Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Blog Visitor Narrative.....Popular Pastor Takes Nude Photos Of Her After Virginity Test.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Shocking Blog Visitor Narrative.....Popular Pastor Takes Nude Photos Of Her After Virginity Test.

This blog visitor is not an Anonymous one to me because we exchange mails privately from
time to time....I thought she was mailing to send laughs or check up on me but my mouth hung open as i began to read the shocking narrative you are about to read....shocking!

Hello Stella. I want to share a story with your blog visitors and read what everyone has to say and if there is an organization I can report to to take up the case. 

My family and I attend this church in Nigeria. Very popular, so will withhold the name of the church for now. I thought it was a Godly church until I got married and I had to switch to my husbands church and I started seeing things differently. 

The particular issue disturbing me out of the many things that happened is what I want to discus now. When I told the The General overseer of the church that I was getting married, he invited me to come over to his place ( I was a worker in the church so it's actually a privilege for your presence to be requested for his blessings). 

He said as his daughter that God permitted him to check my virginity. (Actually, when I was in primary 5 he did checks on my virginity and also when I was about to enter the university). 

This time around after checking my virginity, he took nude pictures of me with my legs open and some others where I was partially dressed. 

I have seen the light now, but I feel violated and the thought of him still having my nude pictures bothers me. Is there anything or anyone I can meet to take up the case? This is a big church and this whole thing and even more is still going on. 

*check your virginity how?with what?..OMG OMG!

245 comments:

1. I dont believe this story konkon

1. Adonbilivit. #caseclosed#

2. BLOG ANALYSER: in this modern age? Mbanu! With all the stories u read here! Odiegwu, madame tell us the complete story of the film.

3. WTF??????!!!!!!!!

4. Well believe it or not, worse things R happening in d evangelical churches of 2day

*lips sealed and watching*

5. Shegejagwa...ahdonbelivit atall. Check ur virginity? How? Y? Ahah..am still in shock. Abeg let me recover.

6. I don't believe either.
      Them dey brainwash una? Or how does pastor check for virginity. Him be doctor? And where in the bible does it say your pastor can do that?

7. Check virginity ke? Apologies, but what is used to check if ur kponja is still brand new- a gauge, meter or tape rule? That's how a girl told me her Pastor almost raped her after complimenting her succulent boobies during deliverance. Wonders they say shall never end.

8. You don't believe it? I was a 'senior pastor ' in a well respected church and a pastor was conducting deliverance on women by touching their private parts and some women allowed that. Nigerians can be gullible.

2. How do you even agree to a supposed man of God (Pastor)checking your virginity? Or is he a gynaecologist ni? Poster you sef .

1. My thought exactly.
      All I have to tell is tufiakwa gi ,you stupid big fool for letting him check you !
      lekwaunu mu anya biko ,how old are you ?
      Seriously I don't think you are matured enough to be a wife !
      Na wa for you o o o !

2. Reason why I would believe it is that so many people worship their pastors and poverty and lack of true exposure has made them gullible. Now she knows better and realizes that act was wrong. I don't know about authorities in Nigeria but if you can talk to your parents, please open up. Have you told your husband?

3. NAME AND SHAME THIS PASTOR PLEASE! I AM VERY UPSET RIGHT NOW! TOO MANY BASTARDS CLAIMING TO BE MEN OF GOD AND NIGERIANS STUPIDLY TREATING THEM LIKE GOD! THIS IS TOO MUCH! PLS NAME AND SHAME!HAS BIODUN FATOYINBO COME OUT WITH HIS ROBUST RESPONSE YET?HE WONT COS HE ACTUALLY SLEPT WITH ESE WALTER! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!

1. Absolute bullshit. If you refuse to name the pastor,you can forgerrit! I do not believe that in this day and age, after all that we see and read, somebody of marriageable age will still allow a strange man 'check her virginity'. How?? Why?? With what? He even took pictures and you still did nothing? I repeat; bullshit! Bring proof if you have any.

4. So what has virginity got to do with anything?
    Why was he checking ur virginity when u were in primary 5?
    Why was he checking it when u were going to University?
    Were ur parents aware of it? Did they approve?
    Instead of turning this into a "men of God"
    Bashing fest, maybe we should examine why people allow charlatans to manipulate them.

Since you decided to hide the name of the GO, I presume you are not ready to get justice for the abuse. He may be a sexual predator preying on young and vulnerable kids and you are shielding him.

If u weren't a victim, I would have said shame on you.

5. Are you that daft? Even if you were 15years old....mtchewwww

1. Hmmm, I believe her story, I've heard worse. I have a friend married with two lovely kids, she hates pastors with a passion, got so bad she stopped going to any church.
      I kept pressing her to attend a church at least for the sake of her children. One day she opened up to me and with tears in her eyes told me how a pastor took advantage of her. She was having serious marital problems and went to her pastor for prayers. After the prayers the so called pastor asked her to take off her clothing's so he could rub anointing oil on her.
      The pervert rubbed his filthy hands all over her body. She said she believed that would be the end of her problems but it only got worse.
      If you know what some of these men do to gullible women, you will weep. Most of them do not come out to say it out of fear of what people will say...

