Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okwudili Umenyiora Jogs Around Lekki With Armed Escort? WHY?

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Okwudili Umenyiora Jogs Around Lekki With Armed Escort? WHY?

Remember Dilly? If not read on,you will!....

Comedian Alibaba posted the picture above  on his Instagram page and a multitude of his followers knew immediately who he was referring to......

According to the story told by those that live around lekki ''The day that Dilly decides to go jogging,forget whatever appointment you have because his armed escort causes so much traffic,
it is impossible to do anything else because it is mad traffic''

Dilly is the Chairman and CEO of Dilly Motors and related by marriage to rapper Naeto-C...
Naeto married his step sister Nicole .
Dilly's Step Father is the CEO of popular Germaine motors.

Last year his breath taking house caused a huge controversy on the internet,remember?Read it here if you dont.

Why is this handsome darling jogging around with armed escort?If anyone can answer this then i will be fine otherwise i thought it was only a certain class of people that are allowed armed escorts only when there is a threat to their lives.

Dilly epitomizes the opposite of a broke ass brother..lol

...Anyway this is none of my business abeg!

149 comments:

1. Igbo boys with our wahala sef

1. What has tribe got to do with this post tho? Moreover he's not d only person jogging with guards!

Stella, this nigga got money and he has to be protected duhhh!

2. Google him up! He use to be a thief and I'm sure his. Money are not clean. Why was he deported from the state? Ole! Not all that glitter is gold

3. Anon 10.07 why are you so bitter?? Ve u eaten today?

4. Fashola should do something about it quickly. He can jog. But not at the expense of others. Very silly guy. Slap him with heavy fine. A regular thief with all this guts

5. Alloy is right especially Anambrarians, so sorry to say dt but dem too like show off lool. Stayed in osha for a while n dts what I observed

6. Queen Amy,take ur time oooooo. .......but na true sha

7. @iffycandy, is that right? He should be protected @ the discomfort of others huh? It's thinking like this that sets us back. He should come try this shit on the mainland like mile 2, or some crazy areas where people aren't so reasonable.

8. Queen thanks for the compliment, if u font know it takes money to show..anambraians are well loaded and they guess to show it, even GEJ confirmed it..so u guys should park well..

Feel free to check this post
      Kim k Shares No Makeup Pics, Shows her Sexy Butt Again!!!

9. My loaded Eze nwanyi I salute oh in pepperlistic voice.

Madubuko I can categorically state which class you belong with your mentality.

10. Queen Amy or Amu, Dont care what u call your self must u bring Anambra state into dis issue? It is sad enough that igbos are messing up, u Dont have to point fingers. Dilly is allowed to jog with five thousand security operatives but shouldn't allow it to constitute nuisance. Am Igbo from Anambra but am totally different.

2. You want them to kidnap him? lol

That's the problem with Nigerians.

We over do things.

This reminds me of the line ...'everybody wants to go to heaven but nobody wants to die'

Dilly, jog on!

1. What rubbish!...he should get himself a threadmill n jug in his house

2. The fear of kidnappers is the beginning of wisdom,no time for stories with d kind of money his got and the situation of things in d country I don't blame him.

3. tread mill is nothing compared to outdoor jugging

4. Bitchplis my younger IB bro, you goofed o,it is 'treadmill'. You are pardoned for the rare slip.lol

5. Bitchplis my IB younger bro, you too missed the correct spelling of 'treadmill'. You are pardoned for the slip.

6. Tanx,my elder IB broda/sis....

3. The fear of kidnappers is the beginning of wisdom....
    Most wealthy naija men jog with their securities...oh yes,I know like 3 of them...
    But Dilly,can you do the jogging in the morning?thank you!

1. BLOG ANALYSER:he alone knows the reason. You can always visit us for grea outfits via www.facebook.com/asandreaco

2. Dilly nwa mamah
      Stella to answer your question!This is a popular guy,thanks to blogs and other social media...
      Dilly nwa carry go..

Stelzz. Why do I have a feeling you want people to read his previous saga of last year!

3. Blog analyser,thanks but I will pass,with the way you are addicted to blogs,I fit ask for skirt and blouse you go come sew pant and bra give me...

