Thursday, July 03, 2014

Praying Your Spouse Into Six Feet.

How bad can it get that a spouse gets down on their knees and prays to God that the person they married for better for worse drops dead? Marital jealousy is a b*&%tch!.

Somebody just found out that their spouse was praying the six feet below prayer and is trying to deal with the shocking trauma.The reason for the prayer was out of jealousy according to the confession made by the spouse...Jealous because the other was a success in their chosen career and too bright a light to behold and standing in the way of their own progress.....can you beat this?

Are there people out there who do this?Are they normal?what kind of person would go this far in a union where there are kids involved?

Does anyone have a story to share on this?Has anyone ever prayed this prayer and why?

127 comments:

1. My husband did it and even went further

1. You mean your lawfully wedded husband? Hmmmm....it is well o sis

2. Huh? And you still call him husband? The term should be ex! God forbid
      The Alex

3. U say wetin? Hope u hv left d morrafucker. Which kain wicked prayer be dat?

4. Na real morrafucker. Fine gal hope you have left him o!
      When In-laws Become Thorns- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

2. No story, I waiting to read stories.

3. Very shoking indeed! I've heard of people especially women, who pray for the death of an abusive spouse, but never this.
    How can someone possibly be jealous of the progress of a person they supposedly married out of true love?

1. I have prayed for the death of my ex-husband before ooo. But mine was based on his abusive nature. If not for God this man for don kill me. But today I know better, I know God used it to promote me and my children...HALLELUYAH

4. Hmmm...it'll take the grace of God to salvage that marriage o!

How can one still sleep in the same bed with someone that has been praying for/plotting their death?

This is a haarrrrrd one!!!

5. Its only men that will such...
    I as a woman will never pray for my husband to die...God forbid...

1. You need to be banned from this blog until you learn fully well how to write. Gosh! Look at her fetish self, pretenders do the worst. As if you don't say such prayer for your horseband? Liar of life

2. Cee Cee u are the one that should be banned. Who do u think u are? Nincompoop like u. There are PHD holders who still make mistakes when they write, it doesn't mean they are dullards. Stupid girl!

6. I don't think is wrong because why would only one person be making progress in a marriage while the other is lacking. Definitely the rich one is using the other star spiritually, so such prayer is needed.

1. U must be a wizard or a witch.ur comment says much abt u wat a wicked hrt u gat.

2. U are Evil, what kind of devilish thinking is this? And mind you not everyone is destined to be successful its just the grace of God and determination.... NA WA ooooooo....

3. You are a great fool, clap 4urself n pray ur partner doesn't pray u dead. I'm disgusted by your reasoning, foolery at its peak

4. May God forgive u anony!

5. What!!!!!!! Do people like you still exist????? You are a very dangerous breed. People should stay away fro you. Dear God in heaven!!!!

6. I can't believe what I just read!!!???

7. Will still reiterate, It is an insult to the fools if u r mistaken for one of them. I now see the reason u don't progress, shake off the garment of jealousy, bitterness and ignorance so u can move forward honey.

8. WTF this is a joke right?

9. @ anon 10:40, evil is your name. Jeez

10. Are you kidding me? I had to read your comment again,Seriously? My dear,this ur mentality is too SHALLOW,are you sure you didn't get it from watching too many Nigerian movies?
      Am short of advice for you,but one thing,you need GOD

11. Haa!
      For real??
      Anony that's a twisted way of thinking!

12. You need Jesus!

13. Will still reiterate, It is an insult to the fools if u r mistaken for one of them. I now see the reason u don't progress, shake off the garment of jealousy, bitterness and ignorance so u can move forward honey.

14. Jesus! Stella, did you see this???

15. Huh? You are kidding right? Dear lord, please come already as the world is filled with so many agents of darkness!
      The Alex

16. U must b very stupid for uttering such rubbish. Are u for real? Do u knw wot death ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª for u to b wishin som1 death? U must be d person dat stella is referin to. Y not leave d marriage instead of prayin such, and who told God Almighty ever answers such prayers. Mtchewww

17. I hope if u eventually do better than ur spouse in life s/he will pray for u to die. Unam ikot. You must be very dense and shallow. U will stay @ home and eat 404 and drink ukot and expect your alreadydeeming star to shine, and when it doesn't u will say it's ur spouse abi. U need Jesus.