6. why is he always checkin ur virginity? When did dat become his duty?if he need proof,culdnt he have taken u 2 a hospital?why does he even wana no if u ar stil a virgin? What did u left unsaid?Na only questions i get 2 offer o!

7. Look at this woman oh! How will you allow your pastor to insert his fingers in your privates? Is he a doctor? He took nudes and semi nudes of you and u went home? To get married. Did you tell your husband? As in ajusdonbilivit. Sweetheart its only uour husband that can get back those pictures. If u go there again he might have sex with you this time.

8. Is this 4 real?? OMG! Am dumb founded. BV how could u let him do that to u? So many unthinkable things happening#lord have mercy#

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When stella blog turn story blog...

10. Did he dip his finger into ur Veegee or real penetration? Hw ws d test done? Hope u re not trying to blackmail a man of God to get back at him? Ask d Coza chic

11. I dnt believe too,anything abt churches is a no no 4 me,cos I wouldn't kw who is saying d truth + wat kind of rubish virginity test is it dat u couldn't go 2 d hospital... Mstchewwwwwww well dats none of my busines.

12. Na wah o! Since she doesn't want to divulge the name of the church publicly, can you ask her to give it to you in confidence so you can investigate this? This is a serious allegation Stella and you need to be sure it's genuine, before you get roped into what you didn't bargain for.

13. Yes,,I am a very good Christian and I believe in heeding the words/instructions of a TRUE man of God but how some people foolishly do some things for Pastors all in the name of been daughter-in Christ (abi u take call am for ur story ) baffles me. A man is telling you he wants to check ur virginity and u cant ask him if he was also ordained to be a Doctor plus his pastoral work....dem bring you fom village ni??? am just so angry reading this....did u inform ur hubby-to-be then or u were just"feeling honored" that ur Pastor called you for blessings?? Poster,,are you a learner???

14. Why do you girls allow pastors bamboozle you? What is he checking your virgjnity for. Wetin concern Agbero with overload? How can a pastor ascertain whether the hymen is still intact? I just don't understand some people. Pls teach your kids to be very vocal o. Primary 5??? No be sexual abuse be that. You better name that pastor so that I can finish him with my mouth. Ewu mmuo. Pastor???? Mschewwwwww.

15. Hmmm...this is Nigeria,where strange tinz happen. What did I just read? Ur pastor? Virginity test?

16. Cassandra baby17 July 2014 at 15:19

For what reasons,,na wa o for some pple,,is he a doctor?? @ poster answer my questn,,i want to know if he is a doc or pst

17. na wa

Na for HINTs magazine we bin dey read ds kind Torri....ee don bcome Real life issue

Hmmmm

18. Is she a toddler? Dear poster park well or LASMA go hold u o.

19. I don't believe this story rara.

20. Your parents let him check your virginity in primary 5! WTF is wrong with some parents? Well you're married now, this is something you should discuss with your husband.

21. ewww...hmmm,strange things abound..chck ur virginity with what?egg or stick cuz i cnt biliv dis..y do most of dis men of God stain christiandom..foxes that spoil d vine..seek answers well biko.....jenny

22. How did he check your virginity? By fingering or what? Maybe the man uses the pictures for masturbation. He may be doing this to a lot of other church members. Another victim coming out. The question is, can you take the heat? I wish you success in this proposed endeavor. Rose

23. What kind of story is this? Were you brainwashed or something? When will people start reading their bibles for themselves? Certain things are not scriptural but people will still allow it because the pastor said so and he's the only one that has the access to God abi? I'm a good christian (I think) and I respect my pastor/ spiritual authority but will never allow this to happen. Even if he descended from heaven with the tabloids. The issue now is this, even if you report it, nobody might believe you.. even the pastor will deny it and his followers will follow suit. Ask God to show you the way o, because this is tricky and quite annoying. Ugh!

24. Check the Virginity of a Pry 5 pupil? What are u saying Poster!!! Hian! I don't understand this story abeg

25. HOW COULD YOU BE THIS GULLIBLE? IF U ARE OLD ENOUGH TO GET MARRIED, MATURE OR BRILLIANT ENOUGH TO WRITE THIS PIECE, HOW COULD YOU BE STUPID ENOUGH TO OPEN YOUR LEGS WIDE FOR A PASTOR TO 'CHECK UR VIRGINITY'?? NOTHING CLICKED INSIDE YOU TO RUN AWAY OR SCREAM OUT? YOU WERE THERE WHEN THE CAMERA WAS CLICKING...NOW YOU WANT TO GO TO PRESS TO TALK. WHAT NOW?
    TELL US WHO THE PASTOR/CHURCH IS, THEN MAYBE WE CAN DECIDE TO BELIEVE YOU OR NOT.