4. Stella after u don give us gist finish u come say none of ur business, issoria

1. He should buy a plot of land to jog instead...mumu oshi

5. Biko I don't blame the young man...Igbo pple too dey. Kidnap thr own...too bad

1. The day he will meet his waterloo will be when he and his obstructing convoy will run into Admirals Jubril Ayinla and Allison Maduekwe whose houses are around the water front area. He will know that there is a superior power and money.

6. U don't blame him, kidnapping is rife in the society. Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. Though i don't agree with him inconvenienving other road users for his own selfish reasons

2. Which society? Maybe Enugu. He's in Lekki doing all this. Yoruba people are not arrogant. He should carry his arrogance to SE

7. Ds Alloy Chikezie u get work @ al? U r always commenting on al the blogs. is it ASUP strike or unemployment dt is causing dt? Pls let me know so I will know where to help u.

1. Mr anonymous so Na today u know say I no get work? Well to answer your question, yes I am jobless, and Na everything join together cause am, ASUP, unemployment, laziness, infact foolishness, and daft brain make me no get job. So Na where u from help me now? Anyway I don't need your help I prefer being jobless and foolish, thanks for trying to help, I appreciate it, God bless you

2. U r obviously on every blog for u to notice, im certain u r d one affected by d strike cos if u r so damn busy u won't go tru blog stories n view comments....help urself first darl.

3. Bwahahahaha.....Alloy,idi kwa very very naughty. ....Looooooooooooooolz

4. I like Alloy now, he has changed...there was one comment he made on Linda ikeji's blog against women...pple yelled at him...but since then, his views has changed. He's now sweet in his comments about women. I like a guy that learns. Kudos to you Alloy.

8. Most pple into shady stuff move with escorts simple......

9. Kai Stella pls connect me to him, I don't mind causing such traffic, as far he can look straight into my eyes!! Or we'ill be jogging together hands in hands
    See handsome and richness

Drooling over him already

1. Mumu, he's married..not like someone like him wont hv side boos, but again, who jogs "hands in hands"... maybe ul go round in circles..lol
      Who doesnt want a fine, young rich man, however shady nd dirty his money is...
      None of my bizness tho

2. U'l end up in a ritualist's pot if u r not careful

3. He is very married so swallow your drool

4. He's married! *tongue out*

5. Go find ur own man. Thief. He's married

6. Dilly wife no dey smile oooooo. ......na acid she go take redesign ur face

10. Hmmmm.... Stella if u ask me, na google I go ask!

11. If u make mony thru dubious means,
    Dia is always d need or urge to show off(its an helpless n hopeless situatn).
    But if u actually work hard for d money u earn n u pay tax, u wldnt turn out dis lousy.

If e is really concerned abt his safety,
    Y not get the 'thread machine'?
    I can accept dis frm a woman, but frm a man wit a dangling dick? #Tah #ShinesTeeth.

1. 'Treadmill'. If you lack adequate knowledge of something,seek it. Don't give me that crap "at least you have an idea". You want to express a strong opinion,do it well.

2. That his big mansion we saw last year should have a fully equipped gym!so the jogging is just a desperate need to show off...what he doesn't really have nyway!#empty vessels make the loudest noise

3. @ Anony, dis is wat apen wen u know theory mo dan practical. U vex pass my papa wey dey pay sch fees. U shld calm ur tits n stop actin lik a demented fool.

12. I dont blame him with the number of too many haters, gosh Dili is hot, very very cute

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna, ur papa na dangote neh... Well gud luck to him though....

14. What happened to threadmill? I know kidnapping is the order of the day but he shouldn't create unnecessary Bruhahaha on the road thereby making the road uncomfortable for other users.... Naz

15. Yea thats my tribe 4 u. Igbo guys rock. U can come over during xmas and see for yourselves how successful we are and we do our things. DILIM U ROCK. IGBO MEN ROCK. ANAMBRA GUYS ROCK. When money speaks bullshits shut up. *iyom Ada ejiejemba*

1. Stupid fool ibo men rock indeed... When they commit all sort of atrocities to go and show off end of year in their villages.... Materialistic people.... All the ibo hypocrites on this blog..... U all know the guy is a bloody 419 that was deported from America yet una no fit talk true... Ibos worship money like crazy.... Greedy people una wan kidnap una self finish for east... This shit he is doing can only happen in naija....