18. Ahhhh! Anon #10.40 Na there your sense reach? Nigerians and spirituality shaa! Y'all have been blinded by religion! Instead of you to be glad God has blessed you and brought success into your home, you're saying your spouse is using your star spiritually! YOU ARE THE REASON WHITE PEOPLE CALL AFRICANS MONKEYS!!!!!

19. I can't believe that someone will reason like this. Sorry but you really sound daft!

Yaron Allah

20. Dis anon 10:40 must be a frustrated retard. Becos u ain't makin progress u feel ur spouse dat married u is d cause huh?I neva hear dis kain one b4 oh..Am sure the poster's spouse is a man. Wen lazy men cnt struggle to mk moni wit dia mates dey look for who to blame for their failures.. knw dat hustle &prayers go together also.. I fear who no fear u sha!

21. You are a wicked being, if you are the one making progress nko?

22. Idiot! God never answers such prayers coming from a fool! So you'd rather u and ur wife are broke?

23. Jesus! Stella, did you see this???

24. WTH...
      This anonymous must be a poor person...that's how most of them think...tufiakwa!!..

25. U must be daft & obviously still living in the past.....may God heal u
      Stella post dis comment

26. Haha I don't usually respond to comments buh you blew my mind honey!!!!!! Seriously!?!?! Sometimes you need to keep your thoughts on lockdown.... Like dungeon style baby!

27. @Anon 10 .40.!..u need ur head check FAST.

POSH MIDWIFE

28. You guys are stupid. Isn't it spiritual for my husband to have 5 houses while I don't have a plot of land.

29. Jesus! A@10:40/6:00 pm so what u gonna do? Kill him?

30. sorry mumu ,its becos ur husbands work his ass out while u stay at homr jobless nd type rubbish on stella's blog. an idol mind id indeed d devils workshop. u need jesus dear accept him today.

7. Why should anyone in their right senses be jealous of their spouse success..That person must be very delusional,just on the account of jealousy,its not like its ur friends or an outsider.I believe my hubby's success is mine,and mine his..As simple as that.. Such person needs deliverance biko

8. that's witchcraft abeg!
    the person you call your other half?
    its not even like he/she is cheating or a case of DV.
    just cos of jealousy?
    ti o ba wa buburu.

9. Really? I need to borrow one of Stella's seats and wait for comments to roll in. Though i know it's possible for a degree of jealousy to exist between spouses/ siblings, this one seems to be on another level.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Pls wot wud mk anybody jealous of his/her spouse abeg? It dosnt mk sense to me. I knw it's only insecure men who get jealous of their successful wives wen they shud be glad to hav such a success as a wife.. it's really crazy!. & dis is why I"ll alws admire late Dora Akunyili's husband. Thats a real man! Very few naija men will help/support dia wives to the level Dora got..

2. Yeah, men like Dr Chike Akunyili are rare. GOD bless him.

10. Na wa o!

11. Shit happens. ENGR Emy

12. Witchcraft in the highest order.
    Oh well.. The bible says the heart of man is wicked and deceitful. So am not entirely surprise if people do such.

1. You are the witch. Get off my name. Thief that is trying to drag my name to the mud.

2. Lmao! Madam impersonator welcome.
      Dont have words for you today and cant be arsed about you

3. Ceecee,I wonder y u keep doing this.maybe for attention.stop impersonating ur self.u will comment wit your google account nd come back to claim dat someone is impersonatin u.everyone on dis blog knws dat 5 boys raped u b4 travellin 2 d uk.stp doin dese to cover up

4. Anon 5:46,...your head dey there...I remember her saying it here....hahahahahahah...Ceecee,you have been bursted...stop deceiving your self...the deed has been done...this your cover up no go work....will you smell out with your leaking ass...Ashewo Uk...I know you will come back to rant like a dog but am not coming back to read...disgusting smelling pig..*SpitsOnYou and walk away...

5. Anon 5:46 you must be a fool to believe i will stoop so low because i want attention.
      If i need attention i know where to get them!
      Na your stupid mother dem rape 50 times!
      As for the coward impersonating me, when you tire you go stop. Im glad i am your inspiration in life ! I cant deal with stupid.
      My time is too precious for rubbish act!

