Wednesday, July 09, 2014

StellaDimokokorkus Blog Visitor Recharge Card Giveaway

OPERATION REACH OUT AND HELP............beautiful female blog visitor (my friend) wants to give out recharge cards...

ETISALAT - 12819 4532657657,46953 7348695672

MTN and AIRTEL coming up soon in the comment section...soon can be anytime,keep checking.hehehhehehehe.

whoever loads this should give a shoutout in the comment section.lol

179 comments:

1. Stella, but why naa? I tried the Etisalat airtime and was told it was loaded already by Mamie and Patt Ogar, nawaa o!

2. thank you stella. I got the second one. God bless you so much. sola

1. Please where is Linda Eze?

3. Chai! Fast fingers full this blog. Before I could even bring out my phone, they don already recharge am.

4. Oooooh! Naaaaa! Naaaaaah! I LOVE THIS BLOG DIEEEE!!! God bless the giver oo. Still waiting for my network recharge cards. I dey use Airtel, MTN and Glo. *ShinesTeeth*

5. Awwwwe..... Saw this late... I go sit up now, refreshing Stella's bog every seconds...... Lol

1. As in ehn, I don refresh am tire..lol
      Aunty Stella We dey wait o

6. Stella pls I've written this before you didn't post it pls post this one. Can anybody recommend a very very good O&G hospital in Enugu. Thanks

7. Thank God for blessings ,commenting for the first time after more than 3-4 years of ardent reading .*happychild*

8. Dey don sharpally load d card self, dis my follow bv I raise yash for una.lolzzzzz

9. You guys are smart ghan! B4 I'll say jack Robinson,someone has loaded the card already.Thanks all thesame.

10. Hehehehe...it's all going on o! I'm loving this.

Today na today....lol!

11. Lol...poverty is a disease for real...lol#sipMoetnChandon#

1. srzly,i jes dunno wot to say to yr sorry self...peepz re givn out n ur here wastn away...agbaya...i bet yu tried loadn doz vouchers n still waitn fr oda networks,n ur here formn big boy...idiota

2. PD Young Billionaire10 July 2014 at 00:44

@moy dot....If u re saying poverty is a disease, it means u have more than enough so, give to those that dont have.What are u giving on this blog bro??

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella, this ur blog and yu urself go enter heaven.....

13. @stella..a time will cum when u will give out cars ..just say Amen.#sipsMoetnChandon#

14. I don taya to refesh o sterra Glo nko?

15. #Namaste#
    Chai!awoof no go kee me,see as I mistakenly carried hot keetle to drink water from instead of the cup closer to it,all in the name of quickly loading the card.Now wey I come load am,asheee na Etisalat,no be MTN.

16. Wow dis is nice
    Hv been refreshing since o

17. Waiting for Mtn I don't have etisalat

18. Sweetest Pussy9 July 2014 at 15:45

Good things are happening oh! Oya who load the card, come out now!

19. I dey wait the airtel card ooooh

20. stella the first pin isn't correct

21. stella the first pin isn't correct

1. Its coLLect.they don Road am

22. Stella am lovin yu evry Second! Remain bless.....

23. Abeg mtn nd glo please

24. Sdk and fellow bv pls help, i just started an ushering business, pls i need contacts on how to get pple who needs ushers(boys/girls) please help a sister. Thanks and God bless

25. Replies
    1. Why are you such a bloody nuisance who squats in nuisance ville? Jeez!!!!

2. She's a nuisance cos? You Shld learn to be polite atimes.

3. Girl Alinco longest time

26. i don refresh dis bage more than 20x.aunty stella wetin nah

27. Chai!

Seriously waiting for mtn and airtel.

Thanks to the good Samaritan.

28. Anon July 7, 7:49pm dunno why my heart reaches out to u..... You commented on the give away results section. Its well. I will have a word with Stella and get back to u. God bless your heart.

29. JEEEZZZ....na mtn,Glo and airtel ΐ need o,God bless sdk and sdkers...we are truly one big family!!!

30. Stella what are you doing wit my comments?????????

31. Very Nice..God bless SDK n blog visitors

32. God bless you Stella..... #sleek

33. SDK! Xmas! SDK!! Christmas!! SDK!!!christmas in july! * *stella koko rock on! * *Tessy You

34. Fast loaders....oya come testify...its like one can't get a custom name with blogger on BB... I've been tryn to get a custom name on ds blog but can't even dou I have a google acct, it just show a blank page with "start stream"... Any one who can help! Pls.. Tee.