2. Empty barrels,I saw the list of African billionaires(in dollars o). Not one igbo man made the list,park well joor.

3. Otokoto money. Ritualists

4. Chai!!see painment!!!!!
      Bwahahahaha. ......zwahahahahahaha.... .....

16. Dilly of the lil dick.lol but he pays well sha

1. Lol! Best comment aswear! 'Lil Dick'. I knew it.

2. Chai! Wot did u just say?!kikikiki

3. Chai! Why all these tall, fine guys dey get small dicks na? Reminds me of one in Ph with the initials K.I

4. Make I go anonymous talk my own. Dat tall,fine guys and small dick na biggggggg lie o.

5. This comment is disheartning. To say the least,this fine boy with small peepee? Too bad!!

17. Ahh! Stella no be small wahala o the day I ran into that man jogging with his body guard and two black infinity jeep behind...you need to see the traffic he caused that day on admiralty

18. Yeah he fears being kidnapped. Rich with no freedom? I'ld better be just comfortable n be free like a bird.

19. Sobbing he is married!! I take back my previous comment

God look upon your daughter

20. Nah I'm know wetin im dey run from! Is kidnap the only danger he is exposed to? assassination nko? one bullet and end of story.if they want to kidnap him,trust me, they will first decend on his so called security.

He can have all the equipment in the house and work out if he is that worried about his safety, Kappish!

21. Complete madness. He is actually attracting more attention to himself. Mumu of the highest order. Why not go to a gym and have your guards wait outside for you. It's a free world yes, but don't disturb others by adding to an already holed-up traffic situation. A word is enough for the wise little boy!

22. Stella u are right o he has been jogging around with excort for d past obe year.u still saw him four days ago

23. Fear of kidnappers Stella
    If he can afford to jog with armed escorts,why not??
    Handsome man btw..but that's none of my business

24. ANGELRAY SAYS
    The guy has kidnap value na, but y cause traffic for others, y didn't he just go round zuma rock 21 times since he want to exercise instead of constituting nuisance.

25. Replies
    1. Absolute Bullshit....Dilly you can only try it in Naija....only in Naija....What nonsense....Eziokwu Ndi Igbo, sometimes I dey wonder if we dey really alright....Attention seeking Anuofia

26. na wa wonder shall never end in lagos

27. Stella I don't even blame him, at all oh!
    With the rate of insecurity in nigeria, with all d kidnapping dese days, everyone has to be very careful, asin very very careful.

28. Does he look like Boris Kodjoe or is it my eyes?

29. hmmm...i saw him too ooo but he was looking very sick.....

30. Its great to jog and I don't care if he has a battalion behind him. My only concern is don't cause hold up! Life in lagos is tough already. Sophieee

31. Mtchwwwww.not interested biko!money miss road.our ibo brothers wey no knw how to use money *continues masturbating*

32. Am interested in jogging every morning with dis guy.... He's so cute.. Pls what tym does he jog??

1. He doesn't do dirty,pos-carrying, small time oloshos. He's not like tony ihehire

2. Opara mini you forgot to add with bulging tummy and love handle.

33. This man is so annoying, really really! Common people if you live in lekki then will you understand what a nuisance this man is. Picture this! It's a two car lane and a car follows him jogging thereby causing so much traffic in the estate and i've seen him pee on the sidewalk. The thing is so many people jog in lekki, both white and black and his not even the richest resident. Pls if you know him tell him to get a treadmill.

1. Na wa o. One man oppressing the whole lekki?

34. DILLYY IS MARRIED, CHICS STAY CLEAR.....

35. step sister bawo? step father yeah but not step sister

1. Yes step sister. Seek knowledge and you'll find it.

36. Ewu like him. Wetin armed escort wan do? Has he not heard of a sniper? He should get a gym membership or set up a gym in his house and stop disturbing the peace.

37. The appropriate authorities should call him to order. Only in Nigeria can this nonsense happen. It's wrong.

1. Only in Nigeria u said? Well that is why it is happening in Nigeria. Dilly fall my hand. Me sef go block the whole estate until I finish jogging. I don't make all this money to be intermingling with losers.