13. Anon 10.40 is a fool,won't they spend d money togeda,dt means u can do,which kind yeye star u get slf,if dem use u do ritual u no fit vomit kobo nt to talk of naira

14. If this happens for real, then I don't know what to say. What??? Praying for your spouse to die. Let me wait for comments.

15. Lord have mercy!

16. Its a very bad thing to do but she might be hurting badly (not that it justifies it). u know how women r.

17. I no get that kind story o

18. Mehnn! I did oh! Ist 2yrs I got married I hated my spouse. I was like let him die so I can marry a man of my choice. My peeps actually pushed me in to marrying him simply cos he's frm my town.Thank God for not hearing my prayers o. Now I wish my spouse 150yrs on earth cos ds spouse of mine is an extraordinary person. THE BEST SPOUSE ON EARTH. We clocked six yrs n I'm enjoying every bit of my marriage. I ve asked God for forgiveness and tank him for the opportunity of revealing whom my spouse is well to me. Baba God oseeeee #dancingazonto

19. Any spouse that can do that is a WITCH. If you find out divorce the person straight because that person is capable of killing you.

20. Na real wa
    It can't be that bad

Www.omosarah.com

21. Oloori Couture3 July 2014 at 11:17

Each time I pray for my "TeddyBear" I expand.. some hearts are naturally wicked kick d he/she out coz if u don't die quickly by prayer then u will die faster by poison..

22. It is well with "marriages"

23. In the case of Dino and likes of him, it is very much allowed. Mtcheew!!!

*But because one is more successful than the other and one spouse begins to make such prayers, am so sorry to say, but that person must be An Agent of Darkness.. Suffering from the hold of satanic succubus, asmodeus, incubus, succuba, asmoda, incuba, succubum and incubum.
    And Massive Deliverance should be his/her next line of action!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Hehehehehehehehe My warrior @ Bouncer....Easy dear before Bvs fall under ur deliverance session.#Runsaway#

24. That's really dangerous! Any spouse who prays for the death of the other is capable of resorting to poison when such prayers don't come to pass.

1. Thank God u've stopped shouting, lol

25. I have never heard of this o. But seriously would someone do this to the person he claims to love. Na wa o

26. When young women look out for people who are more successful than them, they are labelled greedy. Having a more successful husband, automatically takes care of this cos he is not competing with u. Its normal for most men to feel inferior to a wife who is more successful but praying for her to die is taking it to the extreme. Having said that Anonymous 10:40, u are such a bitter person...I do not wish u as spouse to even my enemy. You can kill. God have mercy on ur poor and bitter soul!

27. Its only idiots that behave like that. Of course it happens, one of the sisters of my mum's friend was killed last year in PH by the husband, though she married late but d union cdnt produce a child, she married d dirty lowlife when he had nothing, picked him from the shit hole, scrubbed, licked, brushed and faned his dirts against family odd. But d ingrate had d gut to poison her and was about disposing her corpse when alarm blew on him n to worsen matters he had already started transfering her wealth, conniving with thieves to hide all her properties without letting the family know or even allowing them see the will. Unfortunate for him, he was dealing with learned ppl who were very much exposed than he will ever be, they later found out he wasn't even mentioned in the will n after much investigation it was discovered that he killed her. He is still roting in police net since this year n u know Naija he go stay their taya before them even send am go court n as for the court gudgement dt one na another generation.

28. My very close friend's husband wishes her dead! He prays that she loses her job too & become wretched like him. Both of them got married 7 yrs ago without job, they have 2 sons. later the wife got a Govt. job, that's when the abuse started.. He beats her, even while pregnant she lost it then.. He disgrace her in public, seize her car keys sometimes, takes money from her bag & she dare not ask him. He has refused to look for work & the ones he gets, he misbehaves & get sacked.. This is a guy that graduated with a good grade & used to be quiet. He now drinks, leaves the house for days without any explanation.. she caters for the family, pays rent, school fees, bought a car & building a house.. he beat her again 2 months ago, she landed at the hospital.. PpI said the man plans to kill her.. I told her to report to our boss or the police station rather her family came and settled & insisted she stays giving him last warning.. I even suggested we work her transfer to another state so she can take her kids & run.. I fear so much for her, I have never seen a more wicked & ungrateful man. Now they just live as flat mates cos she acts deaf & dumb at home.. She does this to avoid trouble from him. I pray she make up her mind fast.