1. My dear, same here o! That's why I don't comment most times. *Tessy You

2. Download chrome browser

35. Wow! That's all I can say. God bless the givers. SDK u re da bomb. God bless u

36. Stella post nah. I don refresh tire.

37. Giving to your neighbour is a laudable initiative, God bless the hearts of all those involved. You are already blessed so may God bless you more Stella. You have created a forum for us to share our joys and our pains - even our rants too. Naija is a country we all love to hate on ourselves but on this blog we have all found a common ground - born again, muslim, runs-babe, hustler, repat, diaspora, preacher, mamie-water, student, worker, politician, abused housewife, millionaire, trophy wife, liar, artiste, actor, musician, comedian, sugar-daddy, sugar mummy, gigolo, aristo, we all come here to rant and unwind. SDK is the place where we can all be real and say things as they are. I stumbled on this blog 2 years ago and have been glued to it ever since. Stells, anytime you visit Naija, please lets know so we can all get together.

1. PD Young Billionaire10 July 2014 at 00:48

@Fiery Ray...1000 likes!

38. Chai! I don reach for my bag to bring out my fone only to realise the fone is in lagos and I de ph. Chai chai.

39. Poster u wuld ve posted it wit odas na nawa oh

40. Awww....bless!

41. guess i just av to keep reloading this page oooo #Shinesteeth

42. the etisalat card has been used, not by meooo. yay first to comment, abeg post d mtn, awoof dey sweetoo. but seriously your blog is becoming the best blog. May the good lord bless you, not for the recharge cards though that aint bad, but for the way ur reaching out to the helplessGod's grace and blessings on your family

43. Join me and appreciate jah sdkers oo
    My lovely pet "DOG" put to bed yesterday night to fourteen(14) wonderful puppies..
    In the spirit of giving, i want to dash out 10 out of the 14 to the first ten interested sdkers that indicates interest through my email:- sdkpuppies@frenchmail.com
    Or call my digits 07041966600
    Before then, endeavor to drop a cash equivalent of STATCOMMS credit voucher worth N6000 to enable me deliver them to your door steps.
    Thank you y'll

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. *yawn*dry dry dry
      Bounce out!!

2. Wahali bouncer u Bi serious clown...... ..cant stop laffing.

3. Hahaha sdk bouncer don cray! Get well soon anon 5:31pm.

4. Na goat I want. Your goat never born?

5. Apkuruka nwa....

Bwahahahaha. .....
      lmao!!!

6. Lmao..... you no well oh

44. SDKBVs hurrryyyyyyyyy lol!

God bless d giver

45. Wow!
    Let them keep coming
    Nice one
    Thanx and stay blessed giver

46. I want toooooooooo!

47. Madam...release comments na....i don refresh tire...chai, been broke is the root of all evil.
    Clementjohn91@gmail.com

48. I want toooooooooo!

49. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Loaded the first one they said is an incorrect pin but the second one has been loaded, wayo.

1. Gosh! You are just a loud sociopath! *yuck*

50. WELL DONE STELLA...

51. Ur blog dey over hot today oh. God bless all u

52. Aunty Stella post comments na.. hian!

1. Hahahahaha@post comments na
      Even my friend dey find freebies too???
      Ok na, just load and transfer some to me biko#Smiles

2. Hahaha yes oh @ sdk bouncer. Who no like awoof recharge crd?

53. so those off us that are still loyal but not in Nigeria will get what now? Remember say i be student here too o and students can never get enough perks...lolz

54. THAT'S UNFAIR! *CRIES.
    ME WANT TMOBILE OR AT&T RECHARGE CARD. CRIES!

1. Hehehe...Me and you know say no recharge card for T mobile nau ! Na pay online or at a vendor ,cash and they refill it.
      But not a bad idea oo $50 to be saved is a great gift. (Depending on your payment plan)
      As the peace Ambassador I will forward your complain to SDK for ya :D

Do you have a Google +account?

#peace Ambassador #Sdk blog

2. Chai,I fear this cheap impersonator oh. Na so wey u go quick open google acct with my name "CHIKITO"? Oya naaa,I'm now "CHASSIS CHIKITO"!!!