38. Nah wah ooooo
    igbo big boy
    fear of kidnappers...lol

39. Why won't he be scared after he duped people in America using nigerias name for his check fraud. It's people like him that give nigeria a bad name abroad then he comes back home to show off......mschewwww

40. He is just attracting undue attention to himself

41. No be naija again!
    Abeg people should free him jare
    Whatever rocks his boat
    As long as he isnt hurting anyone and no be today traffic start for naija.

1. Ceecee and her stupid comments as usual.... A 419 kingpin causing more traffic and all u can say from your retarded brain is live him alone..... Idiot u want naija to be better but fools like u will not say the truth when need be.... Thunder fire that your stupid mouth the day u come here to critisice anybody in govt..... Bloody hypocrite....

2. Warped and inconsistent reasoning. Is it because he is an igbo boy?

3. Anon 1: 47 pls go suck on a dick if you have nothing to do or say!
      Useless ashewo!! Jealous motherfucker!!

4. See Ashawo calling another ashawo....lol. Mother General CeeCee Merchandise how market yesterday night? You don balance your daily account? Ready for tonight? Alhaji say make i tell you say e dey wait you at the usual brothel.

42. FFfFFffFfffThat's what happens when u make money the shady way......so other Nigerians no fit use road cos one person wants to use the road....why didn't he try this when he was in the US before he was deported

43. Wetjn person no go see for that country?
    Kent abeg back to office

44. DtAroChukwuBabe2 July 2014 at 12:19

It is only in Nigeria where nuisance is celebrated. #mtchew#

45. okwa dat igbo gal2 July 2014 at 12:19

I claim a husband with dilly's wealth and class. no time for broke ass Yoruba niggas! Just Igbo guys please....besides, all u haters are just jealous. Am sure u are all exaggerating, he probably doesn't cause traffic, he knows better. He is a polished Igbo guy...if it were a Yoruba man....................

1. Am not suprised u ibo babes are materialistic..... That's y a masters degree holder will marry a razz aba trader cos of money..... How they make their money does not matter to u and your greedy families, so far u marry and spend the money..... Shame on u materialistic ibo girls who have thrown morals to the dogs..... DAts y a lot of your men carry drugs, kidnap and do yahoo yahoo..... Tufiakwa gi.....

2. Shut your pie hole. We are saying one, you are sayin two. Racist fool.

3. Did you see the recent Forbes list of africa billionaires? Pls point out any igbo man on the list. Even in the Us,the richest black man in diaspora is a yoruba man. You guys are just noisemakers. Y'all be screaming lekki(tagged world's most expensive slum). The richest people in naija owns home in ikoyi,v/island and banana island.

4. Anonymous 3.12 the Yorubas on Forbes list please what do they do and how many of them got their billions through legitimate ways? Please shut ur stinking mouth. If 419 is easy why dont u join and make ur own money instead of u staying without a million in ur account. Join the race and stop hating. No single african man or woman made money through legitimate ways. Yes even ur dangote pls pack well. If u check all the rich people's wealth in africa and how they made money then most African milionaires and billionaires will be in jail. Stop all this ignorant comments.

5. Haha. At Anony wey talk Forbes list. If someone can hammer with only £20 after Biafra way. Imagine wetin im fit do if he had all the loot your people got since time immemorial. The gap will close soon. No limit for IG (Igbo guys)

46. Too much money
    I will love to see this with my two eyes
    Nawa oooo

Www.omosarah.com

47. Dili is so cute, his mum fine die cheeiii 4 dia house ehh na fineness personified. God created sum people on sunday shaa, wonderful family. How I wish...........

1. Empty headed fool, all u see is how fine he is.. U do not care about his character of a 419.... It's your type who cannot teach their children the value of hard work but will celebrate anyone with bad character so far they have money and r fine.... Vain fool, u are one of the problem with the world

2. Chaai anon 1.50pm why noooow? Wetin this person do you?? I agree with the fact that the guy has a criminal past and should not be indulged but everyone isallowed to fantazise on this blog as a point of contact.lol...

48. The one thing i HATE the most about Nigerians is their LOUD life style ( most are loud ) Has this man not succeeded in attracting attention to himself? So who is he to cause so much discomfort to other road users? Where are the Lagos state traffic controllers? Why doesn't he just buy himself a thread mill? I beg this is SENSELESS. Mtcheeeew. And to think that this is an educated man?

