this double stepdown in my academic life.i knw the God i serve neither sleeps nor slumber..evn if †Ñ’ξ senate has takin there dicision,i stl blv in u lord dat u will gv me this great testimony i hv dreamt of 4 the past 2yrs..evn if my frends hv gvn up cos the think nothin can be done about this problem,i knw my God will do it 4 me.#divine mercy Jesus i trust in u.all i can say is thnk u lor 4 i knw my testimony is at hand,α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ i will broadcast it here 4 ppl of God to join me in thanking u.
ReplyDeleteWhatever it is that is worrying or making you sad+lament i don't want to know, but i want to assure you today that there is only one man who sees everything from above and is able and willing to put an end to your predicaments no matter what it is. Yes! He is the God of impossibility made possible.
DeleteThe God of zero hour"..
He will surprise you just as he surprised Paul when his ranting became much in the book of 2cor12vs9
He will never abandon you(Dec31vs8)
Always believe and stand firm like our brother Job in Job19vs25 and proclaim to the problem your redeemer liveth forever
I now implore upon the greatest intercessor of "Our Lady Mother of Perpetual Help" to use her virginal mantle to liberate you, wipe away your fears, tears, shame and make you smile while you testify just as she did in the book of John2vs10
*There is a lifting up for you my dearest
Just continue to PUSH.....Pray Until Something Happens
It is never over until is over#CyberHugs
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
This don davido memes are gettn old...find anoda target..mamie has suffered enuf.. true wat kermit (don davido) said abt kehinde ake...many guys like dat r all talk no action.lol. nice laffs stella.. u did north west my time
ReplyDelete50Likes
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Jolly jolly magazine please leave my Mamie alone oo.so you decided to start off from where don davido stopped.please stay off Mamie,l love that babe scarra.I don warn you oh!!!
ReplyDeleteD gucci slippers and Louis Vuitton logo is indeed a classic...China people abeg na choi....d spectacle and testicle quite epic...great laffssss...
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo all were funny especially that of clawing don davidos eyes..JJ magazine una no go kill somborri
ReplyDelete@ Don Davido, now my eyes r on u 24/7.
ReplyDeleteFunny dude be creating memes n taking jabs at M'Amie. U r very creative.
I laughed and people was staring at me like something is wrong.
ReplyDeleteStella I sent you mail earlier today. Its my birthday to day. I hail all SDkers I still remai anonymous biko.
I hail the
The queen and the Boss of SDK linda
BLOGLORD
Whirlwind
Pinky berry
Sis eko
Kahinde Ake
Queen AMY
Ezenwanyi
Patt Ogar
SDK bouncer
WIDE EYED
Genny Babe
Queen bee
Dr. Ikechukwu
Mama bee
Orela dimples
Don Davido
Cee Cee
And other SDKers I can't mention.
#irep6thJuly
Happy birthday dear...LLnP...
DeleteHBD Anon, v a blast! But pls ur grammar needs help ASAP.
DeleteElsie
Happy birthday dear. Cheers
DeleteHappy birthday darling.
DeleteHappy birthday blog brethren
Love what you do, and do what you love...
LLnP
A Bigger and larger you i pray!
Cheers
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
Lmao,DD versus M-amie*rings bell,ding! Ding!! Ding!!! EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteConchest made me wet myself!
ReplyDeleteNext time I'm at work and I'm asked a question I don't know the answer to I shall do the interpretive dance...still rotfl.
Kikikiki...see Mamie's finger nails.Don Davido Leave Mamie Alone o cos one day one day...hmmmm....LMAO
ReplyDeleteLmao, yesterday, and today's own are the funniest. Love you stells. A wonderful Sunday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteMamie huh huh, lwkmd
ReplyDeletePls come bak n interpret wat u wrote.
DeleteElsie
LMAO.
ReplyDeleteLaughed out so loud that hubby had to run to the room to find out if I was alright,Lol.You did north west my time @ all. Always looking forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs............. Happy sunday SDKers.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, thus Don Davido ehn, ,,,you are so creative. Keep it up tho *wink*
ReplyDeleteYes o, instagram can't filter acid LMAO. Hoes being teammates really cracked me up too. Some of these guys screaming "HOES" were born by 2nd and 3rd wives but that's none of my business.
ReplyDeleteFunny jokes. Tiwa pix is wen u r caught in d act n ur. Lyk "I didn't do anything o". Nice collections.
ReplyDeleteLovely laughz sister mi,d froggiez dat jus fnishd shinning d popular hoez congo and thereafter seeing d hiv advert got me ROTFL...hahahahah....BTW,wre is lepa shandy the BITCH general????......
ReplyDeleteI especially love doz love letta exchange from doz lovebirds. Very grand
ReplyDeleteDarling anony, HBD dearie,may God bless u, protect you, provide for you and most importantly fulfil your heart desires, amen.
ReplyDeletePlease wetin you cook? I feel like eating jollof rice and will wash it down with a bottle of coke.
I laugh sote
ReplyDeleteHello friends.
ReplyDeleteL M A O
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...
ReplyDeleteMamie don quiet ontop Don Davido mata
Hehehehehe....so funny
ReplyDeleteKai Stella! I think this lot have been some of the most entertaining jokes for some time.
ReplyDeleteThe funniest for me was the egg that got swallowed up by someone's Vj! WTH!? LOL!!!
Ha ha,u Were not d first person dat brought tablet to meeting, ha ha