-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Segun Arinze's Wife Julie Showers Him With Love On Their 6th.....

Today July 12,2014 is their 6th year as hubby and wifey and beautiful Julie took to her facebook wall to shower sweet words on the men in her life.

She says.....

''Happy 6th wedding anniversary to us. God has been awesome to us and we can't thank Him enough, to SA d king of my heart you have been my friend, lover, brother, gossip mate, confidant, d wind beneath my wings, d one to share my joys n sorrows with, d one that allows me be stubborn me, To our blessings Ay and FM you have brought pure joy n taught us what love n innocence is, God will continue to shower His love n protection on us ALL. Overflowing Love to d men in my life''

*lol@gossip mate...some hubby's can gossip for Africa but its all good.
Julie and Segun,love you both!...Mwaaaah!

66 comments:

1. Stellastica,my hubby is my gossip mate too...you need to see us gossip...very funny... Awwww...Happy wedding anniversary to them...may God continue to keep your home....

1. Dts hw I gossip wt mon ami. To have a gossip partner dey swt o. Shout out to mon ami. God bless you 4 being my shoulder.

2. Ah!me too oooo...me and my hubby can gossip too o,lol...wheneva we r both back home..we resume 'baby,2day ehn,dat dis,dat'..hahahaahahaaa!i love my hubby jare

3. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe12 July 2014 at 14:05

Disclaimer:

My name is N. DR Agwoturumbe and not Dr. Agwoturumbe. The N in front of the Dr. Is very important. I am not like Okey who uses white man sense to treat people.
      I dont do money ritual, I dont do love portion. I am the Consultant in Ukpaka Natural Clinic.

Please be warned.

Ezenwanyi biko wetara m okuko for August break

4. Asin Native Doctor? #justasking#

5. Happy for them..I will get viju milk for the kids Arinze

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit

6. Bwhahahahhaha...Native Dr Agwoturumbe...LMAO...

7. DR Agwoturumbe nna......nsobu adiro.

8. Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ...‎​...nothinhg person no go see here.@ N.Dr

Having ur patner as a gossip mate is fun.Ma boo can kip me up till 3am giving me updates.LOL

Wishin them more happy years together.Bliss!!!!!!

2. lol @ gossip partner.

many more years together I wish the Arinzes.

May you both grow old on one pillow.

3. She's so beautiful
    Lovely family I see
    These days black girls are trying to shine and look good
    Unbelievable I'm almost whispering black is buriful again.
    Funny thing is that this segun (okpolo eyes) might not even be content with this lovely.
    He might be mercilessly cheating and battering her.
    Nigerian men are evils!!
    Let's revolt against them

1. Lol. Exactly. The nigga is cheating silly with a fine yellow pawpaw. That one is like mammy water, wearing dreads. Men, they're just so dangerous. I didn't know his wife is so beautiful.

2. Of course the Okolona eyes cheats so much on his wife.

3. Ha Mamie!! Revolt against who?! Hia!abeg o..lets be careful wot we say cos u just don't know some feeble-minded babes u might just be inciting for just no cause.mamie dere r still plenty,and I mean plenty of good naija men.and wot makes u think he is not content wot his wife mamie?! Like I said,not all men r bad n wayward.many of dem were actually raised right.just like most of us women too.peace Mamie.

4. Foolish naija men. Wife beaters, may al d wife / girlfriend beaters and cheaters rot in hell.

5. His wife is gorgeous. HWA to dem.

6. Your hubby might be cheating codedly and you will 'not' and 'never" know, leave that thing abeg.
      Y'all coming here forming, my hubby doesn't cheat... my hubby will not cheat on me.
      It only takes the grace of God for a man to abstain from such period!

7. Welcome to d world of men;d one they want,when they ve them,they dont want them anymore. Women stop demystifying urselves biko so that ur men will stop craving strange women and thinking of d fantasies that lay underneath there.....a lot of homes ve been broken cos we fail to understand that men lose interest very fast.
      my hubby's hands still trembles whenever he touch(es) me and dont also forget my woman on top moves.....my point is if oga does not ve that mystery,he looks for it outside even if u are as beautiful as Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada he might on u with a groundnut seller that offers him that mystery.

I dey go wedding bye*

I dunno y d tears wont stop**
      Sniffs##

8. U re right. Except d DH is a broke ass dude jare.

9. Ezenwanyi you stupid old cargoe, it's retired pussies like u who think sex is all u must feed a man to stay..... Upon all the sex from your stale pussy ur husband still cheats so what are u on about? Men Cheat cos they lack discipline and are never satisfied so women should kill themselves abi? Always yarning rubbish

10. @anon 7; 45,u give u all this wound for body??I bet u ve lost all mystery and horseband don see u finish but u dont ve to take it out on me naa!!!

