-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Rev Okotie's 56th Birthday Pics.

OMG he looks 30...oh wow!

Rev Okotie was recently a year older and his day was made memorable by his Household of God church members who joined in celebrating him and from the pics also spoiled him with gifts.Okotie turned 56years already but i feel like saying ''happy 30th birthday bae''...lol

66 comments:

1. Beautiful, wishing him a happy birthday

1. Biko where is Qutie???

2. How come no body has asked after' lucabracee'

2. See dark women o. The lord is good.

3. Happy Birthday bae *in stella's voice*
    jus one question;
    are u still the future president of Nigeria?

1. Lwkmd.... Why are people wicked?

4. See as women plenty 4 d church.he go don fuck dem tire,competition go dey among d women.few men still dey attend cos of married women and single babes den dey fuck.one day almighty father ll surely show himsef in dat church dat is not a fooling GOD.happy birthday oko ashawo,jerry curry and divorcee pastor

5. HBD ,PASTOR CHRIS ,GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE ,HMM BUT NA ONLY FEMALES FULL THE CHURCH ,HMM NA QUESTION I ASK OH ,JUST PASSING BY

1. Dude's always dressed like magician...guess he must be to still've a full congregation after evri evri

6. Yes oh stella he looks so young and why not? When you are happy for yourself and have a good hold on your dieting you don't age faster. Happy Birthday Man of God.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

7. HBD to the controversial pastor.

8. A Very beautiful party.Congrats to him, and I love his outfit.

9. Chai see gifts! Meanwhile, stella hope you enjoyed the banga soup you made with my comments?

10. Tot olofofos whispered dat all d ladies in his church are white, either naturally or whiteniciously induced? I see no white ladies here ooo. Btw why are d ladies always in front?

Anyways, i m d first to comment right?

Haney

11. Is this a female only church?

12. Happy Birthday MOG. Wish long life and good health. But does he really need all these gifts?

1. Would you rather he rejected the gifts?

13. He's chopping enough money
    How can he age quickly
    Hbd to him

14. He looks WOMANIZINGLY hot! *runs away *

#Massive says so #

15. Looks like women empowerment programme. All d men don vex commot for d church. I don't blame them cos he won't let dem browse any sister till his megabyte finishes

16. Na only Women dey dis church niii cos I can only see few men...

17. Happy birthday to PCO...d pastor dat knows d magic 2 a woman's heart hehheehe, a tiger @ 56...a church with 90% females and 10% males(no wonder)lol.
    ....Her Excellency....

18. *Lips Sealed*

Soft Success

19. Happy birthday to PCO...d pastor dat knows d magic 2 a woman's heart hehheehe, a tiger @ 56...a church with 90% females and 10% males(no wonder)lol.
    ....Her Excellency......

20. Aunty Stella, I wonder y u didn't post anyfin 'bout Kefee's burial! Was expecting 2 c d full details here.

21. what kind of shirt ?

22. wow!
    rich and loyal members.

23. Na only women dey go this church? No wonder he has such splendid selection of fine wives, I mean see girls/ladies/women everywhere in these pictures, how many men can you see? Umu nwanyi kwenu o!
    Happy birthday anyway.

24. Happy birthday Mr jerry curl the money bag...more pussy to your dick...

25. Please o! Where is the location of the church. I need to start going there. I might see a rich Bobo to attract. Damn!!! Any single lady in dat Church, dating a ghetto guy is a wrench and a bitch too.

26. I like the way the world runs, u can truly get away with anything, in d end everyone ll move on, i cant believe people are celebrating this man!! Hian

27. D crush I av 4 dis man shall not die,buh live long to glorify d fada

28. Hian! Stella be rest assured ur Oga must hear ds. Y crushing on man of God? Wl call my friend Korkus right away *bbm sarcastic face* Nwanyi Awkuzu

1. She's rimming him in hope that he gives her a gold-plated iphone

29. Hian! Stella be rest assured ur Oga must hear ds. Y crushing on man of God? Wl call my friend Korkus right away *bbm sarcastic face* Nwanyi Awkuzu

30. Mmmmm Happy bilated bithday Sir !, This man Still has members ooooo

31. Stella where is the credit Mtn you promised to release over the midnight

32. Happy belated birthday sir,and happy birthday to me.CHI EXOTIC is plus 1 today.

33. Behind every successful man there's a woman.

1. Dat was b4,now it's behind every successful man're many many bitches

34. This man is really Loved o. Despite all. I just wish, he could av a child of his own to carry on his name. Its well. Happy birthday Pastor.

35. Lol kongrat MOG

36. Seen!
    Stella he doesnt look 30 but almost exactly his age.

37. Happy birthday bangalee.....

38. S/O to all the people who have been swallowing up the blog give away recharge cards. Here is another time to prove to us all how skilled you are in your consumption..
    Now, am gonna dish out a pin for the luckiest, smartest, and fastest finger to load.

Terms and conditions apply as follows;
    1.) The name of the network will not be disclosed by me(ie find out your self).
    2.) You have to unravel the missing digit your self.
    3.) 1hr from the time the comment is approved and no one has loaded it, i will have to load it myself.
    4.) Endeavor to holla once you load it so i can discard the card.

Goodluck!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14.....230993769*76733
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. I swear down,you are just a character...love me some Sdk bouncer anytime.

2. Etisalat/Glo
      Thanks but no thanks!

3. sdk bouncer is an asshole12 July 2014 at 12:12

Fuck off with ur stupid airtime! What sort of lame conditions are these for ordinary airtime? Kill urself biko! Irritating bitch, I pity the broke asses that will try to unravel this nonsense mtchew! Stella if u like no post

4. No food for a lazy girl like you anonymous12:12.. Ordinary airtime right? Pls give me, am very much interested poor bitch.
      Btw, nice one sdk b me likey!

5. Sdk bouncer comin under anony12:51 2 defend her self.I see u

6. Anyone loaded it yet???
      Atleast i exceeded my given grace?
      Time to key in the pin into my handy...
      Going, going?........ Gone! See y'll next saturday again!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

7. Love you too cute_shawdy#hugs
      Regards to the family dear

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

8. Hahahahahaha @ SDK bouncer.
      Very nice initiate there.
      Lmao.
      So did anybody load it???

39. DIDNT POST ANYTHING ABOUT KEFEE'S BURIAL BECOS IT HURTS TOO BAD.....TOO BAD.I DONT EVEN WANNA SEE THE PICS MYSELF.
    I AM SORRY BOUT THAT.

40. DIDNT POST ANYTHING ABOUT KEFEE'S BURIAL BECOS IT HURTS TOO BAD.....TOO BAD.I DONT EVEN WANNA SEE THE PICS MYSELF.
    I AM SORRY BOUT THAT.

1. I was wondering why you didn't. Even wanted to send you the pics but it's just too heart wrenching. I still find it hard to believe she's the one lying in the coffin.

2. It really hurts
      Just so sad!

41. Belated birthday wishes to the funky pastor!
    His jacket and hair look like he was channelling Michael Jackson, lol! Look at the size of that cake! Almost like a wedding cake.
    The whole event looked colourful. I'm sure they had a great time.

42. 95% women, 5% men filled church.

more iPhones coming then....

43. Chicken head. mtcheeeew.

44. happy birth day to you sir, long life with good health

visit our site for NATURAL WAY TO CURE FIBROID. WWW.FIBROIDCLINIC1.COM

45. Why wouldn't he look 30,when him dey chop serious money