1. If you are not ready to tell us the pastor please shove it through ur ass ,y are you still shielding him after you have realised his atrocities

Mr lyca

26. This story sounds so untrue. Sorry! But dats what I think.

27. Nothing wey person no go hear....is ur pastor a doctor?

28. Hian.... start by dropping Name of church...#save our girls who r still in bondage!!!! only if it's true tho! I'm shocked!

D way dis big churches brain wash their members tho! Checking virginity status kwa?!!!

Mama sudiq

29. I still don't knw aw ppl get hoodwinked into thinking that men of God operate on a higher level of grace thus making em better than their "flock". I am a catholic who doesn't biliv in any form of medium thus I also biliv that I enjoy d same grace as d Pope, E.A Adeboye, Moses or any man made by God. People need to realise that man is fallible and cannot be trusted.
    This kinda incident if real, is common in d pentecostal churches whr due to d pastors arrogance and pride, see themselves as equal to God. This can clearly be seen/heard in their preaching whr instead of talking about God, they talk abt emslv. The implication of this type of sermon/message/preaching is dat it will only confuse the average christian who would no longer be able to tell d difference btw God of man and men of God. Therefore with this ongoing practice, this is what we get n will continue to see.
    Open ya eye people n in dis case lady, think 4 ursef n expose d mofo if u got d ballz.

1. It's also common in catholic churches.... in other words, you can find it everywhere. Don't try to put some dirt on any religious sect. Its wrong to do so.

30. Stella,it can be checked o,with an egg,thats the one i know. my mum was a nurse and she was always doing it for me. I remember those day when my mother was checking if I was a virgin with egg thru out my secondary school. Had so much men wanting to be in my life and it kept bothering my mum and she kept checking with egg. But I was just a beautiful naive little girl who was sharp and smart. But when I entered university,she stopped immediately and said now,I can choose to do the right thing for me self. I luv her so much

Poster is there anything you can really do? If its a popular church,what makes you think the police would handle it? If he's a popular man of God,I don't think anyone would listen to you,it would be your word against his especially if he doesn't have the picture again..

31. The atrocities people commit using the name of God...tufiakwa!
    The day God will fight his battles ehn, I wonder how many 'men of God' will remain.
    Na wa oo.

32. Hmmmmm,wetin we nor go hear?

33. And I will not believe it too @ naturelle

34. Stating the name of the church will help ur story, there might be some other BV's here who has been victim of same.

35. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!....
    All these pastors should fear God nau...haba!!...
    Poster,no body will believe this your story since he is a pastor...infact,he will deny it and you will be the evil one...moreover,you don't have evidence....
    I will advise you to discuss this issue with your husband first before taking any action..
    OR
    You can leave him for God to judge and move on with your life...
    Na wah ohhh!!...ife na eme

36. Why is she withholding the name of the church? As for me, I don't take people who have the prefix "pastor" serious till they prove otherwise.

37. Haha. Grown woman, some1 asked 2 check ur what???? Were u under a spell or smthn to ve allowed him? Not to mention d pictures. How do u explain dt 2 ur husband? Mayb u shld start by telling ur parents

38. What shall we not hear? Hian!

39. Tales by moonlight....incoherent abeg

40. Ce n'est pas possible! c'est tout!

41. hian! I don't understand this

42. I kinda dnt believe this story. Like, how can? Anyways, shout out to the people I have a crush on here, Linda eze, ezewanyi,collin, yomslaw and wide eyed.

43. Stories like this just irritate me.

Madam poster, so going to another church has now made you seen the light. Otherwise, you wouldn't have known that what your "daddy GO" was doing was wrong? Checking the tohtoh of a grown ass lady like you and even taking pictures! Thanks for sparing us the details of the virginity test. Was he also conducting this test on all workers?

Since this rubbish started when you were in primary 5(9/10 years old), I'm assuming your parents are aware. There is something wrong with you, your parents, your GO and the occultic church you all attend.

I really hope this story is fiction

44. Nothing is new to me.. Na so TBJ of SCOAN dey fuck all him discples in d name of being MOG... Confirmed.... Any girl dats under 16, he wud persuade d parents to allow dem cum work for God after thr Waec... Dem plenty for scoan... Dey r called disciples... Na so him dey shagg al of dem..make I kip my mouth shut. Dear poster, May d lord help u

1. How can people be this blind? Is it hypnosis???? Yuck!

2. Na lie go fire ur left yansh o! Them say them say kill u! Ode!

3. Say what?????? O_o

45. What won't I see on this blog. People be real please. Hian!!!

46. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG17 July 2014 at 15:43

But when will pple open their eyes widely... All this evil men using Gods name to cover up der sinful soul, till today I blif Ese die, d Coza pastor. Sigh pple worship pastors like God, even if they asked dem to enter fire they will. God is really patience n watching.

47. I don't believe dis tory joor.Are u a learner??

48. I don't believe this story..What is the business of a pastor with your virginity? Is that also written in the bible? So he checked your virginity with his hand, leg or dick?? *long hiss* Nonsense story.