Ewu ijebu ode

4. Lol @SA, AY, FM.... Lwkmd... What of PH???? Happy wedding anniversary to the Arinzes, your wife is so beautiful, you have a cute family.

5. Nice family. Met him one morning at an eatery on Idowu Taylor Victoria Island some weeks back, greeted him and his reply was real courteous and warm. Didn't expect it but was nice of him.

6. Awww c love....God cont 2 bless ur union! I like d gossip mate part fah!!! Just like my hubby n i. hehehehe. Mama Sudiq

7. Omg!!!!!

D tears wont stop flowing. .....
    beautiful family......sniffs#blows nose with peter's pant#may God bless ur family

1. Hahahahahahahaah.... @Ezenwanyi udu bunch, ukwu sugar..... You no see handkerchief again Na Peter's pant you go use... Lmao.... By the way, why the tears??

2. Oooh come on..

3. You don turn town crier o.

4. Lmao! Ezenwanyi you can cry for africa.

5. Bwahahahahahaha
      Cry me an ocean!

6. Nwanne ebezina. Is it the hormones running wild again?

7. Hahahahaha Ezenwanyi I hail thee.

8. Hahahaaaahaa lwkmd! @ blows nose with peter's pant.

Ezenwanyi you will not kee me with laugh.

9. Lmsao! You for use his wifey bra tey blow first and Arinzes' pant tey wipe. Smelly nose.

8. HWA. May God continue to bless ur home. Beautiful wife & adorable kids (y)

9. HWA! I tink all couples gossip aunty Stella

10. Beautiful pics,
    A very pretty wife,
    And a gorgeous 1st son.
    Gud for her.

11. Lol @ blows nose with peter's pant, ezewanyi ibilibili! I hail thee! Chukwu gozie gi.

12. Btw, his wife is pretty. HWA to them, God bless their home!

13. Lol @ blows nose with peter's pant, ezewanyi ibilibili! I hail thee! Chukwu gozie gi.

14. Beautiful couple , Happy anniversary and wishing Julie and Segun more years of celebration
    chi

15. Julie is such a nice lady and beautiful too

16. Very lovely family....me likey.may GoD continue to bless u guys n may Laughter always ring in ur house,amen.

17. His wife is soo cute
    Nice family you've got there segun

18. Lovely family,awwwwww,am a hopeless romantic when it comes to ish like this.....@mamie abi wetin be ur name,u can tok rubbish sha,u berra mind ur tongue,mke only u go revolt na....*sideeyes*...@ezewannyi....keep crying oh cos na river dey ur eyez.......stil love y'al sha.....#catwalksoutinslowmotion#

19. Lovely family,awwwwww,am a hopeless romantic when it comes to ish like this.....@mamie abi wetin be ur name,u can tok rubbish sha,u berra mind ur tongue,mke only u go revolt na....*sideeyes*...@ezewannyi....keep crying oh cos na river dey ur eyez.......stil love y'al sha.....#catwalksoutinslowmotion#

20. Lovely family,awwwwww,am a hopeless romantic when it comes to ish like this.....@mamie abi wetin be ur name,u can tok rubbish sha,u berra mind ur tongue,mke only u go revolt na....*sideeyes*...@ezewannyi....keep crying oh cos na river dey ur eyez.......stil love y'al sha.....#catwalksoutinslowmotion#

21. Lovely family,awwwwww,am a hopeless romantic when it comes to ish like this.....@mamie abi wetin be ur name,u can tok rubbish sha,u berra mind ur tongue,mke only u go revolt na....*sideeyes*...@ezewannyi....keep crying oh cos na river dey ur eyez.......stil love y'al sha.....#catwalksoutinslowmotion#

22. Happy anniversary to the Arinze's. his wife is soooo beautiful. God bless your family

23. Happy wedding annivesary to u guys!

24. Beauty and the Beast!
    happy anniversary

25. Chai mamie.. I like u sometimes cos you can be so funny with your comments. Lmao

26. Love is a beautiful thing.
    I love love.

27. Shegun eyerinze,happy anniversary to u,lovely family

28. If me be this,i cannot belieaf this.

G.BOBBY

29. Well, weather he cheat's or not she must praise him. Women don suffer, and for your information men don't cheat because their wives are ugly but because it is in their blood. ( most )

30. Mischievous Ezenwayi, nah only peters pant you see blow ya nose? He he he, you are a case oh.

31. CHOOO,Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada 1,SEE YOU SEE Symptoms and Signs of Menopause,MUAH I STILL LOVE U PLENTY OKWU NNU..HAPPY MARRIED LIFE SEGUN ARINZE .

32. Me I gossip to my hubby well

But since the day he said what I told him in front of the person I gossip about stelz I start to filter I felt like entering a cocacola bottle

Hwa to the ARINZE'S

33. HWA to them. His wife is a beauty!