55. Give us the Airtel and Mtn recharge card.

56. Too bad, I missed ds one. #waitingfdmtncard...

57. i have been waiting since for the recharge cards oooooo. Stella pls post it b4 5pm o, my internet subscription expires by 5pm, meaning no more access to this blog once its 5pm, money never dey to resubscribe o, i beg u

58. Woop woop!!! Lovely day today!! Givers on the spree

59. This blog family is damn good. Heheheheh

60. I have been refresing this post for God knows how many times yet Stella u neither post people's comment nor send in Mtn recharge card number.I'm wating ooo

61. Lol... fun all d way... wish d fastest fingers luck.. kudos Stella n d whole SDK fam

62. Hehe I'm so so inlove with SDK blog

63. God bless the day I stumbled across and fell into Stella's blog via Mbok and Jeta Amata story!!

And also the day I could finally comment with a Google act, instead of the normal annonymous thou I missed it sometimes

And may He bless aboundantly all the SDK family members in their Various Endeavour

Muawwwhhhhhhh

64. Tnx SDK. Just what i need. Where is the MTN naw...

65. I have been refresing this post for God knows how many times yet Stella u neither post people's comment nor send in Mtn recharge card number.I'm waiting ooo

66. I have been refresing this post for God knows how many times yet Stella u neither post people's comment nor send in Mtn recharge card number.I'm wating ooo

67. Oooops! Missed this one. Pls Anty Stella, send the mtn and Airtel. Am waiting #sitting down#

68. Conqrat sdk bouncer. 14... Dats quite a handful.

Y'all refreshinq the paqe n not seeinq nothinq should take it easy with stella. You are soundinq like its your riqht already.

69. God bless dis family of love

70. I looove dis blog like crazy!God bless u poster!

71. God bless the givers. Nigerians still got the heart of giving afterwards. keep the flag flying my people. we can change the world with the little at our disposal.

72. Now i'm out for this blog* shining teeth*. Stella i don refresh tire oooo. Where the card nah?

73. MTN - 355001885630

MTN - 986993143430

TWO AIRTEL CARDS COMING UP.

PLEASE THE PEOPLE WHO LOAD THIS SHOULD COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW IF IT WENT THRU,KEEPING QUIET IS WRONG.

1. Yay! Thanks Stella, u made my day. Just loaded the recharge card now. Many thanks to d poster. God will continue to bless u.

2. It has been used by another customer.I actually loaded it immediately u posted it.Stella,u pple shld quit dis joke.haba!!

3. Pls give us more na. Pls pls plsssssssssss. The data we r using is plenty

4. Choi! Dem don load dis 1s too.

5. Sweetest Pussy9 July 2014 at 18:10

Stella u do well oh! But what about Glo subscribers?

6. Stella one person said they got the second etisalat. And most people said the code of the first one was wrong. Check it again and repost. Me I tried loading the MTN but MTN was messing up as usual. Lol

7. Stella one person said they got the second etisalat. And most people said the code of the first one was wrong. Check it again and repost. Me I tried loading the MTN but MTN was messing up as usual. Lol

8. I De office o
      ..lol...people are sharp..

9. Choi Aunty stella dis ur bvs are crooks oh! As fast as I tot I ws I ws late! *crying*

10. Kai missed again! Sharp pple full dis blog oh!

74. Dear Stella, please give us more recharge cards na. The data we are using is very plenty o

75. *cries* the card has already been used. After refreshing. Ds is so sad. *cries again*

76. chai!...stella mtn don ban my line frm recharging again..#crying

77. Chai! People don load am sha! *sad face*

78. DIARIS GOD O

79. Na wa oooo..a minute immediately you posted this comment and the card has already been used.no be only me waka come ooo!! The comment was formerly 69 in number and urs made it 70 and I was surprised cos I ve been refreshing and refreshing and refreshing..stelllastica if no be say I trust ur post I for say na fake but no wahala sha..some BV don even subscribe their gadgets dey follow me refresh too..odiegwu!! This one don pass kermit cos na my business mbok..odiegwu oooo

1. How much is recharge card that Stella would do fake for? Abeg someone fast loaded it. I tried myself but mtn messed up.

2. Mydear even me I. Shock die ve to check d tym few second away,I dnt trust bloggers oh dier fam fit use ham finish dem cm upload,anytyn card gift na lie

80. *crying* is not fair oooooo, dis SDKers and sharp fingers and i don't have an aitel line. Stella pls GLO!