49. sdk this story get as e be. the so called MOG is he a doctor. why was no one with them during examination. what about her fiance does he know. i visit my gy/ob whenever an examination is done a female nurse is present. please this lady story no complete.

50. This story tho.....

51. I don't either. Sorry Stella. Didn't she say she only started attending the church when she got married? How come she claims he checked her virginity when she was 5 and then about to enter university. Wo, let me wait for my people to fire their opinions.

1. U dey read upside down,ode!

52. Oops!...Nope...Sorry...Don't believe a single word of this...Next!

53. The story doesnt add up

54. I thought this mail was from a 10year old. You were about to marry and man asked you to lie down to check your virginity with what? Torchlight? And you gave your consent and he took pictures of you. Tell me this happened in 1914 and I'll advice you.
    Even a doctor won't perform check up that requires nudity without the assistance of a female nurse.

55. Exactly,he checked ur Viginity with what? His d**k or with his finger?

56. Chizzzzz!! How I don't get it

57. A lots is happening this days. Please you have to tell us the Name of the church sign-out viktor105

58. I am not surprised at what some men of devil (calling themselves men of God) do. They go diabolical to manipulate their congregations. There was this pastor in abuja that manipulate single ladies or married women to sleep with them, he ask for nude picture of them and even sent his own to them, Sleeps with them and take money from them before your eyes open. His wife is aware of the horrible behaviour because they are in it together to gain money from people. Some marriage are destroyed because of his demonic act thank God for saving mine marriage.

The end time has come, its sad how these people are doing, they think the can soil GOD's image, Nooo nobody can soil HIS Name they are paving way to hell.

Everybody must ask GOD for discerning Spirit to know what is right from what is wrong, the bible teaching that has been twisted to suit themselves, Holy Spirit will point it out.

Dear Poster, ask GOD to help you forgive and forget then move on.

59. #Hoax I don't believe this !!! But if the story is true madam poster how did he check it? Did he finger you lol O_O

60. 2 mins later and i still have my mouth open! mo gbe!!!

61. Hian! Was? I can't believe what I just read! What??????
    Are you sure of what you just wrote here? Do you have any evidence at all! Cos which ever lawyer you go to will will demand an evidence to back up the case! and why did you decide to withhold the name of the pastor and church? Another paedophile in pastor clothing! Please speak out everything if you are ready for justice! With such an atrocious act, there should be no pity! Oloriburuku pastor! God will punish him.

Pepper ose oku!

62. If u want advice,come bak nd say d truth of how u nd oloriburuku pastor furked nd furked nd furked nd furked!!!!!!!.....................OKIJA WIFE

63. If u want advice,come bak nd say d truth of how u nd oloriburuku pastor furked nd furked nd furked nd furked!!!!!!!.....................OKIJA WIFE

64. This is a fictitious tale right? Like a fable??

65. If you won't tell the name of the church, move over abeg.

66. if this is true u r anoda fool like ese walter. hediot!!!! stuffs like dis dey vex me bcos ppl dey c pastors as gods. its not everything dey say dt u must obey. test all spirits or. Hian!!!!!!!!!!

(P.S. I said 'Hian' but don't understand igbo, am i in spirit, did i just speak in tongues? lol)

67. What do you hv in mind to do first? Let's start frm thr

68. I'm so pissed with nigerians ahswear! Didn't the bible say you should be peaceful as a dove and wise as a serpent? I mean how can you succumb to this kinda pis of shit called virginity test, dem no born dat so called man of god well. Mtcheeew! G.O ko G.O ni!

69. The way people worship man in the name of man of God this day is a thing Of concern to some of us. Sis Stella, Pls be careful the way you post religious posts oh people can make you do things against God that is not true. Plsssss we love ur blog and some of us are addicted to it. Don't let any one come here and play religious card for us.
    Concerned SDker.

70. This is a fictitious tale right? Like a fable??

71. Haaaaa. I know the church and the general overseer did it tto me to when I was about to get married. This world is so upside down,

1. Name the church, you can do that under anon.

2. You are anonymous and you still wont give us a name. There is God oo.

72. This story get as e b o. Hmmm Odiegwu o

73. So as a grown woman you open your legs for a pastor aren't you a big mumu. It's people like you that they have canal knowledge of. Keep worshipping your pastor don't serve the living God.

74. If this story is by any chance real, it goes to show how stupid you are and how ridiculous your thinking is! Is your so-called pastor a doctor? Where in the scriptures is it written that your church must check your virginity? Stories as these irritate me, using religion to hide your stupidity.

75. How did he check your virginity? Please say. Until then, next please!

76. So when he did at 2 different cases u didn't think it was necessary to voice out! U r ur major problem!!!! Tmrw dat device he used in snapping gets missing ur hubby wud get to see d pix so wot xplanations wud u gve? Stella u shud stop posting dome stories cos it jst shows how some ladies r stupid! So u had to wait till u get married to voice? R u kidding me? Infact u r stupid!