1. The earlier she leaves that marriage,the better for her...afterall,the husband is good as nothing...

29. My very close friend's husband wishes her dead! He prays that she loses her job too & become wretched like him. Both of them got married 7 yrs ago without job, they have 2 sons. later the wife got a Govt. job, that's when the abuse started.. He beats her, even while pregnant she lost it then.. He disgrace her in public, seize her car keys sometimes, takes money from her bag & she dare not ask him. He has refused to look for work & the ones he gets, he misbehaves & get sacked.. This is a guy that graduated with a good grade & used to be quiet. He now drinks, leaves the house for days without any explanation.. she caters for the family, pays rent, school fees, bought a car & building a house.. he beat her again 2 months ago, she landed at the hospital.. PpI said the man plans to kill her.. I told her to report to our boss or the police station rather her family came and settled & insisted she stays giving him last warning.. I even suggested we work her transfer to another state so she can take her kids & run.. I fear so much for her, I have never seen a more wicked & ungrateful man. Now they just live as flat mates cos she acts deaf & dumb at home.. She does this to avoid trouble from him. I pray she make up her mind fast.

30. Not to die but to change and change drastically. Some men are so useless and will just cause their wives heartbreak without thinking 2ce. Like me I pray for him to change.he has chased everything in skirt. Most of the tym na colleagues in d office. It's a shame. Most male engineers are bastards. Most female engineers are prostitutes.wot they think their wives don't knw is wot they know.

1. Hi dear, please can you explain how female engineers become prostitutes? I'm an industrial engineer currently running a master in petroleum engineering and yet to be a prostitute. At what stage in my career am I supposed to be ? Confused.com
      Confused female engineer.

2. Lol kai na wa o

31. Envy is DEADLY...it caused the first murder in the Bible-between blood brothers...

32. I'v neva heard of such. Whoever does dat must be satanic.

33. This to me is really absurd, why on earth would I be jealous of my spouse's success? If at worst my rich spouse is depriving me of the expected- money, comfort,shopping etc praying for him to die is not a solution, I'd rather devote my prayers on him channeling all his attention towards me simple

34. Hmm, sometimes it comes to me and I wish not pray my husband goes out and never come back. I was forced to marry him, no love am just not happy. I wish I could divorce him

35. Itz the devil's work..

1. Mr/miss corrector, this is how you write?

36. This is really a surprise. No matter what, i dont think a woman can do this...its prolly MEN!

37. Replies
    1. U couldn't even manage to spell "people" out..

2. Mtcheew! I wonder how you manage to spell your name this woman.

38. Well as a christian who is striving to be christlike i dont think i can do that. when i found out some things about my spouse i was very hurt and all but i couldnt bring myself to ask GOD to punish Him not even his co conspirators. I just asked God to make things right.isnt it better that a sinner repents than he/she dies in their sin what would be the benefit of heaven? Even if its all about DV i'll rather leave than pray for your death but then some people have been through so much s..t that they would tell you that they would rather have the people off the face of the earth....No I cant do taht.....

39. Heeya anonymous(10:40) e be'm. I feel sorry for u. U are in big trouble. Chizoba gi o

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is serious....

41. My dad did more than dat to my mum but God took control

42. There are always two sides to a story.

It might be that the person is rubbing it in the other persons face and making the person feel like a failure.

Rem, in marriage, 1+1=1

At no time should it 'A' is more successful than 'B' cos whatever they have is theirs.

The person should check his/her conscience and see if they have given the other person reason to want them dead.

PS: I'm not in support of such prayer, I'll rather walk out of the marriage.

I'm just saying there are 2 sides to every story. Or 3

43. This life.....hmmmmm.
    I don't have stories on such o.....

44. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This is serious, a jealousy person can kill, and the only tin dat can cause this kind of prayer is jealousy. Woman run for ur dear life.

45. buaha! my eyes have seen comment.

you don't think its wrong? spiritual star theft? between husband and wife?

kai! too much 157 de worry you.