81. so i missed both d etisalat n mtn recharge vouchers??#heartbrkn#
    stiil waitn fr zain n glo

82. Stella I suqqest u post one @ a time, else one person myt be d one to load both @ d same time. U kn ppl can b qreedy. Tanx. Its just an observation!

83. spice sef who u dey cuss???? respect yourself oooooo no be d card un sef the refresh for???????? mtchewwwwwwwww

1. wu z dz one sef??no lemme vex fr u oo,biko...ddnt u read wot dat idiot wrote or u read n ddnt understand??refern to us as poverty infested peeps..@ least m not denyn d fact dat m interested in dz,m not formn neida m i abusn peeps.its actually fun...now,gooan av dinner.

84. Awww,thats so totful..God bless.
    Abenaa

85. Fastest fingers first.. Enjoy!!! Fun all the way . Kisses and hugs to all Blog visitors and my fab Sdk.

#peace ambassador #Sdk blog

86. Waaoh.... today na today!!!!!

87. ETISALAT 469537348695572

I POSTED THIS BEFORE BUT I GOT IT WRONG.TWO MORE CARDS COMING UP.......BEFORE THE MATCH AND DURING.

HEHEHEHEHE

1. Aunty Stella, the pin is incorrect, please verify

2. Stella, how u go post card during match? That is "wikidness "

3. sdk best friend9 July 2014 at 22:20

Stella. This cards u are sharing and none reaching to my doorstep..... there is God ooooo

4. Aunty Stellaaaa..... Both the Airtel and Etisalat dey invalid

88. Stella it still says an incorrect pin for the new etisalat nos you just reveal

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

89. I need GLO pls

90. sis stellz,d pin z still incorrect oo.

91. Chai I don miss today oh!!!i just dey sitdown now since morning 4rm one place to another...Ok make I see if I fit chop D airtel

92. I dnt hav etisalat line.. dia customer cr is annoying abeg. Waiting for the airtel. Lolz

93. Choi see as kandyposh active today for sdkb. Awoof na bastard. Hehehe

94. God bless you stella. I feel oike giving out too. I'll post as a comment tomorrow

95. Cassandra baby9 July 2014 at 22:35

Na wa ooo

96. AIRTEL 0686624983924875

ONE MORE AIRTEL COMING UP.

1. INVALID ACTIVATION NUMBER

2. The network said the card is invalid oh

97. Stella check the nos, the code is invalid

98. Replies
    1. Chai abeg chikito say make I beg you make you also send T- mobile recharge cards... but that's none of my Business lolzzz!! Just doing my peace keeping #dats all... :)

SDK rocks any day..

#peace Ambassador #Sdk blog

2. SDKERS are sharp shooters oooooo...... Make una dey fear God. lol...
      I don refresh this page tire today, e go better

99. Tnx stella i got d 2nd airtel!

100. Madam Stella what of lyca and lebara?

101. Stella o we need lyca nd lebara

102. airtel 0686 6249 8392 2448.

Another airtel 7628 7570 4570 4875.

103. Some pple are just too fast

104. Yayy lucky me! Got d last airtel..thank you stella

105. ETISALAT:one:12819 45362 57657...two:469537 34869 5672. Next MTN one: 3550 0188 5630...two:9869 9314 3430...AIRTEL one:0686 6249 8392 2448...two:7628 7570 4570 4875

1. Sdk,what about Glo subscribers now

106. i got d etisalat,yaaaayyy....fenk yu.jes decided to try it oo.

107. I give up, we have sharp fingers on this blog. Thumbs up.....

1. I dey tell you... because of trying to load recharge card that has being used,they've barred my numbers from re charging... My MTN and Airtel
      Na wao

108. Theres god oooo. These cars u are sharing

109. SDK who vex you this night eeehhhh!! Kai!!! SDK in 3d mode..I troway yansh for all sdk sharp fingers..everybody just dey refreshing things noni!!! Odiegwu oooo!!

110. Na wa! People don load am finish. The people that load should identify oHh cos na only 1 etsalat n 1 mtn n 1 artel don talk ohh

111. I never one day see my comment. Make I change Id weda you go notice me

112. I wish they could open d sch already,anywaz I dnt mind etisalat recharge card from anybody,let my nxt bis be assured pls oluwakayodesamuel007@gmail.com...thanks in advance

113. Uk blog visitors copy 9ja blog vistors.We need lyca nd lebara top up.

114. i'm luving dis forum. seems like i'm now addicted 2 dis blog