77. Dis poster is not a serious person at all! As old as U are, u allowed ur pastor to check ur virginity. For what? Mumu geh...

78. ABEG ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD O! SO U CLAIM A FULL GROWN WOMAN WILL LIE DOWN AND LET A PASTOR CHECK HER VIRGINITY? IS HE A DOCTOR? YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT? WHAT WHERE U SEEING BEFORE DARKNESS MTSCHEWWWW. TELL YOUR HUSBAND FIRST NOW! NONSENSE.

79. Don't really understand this. You attended a church as a single lady, u switched to your husband's own and saw things differently. Same church or different parish? Again, you did virginity test like 3tyms? I still de try understand if this is a recent occurence, as in the last episode? If so, if na GO of whichever church, you go soon turn to Ese Walter. Ndo, but u for no saye okpa and otule as you mature reach naa. Abi u join the bandwagon wey de worship ya pastor ni?

80. Don't really understand this. You attended a church as a single lady, u switched to your husband's own and saw things differently. Same church or different parish? Again, you did virginity test like 3tyms? I still de try understand if this is a recent occurence, as in the last episode? If so, if na GO of whichever church, you go soon turn to Ese Walter. Ndo, but u for no saye okpa and otule as you mature reach naa. Abi u join the bandwagon wey de worship ya pastor ni?

1. Dear poster, in this age of technology, one man somewhere is still "testing" ur virginity?.....
      I don't even believe this story, sounds pretty much stupid to me tho.

81. My God! When will pple ever learn? How can ur pastor check ur virginity what's his business with it? Gosh! I knw during marriage councelling sessions they ask but a yes or no response is enough. Poster u sef suppose knw say the man na pervert na, why u go allow am? All these end time chuches na wa o, even with all the respect I have 4 my pastor I will never allow such rubbish to be done to me.

TANI.

82. Hian? Orishirishi pastors lowani Nigeria yi o

Kini?

*lips sealed and watching*

83. Poster for God's sake, how did you allow a man take nude pictures of you? What kind of rubbish did he tell you to have had his way? That's the problem with some religious fanatics, their pastors always take advantage of them in the name of doing God's work. I'll advise you take up the matter and report him, be sure to also get rid of the nudes he has of you.

84. Chai chai...der is God oo!!!

Huuummnn...issorit

85. Poster for God's sake, how did you allow a man take nude pictures of you? What kind of rubbish did he tell you to have had his way? That's the problem with some religious fanatics, their pastors always take advantage of them in the name of doing God's work. I'll advise you take up the matter and report him, be sure to also get rid of the nudes he has of you.

86. unbeliveable as a doctor or what

87. Wetin dem dey use check virginity???

Crazy!

88. What is actually going on in the world? Things are getting weird everyday. OMG!!!

89. What is actually going on in the world? Things are getting weird everyday. OMG!!!

90. You allowed him check you nd also have your nude pictures!!!na wah o,adonbilivit...

91. jisos!!!...adonbilivit...

92. You allowed him check you nd also have your nude pictures!!!na wah o,adonbilivit...

93. You allowed him check you nd also have your nude pictures!!!na wah o,adonbilivit...

94. Its good to know God for yourself. Where did the bible say your pastor should check your virginity.

95. Concerned Citizen17 July 2014 at 16:29

Give me the pastor's address lemme end him for you!

96. u better believe it dear, a lot is happening in the christian society. same happened to my cousin when she was 18 , i will mention the name of the church cos it was a painful experience for our whole family. the general overseer of a church call GLOBAL SUCCESS FOR ALL IN CHRIST JESUS aka GLOSFAC came to our church for ministration at the eastern part of Nigeria and met my little sweet cousin who was forced by my Aunt to go for counseling after the man of world not God finished conducting the service. the rest were events that hunted this little girl till God showed her mercy. she told the pastor she was a virgin and wanted God's help to keep it till marriage and that was how the pastor in turn told her that God asked to come to that church becos he will give him a virgin that will be his wife.from that moment he started tormenting this girls life , took her for virginity confirmation, proposed to her when she was 19, did her traditional marriage rites , fixed the wedding , took her virginity a month to the wedding then counselled the whole thing and informed our family three weeks to the wedding that God said he should soft pedal. this girl kept leaving in fear , till she came to my house when i had my last baby and gave me the whole breakdown of the event and told me she is scared becos they have been to some churches where she was told that her virginity was used for spiritual purpose. i told her to pray and ask God for mercy. God intervened and she is happily married now with 4 kids. so my dear don't be deceived there are wolves in sheep clothing. the day i was discussing this issue with my friend in our office, one of his members that worked in my office attacked us fiercely.