46. I know a lady (the most submissive woman ever in the world that sometimes I feel she is stupid.)she is a top management staff in Chevron. she takes care of the house, pays the children's school fees, clothes and feeds her husband. infact she plays the role of the man while her husband in return uses her money and cars to chase women. he has no job. even the contract job the wife managed to get him, he couldn't function and was sacked. he cajoled his wife to build him a house in his village, she did. the house they live in was bought by her.
    At a point, This so called husband started plotting his wife's death with his 'sister' not knowing it was the wife who was at the other end of the phone. she played along and heard him talk of how he intended killing so that he can inherit all of her properties.

1. This story sound so familiar...I think I know the couple...

47. @ 11;45 the engineer's wife

You need to stop worrying ursef about tins u can't change.
    This wld be 2nd time dis week am seeing ur bitter comments abt engineers.

Madam just takia of ursef, I mean protect ursef 4m STDs.find a pastime n enjoy ursef.if life hands u a lemon, make a lemonade, plz make do wit wat u av. #Kpele(I really feel for u)

Lemme tell u a secret most women don't no, most men enjoy d fact dat dey av d power to make u miserable(Walahi! I no dey fall for dat trick, emi ika!)

@ SDK, sometin is wrong wit d comment section, I noticed dis sins yestady.

48. Nawa o! Y should some one wish or pray death for his/her spouse. I have a similar story my pastor told us in church that a lady has this good for nothing husband! Who is jobless and all. But this lady never disrespected her husband for once, she has a good job, pays rent, schools n even bought a car for him n gives him money but this man maltreats his wife and is even telling pple that she is using his star! When our pastor heard it! He was like she looks after u n respects u n never denies u anything what's ur prob! My pastor says if she is his wife n behav that way then she is free to tak his star! What is hers is urz and what's urz is hers! Wetin b pple prob shuu!

49. Aunty stel where is my comment on this post oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo???
    Please check your pot of soup for it and #BringBackMyComment!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

50. I have seen it happen. These couples my parents was the middle man or the God parents of the day during their wedding. The guy is a buissiness man but not a graduate. he trained the girl in the uni and when she graduated she got job in chevron and now makes more money more than the guy. The husband went and did charm for the girl to loose her job and become dependent on him. When the lady found out she left the marriage with their daughter.

51. My dad did it and is still doing it, but my mum is still alive. My dad needs prayers but God is with my mum through and through. Amen

Spouse jealousy is not a joke.

52. I have done it,not my hubby tho,for my dad#somuchwaterunderthebridge. EVE E UME

53. That is very bad! The devil must be living inside the person.

54. Aunty stella pls approve my comments o,can't wait

55. Anyhoo.... I would rather I die than my husband does..... I can NEVER EVER wish such prayer on anyone let alone the man I call my better half..... Nah this is wrong on a different level...

56. Eve E Ume, you prayed for your dad to die?
    *bbm shocked emoji*

57. PD Young Billionaire3 July 2014 at 21:20

I don't wish anyone dead o.Death is a serious thing,its a journey of no return,its permanent darkness.
    People with abusive spouses shld just hand them over to God abeg.

58. How is it spiritual for your husband to have 5 houses and you do not have one. Isn't what he has yours? if and when he dies, is not you and the children he will leave all that for?
    Are you in competition with Him? How far ma?
    what do you need all that for? enjoy what you have today, cos there are no guarantees for tomorrow. Be content with what you have.

59. How is it spiritual for your husband to have 5 houses and you do not have one. Isn't what he has yours? if and when he dies, is not you and the children he will leave all that for?
    Are you in competition with Him? How far ma?
    what do you need all that for? enjoy what you have today, cos there are no guarantees for tomorrow. Be content with what you have.

60. @Homeo stasis dnt be shocked,there is a reason for it although its n d past nw. EVE E UME

61. @ anon 10.40 and anon 6.00pm u guys r one bloody set of retards . My ex almost killed me too becos of my money he ended up stealing it in the end . He was jealous to d extent that if I bought stuff 4 our child he would be so angry and sulk for days.

62. lol. my dad did it to my mum in their younger years. he felt she wasn't 'toosh' enough. well, when u marry a 21 yr old virgin from d village and didn't toosh her up, what was he expecting? he sha asked for her forgiveness after a touchine msg from their pastor/
    anyhoo, they are still married till now sha. almost 40 years. God knows all.