49. And his wife be preaching on instagram how one should not be judged cos they sin differently lol, she does not want her hubby 2 b judged after defrauding people, he is wanted in d U S A.

1. Typical example of a monitoring spirit, its people like you we pray against

50. If he can afford to pay for the guards to follow him round, he should be able to install the necessary gym equipment in his house and save people this stress. I don't believe this is jogging. This one na posing. Where this kind thing de happen. Well e de do achakampose for the lekki people nah.

51. Lagos La wa. Lol. Money is good no doubt but when it becomes a menance then its a problem.

52. He's only attracting more attention to himself.....if he is that conscious of his security,,why cant he get a well equipped gym in the comfort of his home and employ a personal trainer instead of causing avoidable delay and discomfort to other road users.....

53. I have never liked this fraudster,he is a very loud man,and he likes to show affluence.very igbotic somebody.after going to jail for many yrs for fraud,it is sad to see that the Nigerian police is the one protecting him and his ill gotten wealth.he is close friends with Austin another cultist and fraudster.the govt needs to clamp down on this 419 issue

54. Only in Nigeria sha! Richer & bigger dudes never do this yet here he is.
    If he's afraid of kidnappers what happened to jogging around his compound or buying a treadmill?
    You go fear show off naa!

1. 2 think aliko dangote comes 2 4-points 2 use deir treadmill n u don't see his bodyguards even tho u know dey full ground

55. I wish I live in lekki ...my uncle has a sniper..will just blow of that his jogging leg from roof top and teach him a lesson

56. Prince Okwudili Umeyiora ,carry go jhor!

57. @Alloy, you really cracked me up silly. I've not laughed this hard in a long time like i did just now. Wow! You must be a clown.

Alloy said:
    Mr anonymous so Na today u know say I no get work? Well to answer your question, yes I am jobless, and Na everything join together cause am, ASUP, unemployment, laziness, infact foolishness, and daft brain make me no get job. So Na where u from help me now?

58. A woman does d same in asaba, I just dnt know why....

none of my bizness sha..

CLICK HERE FOR MORE ENTERTAINMENT GISTS AND GOSSIPS

59. I live in Lekki , but I have never seen traffic cause by him neither have I seen him on the road jogging before. Well for those who took their time to study his jogging time, they are as jobless as the Dili jogging during day time ( hot afternoon).

Princess Velyn

60. you must be an idiot to think it's only Igbo babes who are materialistic. Who doesn't like money. Shut the fuck up ignorant fool. The richest Igbo men are quiet they don't want to be known.

61. if NIGERIA can fix the insecurity issues then NIG will be a better place.YOU cant sleep wt your 2 eyes closed

62. mehn! the guy is hot i must confess, i see him on my way to work and wonder.... my goodness!

63. These blog visitors ehhh, lol at he should buy a plot of land and jog in it, hahahahahahaha

64. Igbo fools here supporting their 419 brother..... No wonder your tribe is so desperate for money.... Shame on u all

1. Go and do urs stop hating. Na poverty mentality u get u are a young man. If u don't know how to do tell us we teach u since it is that easy as u write it. Mumu of oduduwa land

65. You seek knowledge to know what step sister means. Dumb fucktard

66. pls for me what i dont understand is how come his popular mansion is in oniru and he jogs in lekki phase1? or does he live in lekki phase 1 too? by the way the gut is a big show-off. thats how he showed us every room in his oniru house. if i was his wife i would really be uncomfortable becos its attracting unsafe attention.

67. Money miss road.see as you take jog enter efcc office for Ribadu road

68. She is so humble that's his wife

69. The dilly guy look sick and mental, o boy go treat ya self u no well at all

70. @anon 12:39 you are a typical example of " monitoring spirit" God forbid!!!!!

71. And as usual bigots has hijacked this post. We should rain curses on our tribe cos one money miss road is showing himself?
    continue hating & analyzing Forbes ok? as if Dangote & co money will dash una the money, narrow minded set of people

72. height of "bushness". rather have the trained guard jogging with you instead of calling attention to yourself

73. Y can't he just jog in his compound instead like run round d house 50tyms??it doesn't mean were u jog inside ur room or on d road just stop all dis..u re even giving dis guys a plan on how to kidnap u