97. There is something strange about this, does not sound true.Haba! when you are about getting married he checked what! "Pastor" asked you to pose nude, bla bla bla and you did! Stella a beg na lie

98. You that even "posed" for the pix, your reasoning didn't tell you that the overseer is a pervert. How do people reason these days. What kind of thinking faculty do you have pls. So how did your eyes 'clear' if I may ask. Anyways what you can do is to tell your parents since they attend the church that their man of God is a pervert and a paedophile or u can tell it all to stella....... lena

99. He checked ur virginity cos you let him so case closed.

100. Na wa o, he checked your virginity when you were 5 and so on, my God!!!! How can parents not protect their daughters.

101. Stories you will read and all you can say is OMG! Some pastors have really brainwashed their members. Poster, your pastor is masturbating with your pictures, trying to take up the case may be messy, you may find your pictures all over the net o!

Pay him a visit and plead to his evil perverted mind- if you decide to get hold of his phone, he may even have a backup somewhere. This one pass me o

102. Stella! Inukwara na Peter okoye did not attend Jude's trad?? "if u do me....do me...do me...."

103. Hmmmm confused as I v never heard a thing like this.

104. Lmfaoooo
    Omggggg
    This has to be d dumbest woman on planet earth! And ure abt to get married? I pity ur husband oh! Hez abt to marry mumu.
    How can u open ur leg for pastor to check ur virginity?
    I'm also a virgin and in my church its women that check it, not men! So what typ of shit is this?
    This babe needs to soak her head in anointin oil oh!
    Haaaaa

1. Even 4 ur church sef,wat is their biz with ur virgnity,y would dey b checking it,where was it written in the bible that dey should b checking virginity...nonsense

2. You are laughing at someone when you are in the same shit. I pity you

3. You too you also need to soak your head in anointing oil. Because you have same mentality with the poster, so women check it in your church. What kind of practices are we condoning in our churches. I tire

4. Hahahahahahahaha. Anon u ar busy raining insult on a fellow woman like u yet u sef dey open leg make dem check ur virginity..Lol nothing wey I no go hear. Nne borrof u ar in de same shoes. Wot are dey checking ur virginity for bikonu? Odikwegwu

105. Na wa ooo
    Things wey dey shele in this small world!!! Not surprised all these things are happening in as much as you can easily be annointed a pastor not minding if truly you have God's calling
    What's the frigging GO's biz with one's virginity? Mmsheewww
    Pls what is the church's name? Ladies need to beware of these randy fake pastors/ GOs
    And poster if I were you I would have walked out on him, I don't care if he is pope

106. Stella that's not a church, it's a cult! You open leg give pastor to check virginity when you were about to marry? U never talk true yet. abeg sdk helep me give this anty one of those your fantabulous chair make she yansh down. Duh!!!

107. Since I discovered the real identity of M-amie, she went into hiding.
    Hahaaaha,
    M-amie, if you don't come out, I'll send your "before and after" pictures to SDK ooo.

P.S- If u r M-amie's friend, please relay this message to her.
    Thank you.

108. The man probably tuk pics so dat he cud masturbate.
    God punish all dese fake men of God o
    Diaris God o

109. he check ur V when u were in primary and university level? like seriously? wonder shall never end.u opened ur leg and waited for him to take the pictures and u couldnt stop him ? obvoiusly u see this ur pastor as ur god. u dont need advice but serious deliverance including ur pastor.

110. Stella forget abeg, half of these people parading themselves as pastors are sexual deviants and predators. Me myself, I was propositioned by a "great man of God," he's one of the more popular pastors in one of the most popular church in Nigeria and the world. They say he has an extraordinary ministry. This man offered me gifts and money to be with him and he groped me. I carried my two left legs and ran.
    I felt so dirty afterwards, like it was my fault he came on to me. But that day, I was wearing a long kaftan dress, so I no I wasn't dressed seductively and I know I was relating with him appropriately as a man of God. After that, he said some things to my relatives about me that weren't true to cause discord. I guess he thought I would report him to my family. I was angry. But someone shared a bible verse in a random encounter, the one that said " not everyone who calls me Lord, Lord will enter the kingdom of heaven.

As for your poster, I'm afraid I don't know of any organization that you can report him to.

111. Akuko mbe! U don fawk the man taya and now that u're married u are now worried that the nude pics he has of u may leak?? See concotion of tori. E no make sense! Why da hell would u allow anyone take ur nude pics for what?? And how da fawk do people check virginity?? I have heard this shit so many time but i makes no sense! Unless he broke ur hymen with his prick...

112. The man just dey finger babes dey claim checking of virginity. LMAO!

113. Poster, dis ur lies'd sure make an awesome "read" when one's stoned lol

Huh? huh?
    pastor conducting a virgiTitie test?
    and on an adult?

hian @ poster, agu nwayo kwa!

1. LMAO. NNE u get am joor.Akuko na egwu Mike Ejeagha.

114. The first question that came to my mind was how was d virginity checked?
    Pastor said u should undress and u did
    Yeye dey smell

115. I don't understand this,in this day and age.odikwegwu

116. His Masterpiece17 July 2014 at 16:49

Nah! There is something wrong with this story

117. Stories we hear, Obara ndi nso! Unfortunately, you don't have proof. Your only option is to pull an Ese Walters' moves on them. Discuss with your husband first o!

118. Hmmmm, wonder's shall never end. Sparkle.

119. Name the church. What did he use in checking d virginity? Sha he has a wife, why not go to her and tell her what her hubby is upto. Though most wives are always in denial. Btw him won use ur pic and d many more am sure he has to wank. Thank God its just ur nude and not rape

120. O ga oooooo. Pastor keu!!!!

121. Mehn!
    This is some deep shit!
    Abeg! Make sure this 'pastor' get exposed for his evil acts.
    Is he a doctor? Is he ur husband? What is his business with your virginity?
    Pls, save the souls/lives of other girls. This your GO might be a molester.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER17 July 2014 at 18:14

Fyn Ijebu chic:
      Line 3: *Make sure this pastor GETS exposed for his evil acts*
      *GETS* not *GET*

ONE LOVE!

122. Blood of Jesus!
    How do you mean by check your virginity?
    How? For what?
    Does your parents know about this?
    Why did you even allow it even as an adult?
    Hmmmm!
    This one pass me ooo.
    All these fake pastors sef.
    Smh

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER17 July 2014 at 18:04

Genny Baby :

*DOES your parents know about this?* huh???

ONE LOVE!

2. So where is the correction??

123. Another Benny Ark wife's story on the way. The day people begin to see this so called MOGs as human beings like them and not like demigods, the day their troubles will decrease. The pastor that's checking for virginity, is he a doctor ni and on wat grounds. Did your parents assent to such investigation? Not that I will be surprised if they assented, gullible flocks. Poster, hope ur husband is in the know now, go with him to the pastor, request for the nude pics nd have him delete them in your presence. If he refuses, then you can go to d police or any other quarters that can help your case.

124. Are u that stupid? Why didnt u tel ur husband.why shuld he try such a trash.if this story is true then that pastor ought 2 be punished

125. Pls do you have concrete evidence?... If not, you still need to expose the wolf in sheepskin... This is why parents should be careful where they worship...and Christianity does not create room for this...I don't know why someone will be checking girls virginity and parents also allow it...

126. How can you be so naive? Gracious goodness!!!!!!! Am short of words ooooo

127. Notin wey person no go here.

128. Jehovah!!! "Check your virginity" a.k.a fingered you??? Why do people follow "men of God" blindly? You can expose the man of God-if your husband and family can cope with the scandal but don't take him to court-you won't win in Nigeria...

129. What is your relationship with God? I can't understand how a university graduate and a worker in church will not realise exposing your nakedness to your pastor is a sin. At five your parent are faulty for that but as a graduate something must be wrong some where for to believe the act, you have all been brain washed or jazz in that church. If is possible for you to retrieve your pictures do that by talking to your husband and later your parent so that you all can be save from this slavery and demonic pastor. Which pastor conduct virginity test before marriage. Oshi buruku.

130. A lot of shallow stories coming up these days on various blogs smh. Pls visit my blog www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

131. You are very foolish to let any man do such to you. Smh stella you should be conversing with sensible people. This ones IQ is very low.

132. Things are happening in most of the Churches springing up every where. Poster forget about him and go for deliverance in your new church.

Or you can expose him, by setting a trap for. And you can tell us the name of the church.

Is your parents aware of this? If yes, then you all were brain washed by the so called G.O.

For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.

133. Hian!!
    Which case?
    Did he force you to spread?

134. Like serzly?? WEll never liked umu church oloro ohuu. Ndi pst nsi!

135. Nke a karikwara m oo

136. Was ur mum aware of all these acrimonies the so called MOG did to you?,....antystellakoko,ΐ follow you open mouth in shock o.....when did he turned into a doctor?,am so pissed off slf...*angrymode*

137. Was ur mum aware of all these acrimonies the so called MOG did to you?,....antystellakoko,ΐ follow you open mouth in shock o.....when did he turned into a doctor?,am so pissed off slf...*angrymode*

138. Abeg abeg abeg!there is something not right about this story,cant place my hand on it, but......it is well!#where dat my tea,...sipping #

139. This poster is stupid.... Stop giving pastors a bad name.... If you have your facts correct and you are telling the truth then let us have his name and church...... You are definitely not a Christian yourself, u were also not properly brought up if not how will a sensible person not know that the pastor is not meant to check your virginity? So u and your husband grew up in a church like that all your life? It is fools like u who allow anybody claim to be a pastor.....I don't believe your story cos it doesn't even sound like u were hypnotised or forced to do anything.....

140. All the "I don't believe it" written here are making me laugh. Some have even accused Stella of making up stories. I laugh in Spanish because stranger things will keep happening...study your Bible-book of Revelations...#end time

141. Stupid girl, he has been checking your virginity since u were 5 and u are only just talking cos he has your nude pictures this time around..... It is senseless and
    stupid people like u who do not have a relationship with God or even read the bible but claim to be Christians who allow charlatans claim to be pastors..... Not all pastors are bad and we have plenty of them who are doing a good work..... If u are sure of your story let us have his name and church, stop allowing every tom dick and Harry to abuse pastors.....

142. Honestly, the backwardness of thought processes in Nigeria simply astounds me. Virginity can be checked with an egg????!!!! Hian!!!! There are no words.....
    As for you poster, you must be very,very simple minded! Honestly!! Please you are NOT ready for marriage, stay home!!!

143. An adult like u would allow a pastor do that to u?very bad.

144. A lot of pastors use juju... also these are the last days-stranger things will still happen! Be prepared.

145. how did he check it, how naïve could you be, were you hypnotized or what.
    let your hubby know about it and do what is your mind. confront him if you have to cos family members will discourage you and if you listen to them.
    dat inner peace you are looking for wont be achieved.
    I pray he didn't use it for spiritual purpose.

146. @Anon 4:31 chai this is a small world, i heard the story of dat babe , so na u sis? sorry jare na God go punish Pastor chima okereke. heard dude married thrice now and his church members at Amuwo Odofin will claim he is neva married. kai God shall judge all

147. Enough with the judgement abeg! Its possible the pastor is occultic and uses MIND CONTROL on his people. Many of today's pastors are. The poster left the Church and his demonic veil was ripped from her eyes. Poster you and your family should all go for deliverance...

148. This comment has been removed by the author.

149. dis story is brain shattering..a grown ass woman lyk u?abt to gt marid n u stil open ur vjay for hm to snap...unless u wer hypnotized o,buh if nt.ur case na sori n i dare say dat u av nt cin d lyt yet..na wen ur husband go find out,lyt go shine..u wnt jst b truthful if u had an affair n u are scared nw dat u wana get marid....COZA pastor stil dey arrange im robust reply till today,na im anoda one don drop....plz drop d name of dis GO n church.u might nt b d only victim....jenny

150. He checked your virginity.With what?His finger I suppose. So,you laid down,and allowed someone,who is not a medic,without your husband's consent, violate you and even snap away afterwards. We're all prone to mistakes,but this is a case of a new word I coined, 'foolishity'. An organization to do what, when you willingly obliged to the check? O Chim!
    * tasha barbie *

151. Post pls mention d name of that church n d so called pastor, u might be saving lots of ladies from this same mistake. It's possible he's using jazz.

152. If she drop the name of the MOG and his church, 80% of you cussing him will turn around and call her devilish liar or seductress. abeg make una leave her alone. Na so una do double talk for Ese Walters! many of una dey open tohtoh for MEN OF GOD

153. I had same problem abt 5yrs ago with an uncle a reverend in d church and a popular one at dat.he sent 4 me dat I should meet him at home and when I go there,he took me 2 a room dat has a lot of candles nd incense.the moment I got into the room It was as if I was hypnotised bcos I agreed 2 everything he said.he first of all gave me a bottle of honey to take 2 sch the next day.he asked me to lay down on the bare floor surrendered by candles he snap me with his phone and even wen I look at d phone I was looking like a dead person and I saw oder ladies too.i was naked while all dis was goin on.then he ask me to get up and baff in his bathroom and I did.the funny thing while all dis was going on his wife was in d house and it seems she was aware nd it ddnt bother her cos after everythin they both took me home..when I got home I became disturbed terribly disturbed I had to open up to my mum and we cried like hell.but we couldn't take action bcos of the scandal and what it will cause in the family.but after then my mum my parents avoid him like a plague bcos my mum later told my dad.the only thin dat my uncle didn't was to sleep with me.but dat experience still hunt me and I still wonder wot really happened.that my uncle is a priest and a reverend in celestial church of God in benin.his name is reverend amadasun!to God almighty dis is a true life story and I feel a little bit better to share dis today after reading dis post..pls am sorry 4 my errors pls just ignore.its like am seeing everytin dat happened dat day as I write dis..my dear Stella thins do happen.am sure if his wife or him or his daughter visit dis blogs they wil know wot am talkin abt.i av done series of deliverance nd prayers but till today I don't really understand wot he did to me.i don't know if it's ritual truly I don't know.

154. Anonymous 4:38pm, women in your church virginity?

155. the pastor has been fingering you tey tey in the name of checking virginity. where have you ever thought of a pastor checking anybody's virginity biko? why are you checking the virginity? The pastor has been chopping u indirectly. arent u old enuf to differentiate between right and wrong?

156. why should a pastor check a girl's virginity when she is in primary school?

157. Pastor checking virginity kwa? As a gynaecologist or what? Adonbilive this story. Poster if this is for real plz go ahead nd name the pastor.....things dey happen o

158. One word.fallacy

159. If this stupid story is true poster, may thunder fire you and that pastor. Idiot!

Are you a child? Someone told you that's an adult to come and open leg so that he can check your virginity and you went.
    Fool!

Very soon all this churches you people go to will be your end. Since you don't have individual brains to reason on your own. Its your pastor that God gave your brain to.